EduBrite Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About EduBrite

The platform consists of simple to use online editor to create customized courses by importing existing documents, videos or linking external resources. The platform allows to create assessment and certification programs which can be taken from anywhere, anytime using a web browser or native iPad/Android app. The system tracks all activities and provides dynamic reporting. EduBrite is integrated with other enterprise products like Atlassian Confluence, Google Apps, Yammer, WebEx and Citrix. Learn more about EduBrite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chris S.
Education and Services Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017

“Fantastic LMS, Great Support, and Perfect Price!”

OverallEduBrite has allowed us to go from using a combination of Webex, Dropbox, Constant Contact, Publisher, and a number of Excel spreadsheets to creating, deploying and managing our content in ONE program. It saves our staff hours each week in managing the content and grading the assignments; well worth the small investment for staff savings and our sanity!
ProsEduBrite offers a robust LMS at a much more affordable price point. So they may not have the huge call centers that others do, but the support site offers video tutorials and user forums for quick learning without having to email or call - plus this helps them keep the cost down. When you do have a technology issue, EduBrite support is prompt and extremely helpful. We ran into an issue with our Webex integration and EduBrite support immediately went to work and expanded their integration options to include our specific Webex package. The natural intuitiveness of the system means that it's easy for both users and administrators to learn with only a small learning curve. If you've ever had to learn any other software program, a couple days of online training and playing around in the system is more than enough to get off the ground and developing courses! The team at EduBrite has been a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone - especially for smaller organizations with limited IT support/experience.
ConsThe biggest issue I've found is simply in the use of language. We had an issue with our grading scheme but found out that it wasn't a technology issue or a user error, just simply a difference between the language that our organizations use. What we call an "evaluation" is ungraded, therefore it shows up as a "survey" in EduBrite. Our automatic grading scheme was looking for "tests" because that's what our organization initially requested and users were finishing courses early. With a quick phone call to support, a discussion of the issue, we were able to resolve in the same day! In the future I would also like to see more customizable options for emails to course users - but the templates they have are more than capable of whatever we need.
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017
Jeff S.
Head of Knowledge Management
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017

“Excellent LMS Feature Set, Prompt and Response Customer Service”

OverallWe are able to provide eLearning capabilities to our customers as well as internal staff. This is really not a con. EduBrite has so many features, capabilities and options, we discover new solutions and features on a regular basis.
ProsWe were making our first moves into eLearning for both internal training as well as customer knowledge sharing. Our learner audience is extensive ' including customers, sales and marketing, customer support, business analysts, QA teams, developers and architects, project managers, and executives. Besides a robust LMS feature set, we had a couple of driving requirements: (1) the solution had to be cloud-based with worldwide availability, (2) because our internal knowledge sharing as well our customer-facing knowledge delivery uses Atlassian Confluence, we wanted an LMS solution that was easily integrated with our existing Confluence implementations. It was important to implement a solution that did not require another login for our learners. In EduBrite we found a solution that met most our functional as well as business requirements. The functionality feature set in EduBrite meets and exceeds our needs. The EduBrite integration to Confluence works well and we have been able to create a seamless experience for employees as well as customers. Datalex is a market leader in digital commerce for travel retailers. Our Commerce Platform enables a travel marketplace of over one billion shoppers covering every corner of the globe, driven by some of the world's most innovative airline retail brands.
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017
Johnston B.
President
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“We have been using EduBrite for several years after our other platform severely raised their rates. ”

OverallThe software makes it easy to get our students certified for their Private Investigator Intern license.
ProsPrice and support is the best in this market. They have solved everything I've needed them to solve in short order. EduBrite is a much smoother experience for our students than the previous platform. There are several ways to make the desired change which is interesting. Very feature packed. They are always improving the platform.
ConsBecause there are several ways to make the same change, I was a little confused at first. The knowledge/help section is extremely well thought through with step-by-step instructions so you can overcome just about any issue.

