Who Uses This Software?

Companies that are tired of high fees and complex systems. Market leaders across the globe that are tired of using antiquated calibration management systems to meet industry quality standards.


Average Ratings

30 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $50.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Basic Plan (Other Plans Available) Gages: 300 Users: Unlimited
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Espresso Moon
  • www.gagelist.com
  • Founded 2004
  • United States

About GageList

Simple calibration management for Web, iOS and Android. No software to install, no servers to configure. Sign up and enter your first record in less than 5 minutes. Access GageList from anywhere on any device. Automated calibration scheduling and email notifications. Supports ISO 9001 and other standards. Easily migrate from expensive legacy systems (FREE MIGRATION HELP). All plans allow UNLIMITED USERS. FREE PLAN (not a trial) lets you manage up to 100 instruments. Excellent tech support.


GageList Features

  • Calibration Instructions
  • Calibration Schedules
  • Compliance Management
  • Device History
  • Due Date Tracking
  • Gage Management
  • Label Printing
  • Measurement Readings
  • Multi-Station Management
  • Out-of-Tolerance Notification
  • Statistical Data Reporting

GageList Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Flexible cal management and excellent support

May 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: GageList can be used for much more than just Gages. The platform is flexible enough to allow for creation and maintenance of non gage devices. We track multimeters, safety analyzers and soldering equipment. GageList allows us to create our own OEM information for each device and track who it is assigned to. It's also AWESOME to walk through your facility with an auditor, have them address calibration and simply pull your phone out of your pocket to show them devices, cal certs and locations of devices.

Cons: Date management can be a challenge at times. Sometimes have to delete a device and recreate it if an error is made on date entered service or last calibrated. Initially had some errors with the out-of-cal reminder emails but seems to be resolved now.

Overall: Gagelist allows me to effortlessly manage our calibrated devices and one less thing I'm manually tracking for our ISO certification. Calibration isn't *fun*, but GageList definitely makes it *easy*!

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thanks, Eric. Great review! We love getting feedback that it this specific, and we're glad you're having a good experience.

It's also important to us to see some of the new ways people use GageList to manage other equipment that isn't necessarily gages in the purest definition.

The mobile-responsive web product and the mobile app are great for allowing users to do their work on the fly. Please feel free to reach out any time you have any suggestions or questions.

So so

May 03, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It helps recall my calibrated equipment.

Cons: It's not tailored to my type of business. It is too slow to enter data.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Hi, David. Thanks for your review. We use feedback like yours to continuously improve our product. You mention it is "slow to enter data." We have excellent bulk importing features for entering large volumes of records, and we also offer Free Data Migration Service. Our customer success team would love to hear any specific questions or concerns you have, so please fee free to reach out any time.

Professional Calibration system

May 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What we like most about GageList was the ability to quickly transfer all our inspection and test equipment over into the new system. We were worried that it could take several days, to re-enter our data, when in fact, it only took a couple hours to finish.

Cons: Because we have several employees, departments, and facilities, we would like to see an additional field added to the calibration due list to take us to specific departments and employees.

Overall: We are very pleased with GageList, we have been able to link all our facilities to the system, and maintain a reliable calibration system with it.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review, Joe. We're really glad you are happy with GageList. We're especially happy that your migration went so smoothly.

On the additional field issue, please feel free to use our support ticket system to send us your suggestions. If you run into any other issue on your wish list, please feel free to reach out any time.

Great software for startup. Easy to use.

May 10, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact that it was available for free to try out was what made me chose this option. I love that the 1st 100 gauges is free and then the charges are very competitive.

Cons: When browsing records, I could be made a bit more user friendly by having a database type view window of gauges.

Overall: We are using this for an Aerospace mfg plant starting up new operations. Has been perfect for our needs and meets all ISO and AS9100 requirements.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thank you for your great review, John! And thank you for the suggestion on the view. Our goal is to deliver a software experience that is unparalleled, and these sorts of inputs add a great deal to our continuous improvement program.

GageList

Oct 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We rely on the reminder system of Gagelist via email to coordinate calibrations.

