GnuCash Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

About GnuCash

Financial accounting software for tracking bank accounts, income and expenses for small businesses. Learn more about GnuCash

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jason P.
owner/artist
Publishing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Great accounting software for individuals and freelancers”

OverallOverall, I have nothing but high praise for it. Especially as a small business owner and freelancer. Older versions of the software used to crash when running specialized reports (eg pie charts of expenses) used to sometimes crash, however I have not experienced any such behavior as of the the latest versions of 3.0 and up (currently 3.6 as of this review.)
ProsIt was very easy to setup all of my accounts, and track my expenses and income across them. This includes bank accounts, and stock portfolios. And the ability to run reports that turn my accounts in to pie and bar charts is very helpful as well.
ConsWhile I found 99% of the software to be easy to use, and despite having used the software for several years now, I still find it difficult to do split-transactions. Instead I find it easier to just make 2 separate transactions manually, noting that they're part of 1 transaction. They really could improve this feature to make it more failproof and intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
John N.
CEO
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2017

“GNUCash Review”

OverallGNUCash is an open source free package that works much like the for-profit Quicken program without the spyware (content guard) bundled in by Intuit. On the most basic level you simply fill in your checkbook register. If you want to learn a small amount, you can also download your bank statements in various formats, including Quicken format, and click File Import to auto-magically insert them into your checkbook register. I use GNUCash on my desktop, over my LAN to a server, and over Internet via my SSH connection. Those who delve deeper will find this is actually a double entry (professional) accounting system with any number of ledgers you desire to create. You can split transactions just as you would in a paper based accounting system to show all the elements for the cash flow on every transaction, or use any of the (perhaps 50) built in reports to generate a balance sheet, income statement, and other common accounting reports. In this sense it leaves Quicken in the dust and is far easier to use than QuickBooks. Also, GNUCash will leave your payroll percentages alone while Intuit has programmed QuickBooks to delete all your payroll percentages every time you use it after February each year unless you buy the free IRS Circular E from Intuit each year. The Intuit rep explained to me that I had no choice and was forced to buy this free data from them "because business owners are too stupid to enter the (6) percentages themselves". Yes, she actually said that. GNUCash is not a "pretty" program but it is extremely functional and free. The downside is some non-intuitive behaviour when splitting an already entered transaction (which you will eventually figure out), and the rather obtuse way in which you enter budgeting data - the budgeting report however is very straightforward and allows you to change dates and which accounts are included very easily. It also provides a paper trail after every session as a separate (timestamped) file for review or recovery purposes. If you want more privacy and less cost in your company (or personal) accounting software this is a great choice. If you want for-pay customer support instead of using a FAQ or video tutorials to get answers, don't care if a glitch could lock you out of your own data when ContentGuard decides you're suddenly "not authorized", think business owners are stupid, and prefer to buy every feature for hundreds of dollars each, then by all means buy one of Intuit's packages.
ProsSimple, resembles check register and most people can use it effectively immediately. It is free and malware free. More interested users can scale up their use to include complicated accounting steps (year end closing, splits across accounts, etc) as much as they wish.
ConsSome features, such as initiating a split, or finding the budgeting functionality, can be non-intuitive.
Recommendations to other buyersWhen you hit a snag, google search on GNUCash how to (topic) and you will usually find multiple explanations with examples.
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“It's a free, professional, accounting software, kind of usable for personal finance”

ProsI use it to keep my personal finance. It's also a professional tool so it has many features that I will probably never use, but they don't get much in the way. Double entry is a powerful tool when you get the grasps of it, making it possible to bind together transactions between more than two accounts. It can also track stock prices and it's possible to update them with some setup. Charts and reports are available and very flexible. It's free and open source, so you can trust it with your numbers. There are mobile apps that help you not bringing around dozens of receipts to remember where you've spent your money.
ConsIf you're not a professional accountant, you'll need some time to get used to "double entry", and I still get confused sometimes. The setup of stock prices update is definitely not easy (esp. on Linux). Charts and reports require quite some work to get the most out of them, the presets are not that insightful. The Android app I use (GnuCash for Android) is nice but the export/import procedure is annoying: in some cases, you even have to tell GnuCash which date format you're using, and you probably have no idea without checking in the XML file!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Gigi J.
Communications
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Solid accounting software... for free!”