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on June 25, 2018
Hi Johnston, Thanks for sharing a great review and feedback regarding our platform. Our depth of offering/ features and continuous collaboration with our customer is what makes us stand out among the many other LMS's on the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Lauren A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“Professional team producing a customizable and always improving LMS”

ProsWe have worked with EduBrite since they were in the early stages of building their business. They remain as diligent, persistent and consistent working to improve their offers to help their customers as ever. They are responsive to requests and open to critical feedback. Their team is thoughtful, professional, courteous, genuinely interested in inventing ways to solve complex problems, and enthusiastic about helping us design how to best use their system for our purposes. We look forward to seeing what they add to their array of offers that we can use to satisfy our customers and build our own business.
ConsWhen we look at competing LMS systems, and we do regularly, we consistently determine that access to the kind of team EduBrite has and their willingness to work with us makes them the best choice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Feature rich but lacking in some areas”

OverallThe most positive is that the product is very flexible and gives the admins lots of power. Unfortunately after a few bad meetings after about a year my view of the EB-representatvies changed my view of the product to be very negative: Our initial project was about 2000 users but part of the company was sold we were later around 400 users. I don't know if this had an impact but noticed that after the absolutely excellent implementation project support became worse and worse. After a while of not getting answers I simply compiled a list of the amount of open requests (more than 7 days with no reply) in the support forum and sent it to Edubrite. This helped a little but not much. Having used the system for a year I compiled and categorised all the development requests from our side, very clearly stating that those are our own requests and that I understand we are just one of many customers. The list was never commented upon even. When I worked as a product manager I would have been very glad to receive such a list. At one of our initial meetings included our UX-designer along who offered some UX-advice about their system. The EB-team seemed to get very defensive about their project and used a pretty bad tone towards her. These are just some of the examples of where it seems the team don't like to hear how to improve their product. I'm sorry to say my experience have become really tainted by how badly we were being treated towards the end (compared to the beginning).
Pros+ The software is really feature rich, many things already there. This is not a system with only basic functions but really one where you can do a lot. + Most of the customisation you need to do can be done directly by you in the system, no need to pay for consulting hours but you have access to almost all settings. + The content delivery was really fast (at least here in Europe). + There are plenty of customisation options to make the system look really good. + Our initial implementation project with EduBrite was very quick and spot on, they did great work. + They have both private and public support forums where also regular change logs are published. + The price is comparatively low. + They seem to be almost unique in the Openlearning offering and this is really a standout feature that I can recommend. + The system is very powerful in terms of what is possible to accomplish.
Cons- Some functionality is geared a lot towards cataloges where you buy courses as opposed to a general library being available towards its users. - The setup with using course and program sessions (instead of just courses and programs) allows for greater flexibility. However in our use case it was just an extra layer of admin work required, so make sure you understand how this works and impacts your business. For example, if a user has completed a course session then that is remembered for that session only, not for the course as a whole. For some use cases there is no solution but you need to work with imperfect workarounds. - While their Openlearning functionality is great it is not very well integrated with the rest of the system. For example statistics and reports are separate between Openlearning and the rest of the system. - Learning how to work with the admin side of the system takes time. A lot of settings seem to have been quickly placed somewhere rather than thought-through on where and how to place them. - Documentation on advanced settings sometimes lacking. - The support answers are sometimes lacking. For example, when asking "How can we accomplish X", the answer might be "That is not possible" instead of "That is not possible, but we would recommend this workaround or we recommend you modify the process like this instead".
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Carl R.
Director of Educational Programs
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“We have been very satisfied with EduBrite since our first day as a customer!”

OverallEduBrite has been able to help us customize our offerings so that they are available to a wider market. We have had to comply with varies requirements from different government agencies and EduBrite's assistance has helped us meet our goals.
ProsWe enjoy the ability to be able to customize the software and have had quick responses to questions. Customers rarely call us regarding access issues. When we converted over to EduBrite 3 years ago the process was seamless.
ConsWe have been very satisfied with all of the features we use.

