Project IQ Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Project IQ

Whether your process fits into HR, Operations, Sales or if it's custom to your specific business need and niche we'll work with you. Learn more about Project IQ

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kris S.
Vice President, BPM and Microsoft Solutions
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Great Form Design, Drill-Down Capabilities and Dashboard”

OverallI think in terms of complication backlog, for us, our customers were a consulting outfit so any organization, any customers that have a very small or large IT staff and they have a backlog of work that needs to be done in terms of developing applications, I think this is a great fit for that kind of a model where you go in with no coding. You can develop applications as well as workflows very quickly. Great for Work Order Management! So for our need it has been very sufficient, very adequate. In terms of scalability, we have had no issues so far.
ProsI would say the valuable features are the form design. The form design is extremely, extremely intuitive, and also the dashboard design. I also love the drill-down capabilities and so forth. I would say it's some of the two best assets in those features in the product. Technical support has been knowledgeable and proactive. They're all very supportive and very good because one of the things that I always look for in a product is support. I've been with other organizations where support has been very lackluster, so this, Intellect is one of the better ones out there.
ConsOne of the areas that I'd like to see improved, or actually it could be added in, is integration with some of the other platforms. For instance Microsoft Office, SharePoint, CRM and all other platforms. One other thing that they really need to put in is that BPM is central to everything and that you are integrating right into your line of business applications, your line of business applications can be written in C-sharp, can be written in Java. You want to access that information and then create a workflow or create an application.
Recommendations to other buyersMy advice would be to use the product, I mean it's funny though. If you show this product to a hardcore developer they're going to say no-no, because it's job security. Programmers like to write code and in Intellect you don't write code; you configure, so that's a big difference in there. The people that we talk to are the CIOs and those kind of folks because if they want you to improve productivity in a given organization in terms of making the backlog, application backlog shorter, then I would say this is a great, great tool. So that's the advice that I would give. It alleviates or shortens your development cycle many, many fold.
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
Chris W.
Director of Technical Operations
Research, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Customer Support Has Been Very Valuable”

OverallAll companies grow and expand, there's a need to re-engineer processes to make sure that you are providing operational procedures that are efficient and effective and this is one way of doing it in a very value-centric manner. Initially, we bought the product and put it in place for roughly 15 to 20 users and now it's in place for about 260 users and that required very minimal scaling on our end. We use Intellect for purchase requests, HR onboarding, conflict of interest (COI), software release management, change request management, badge/business card request, and have several business apps being built at the moment.
ProsThe value that Intellect Platform in comparison to the other products that are out there, while still allowing you to provide a very effective BPM applications, is huge. Especially for businesses in our market, that small to medium sized business. Intellect's technical support team is knowledgeable and proactive. Stability-wise, we haven't had any downtime with the product. One of the most valuable aspects of working with Intellect has been the customer support, the direct interaction, it's been members of the technical staff and also account management. Even their executives have been available if we needed them.
ConsThe full HTML five support is key for us, so that we can start to utilize it outside of more than just in our standard browsers. I know it's something they're working on but it'll be great to see it in place once it finally is. However, the native mobile app option is great.
Recommendations to other buyersJust engage with the technical staff. They have been very helpful in getting us in place and up and working and I was very surprised at how efficient they were in the professional services that we did purchase from them. Sometimes, you can find that organizations are very spend-happy with your money, but Intellect has actually been very frugal with the professional service hours that we've purchased, so I would say utilize the professional services. We did consider other options. We evaluated five other products ranging from some of the more expensive ones like Appian all the way down to some of Intellect's closer competitors and at the end of the day, we decided to this was the best value for us.
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
Antoine A.
Co-Founder & Senior Consultant
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016

“It Helps Us Develop Summary Reports, Workflow Structure And Approval Process”