Cons: Adding more flexibility to the user to customize reports/email notifications would be great.

Adding something small, like being able to clear a category/setting after being set would be nice.

Overall: I have had many tickets with Customer support and they has a very quick response and resolves problems very quickly. If not for him and his support, I might have abandoned this free software for something else. But his support has turned that around. Thank you.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 12, 2018

Thank you, Dan. We appreciate all the feedback you've given us, as well as your kind review. If you ever have any other questions, give us a shout!

Outstanding Service & Support

May 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Intuitive UI, Quick & preloaded reports. Amazing Customer service! Data Migration!

Cons: It's hard to find issues with the software currently.

Overall: Gagelist helped us maintain a higher level compliance to meet customer requirements in the competitive manufacturing space.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Wow, Dustin! Great review. We are so glad GageList is working out well for you. We're always here to help, so please give us a shout any time you have any suggestions or questions.

Overall user friendly.

Jul 12, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Runs smoothly. I like how well it keeps track of gauges and its notification. Has everything needed to meet ISO9001:2015 calibration requirements. The Statistical Data tools give thorough output for ISO risk-management and performance evaluation.

Cons: Though the Free version is limited to 100 gauges. My experience was to test out a possible future Gauge Calibration system to replace our current one.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you so much for your great review. Migrating from legacy systems can be time-consuming. You may not be aware that we offer free concierge service to help you import and migrate your calibration data from your legacy system. Help ranges from advice on how to configure your gage list for import all the way to importing it for you, depending on your needs. Please give us a call for more information.

Expanding company, expanding gage calibration needs

Oct 08, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This is a simple tool to keep your calibration records all in one place. One of the best things is the ability to import and improve on whatever records you already have. It's gives you a good view of tracking of calibrations, a good audit trail for ease of auditing, very flexible in the ability to customize options on drop down menu driven fields, and easy to set up customized notifications for the people responsible for keeping the calibrations up to date.

Cons: It a little bit difficult to find the spreadsheet that helps you upload the records you already have, but once you find it hidden under Reports and Data it's not difficult to use. It's also good to understand what options are under each of the fields before filling in the worksheet to import the data back in.

Overall: As our business has grown, and there are more gages involved that need to be calibrated, it takes more people, time, and tracking to keep the gages all up to date in calibrations. And this software allows a simple way to do that.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 12, 2018

Thank you for your kind review, Benita. As you grow, if you encounter any problems or have any questions, please feel free to give us a call.

Gagelist

May 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They program is user friendly. If I had any questions they answered them quickly . Also they are open to new Ideas to improve the program .

Cons: I haven't had any issues with the program

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 08, 2019

Thank you, Bryce. We really appreciate your feedback, and we're very glad you're happy with GageList. Please feel free to reach out any time you have a question or suggestion.

Outstanding option

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: free, excellent interface, and very easy to use.

Cons: website upgrade created disruptions to normal use and unpredictable behavior, but only for a short time.

Overall: I have had an excellent experience using this system to track the calibrations of all tools in a small to medium sized tool and die shop (50-100 employees). We completely replaced the paper based system that I inherited as Quality manager with minimal issues.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thanks, George. We really appreciate your kind review. We're glad the issues our upgrade caused only affected you for a brief time. And we thank you for being a loyal customer.

Gagelist Test

May 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Liked that you can import a list and make it useable in Gagelist for equipment.

Cons: Ran out of the free records number and wasn't able to convince supervisor to buy more records.

Overall: Used it to track all equipment and their calibration due dates.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thank you for your kind review, Steve. We are continuously improving GageList and will keep you updated on everything that is being added. If you would like to schedule a call or a demo for any of your colleagues, we are available any time.

Exceptional value

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Excellent traceability features make it easy to show auditors a clear trail

Cons: Initially sorting was limited but it has improved greatly

Overall: I had initially intended to use Gagelist as a "stop gap" while transitioning from a very old, limited program, but it has exceeded my expectations and I stopped shopping. A very useful inexpensive tool.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you so much for your great review. We are very glad you are happy with GageList and believe you will be even happier as we continuously improve our offer.