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on December 28, 2018
Hi Carl, Thank you for a great review. I'm glad that the EduBrite system meets your needs and we are able to assist you with your new requirements. Our team is very happy to hear your comments!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Miguel C.
Manager of Operations
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2017

“We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 courses to EduBrite. The transition was seamless!”

OverallWe recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 classes from a different hosted LMS to EduBrite, and the transition was incredibly smooth. In addition, their team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered. Edubrite has proven to be the right choice for our organization at a ver affordable price.
ProsEase of use, set of core features, test modules, self-registration, ecommerce module, third party integrations, reporting capabilities. In addition, the Edubrite team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered.
ConsThe CSS customization could be a little more intuitive. It also lacks a library of ready made course templates.
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2017
Torey Q.
Manager, IS&T Technical Communication Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2015

“EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements”

OverallEduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements for an enterprise class Learning Management System (SaaS) targeted at providing centralized internal learning programs for our Human Resources and IS&T departments. Our business requirements included support for blended learning delivery of leadership and management programs, self-paced delivery of global onboarding and technical courses, assessment and certification testing, along with tracking and reporting of learner progress. Our content requirements include support for a variety of media types such as: SCORM, web-page, embedding streaming videos (YouTube, Vimeo, Brightcove), documents (PDF, Word, PowerPoint), and external content provider (AICC). Our technical requirements included integration with Active Directory Federated Services Single Sign-On (ADFS SSO) to automate the creation and deactivation of 3,000+ employees, integration with our enterprise wiki solution (Confluence Gilly API plug-in), and support for playback on all mobile devices (HTML5). Our experience engaging EduBrite was extremely beneficial from pre-sales, vendor selection and evaluation, implementation, and has continued to remain so over a year into our go-live. We have found EduBrite's leadership and customer support teams to be very responsive to our inquiries and suggestions. We had engaged an industry consultant to assist with vetting possible solutions and narrowed our list of down to the top fifteen solutions that potentially could meet our business requirements. We then engaged EduBrite for an extensive solution evaluation and pilot program. The results were that EduBrite was rated as the number one solution provider, both before and after our evaluation. In the past year, our organization's Human Resources and IS&T departments have been able to centralize the creation, deployment, and delivery of internal learning programs for over 110 new courses with over 3,700 learner enrollments.
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2015
Avatar Image
Sanjeev K.
Solution Architect
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Edubrite LMS and Team is great to work with. Edubrite understand the customer need and make it best”

OverallOpen Learning, On demand learning and subscription based, easy to access and locate content.
ProsOpen Learning concept. Leaderboards, social learning piece.Edubrite team has done great job in making it UI friendly to end users and have some cool features. The admin part is also cool. Analytics also give them the edge. Customer Support is awsome and the thought leadership of Ajay and Manish will make you to work and engage with them.
ConsTill now this product has been great and not given me a chance to say No. Will check in future if something comes up.

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on June 25, 2018
Thanks Sanjeev for a wonderful review and explaining that for a larger LMS implementation how EduBrite platform and team can assist in creating a tailored solution - allowing our customer to offer a comprehensive online learning for their customers and partners. "Open Learning" enables a micro-learning solution plus more so happy to hear that it's making a difference in your case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Terri S.
Director of Learning & Org Development
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016

“Really great value for small business owners on a tight budget!”

OverallWe use Edubrite with Atlassian's Confluence wiki. We hired over 100 people last year and were able to provide exactly the onboarding experience we wanted. Our organization is just 7 years old and currently, we have grown to support 175 associates.
ProsI like that Edubrite is a plug in to our wiki and that it is compatible with Articulate's Storyline 2. I can easily push content to our associate's training dashboards.
ConsI need to learn reporting better. That's not on Edubrite, that's on me. I just need to take the time to learn.
Recommendations to other buyersThe support staff are very patient with me and my questions. They are friendly and very quick to respond.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016
Avatar Image
Wally R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“The Edubrite system is great. Their customer service is top notch and quick to respond.”