OverallIncreased number of patients' participation by 300% in one year, and increased the number of providers 10 to 50. Increased revenue by two-fold and eliminated billing errors by 30%. No issues with deployment. The platform is very robust and provides alternatives with ease of use for data conversion or importing data from other systems. I started with one module; four years later, I had more than eight modules. The largest return on our investment was due to increased revenue which resulted in increase in patients' participation and reducing billing errors. Never had any data integrity problems; helped us achieve compliance.
ProsAbility to rapidly develop an entire suite of applications, including work order management. Requires very little or no IT investment. Eliminates the need to develop logical and physical design. Requires no Web or Java technical skills. Excellent drill-down capability with no programming required. Valuable Features: The ability to quickly develop a master-details relationship. Drill-down capability from anywhere, whether you are on the chart, table or screen. Develop a consolidated tables with summary reports, and the workflow structure and approval process.
ConsRoom for Improvement: Charting capability. Provide additional chart types and dimensions, and to allow more flexibility when using charts. In addition to importing flat files, allow dynamic use of imports
Recommendations to other buyersIntellect held my hand throughout the process whenever I needed help. The best and most cost effective product available that provides a rapid development and stable solution. The platform has three concepts combined into one robust solution; Web application development, business analytics and business process workflow. I strongly recommend to continue to maintain focus on the BPM and workflow capability, but also focus on extending the concept or model into the full application development segment, while keeping in place the power of "Intellect" and ease of use for rapid development and on-going maintenance.
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016
Ann H.
VP - Regulatory Affairs
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Intellect”

OverallWe are very happy with using Intellect for document control. We are able to manage the voluminous amount of documents that are needed to run our business in a compliant manner.
ProsIntellect has a lot of good features and operation seems very intuitive. It is good value for the money.
ConsWe have had to use a double review process in order to be sure that all changes are captured before a document is approved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Lori G.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Intellect Software”

OverallOverall experience with Intellect is great. Everyone at Intellect is very helpful and great to work with.
ProsThe software is easy to setup and create new modules if needed. Also very user friendly in finding documents.
ConsThere really is nothing that I don't like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Michele H.
Director of Quality Assurance
Research, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Intellect Review”

OverallThe Intellect Platform can be used for a wide variety of business applications. We used the platform for the following apps: Document control (global) Training records Customer complaints Internal non-conformance Approval to use methods Shorter time to get people trained and have the records require Global visibility to issues Compliance Quality management
ProsEasy to use, great support, Intellect works very hard to make their customers happy.
ConsWish we could develop more applications - not a negative for Intellect, but for my company.
Recommendations to other buyersBusiness Process Management can be used to solve a lot of business problems, digitize your operations, and to meet compliance. Please listen to the advice given by Intellect. IF we would have done that our initial go live would have been better. My Intellect contacts understand how we use the system and provide valuable advice on how to use the system and make our lives simpler.
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
Sarah B.
QA Supervisor
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Built from the Ground Up!”

OverallI use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.
ProsI loved that we were able to customize the software, which gave our internal personnel insider knowledge of how the software works so we do not constantly have to rely on out-side support. It let us build it to our requirements and process flows.
ConsThere is nothing about the software that I don't like. I don't like how Microsoft when interacting with Intellect. To open a document to make changes you need to double click on link, click open, click enable editing, then enable content. It is slow and lots of clicks just to be able to open a document to make edits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Ed H.
Document Control Manager
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Customizable to your business process and work order needs”

OverallUsed for managing a $2B construction project, specifically for construction management, risk management, permit management, safety, compliance and contract management.
ProsIntellect is very flexible and can be customized to the exact needs of the business process. The software is very end-user friendly and easy to use.
ConsEven though the platform is completely flexible, it is still helpful to have high level staff with some programming experience to deal with the complex back end of implementation.
Recommendations to other buyersI highly recommend Intellect as a BPM solution as it has the capability of dealing with simple to complex business processes. Intellect staff are dedicated to their clients and readily available for support for implementations and issues that arise.
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
John C.
President
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Best rapid application development tool for non-programmers!”

