Intelledox Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About Intelledox

The Intelledox platform is used by many of the world's leading enterprise and government organizations to transform their digital customer experience. Enabling organizations to engage and delight their customers by having rich and timely conversations using real-time data, Intelledox streamlines complex processes and omnichannel forms and allows organizations to transform the way they acquire, onboard and service their customers. Offices | Dallas, New York, Dublin, Singapore, Sydney, Canberra Learn more about Intelledox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael d.
Head of Education Technology
Primary/Secondary Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Reinventing the business of education”

OverallThe adoption of an electronic forms system has changed the way we gather information and control workflows within our school. There have been huge efficiency gains and improvements in the way we work with staff, students and parents. Using Intelledox Infiniti has given us an edge and other schools are starting to try to emulate that.
ProsLess paper, less handing Cost savings over paper and postage Pre-filled forms are quicker for users to complete Improving processes with workflows More privacy control Alternate interface to systems A new way to look at information gathering
ConsThere are costs for licenses and time for developing forms, but this is acceptable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Steph P.
Publishing Advisor
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“From a non-technical perspective”

OverallIntelledox has given us a very reliable and smart way to generate bulk recurring letters and emails for our customers. The set up time for a complex job is well worth the ease, time and money we save in the long run. It also removes a lot of the risk we have around making mistakes by removing manual tasks from our workload.
ProsThis software is super clever in terms of what you can do with rules and calculations. We've been able to achieve some really great personalisation and customisation in our regular communications to customers, which is very valuable to us.
ConsIf you don't know the correct terminology to begin with, it can be difficult to find solutions in the online support portal/knowledge base. This is coming from the perspective of a user whose core skills are writing and branding, rather than the more rule-driven, technical skills that most Infiniti developers would usually have by nature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Michael H.
Technical Lead
Government Administration, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Infinti developer review”

OverallUsing the Intelledox Infiniti product has improved the overall process by reducing confusion for applicants while also improving the data quality sent to internal system.
ProsIt's simple to use and quick to build complex business rule. The Infiniti product has great anchor points that allow us to build custom components when needed and tailor the resulting client interface in a way that represents our business.
ConsWith the amount of business rules we have, we find that the page is constantly posting back to the server to process what the page needs to display. This can be a bit distracting at times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Mitchell R.
Team Lead, eForms, Workflow and Data Migrations
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Intelledox Infiniti”

ProsThe ease of use for the design aspect of infiniti. Most other softwares require a decent level of coding knowledge to successfully make eforms. Whislt there is coding that can be used within Infiniti, simple forms can be made by persons without any background in high level IT or coding backgrounds.
ConsIt's a little restrictive for completing recursive administrative tasks within the Manage section. Deactivating users, updating projects, etc, can only be done one at a time unless someone responsible for the site creates a custom function.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Michael L.
General Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“iUtopia Platform”

OverallWe needed a platform which we could easily develop and take to the market. We needed the ability to have offline capabilities to deliver our solution, which this product has.
ProsThe software was very easy to deploy. You don't need to be a full-on developer to get the product off the ground.
ConsWe havent come across too many issues. The configuration becomes a lot faster, the more you have used the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Melanie D.
Digital Advice - FP Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Intelledox has improved our customer interactions”

OverallI find them pleasant to work with and the product is one of the best out there.
ProsThe GUID for the form building is easy to use and very intuitive.
ConsWhen you need to build in more complex features - this can be difficult without some IT knowledge
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Melissa C.
IT Project Lead
Government Administration, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2019

“Good product but need more work in terms of functionality”

OverallGood product! Would love to see the functionality with SharePoint Online and O365
ProsEase of use by users Compliant Available on Windows store Integration with HPECM Supported by FYB Offline function
ConsHard for administrators to build forms Hard to implement the app from google store Few annoying bugs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2019
Michael B.
Quality Control Officer
Market Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Great workflow and notification product”

ProsGreat customer support (technical and account) - I am the only design / admin user in my company (and don't use the product very often) but am always given great support when it come to something I haven't been able to work out myself. For a notification and workflow tool, I do really like it and does work well with the Microsoft Office suite. Am always wanting to setup so much more than the 2 main projects we use it for! (Having to find the time)
ConsUsability - Difficult to navigate complex projects if you need to change anything. Formulas - particularly with dates, ranges do not work properly and often need to find a way around something
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Salim T.
Project Manager, Process Automation
Higher Education, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Intelledox Infiniti is a good Enterprise Workflow platfrom”

ProsIt is very easy to develop forms on Intelledox Infiniti. The platform is very stable and scalable to meet various business needs.
ConsWorkflow and group management can get a little bit complicated if not well-designed!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Daniel B.
Technical Writing Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2012

“A PROVEN SOLUTION THAT WILL GROW WITH YOUR BUSINESS”

OverallI would not hesitate in recommending Intelledox to anyone in any industry...if you deal in high volume or complex document generation, your business will definately benefit.
ProsFLEXIBILITY - Intelledox provided us with a very flexible option to meet the unique needs of our industry and we are only just beginning to discover its potential across other areas of our business. INTEGRATION - Seamless integration with our legacy data systems, giving us the capabilty to leverage, organise and present existing data easily. USER FRIENDLY - The ability to administer and create your own document templtes in-house, without any specialized training, is a major plus. PERFORMANCE - After using this product on a daily basis for the past 4 years I can honestly say that it is the most stable product I have used to date. KNOWLEDGE - The guys at Intelledox know their product inside and out but more importantly they know how to maximise its potential throughout your business.
ConsNone so far.
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2012