OverallThis LMS system is perfect for my company. As a small business owner, we don't have a lot of room to hire a full-time web designer or IT department. With this software, we are able to compete online with other companies and provide a top-notch online training program.
ProsI am new to the learning community and teaching myself about scorms and creating courses with captivate 2017. The Edubrite team has been very helpful along the way and very patient in helping me create an online training program.
ConsThe format of the Edubrite software was a little difficult to grasp a first. But the team at Edubrite has great support and provides great how to videos to help with learning where everything is. Also their support team is quick to respond to emails and the owner is quick to respond to phone calls as well. Glad we choose to use thier services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Michelle D.
CEO
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“The LMS We Needed!”

OverallEduBrite was the right LMS for our training. Easy to use, great features and affordable. Teachers and Learners will definitely appreciate this LMS. We highly recommend EduBrite.
ProsAfter researching several other LMS software and trying a few, we decided on EduBrite. We were putting internal training together and EduBrite had all the functionalities we needed at an affordable price. We were able to easily integrate our video tutorials, create tests and send invitations to trainees. Trainees had no issues logging on and were able to easily use EduBrite without asking for much guidance. We love the test feature. We were able to do multiple choices, multiple answers, short answers, etc. We also had total control over what we showed our trainees. Trainees really appreciate that they were able to see what answers they got right so they could work on the wrong answers. We were also able to assign more than one person as admin which allowed several team members to work on the training at the same time. EduBrite has useful tutorials on how to use their site. But when you do need customer service, someone usually responds via email within 24 hours. We've spoken to Support team a few times and they are very helpful and thorough.
ConsNo cons, we are really pleased with EduBrite.

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on December 28, 2018
Hi Michelle, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that EduBrite platform meets your needs. Our team is very happy to hear your comments!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Donna P.
Director of Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017

“We left our old LMS in 2014 and have never regretted our switch to EduBrite! ”

ProsVery user-friendly. We have eliminated the majority of customer calls regarding access issues, etc. The features we can customize seem endless! The support and extremely quick response time to questions and issues has been consistently great since since day one!
ConsThere are many paths that lead to the same result. Better than too few, but sometimes hard to communicate changes internally.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017
Sarabjeet K.
Lead Technical Trainer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“OneShield Review for Edubrite”

OverallEdubrite team is doing a good job and provide support as and when required.
ProsAssignments and test options. Flexibility to customize as per need. User groups Forums
ConsReports are rigid. If possible allow to customize reports with drag and drop features.

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on December 28, 2018
Hi Sarabjeet, Thanks for the wonderful review and feedback. We have recently released flexible reporting framework. We will share details with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Jeff O.
Director of Education
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017

“Very please with the product and support we have received”

OverallIt organized our learning initiatives and gave our end users a convenient interface to use.
ProsAdaptable, customizable, very flexible and has more features than other solutions that we investigated. Fluid workflow and a user interface that makes sense.
ConsSometimes the features have too many options and it can be difficult (for us) to keep track of. Setting up a course can be time consuming.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Good Product - Huge Opportunity to take it to the next level”

OverallOur overall business experience has been good with EduBrite. It helped us managed virtual team for their training needs. It is an excellent tool and value for money. However, we expect this tool to be 21 CFR Part 11 compliant.
ProsTo manage training for my virtual team by having voice over ppts
Cons- The system should be 21 CRF Part 11 compliant - Large size Videos are not being uploaded
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Chitra M.
Director, Education
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“Great value for money and feature set”

ProsThe features, price and support are great. The team has been highly responsive to all our questions and needs
ConsThe overall user interface can be improved. Although it is a very feature rich product, it is not easy to take advantage of all the products since the interface is not very intuitive. However, as I understand the team is aware of this and working on making improvements
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Shon D.
Training Team Lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“Cost effective and powerful platform to meet a wide variety of needs. Flexible and customizable.”