OverallBuilt numerous quality, training management, learning management systems (LMS), work order management, document management and contract management apps that helped to improve productivity, reduce paper, and address audit and compliance needs.
ProsIntellect allows people without programming skills to create robust web based applications, and native mobile apps for any iOS or Android device. The native mobile apps are great and includes offline capabilities. So your users can still capture new data even when they don't have a connection to the internet.
Recommendations to other buyersI recommend this to anyone that is still messing around with XLS and email as the way to perform their jobs!
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
Ahmad I.
President & CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016

“Intellect Makes Word Order Management Easy”

OverallIn our business of advising clients in designing/re-engineering of end-to-end workflow processes and work order management, we've seen no other application that provides so much value, ease-of-use, and flexibility.
ProsDesigned by non-coders to be used by business users to make work order automation easy. It is truly a drag-and-drop application development platform. Instead of users having to master the built-in logic and workflow that come with an out-of-box application, Intellect lets the users define logic and process flow on the fly, and adheres to those until the users decide to make a change.
ConsWhen you provide so much flexibility at pretty affordable price, somethings bound to stay at the cutting floor. Intellect could add more seamless integration (more than what they have now) - to stay ahead of the curve.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for solution that is extremely malleable in terms of configurability, usability; this is your application. You cannot find a better suited product in any price range.
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016
Ahmad I.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2010

“Interneer puts 'Business' back in BPM”

OverallIf you are looking for solution that is extremely malleable in terms of configuribility, usability; this is your application. You can not find a better suited product in any price range
ProsDesigned by non-coders to be used by Business users. It is truly a drag-drop application designed with most technology aversed users in mind. Instead of users having to master the built-in logic and work-flow that come with an out-of-box application, Interneer lets the users define logic and process flow on the fly, and adheres to those until the users decide to make change. One of the best comments I heard during the product demo from clients IT staff was: " The in-house developers should be really worried about this, 'cause this can get them out-of-job pretty quick'. it is truly a multi-modal platform, where system integrators and customers can use it for a wide range of areas: from CRM, to documentation management; from construction management to patient nutritional progress assessment etc. In our business of advising clients in designing/re-engineering of end-to-end workflow process, we've seen no other application that provides so much value, ease-of-use, and flexibility.
ConsWhen you provide so much flexibility at pretty affordable price, somethings bound to stay at the cutting floor. However, Interneer would need to add more seamless integration (more than what they have now) with mostly widely used suites like MS Office, offer mobility via PDA etc. - to stay ahead of the curve.
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2010
Fulberto R.
Project Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016

“Build Any App”

OverallAt ASH we have different usages for Intellect. We are using it to solve problems from work order tracking to Human Resources temporary employees to quality. In total, we have built about 30 apps on Intellect.
ProsThe workflow. It is easy to create and to follow. You can use it for anything!
ConsI like everything about Intellect. It is easy to work with. Nothing negative.
Recommendations to other buyersEasy to use, and great customer support. New customer success program will help any new customer still learning the system.
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016
Alice C.
ERP Support Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“My experience with Intellect has been fraught with obstacles but good as all obstacles were overcome”

OverallReduce the amount of manual redundant work done by our quality department.
ProsThe best thing about Intellect eQMS is the flexibility the program offers. They provided a baseline for me to build from and adapt to our current quality processes without having to repeatedly validate the software.
ConsWhat frustrated me, when I initially purchased the software, is that there were no clear instructions on how to use the modules out of the box. Unless customers had the budget to gain customer success support, you had to figure it out on your own. Luckily the program is relatively easy to figure out, but it was still frustrating not understanding the processes that are happening.