OverallLike the fact that it's free and that it gets the job done - ideal for small businesses or contractors who want something simple and free. Doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles but it's a great way to track business expenses and income.
ProsLove that it's free and that it works all the time, with no fuss and no muss. It might take a bit to get up to speed on how to use it, but individuals familiar with other accounting programs shouldn't have any trouble. It even has a mobile piece (Android) where I can track trip expenses.
ConsThere is a steep learning curve at the beginning - particularly for those who may not be familiar with double-entry accounting. The mobile piece needs to have a better way of integrating with the main data file. There is also no way to have multiple users accessing the main data file.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Tim P.
Owner
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Best open-source accounting solution for home and small business”

OverallIt has been a rock solid tool for managing transactions and monitoring fiscal health in the short and long term. I've tried a few different data store backend options (including mysql, postgresql, and XML file) - I landed long term on the XML file storage because it has had the least issues.
ProsI was appealed by the low barrier to entry, including free download and installation, as well as strong documentation for an administrator that prefers to configure my own software.
ConsStill haven't solved the multi-user limitation. We generally work from two different computers with a network file share, and often one user will forget to close the application, keeping the file lock in place. The UI still feels a bit dated, even with recent updates since version 3.0. I am okay with this because double-entry accounting is a well-established process and less change is ultimately better. But the menu structure layout is like the late 90s early 00s desktop application era and, in my opinion, can and should be improved upon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Thomas J.
Owner
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2017

“I have been using GnuCash for personal accounting and for two small businesses for over three years.”

OverallNo cost for product or use of product. Saves time. Very productive. Ease of use.
ProsThe ease of use, the double entry accounting, and the different functions, reports, and tools are excellent. The tools for different currency accounts are excellent for our international business.
ConsThere is a learning curve. Small things, such as learning how to print a register, can be a bit tedious in learning and doing the first time. While there is a user's manual and searching for assistance online is available, finding the answer to a question or learning how to do something often takes much trial and error and just simple experimenting with clicks key punches.
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2017
Toby R.
Contracts Manager
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Free software for creating invoices and tracking payments”

OverallI implemented GnuCash when my department did not have a digital invoicing system in place for internal invoicing. We invoice between departments, and we were doing it on a spreadsheet, which was not optimal as sometimes mistakes were made. I implemented GnuCash myself, and I was able to do this as it was free of cost to download and use. We now have an internal billing system that tracks accounts payable and accounts receivable, and it is much more accurate and efficient.
ProsI like that GnuCash is free, open source software, so there is no cost to use it, so I was able to implement it without putting forward a budget, and this was able to let me implement it quickly.
ConsIt isn't as polished as paid-for software, but it is also more flexible, so I think the negatives and positives on this issue balance out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Kevin W.
Consultant / owner
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Works great, wish it had multi-user”

OverallI have been using it for years for my personal needs. I would recommend it to more customers / clients if it could be used on multiple systems. As it stands though, I have recommended it to numerous people that just have one person in accounting / sales / etc.
ProsIt is free, just a click to download and install on Windows. A quick install from the application manager in Linux/Debian/Ubuntu.
ConsIt does not support multi-users. Meaning if you have the file open on one system, you can not open that company on another. So if you want two people to be able to invoice at the same time, they can't.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Nestor Z.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018

“I have been using GnuCash for 5 years”

OverallI will continue to use for my personal and business needs.
ProsVery nice functional multi ledger, double-entry accounting with QIX/F files and bank statement imports. You can create balance sheet and income statement financial reports which you can customize and print. Love the price ;) and not being tied to yearly licenses and support up-selling.
ConsSetting it up takes some work specially when you use it to for business, but GnuCash has a thriving community with lots of information in the web and your bookkeeper should not have trouble finding answers. You can also find resources that could help you further customize the application to suit your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018
David P.
Lecturer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“Powerful personal accounting software that's free!”