OverallCost to feature ratio. Confluence support.
ProsThere is almost nothing EduBrite can't do it's feature packed! The Gilly Plugin for Confluence systems was a huge win for us. It allowed another level of user management. Creating evaluations was also extremely flexible and powerful. EduBrite offers many options to test knowledge. I also appreciate the flexibility of the platform and the responsiveness of support. Chances are if I thought a feature was missing, there was an easy method that I may have missed to implement it. Initial setup is quite quick and the EduBrite team is there to support you along the way.
ConsThe UI leaves something to be desired. While it works, it just is lacking the polish. Even though they do allow for CSS customization, there'd need to be quite a bit of time spent to modernize the overall design language/aesthetic to fit my company's brand. The UX also has a steep learning curve finding what you want isn't straight forward for some elements. Chances are what you're looking for is there, but you may have to dig to find it as it may be hidden within a different menu, which I have a hard time with the overall UX experience in turn, it is very difficult to teach other editors and admins. Finally, the content editor lacks built-in interactivity elements that other e-learning tools offer. Edubrite's focus seems to be importing Powerpoint slides, videos, or e-learnings developed on other platforms.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Matt P.
Learning and Development Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017

“Our experience with EduBrite has been fantastic!”

ProsThe software allows for endless customization. Everything we've asked for, we've been able to do. We were able to build a branded landing page, along with a whole host of other full-scale customizations right in the CMS.
ConsThe software is admin heavy, but only because we run a fully customized, branded site. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend EduBrite for any LMS need.
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017
Erika A.
Mgr
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“It has been a great experience using this platform!”

Overallservice, friendly usage, tech support
Prostech support during implementation, thisis very important when using a new platform. great service, great support, good technology development
Consunderstand the setting specifically for our content but we had great support that helped us during the creation of it. Also, the integration with Go To Meeting is not my favorite but is more on the GTM side than Edubrite's

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on May 7, 2018
Great. Thanks for a great review Erika. Working with you and your team is a pleasure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Ronald L.
President
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“REPS Feedback”

OverallEduBrite provides an excellent portal for students to do on-line classes. During installation of the account, Customer reps were available to provide hands on support regarding navigation of the system.
ProsAccuracy of tracking time. Ability to add YouTube videos, etc to classes. Ease of students to access the courses.
ConsDoes not provide notification when a student fails the final exam.

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on December 28, 2018
Hi Ronald, Thank you very much for a wonderful review. We will contact you to set up notifications to your students.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Mohannad A.
Training and HR Development Supervisor
Chemicals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017

“Edubrite is very friendly user, the support center is great, the support team is amazing.”

OverallPowerful training material customizing and excellent administrative features. very simple to use compared to other systems.
Prosyou can customize your own training material, it simply can take whatever kind of training material which can be easily administrated. the support team is outstanding and always there for your help. they are engaged with you as a business partner.
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017
Keith W.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014

“Excellent LMS”

OverallWe were essentially forced to move from our original LMS after five years when they stopped supporting an older version we used. Our LMS is the single most important relationship in our business and the thought of changing was daunting even though we were long overdue. We started by identifying nine companies and over the course of several months of interviews and testing we narrowed the choice to EduBrite and one other company. While EduBrite seemed the better choice we had two concerns: 1) some of the work was off-shored, 2) one of the primary support features was an online Forum. Nevertheless, we decided to go with them. Neither concern has been an issue (in fact, the Forum feature tech support is much quicker than our previous domestic-based phone support). While we knew any change would be an upgrade, EduBrite has exceeded our expectations in a number of ways: the platform is very flexible and we found many of the other LMS's would require our "square peg" to fit their "round hole"; the customization is incredible; customers have transitioned well; and all of this at a very reasonable cost. In summary, I would strongly recommend EduBrite.
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014
Ryan M.
HR Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017

“Edubrite is a very flexible tool that is able to cater to our need.”