Vendor Response

By Intellect on June 26, 2018
Hi Alice, Thank you for your valuable feedback! It was a pleasure working with you to improve our documentation based on your feedback. We appreciate your support and testament to the flexibility of our eQMS product suite and compliance platform. We look forward to continuing to work with you and your quality department. Best regards, Peter Hargittay CMO & VP of Business Development
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Frank H.
CEO
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017

“Why isn't everyone using this?”

OverallWe are deploying this product as part of consulting projects for customers who need BPM support as well as new product develop support. For BPM, this is a natural solution - as you are thinking through the solution, you can describe the what needs to happen using Intellect capabilities. The workflow, the screen views, and related data can all be set up as you are describing the solution. Taking the solution description (Intellect-based) and translating that into a working solution becomes a matter of connecting the elements through Intellect functions. No need to translate from white board to paper to automation. Because of the capability, we also use Intellect to drive Minimum Viable Product (MVP) development for start-ups. Allowing rapid product development and launch to get to the customer faster and build a sustainable solution. Sorry I didn't know about Intellect years ago.
ProsYou can use Intellect to deploy as you conceptualize. It supports agile development and gets to customers faster.
ConsI haven't run into anything yet.
Recommendations to other buyersGet to know the product by experimenting with it. You can't break anything, but you'll discover new ways to use the solution for your particular business needs.
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017
Noel H.
Executive Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“Robust solution, rich in capability, provides a gateway for businesses to enter the digital economy”

OverallIntellect Accelerate provides businesses a rapid yet robust means of digitizing processes at easily justifiable cost. The solution is scalable and sustainable. So if "time-to-value" is the initial driver then richness of capability is the reason businesses will stay with Intellect for the long haul.
ProsRichness of capability, robustness of architecture and underlying architecture. Moves the focus away from technology delivery to business solution development.
ConsNo major concerns. This is a mature system with a solid track record.
Recommendations to other buyersFocus on articulation of business needs and the user/customer journey. The system will easily address it more than 95% of the time
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Rod R.
Senior Business Analyst
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Good DMS software”

OverallWe now have a universal system for all sites globally that provides immediate on-demand document delivery and offers a solid approval management system. Reporting tools are solid and support our audit needs.
ProsThe ease of global deployment was a significant benefit in our implementation. Intellect is our document management system now shared by all Infinite Electronics sites globally. There are several modules that allow you to customize the product to meet your specific requirements. The customer support is top quality, and the Intellect team is great to work with.
ConsAs with any software, it has limitations and specific interface requirements. Some of the interface requirements are a little cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Kathy B.
Environmental Coordinator
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Great application”

ProsIt is very user friendly, good functionality
ConsThere isn't anything I don't like about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Henry M.
Training Manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Save time and money , document your jobs start to finish. ”

OverallThe entire last mile takes place on this app and we are very happy with the team.
Pros Interneer Intellect platform for business operations gives us a 360 degree view of our sales operations. With live updates from the field we are able to take smarter and smooth decisions and handle unforeseen situations.
ConsVery customer friendly and easy to use. No cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Shawn S.
President & CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016

“Powerful Platform for QMS”

OverallIntellect offers a robust platform for QMS that can be easily customized. We're able to standardize our processes within our business requirements and show a complete audit trail to meet regulations and compliance.
Pros- No need for low level programming to build your data model and your database - Can quick build a web application and automate the business process it supports - Smart, competent, and friendly support team
ConsCannot think of any
Recommendations to other buyersWonderful solution and strong support team
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016
Tae B.
SQA Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Intellect review”

OverallWe are still in the implementation phase so the business benefit is yet to be determined
ProsI like the ability to customize the software to meet the company's business requirements and the ease at which this could be done The other item that made this software a top choice was the ability to configure the software without having programming experience
ConsIt is not as user friendly as other eQMS software solutions that I have used before There are some items that you have to configure each and every time instead of making them system items that can be configured easier (system fields, email notifications, etc.)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Hussain A.
Dir. of Technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2012

“Simple yet Powerful”

