360 Recognition Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About 360 Recognition

The 360 Recognition Platform encompasses a peer recognition program, service anniversary awards, achievement awards, and more. Modules work together to help build a culture of recognition in your organization. With 360 Recognition, add as many or as few modules as your needs require. The 360 Integrated Recognition Platform gives you a complete picture of your organization's overall recognition culture, and helps you pinpoint your recognition strengths and opportunities. Learn more about 360 Recognition

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kerri P.
Director of Human Resources
Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Great Customer Service and Program”

OverallA huge boost in workplace morale! Recognizing our employees for their years of service is not only important to us as an employer, but equally important, if not more, to our employees. The gratitude they express says a lot. Terryberry has made this process easy for us . . . the set up has been a breeze and the fact that they track everything is a time saver for myself. Adding our emblem to the products chosen by our employees is a very nice touch.
ProsThe ease of set up and the easy steps for the employees.
ConsI have not encountered anything issues. This is a great company!

Vendor Response

By Terryberry on May 6, 2019
Kerri, thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy to hear about the success of your program. It's a privilege to serve you and VeriFacts, Inc.!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Kristin W.
Talent & Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2015

“Flexible, customized and user friendly”

OverallThe 360 Recognition program allows you to easily fit gratitude into your budget. Pros: Email address not required; just a unique identifier for each user. Language settings - about 50 languages to choose to translate the site; this makes it a global option. Flexibility in setting point/dollar conversions; budget friendly. Accessible - we keep it as a stand alone website, so employees can use it from any location and device (PC, smartphone, tablet). The app is also really great! Cons: Employees would like more reward options at lower point values - we use TerryBerry's standard catalog, so this is not something in our control.
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2015
James B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2015

“Extremely Satisfied with this program”

OverallTerryberry's team of Recognition specialists worked with me every step of the way. They helped me decide on the program that was best suited for our company. They built the site, trained us along the way and went above and beyond throughout. Their customer support after the site launched has been second to none. I can always reach out with questions and generally get a response the same day. I recommend this employee recognition program to everyone!
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2015
Jennifer L.
Director of Outpatient Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2015

“Implemented Give a Wow”

OverallWe implemented Give a Wow at our nonprofit organization for employees to provide peer to peer recognition. Thus far we have had high utilization and satisfaction with this product. It was affordable, easy to use, and the development team was really responsive and helpful throughout the process. To date, we have not redeemed any awards but I am confident that process will be easy and intuitive as well.
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2015
Beth H.
AVP/Compensation & Benefits Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“It's easy to use and SSO access is a great feature. User friendly.”

OverallOverall it's easy to use and the SSO feature removes a barrier to access for our teams. The company newsfeed is a great overall view and reporting features work well. We'd like to be able to see group nominations broken out to show individuals names without having to click the link. It would also be nice to be able to edit more easily and undo an applaud. It's been very successful with our employees.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Candice G.
Office Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2016

“Easy & fun colleague engagement! Great way to boost culture and moral! ”

OverallPros-- Boost culture and colleague engagement Adaptable Can recognize colleagues on a daily basis PRIZES User-friendly format Cons- Uploading Login Errors/ not logged into intranet and colleagues do not understand that is how you gain access to the site
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2016
Deanna M.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015

“From implementation to launch and onward it has been a great tool for our business ”

OverallPro - ease of use for employees with apps and website - Instant recognition Con - Can't upload photos to recognition posts done from a mobile device - As site admin, cannot 'push' a message to users who have entered an email
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015