ProsThe account setup is customizable and fairly easy to modify / update on the fly. The ability to automatically grab stock quotes (though recently has become a little more difficult) is very helpful. I use the reports often to understand how my investments are going as well as tracking expenses and adjusting my spending accordingly.
ConsThe mobile app does not easily import transactions into the database. A cloud based database would be more useful as I need to be at my computer (or one linked to my cloud drive) to access the database. While I understand the need for it, the double entry book keeping system takes a little getting used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Terry A.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“GnuCash does it all”

OverallI have used GnuCash for over 10 years on Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10. It was an excellent package when I started and has improved with updates. Having taught accounting, I find it provides everything needed for personal and business use.
ProsGnuCash has drop-down menus to access everything needed in reporting. One drop-down menu has a link to automatically generate all closing entries at the end of the year. When making entries, it will remember information for last corresponding entry, just change amount.
ConsI can generate a long list of back-up files, if not tuned properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Great open source accounting software”

ProsI can setup the accounting structure however I like. It uses double entry bookkeeping to keep track of income and expenses. Does a good job tracking investments and can calculate capital gains based on lots bought/sold for better accuracy. Lots of reporting features.
ConsGetting used to the double entry system took some time. It used to be able to get online quotes for stocks, but that feature no longer works well. Not their fault since Yahoo broke it, but there isn't a reliable fix yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Steven H.
Customer Representative
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“All the financial help you need .”

ProsGnuCash is great for both personal and small business use . It's spreadsheet like design makes it easy to keep track of income and expenses and make the necessary adjustments .It can be customized to your specific needs and is free to use .
ConsIt requires a lot of time to set up initially ,especially if you are using it for a business .Is also hard to integrate on mobile
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Brian B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“A Great Alternative to Quickbooks”

ProsIn searching for an alternative to Quickbooks for a new startup business, I stumbled upon Gnucash as a cost-effective alternative. If you are comfortable with Quickbooks, Gnucash is a breeze to catch onto, set up, and use on a daily basis. It mirrors the setup very closely and is simple to set up.
ConsGnucash is not set up to automatically integrate with very many other software applications, like its main competitor, so it could lead to a lot of manual data entry if this aspect is not thoroughly researched prior to setup.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Polikseniya Y.
Online Tax Team
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Helped me immensely with reaching my budgeting goals .”

ProsVery easy to install and use .It is designed to look like a spreadsheet, so you quickly get used to using it .You can make the graphs as detailed as you need and as many incoming payments and expenses as needed .
ConsI honestly have no complaints .It's a free program that does what it says it does .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Venelina I.
Payroll Provider Communications Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Simply brilliant ”

ProsI use it for my personal budgeting and am really happy I was recommended this app .The interface is similar to Excel ,which almost eliminates the learning curve .It is the easiest way I have found to track my income and expenses .
ConsSeeing as how you don't pay anything to use it ,there really isn't anything to complain about
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Claire D.
Customer Service Representative
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Really happy with it ”

ProsGNU Cash is free to use . It has an Excel like design ,quickly making you familiar with the process .Your finances will be more organized and you'll be glad to have it .
ConsThere is a lot of manual data entry at the beginning .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Rajeev B.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018

“Best free open source accounting software for personal finance”

OverallNo need to pay for subscriptions. No fee and completely free.
ProsThis is perhaps the best free open source accounting software for personal finance which is also used for business accounting by SMEs. As there is a large community of users, one can stay assured of the latest updates as well as forum support.
ConsThis is not cloud-based. One needs to download the software. There is a learning curve. One needs to follow documentation which fortunately is well compiled.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018
Kaloyan Z.
Customer Sales Representative
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Simply amazing ! ”