Calibration

Sep 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: FREE software and easy to log in and enter data

Cons: NO worksheet print out to take out in field

Overall: Good

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Hi, Javier - thanks for your review. GageList is completely mobile responsive and allows unlimited users on all types of accounts, so your users can log in on their mobile devices and go directly to offsite gages and review, enter and manage calibration right where they are, in real time. If you have any questions about how to make GageList work ideally in your environment, please feel free to give us a call.

GageList Calibration System

May 14, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of searching. The software is very user friendly

Cons: Adding a new gage is way to time consuming

Overall: We use GageList on a daily basis for calibration control. I really like the daily e-mails I receive on the calibration status

Quality tool for Quality work

May 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to quickly and easily add tools, calibration metrics, and date requirements that will trigger notifications is the best feature for this site. Sometimes calibrations can be overlooked during heavy workloads when all that matters are the orders falling behind so having a system that keeps track of dates and information is invaluable.

Cons: A few buttons were difficult to find, such as adding attachments, and sometimes the search will not pull up tools that are in the database without closing the browser and restarting, however we have still been very satisfied.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 08, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, Forrest. Your comments are very helpful. Our goal is continuous improvement. Knowing what aspects of GageList are important to your work, and what functions may sometimes have issues, are both critical to delivering a best-in-class product. Any time you have questions or suggestions, please feel free to give us a call.

Well done

May 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I found it very user friendly set up was quick, download for spreadsheet was well done.attachment for certs is a great help.

Cons: I only getting 99 fields for free, and for small company that's important.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thank you for your kind review, Arthur. If you ever have any questions about GageList, please feel free to call.

Great way to keep Track!

May 06, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We are a small company and this is the best way to keep track of your equipment! A report lets you know when things are coming due to be calibrated which is a very big help. The program allows for all the information you need and not all the junk some programs need.

Cons: One thing I wish is then i put in a calibration record I did not have to go back to the gage list to put in a new gage calibration record

Overall: Love it. Best thing we have purchased to take control of our equipment (tools)

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 08, 2019

Thank you, Frankie. We're very glad GageList is working for you. We keep a thorough log of suggestions like yours and address them all as part of our continuous improvement program. Please reach out if you ever have any issues or concerns.

Gage lost review

May 10, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The simplicity of finding out who and when the tools are going out of calibration

Cons: I have not found anything that I can complain about yet

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thank you for your kind review, Joseph. We're glad GageList is working out for you. If you ever do come across something that you want to "complain" about, we have an excellent customer success team who can walk you through any issue, or incorporate your suggestions into our long-term continuous improvement program. :-)

Small Organization

May 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Gagelist is a great tool forstart-up or smaller organization. It has the bare essentials for most items and can be customized. However, if you are looking for a full system like GageTrak, this may not meet your expectations.

Cons: Limited options. It takes a little why to figure how how to use the system to it's fulliest. However, any system has a learning period.

Overall: As a start up company GageList meets our immediate needs as an organization.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 08, 2019

Thank you, Michael. This is great feedback.

The foundation of our success is simplicity, and our large corporate subscribers seem to appreciate that as much as our smaller ones. That simplicity translates to exponential cost savings for larger organizations, many of whom see the complexity of other systems as a negative.

We believe calibration software should be as easy to use as the apps that power the rest of our lives. As we continuously improve GageList, we go to great lengths to ensure that every new feature meets our rigorous standard of simplicity and ease of use, and that no feature adds unnecessary complexity or requires extensive formal training.

We?re glad GageList is meeting your needs as a start-up. We want to be your calibration solution as you grow as well. Please reach out any time you have questions or suggestions.

The system is easy to use and your information is easily retrievable, it's paperless. It's free.

Jul 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's user friendly, it's fully supported and it supports ISO 9001. I really like the email notifications on past due or up coming due dates.

Cons: I truly can't think of anything that I don't like about this software system and I really tried to find something that I didn't like.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your subscribing and your support. We will keep you updated as we continuously improve GageList.

Great software for the price

Oct 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it handles everything I need without a bunch of added fees or adding on other pieces of software.