ProsFull functionality, flexible functionality makes for a very easy to use tool. Offers both WBT and ILT type course enrollment, built in authoring tools and a few other nice features.
ConsUser interface could do with some refreshing. While it is a nice UI, it is a little dated in its appearance. Would like to see the dashboard and associated widgets be fully customizable.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017
Beverly T.
CEO, Diabetes Nurse Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016

“Innovative, powerful, user friendly and affordable LMS system”

OverallEduBrite has developed an innovative, powerful, attractive and user friendly LMS that our team of developers and educators are loving. Plus, our students enjoy the intuitive navigation from log-in, viewing courses, taking exams and printing certificates of completion. We transitioned to Edubrite LMS from an old LMS and had to move over 2000 student to the new system. The Edubrite team was with us every step of the way and we experienced a seamless transition and had a fantastic LMS website opening. They helped us create and customize our new platform and made sure the functionality met our needs. Plus, we are thrilled we can pop in our recorded GoToMeeting courses in MP4 and MP3 format, without the need to repackage them. We would highly recommend this very affordable and reliable LMS platform to any company interested in taking their LMS to the next level. Thank you so much to the EduBrite team!
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016
Nelly S.
Training Supervisor & HRBP
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“My experience with the system has been very good, it is very intuitive and the technical support is ”

OverallMy employees love the site, and the continue education through online training increase dramatically. Is intuitive and technical friendly
Prosis Easy to use is friendly is intuitive Can upload the courses with their animations is fantastic technical support group is great
Consdoes not have a gamification program (like popular games as hangman, who wants to be a millionaire, jeopardy) On PowerPoint presentations does not recognize the background music (but technical support give the option of record on mp4)
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Raymar G.
System Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Excellent application”

ProsThe application is: Very intuitive, user friendly (student and administrator profile), Full reports, easy to track the activities, easy management of course templates, programs and assessments, management all kind of platform and documents format, easy to upload/ change/delete users, allows integration with LDAP. Excellent application.
ConsWe don't have any objection with the application, we are so happy with it. Maybe the one issue is that support is only in English.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Meenakshi S.
Senior Technical Writer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“EduBrite LMS”

OverallIt is a great tool.
ProsFlexibility - it can be modified as per your requirements
ConsThere are limitations in the zooming options in Course Player

Vendor Response

By EduBrite Systems on December 28, 2018
Hi Meenakshi, Thank you for the review and your feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you are finding some limitations in the course player. Our support team will contact you to help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Catherine C.
Training Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2015

“Exactly What We Needed”

OverallOur company has been working with the EduBrite team since the beginning of this year, and it has been an wonderful experience. Transitioning from one LMS to an entirely new system seemed daunting, but the EduBrite team worked hard to truly learn about our company and our specific online training needs. Their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency made the transition a smooth and successful one. The system is exactly what we need to handle our online training program today and to help us to grow and to expand our program in the future. The support staff at EduBrite continues to provide helpful training and an ever growing knowledge-base and support forum. They are always responsive to our companies needs and willing and able to quickly adapt necessary. Working with the EduBrite team is a pleasure!
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2015
Avatar Image
Chris L.
Sr. UNIX Systems Admin
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“EduBrite for internal training”

ProsTraining software is easy to use and keeps users engaged. It provides a consistent training experience for a variety of training topics. Our users are familiar with the interface and quickly learn new enterprise topics. The software's built-in knowledge testing confirms they have absorbed the topic.
ConsImprovements could be made to pre-made template variety.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Todd B.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2014

“EduBrite works for us”

OverallOur company was looking for a feature-rich training delivery system that could also be stripped down to quickly get time-sensitive feature materials in front of our support teams. EduBrite has definitely achieved our objectives, and has enough features to allow us to branch into more formal training courses, team member on-boarding education, compliance-tracking for regulatory requirements, and other areas we didn't imagine when evaluating learning management systems. There's a learning curve with EduBrite as with any SaaS product, but it's quick to learn, and the customer service has been without compare. It's obvious that EduBrite views us as a partner and not a number, and is not only interested in our needs, but is willing to help us get there.
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2014
Helen C.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2014

“Edubrite: Amazing Online Learning Platform!!”