ProsGnuCash has revolutionized the way I budget . The way expenses are listed really helps me realize where I should stop spending so much .One of small number of apps I'd gladly pay for ,however it's free .
ConsEspecially if using it for a business ,more comprehensive accounting sheets are hard to properly create .Exporting your work can also be more intuitive on the mobile app .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019

“Free accounts software that is very reliable”

OverallI needed an accounts software package that was able to generate invoices and track payments, and GnuCash has been working well for us.
ProsI like that this software is free, with no hidden payments unlike other software packages we looked at.
ConsBecause it doesn't seem to be very popular, I had to learn how to use it from the manual. But it is compatible with other data formats.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019
Avatar Image
SK J.
BUSINESS PARTNER
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Robust free accounting software but support not that fast”

OverallFor my business needs, I believe GNUCash is the answer though support when faced with a problem not always that fast.
ProsFor those who are searching for a free accounting software for their individual or small business needs, GNUCash is perhaps the best given the robust features incorporated and a large community base. Being open source, the possibilities are endless for developers who can always add new codes to suit the needs.
ConsUnfortunately, the support is not fast if one faces a hurdle. As a user, if you want to post a query on their forum, you need to subscribe. In my case, I could not understand this condition and so my query was reverted back. GNUCash perhaps should address this point. I then posted my thread to another popular forum (StackExchange: Personal Finances & Money) and received first reply only after one month!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Dima E.
Online Tax Team
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Great value”

ProsGnuCash helped me lift my budgeting efforts to the next level .The interface looks like an Excel spreadsheet ,which breeds familiarity and in my opinion,eases the "getting to know you" phase of the process
ConsManually adding all of your income ,expenses and other misc items takes a lot of time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Sylvain D.
Conseiller T.I.
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“A lot for your money”

OverallI am using gnucash for my personnal usage.
ProsThe application is really reliable, easy to maintain and quite flexible.
ConsI would like if the application could sync with my bank (BNC)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Petar G.
Online Tax Team
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“No reason not have this app .”

ProsGNU Cash helps me keep track of my budget and ensures I meet my financial goals .It works like a standard spreadsheet ( a more automated one ) and is free to use .
ConsThe initial set up where you enter your income and expenses ,can take a lot of time to properly organize.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Christine S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“Good Value (It's FREE)”

OverallI am using GnuCash to track income & expenses for my business, plus rental properties & my personal accounts. It took awhile to fully understand the double accounting system, but the documentation was pretty easy to follow. The software's intuitive nature when uploading new bank statements is nice... until a transaction needs to be categorized differently from the original. Overall, I like the program and will continue to use it to track my spending.
ProsEasy to upload statements from bank, credit cards, etc. into the program.
ConsSome questions are difficult to find answers in the documentation.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Emel A.
Payment Options Specialist
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018

“Free ,neat financial helper .”

ProsGnuCash really helped me keep my personal finances in check . It is free to use , so that only adds to the financial benefits you get from it .
ConsConstantly entering your expenses can be tedious ,but well worth it .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018
Anae E.
Leasing Agent
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Helps easily organize finances”

OverallI would recommend it to any trying to get their finances in control.
ProsHelps me get my finances in control. The documentation is also really good. And you can easily resolve issues yourself
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Susan H.
LMT
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“Small business accounting software”

OverallI use GNU Cash to keep my small business accounts. It's simple and straight forward and keeps my finances in check. Best of all it was free and a permanent program on my computer.
ProsSimple Accounting Book Platform for small business finances. Keeps me in check with my spending and earning and everything nice and neat, for zero dollars, Thank you.
ConsSlow to open
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
Avatar Image
Giuseppe B.
software developer analista programmatore
Executive Office, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019

“useful for little business or family”

ProsIt is simple and easy to use, it is free
Consmaybe it is not so complete and somebody could miss some features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019
crystal w.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017

“Cheap n Easy”

OverallIt's ok, not as impressive as others I've seen. You can customize it and it's rather simple to figure out if you're a beginner.
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Awesome for accounting”

ProsGreat interface, user friendly, smooth, easy installation.
ConsWould be great if customer support was better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019