Cons: The more recent changes makes it a little more difficult to figure out.

Overall: I have had a wonderful experience with Gagelist.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 16, 2018

Thank you for your excellent review. We're glad you are having a great experience. If you ever have any problems, please feel free to call; we're always happy to help you get the most out of GageList.

Capterra loader

Initial Overview

Oct 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This product is very easy to use and has many useful features.

Cons: It would be nice to see a version of this product more geared toward the Water and Wastewater industry.

Overall: All of my experience has been from a preliminary evaluation. I will update my experience after I have had more time using the product.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 10, 2018

Thank you for your excellent review, Robert. Please keep us posted as you get more familiar with GageList. We would be very interested to hear your thoughts about the water and wastewater industry. And if you have any questions about importing your data from your current system, we offer free concierge service to support migration.

Gage List for the novice

May 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of navigation and quick understanding of the reporting options.

The ability to present real time data from personal devices in the field.

Cons: I have no complaint with the ability or practicality of this software.

Overall: We have easily satisfied the FAA trace ability and tracking requirements of our calibrated tooling.

User Friendly and ISO Compliant

Sep 27, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Tutorials are very easy to follow. Ease of use and has everything you need without having to create it yourself or pay an exorbitant amount and it is ISO 9001 compliant.

Cons: The free version is limited to 100 gauges, however the monthly cost is reasonable if you need more. I really don't see any cons.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you, Dolores. We really appreciate your taking the time to review GageList. We look forward to growing with you. Let us know any time you have questions or suggestions.

Simple and effective

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is easy to use and the email alerts are great.

Cons: It would be great if it came with some standard calibration procedures.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you for your excellent review. We are very glad you are happy with GageList. A procedures library is part of our roadmap for the future, so stay tuned!

Gage list review

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its very user friendly and easy to understand

Cons: It all looked really nice. There isnt anything that comes to mind.

Overall: I tried it out and uploaded a lot of my companies gages, but I dont have enough time to switch over all of our past records from previous years. It would be an improvement to make gagelist our main system for calibration, but for the amount of work to bring it all over isnt really worth the work. Our system we have now works fine, its just old.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Hi, Curtis. Thank you for your kind words. We're happy that you're happy! As for the process of migrating your records from your legacy system, we offer free concierge service to get you fully set up and using GageList as your primary calibration platform. Please send us a note or give us a call and we'll get you moved over.

Gagelist Review

Sep 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This program helps keep inventory and stay organized.

Cons: It would be useful to make this into an offline app.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you for your review, Jerry. Stay tuned - we have lots of exciting plans for the future. And give us a call if you need any help with any GageList features.

Gagelist useability

May 03, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Gagelist is a simple cloud based software that allows you to inventory equipment, set PM schedules, and track calibration records.

Cons: Fairly primitive design and interface. Could be easier to use.

Overall: Overall this gets everything done that an excel spreadsheet would but nice to have it cloud based for multiple users.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on May 13, 2019

Thanks for your review, Josh. We appreciate your insights. We are always working to expand GageList's capabilities, so stay tuned!

Very Useful Software

Oct 01, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use of the software is what I would define as its best feature. It is user friendly and customizable

Cons: The way entering templates works makes it so you cannot have a template called "caliper" "micrometer" etc

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad GageList is working well for you. Improvements to our templates are on our roadmap; stay tuned for this and other updates.

GageList REVIEW

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the simple and clean design of the interface. I also like the reports options and the ability to search and list based off of different categories.

Cons: When printing a page (not the report) it prints out the links of the gage ID and it really makes it a messy print out.

Overall: Overall gage list is good. It's easy to use and straightforward.

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 09, 2018

Thank you for your review, Dennis. And thank you for your comments on printing. These sorts of issues are in our continuous improvement program. We'll keep you updated on improvements and new features.

Great Product

Oct 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: So easy to use and customer support is top of the line!

Cons: Everything was great,could make it more customizable for company logos

Vendor Response

by Espresso Moon on October 12, 2018

Thank you for your excellent review, Thomas. We're glad GageList is working out well for you. We are constantly improving the product and appreciate your input on customization.