OverallWords cannot express how pleased I am to have converted to the Edubrite Online Learning Platform for my business. Right away, everyone was eager to help and went above and beyond to help with the transition to Edubrite. Edubrite's online learning platform is easy to use and their customer support is out of this world. They love any feedback you give them and truly take the time to make any adjustments that will help everyone using this learning platform. I've worked in customer service for over 20 years now and Edubrite has really impressed me--I've never worked with such a customer focused, and forward-thinking company in all my years. They are second to none! They are affordable and constantly improving and making what works great, even greater!
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2014
Chris A.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2016

“EduBrite Delivers Excellent Cloud-Based LMS”

OverallAs a professional IT training organization, APG has become reliant on our cloud-based LMS as an essential component of our training delivery. We had been postponing implementing a new solution because of the presumed effort required to get familiarized with a new platform and migrate our existing training content. The EduBrite team was fantastic in understanding our requirements and seamlessly transitioning us to the EduBrite LMS platform, including loading all of our training content. The added benefits of a modern technology platform (HTML5, CSS3) allow us to deliver a great user experience to users on all types of devices whenever and wherever they want.
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2016
Amit D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2014

“Edubrite LMS Review”

OverallWe have been using Edubrite LMS for over a year now to deliver training to our employees across geographic locations. Overall the product works seamlessly without much need of any technical support. Edubrite Knowledgebase is fairly comprehensive and pretty much answers all queries one might have. So far we have used the basic features and have found the entire process of importing SCORM compliant courses, creating assessments, sessions, tracking progress of learners, generating reports and certificates to be very easy and intuitive through Edubrite LMS. We have also used the Ipad App but found it to be a bit slow. We also feel there should be a similar app for android as well.
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2014
Kristy T.
Director of Education
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2014

“Found the perfect LMS after 3 years of searching!”

OverallWe transitioned to the Edubrite LMS from an old LMS after researching learning management systems for over 3 years. We could not be happier with the ease of use, lms features and capabilities, customer service during and after the transition, the Edubrite team's willingness to consider and add new features and integration options, lms functionality on all web browsers, reporting features, CMS capabilities, ability to add microsites, integration with WebEx and GoToMeeting, etc. You name it, and they've got it! We have enjoyed working with Edubrite! And, we are certainly enjoying our new learning management system!
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2014
Kirstie C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Finally found the perfect LMS!”

OverallAfter using a few different LMS providers for our online training school we finally found Edubrite and we couldnt be happier! Everyone has been amazing to work with with. They have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process which made for a smooth transition from our old LMS. Whenever we need anything they are there. We love that the LMS is extremely flexible which helps when you have thousands of students that need different options. We would highly recommend this LMS platform to any company large or small. Thank you EduBrite team!
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Aaron A.
Director of Training and Quality Control
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2014

“Very powerful, very affordable and easy to use”

OverallMy company has been using Edubrite for about 2 years now. They have been instrumental in the training and development of our 250+ technicians and 50+ managers. We provide new hire training, OSHA required safety training and continuing education for all. There is a short learning curve but the support they give you makes it incredibly easy. They are constantly make tweaks and improvements that make the system even more efficient. I looked at quite a few LMS in my search to find the right one. Edubrite can hang with other platforms for a fraction of what the others charge. 10 out of 10.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2014
Avatar Image
Gaurav W.
Training and Development Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Excellent LMS in terms of features and quick support from the EduBrite Team. ”

