NANO Antivirus Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About NANO Antivirus

Freeware antivirus application which is capable of finding packed and archived malware quickly and efficiently. Learn more about NANO Antivirus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
GABRIELA G.
college professor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“The test of this antivirus was satisfactory since it is a simple and versatile program.”

ProsI like it because it does not merit so many requirements to work and it's very light. It allows to configure different levels of protection.
ConsIt is difficult to point out any disadvantage of this antivirus, it is very practical and effectively protects
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Doris M.
Vendedora
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Excellent quality, safe and easy to use”

OverallAn efficient protection in the equipment
ProsIt protects to the maximum all my programs and my equipment, reason why I can work with all security and confidence, without fear that my files are destroyed
ConsThat does not protect enough as the only program, I had to use firewall to complement, in addition to putting a little lens my equipment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“Protect system against malware and viruses”

OverallIt protecting my computer from walware and viruse attacks.
ProsIt does not slow down the system performance while scanning your system files, folder and drives. Graphical user interface is very easy and simple.
ConsIt should add feature to control manually in case it detected different types viruses user can take action on them accordingly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Michael H.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“Protect your valuable files”

ProsGreat anti virus software that scans your computer and protects you from dangerous cyber intrusions from internet which could bring business down to a halt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Umaima V.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Better than KASPERSKY”

ProsIt is way cheaper than other antivirus softwares,it gets my job done since I don't have such large projects or files to secure with.
ConsIt doesn't provide that much high level security but it's worth the price which you are paying. Not as advance as others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Miroslav S.
Manager
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019

“Nano Antivirus”

ProsGood antivirus program, with very good detection.
ConsThe price is too high compared to the competition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Review of NANO Antivirus”

ProsI think it is cheapest Antivirus that i have ever used.
ConsCheaper means it does not have some functionality like others
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Ruben A.
Jefe de la Oficina de Registro de Productor ( RUNOPPA)
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“will protect the PC from external attacks that may occur while browsing the Internet”

OverallNANO Antivirus has managed to gain a foothold in the competitive sector of this type of software thanks to its efficiency and simplicity. And, as you can see if you dare to download it, it is really fast and practical.
ProsIt has a really extensive database that, in addition, is constantly updated in order to provide a service of the highest quality. Also, all processes are carried out in real time
ConsThe only disadvantages are: Nano antivirus is only available in English, several interesting features are paid.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Avi J.
Exim manager
Import and Export, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Is it really an antivirus”

ProsGood gui easy to use small in size less price.
ConsIt does Not completely secure your computer or device from viruses need some ammendments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Hussain L.
Business
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2018

“Works just fine on my laptop”

ProsIt doesn't ask for much requirements while starting up and it's also quite cheap i think. It will secure your file without being afraid of having it damage anything
ConsIt's good and all but i still think it should have more features and protecting range than it already has. Had to use firewall.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2018
Hussain S.
Engineer / Entrepreneur
Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Gets the job done.”

ProsIf you are a person with not that much stuff on your laptop i can recommend you this. It is way cheaper and provides best security in its price range.
ConsNot that much high level security but can't complain because of the price its offering.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018