OverallGreat company to work with. They listen to you, ask questions if they dont understand and present solutions that aligns with your vision.
ProsEver since we have implemented the Interneer solution we have seen our company transition into this new age of Self Service and Real Time Information processing. The ease of use has enabled us to automate and enhance a lot of our manual processes. We have reduced our shop drawing prints by 80% & we are constantly developing new functionalities and making the old ones efficient as interneer releases new version as part of their ongoing commitment to product development.
ConsIf the development and user environments can utilize Drag and Drop functionality it will speed up development time and will also help user retention and adoption.
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2012
Antoine A.
CTO and Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2010

“INterneer BPM Software”

OverallI strongly recommend to continue to maintain focus on the BPM and workflow capability, but also focus on extending the concept or model into the full application development segment, while keeping in place the power of "Intellect" and ease of use for rapid development and on-going maintenance
ProsAbility to rapidly develop an entire suite of applications. Low cost entry level for small businesses. Requires very little or no IT investment. Eliminates the need to develop logical and physical design. Requires no Web or Java technical skills. Excellent drill-down capability with no programming required.
ConsLimited in field or data manipulation (i.e., substring, formatting and converting from text to number or concatenation). Needs more programming/procedural capability. Option to manipulate a more complex SQL stmt. Better charting capability.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2010
Steven S.
Development Assistance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2010

“County of Humboldt OnTrack Permit Tracking System”

OverallVery satisfied with the investment. Exceeding system integration goals across three departments and four divisions.
ProsProbably the most flexible product on the market. Able to configure a custom configuration based on our unique workflow needs. Didn't have to conform our operations to a rigid solution. Able to learn configuration in-house so didn't have to rely exclusively on professional services. Interneer was willing to add features to the product to meet our project needs. Professional services staff were easy to work with and solution oriented.
ConsLearning curve can be steep for some users. Some aspects of configuration interface not intuitive. Lack of detailed documentation an issue.
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2010
Kristine Norina R.
Project Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2010

“Intellect Project Management Database Review”

OverallCheaper trainings for the software would be good. Perhaps adding more 3rd party software like MS Project, and others will be very useful.
ProsThe idea of having a single database where you can find all project details and can track the progress of the project is pretty neat. There are some areas that can be improved like when adding projects and saving, you have to go back to the home screen to be able to open the project you have saved - this feature can be improved. Tab performance can be improved too.
ConsI wish MS Project was built into it since this software is heavily used in my job and for sure other companies, who deals with scheduling a lot.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2010
Koby B.
Senior Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2010

“Robust & User Friendly”

OverallHighly recommended for achieving advanced BPM solutions with an incredibly quick time-to-market.
Pros- Form building is quick and easy. - Database modeling and query building happens seamlessly behind the scenes. - Advanced integration features allow for unique client solutions. - Cloud based/hosted option makes the platform financially feasible to a much wider market. Interneer support and professional services are incredibly friendly and helpful. As a company, Interneer has far exceeded my expectations.
ConsStill looking for the cons. So far I am very pleased with the Intellect platform.
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2010
John S.
Director of Quality
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Great potential. Initial configuration needs to be selectable. ”

OverallFlexible and powerful
ProsHighly configurable - easy to build and deploy custom applications for a wide range of business needs.
ConsAll configuration choices are already pre-defined at launch. So, designer needs to go find the settings in each module to make changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Grant O.
SQA Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2012

“Interneer Intellect BPM Review”

OverallOverall, I love this product. This is what I do, on a daily basis. I am proud to be a partner with Interneer on configuration & implementation of this product and help promote it where I can.
ProsWe utilize Intellect to manage the work order process of our utility clients. This product is very extensive and this gives many different options for configuration, while still making it easy to use.
ConsWhile having so many configuration opens is a good thing, it can also give you too many choices for configuration. Sometimes its hard to decide which direction to take when configuring the product.
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2012
Ed H.
PMIS Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2010

“Project Managemen Information Systems Administrator”

OverallI highly recommend Intellect as a BPM solution as it has the capability of dealing with simple to complex business processes. Interneer staff are dedicated to their clients and readily available for support for implementations and issues that arise.
ProsIntellect is very flexible and can be customized to the exact needs of the business process. The software is very end- user friendly and easy to use.
ConsEven though the platform is completely flexible, it is still helpful to have high level staff with some programming experience to deal with the complex back end of implementation.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2010
Mike A.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2015

“Intellect is an amazing platform very robust.”