OverallIt complemented organization's training efforts to reach out large number of employees in shortest possible time in a very simple way. Also in testing and administering of learning capabilities of employees through the reporting feature of LMS.
Pros1. Simple and effective course creation feature. 2. Variety of questions in test 3. Creation of training Certificates 4. Administration of learning through reports 5. Video tutorials are great help
ConsThe aesthetics could have been better with more picture and less texts. Smoothness while running the courses can be a bit faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Mark U.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2014

“Edubrite Has The Potential To Revolutionize Small Business”

OverallWe have been using Edubrite through Yammer in my small law firm for about a month. It has allowed us to formalize, systemize and consolidate training videos, quizzes, memos and programs in one location that employees can easily access. Plus, the reporting features allow you to verify that the materials are being used and quantify whether they are working. Small businesses can now develop the same types of training programs that BIG BUSINESS use. This could be a game changer for the small businesses that choose to use it. www.underwoodlawoffice.com
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2014
Lori H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2017

“Edubrite was the best choice for us”

OverallWe had been searching for an online platform solution for Continuing Education for quite some time that would incorporate ease of use for our participants, facilitate payment processing, provide analytics with an overall appealing look and feel. Edubrite has exceeded our expectations. Support have been accessible, helpful and solution minded with our specific needs. If we had an opportunity to do it all over again, we would not hesitate in choosing Edubrite.
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2017
Victor C.
Service Developer Engineer
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Excelent suppport and solution.”

ProsUser friendly and flexible, very customization solution to comply with our needs. Clean design and organize. Very easy to configure.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Ron E.
Executive Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2016

“Great Product, Superior Customer Service and Easy to Work With”

OverallThe software has met all our expectations. Edubrite worked with us to get the product where it needed to be for our use. Their support team is very attentive and easy to work with. The LMS and courseware is extremely flexible. Because of this we had a learning curve in the beginning but once established the product is easy to use and adds a new dimension to the courses we offer. It is a solid performer and reliable.
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2016
Dora R.
Creative Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2014

“Above and Beyond!”

OverallWe recently implemented EduBrite's LMS, and could not be happier! They made the entire process easy, and consistently provide outstanding and fast support as well as individualized training. Their staff took the time to really understand our organization and how we offer our online trainings/resources to our learners, and helped us clean up and simplify our system. EduBrite has saved us much time and frustration - I have absolutely no regrets about switching to their LMS.
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2014
Tom M.
CEO of MTI Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2015

“Love This Platform for LMS”

OverallIn 2015, we scanned the market of LMS systems and chose Edubrite given it offer the greatest value to our organization. When you look at features, mobile, service, ease of use and cost, all of them aligned with our needs. Other LMS systems either didn't have the features or were too expensive. Edubrite was the perfect balance of everything.
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2015
Josh L.
Director of Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015

“Innovative platform with outstanding customer service.”

OverallWe never knew how seamless a platform could be until we upgraded to EduBrite. All of the issues we dealt with on our old LMS were alleviated once we moved to EduBrite. They've features that meet and exceed all of our demanding needs while maintaining an unequaled level of customer service.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015
Anshul G.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2015

“Easy to setup. Scalable. Good Customer Support”

OverallWe use the Edubrite platform to conduct our tests online. Uploading the questions is very easy using their word doc tool. Administering and reporting is user friendly. Support is great, we have never faced any issues. Great tool for assessments! Highly recommended.
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2015
GiGi H.
Training & Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2015

“Prompt, Professional, User Friendly LMS”

OverallEduBrite has proven to be the most user-friendly LMS that I have interacted with. My employees love it!! The most valuable element of EduBrite is the astounding customer service and support. Always willing to lend a helping hand!!! Thanks for EVERYTHING, EduBrite
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2015
Mike L.
Pres
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2015

“Love these guys”

OverallI have been using EduBrite for four years now. We love this product! They are continually improving their system to enhance customer and client needs. Their support system is quick and reliable!
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2015