Captavi Platform Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Captavi Platform

SaaS, All-in-one digital marketing automation platform. At Captavi, we believe that tactical marketers work lives can be made easier and deliver more results if armed with technology that offers everything they need, and nothing they really don't. Captavi delivers the best bang for the buck, by offering a fresh and clean marketing platform that removes the grunt work and repetitive tasks. Learn more about Captavi Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lisa S.
Director of Marketing and Communications
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2017

“Excellent customer service and support”

ProsCaptavi is an excellent company to partner with for all your digital marketing needs. From website design to email marketing, they do it all! I really appreciate their awesome and prompt customer service. When you start a project with them, they stick with you through every detail until it is complete! They not only help solve problems that may arise but they also have a wealth of resources and ideas to teach you how to solve problems yourself. They are constantly improving platforms in response to customers needs and really strive to create a seamless and easy workflow for all projects.
ConsI do not have an IT background so sometimes the technical aspects are a bit confusing for me. The customer support however is amazing and completely makes up for my own lack of knowledge. I know they always have my back and more importantly, are not afraid to teach me wha I need to know!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2017
Salvador V.
Realtor
Investment Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Best of Software Experience!!”

OverallOne of the best experiences on the market today, easy to deploy , understand and most of all....the best support I have encounter so far giving you easy to follow instructions and right away service whenever you are in a bind situation.
ProsNot crashing and being on top of the updates required for your business
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersSupport , Support, Support of the Captavi people its very important , these guys go beyond the limit.
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
Melanie W.
Office Manager
Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Platform is user-friendly, always quick personal support.”

OverallHelped us organize several aspects of our business.
ProsThe ease of use, what components are available and the good, personal support we receive when we have a problem.
ConsCan't think of anything off the top of my head. We had some difficulty, at first, searching the database, but it is no longer an issue.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Richard B.
Camp Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2017

“I've been using Captavi platform for years. Phenomenal customer service & extremely easy to use!”

ProsEase of use. Customer service. Ability to fine-tune our product to better our business. Working with the development team to create a product specific to our industry.
ConsI have no issues with the Captavi platform! From the website to event managing, as well as scheduling, this is perfect for our program!
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2017
Bill E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“Newberry Bakers Inc.”

OverallCaptavi has been a great partner and has helped us grow our web and social media presence immensely. the Captavi team has been exceptional to work with and very professional in all aspects of the business from outlining a growth strategy to implementing the plan. we look forward to continuing our business relationship for many years to come.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017
Kyle C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017

“Update of Website and special web page functions”

OverallSusan and staff did an exceptional job of quickly getting our information updated. The staff and team are very professional and aim to please and get things done correctly the first time and are great about sharing ideas of what they feel will be the best way to tackle the project.
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017
Lilly D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2016

“Captavi is an excellent platform for small to medium size businesses. ”

OverallI used the Captavi platform to manage our corporate website for four years, and I found it to be very user friendly, have many capabilities, and the customer support we received was extremely helpful when we did have issues.
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2016
Jason G.
Software Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 27, 2018

“Generate marketing insights and take the growth rate high”

ProsLead generation and marketing automation are the two strong areas of Captavi platform and it does these with the best results.
ConsMore modules and tracking points should be introduced to get a 360 degree view of the marketing plan. Some missing features are of critical value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 27, 2018
Joan G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017

“Captavi Platform Review”

OverallThe platform is user friendly and provides good analytics. When used fully provides a wonderful marketing tool.
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017
Gretchen F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Good Experience”

OverallVery helpful and always followed up even when I did not have to . I would suggest them to anyone who was looking...
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
Aurian N.
Intern
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2017

“Great experience”

ProsThe Captavi platform is very slick and contains very useful functions for many different uses. It is very easy to use.
ConsThe only complaint is that there are so many functions all over the place that it can be a little overwhelming and hard to find things sometimes.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2017
Jeff W.
Marketing Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016

“Great Marketing Automation”

OverallGreat all-around marketing automation suite that really delivers on the investment. Very secure repository for content and contacts.
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016