OverallWe use intellect for multiple companies. what i love about this software is that we can design the platform to the business needs which compare to most platforms there isn't a lot of control. we have complete control on the configurations. we use the Intellect in so many different ways across the company every department. If you are looing for completed robust experience intellect can offer many different solutions.
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2015
Eric N.
Managing Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2010

“Strong Price/Performance”

OverallExcellent mid-level offering. Good package of capabilities at a low price point.
ProsExcellent value for the cost. A very reasonable set of capabilities in a SaaS model, very reasonably priced.
ConsInterneer has enhanced the product's integration capabilities substantially, although the integration (as with almost any BPM tool) tools require a much more skilled technical resource than does the rest of their very easy-to-use platform
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2010
Jeff W.
Sr. BPM Architect
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2010

“Intellect BPM experience”

OverallAnyone wishing to deliver solid BPM offerings should take a look at intellect. With its short learning curve, applications are quick to deploy!
ProsIntellect is easy to install/use. Developer User interface is click and drag easy for beginners, and it doesn't take long to get to intermediate and expert levels. Lots of features for tailoring the look and feel, and lots of functionality for complex requirements.
ConsNo support for Firefox, and no "hover" help.
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2010
Shawn S.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2012

“POWERFUL DEVELOPMENT ENVIRONMENT”

OverallWonderful solution and a strong support team
Pros- No need for low level programming to build your data model and your database - Can quickly build a web application and automate the business process it supports - Smart, competent, and friendly support team
ConsCannot think of any
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2012
Kalaivani A.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2012

“Excellent BPM Solution”

OverallOverall this is a great product, and the overall support is remarkable.
ProsInterneer Intellect works out of the box and easy to build and implement a workflow. It is very flexible. Plenty of documentation available.
ConsIt does not integrate with Zimbra calendar.
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2012
Shawn V.
Production Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“Intellect is an amazingly easy to use product.”

OverallThe company's software is very easy to use. If I have any questions, the online resources quickly answer them. The weekly webinars are also a convenient source of information on advanced features of the software.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Project IQ has a wonderful mobile view, which I can use in the field on the job.”

ProsI think Project IQ's strengths are in creating work flows and being able to pull up project information on a mobile device.
ConsI had no issues or problems with using the software and would use it again if I had to build projects in the field.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Raul E.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2010

“Review by Span Asia”

OverallExcellent product
ProsStrong tech support for market development
ConsTraining location expensive to go to Time differences May need more pricing discounts for added users DB Integration requires high skill levels
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2010
Scott S.
VP of Operations
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Intellect”

ProsVery collaborative software program that covers all areas of a Quality System that we currently use.
ConsFor only a few of the features, it was not extremely intuitive to navigate to the needed screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Antonio E.
DIRECTOR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2010

“Very Creative”

OverallBetter than other platforms
ProsQuick, easy to use, and very knowledgeable
ConsVery competitive in this market place
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2010
Jennifer D.
Quality Engineer
Medical Devices, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Limited use of product so far”

OverallEasy to work with so far.
ProsI have very limited use of the product. We have yet to launch things here and i am scheduled to attend a training session at the end of august on the product.
ConsI have very limited use of the product. We have yet to launch things here and i am scheduled to attend a training session at the end of august on the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Tim F.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2010

“Vice President”

OverallDefinately would recommend
ProsVery robust and easy to use
ConsNothing that I can see at his point
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2010