Agile HR Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Agile HR

Our web based applicant tracking system provides you with an extremely robust system at a fraction of the cost of our competitors. The software reinforces our theory of attracting top talent at all levels of the organization by utilizing performance profiles. In addition to the standard requisition and candidate management modules, we offer a fully developed job description management module and library to help you really define the positions you are trying to fill. Try us risk free for 30 days! Learn more about Agile HR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alexis A.
VP Talent
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“Truly Agile platform and company”

OverallAgile HR provides an excellent solution for our needs. Instead of overpaying for a bunch of fixed functionality we will never use, Agile has continually worked with us to develop the perfect solution for our unique industry and business model. The only reason for 4 as opposed to 5 stars regarding use and features is that there is still functionality being developed. Agile HR has aptly named their company, they are flexible, responsive and incessantly working to evolve and expand their platform.
ProsFlexibility, simplicity in design, responsiveness and customer service.
ConsImprovements take change, change always comes with wrinkles. I will take the ability to change and improve with a few wrinkles (that are always attended to) as opposed to stagnate functionality cemented-in for main stream uses - as opposed to our specific needs.
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017
Chris M.
Director, Human Resources
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“A VERY Robust ATS”

OverallAgileats has SAVED us from a mountain of manual on-boarding processes and work; we absolutely LOVE this system. We outgrew our former ATS, which we've had for over 6 years because it was incapable of making some minor enhancements that would help us (HR), work much more efficiently and after repeated requests for this upgrade falling on "deaf" ears, we decided to research other ATS systems and thankfully, we found AgileHR......we have not looked back since. From the communications and conversations with our sales rep. Melanie Webster to their implementation team, they have been TRUELY service oriented; it is an absolute pleasure working with them on our implementation, maintenance and customization for our needs....I cannot recommend this company and this system more....we are very pleased with our decision to partner with Agile, and am convinced you will be as well!
Proswe love its flexibility and the many automated features from e-mails to task assignments
Conswell, this is a tough one, but we wish there was a "User Manual" or a video depository for using the system, because there is soooooo much the system can do, and it can be a struggle to remember it all, especially as a new user
Recommendations to other buyersI highly recommend this software; this is a "game changer" for us!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Sarah H.
HR Administrator
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017

“Top ATS in RFP Process”

OverallAfter reviewing about a dozen ATS products, we landed with Agile HR. You simply won't find a better ATS for the price. If you're frustrating with the customer service you've been receiving with your current ATS product, wish you had better reporting, or wanted a more updated look for your applicants, do yourself a favor and give Agile HR a call.
ProsThe ease of use and the customer service.
ConsThe email component is sometimes a little fickle, but still works well, especially compared to what we had been using before this.
Recommendations to other buyersLooking forward to utilizing the upgrades for our AAP this year.
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017
larry p.
L&D
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2018

“recruiting software should do more than jost post open poitions.”

OverallThis company consists of HR people, so they know there business.
ProsHas a great showcase for KPI dash boarding. It eliminates bunches of paperwork, leaving more time to actually be productive.
ConsThe learning curve is tough if you are not tech savvy. Although the system is intuitive, you still ne to be techie.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2018
MARQUIS U.
VICE PRESIDENT, HUMAN RESOURCES
Philanthropy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 7, 2017

“Excellent System”

OverallExcellent system
ProsThis system has helped streamline our human capital needs and practices. We were able to reduce our cost, and streamline services.
ConsThe functionality is great so we are fully satisfied. We find the system to be user-friendly, and feel that all the programs work well for our organization.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 7, 2017
Kelly M.
Employment Specialist
Government Relations, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Price is right, but lacking some features”

OverallThe Agile system has been easy to learn but is lacking some of the basic features of an ATS. Customer support is great but slow to implement some of our requests. The price is excellent so we are giving it another year to work out the kinks.
ProsUser friendly, easy to pick up how to use system
ConsA lot of time is wasted because the system does not remember any time you "sort" so you have to constantly re-sort after you click on something. Very cumbersome and time-consuming! Reports are unable to generate by entire year if you have a lot of data, so you have to run one month at a time and combine all the excel spreadsheets! Those are just the few that come to mind.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 15, 2018

“Great System for HR”

ProsI work in HR and a system that can provide tracking, onboarding, and employee performance management is great! Agile HR allows me to automate certain tasks, remind me of my tasks and overall become more efficient. It's easy and Agile provides support and customization.
ConsThis gives us a personalized service that is worth the money and so no cons right now. It is easy to use but maybe more training manuals.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 15, 2018
absar h.
IT Executive
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 12, 2018

“Very good and easy to use application”

ProsHas many features such as cloud access, time attendance dependent payroll system. employee performance chart.
ConsIn spite of its long range of different and easy to use features, it is very expensive, a small business or an organisation would not be able to pay for the complete software. Kindly reduce the rates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 12, 2018
Kristen S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017

“Agile review”

OverallOverall, we are satisfied with the product. It is pretty easy to use, and Agile offers a broad range of products. I think that the customer service response time or availability could be improved, as well as a few of the features that are not intuitive or obvious. Overall, I think it is a 4/5.
ProsI like that it looks good on our website, and provides a good candidate experience.
ConsThe support of the software could improve and some of the features could be made more obvious.
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017
Laura P.
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 20, 2014

“Customized customer service. ”

ProsI like the flexibility and the above and beyond approach they have towards their customers. It's local. Custom reporting was a big factor and came in very handy when they created reports for us.
ConsWe still have a few things on our wish list, but they have quickly checked them off. There's no doubt that in the future, the rest of our list will be completed.
Recommendations to other buyersAsk for a demonstration and have a list of features you currently use, would like to use, and compare.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 20, 2014
Brenda E.
VP/Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2012

“Agile ATS is everything I want and need.”

OverallI highly recommend Agile ATS.
ProsAgile is easy to learn and easy to use. They are building new functions into the product everyday. They listen to their customers and if you need a report, a templete or a tweak, they can have it to you with no hassle within days. Agile doesn't charge for these updates like some of the other companies. They are very responsive to the needs of their customers and have outstanding customer service!
ConsI haven't found any yet.
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2012
Valerie A.
Administrative Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!”

OverallMy experience with Agile has been overwhelmingly the best! Everything from the start of our journey with getting things setup to following up just to check in has been the best. I have never worked with staff that have made me feel so secure in knowing that they are just an email or phone call away. There are not enough stars to give them. I would recommend them if you want the best for your company.
ProsThe software is very user friendly even if you are not a techy person.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Gus A.
Talent Management and Engagement
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016

“Agile ATS system partners with our needs. ”

OverallAgile Product Solutions has provided Keswick with an ATS system that grows with our needs. The team at Agile listens to our concerns and identifies solutions for Keswick's issues that will be incorporated into future platform updates. Ongoing education or as needed training is provided based on our schedule. Agile' s customer service is top-notch. We look forward to continuing our partnership with Agile Product Solutions.
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016
Lisa P.
HR Manager
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 28, 2015

“Agile helps with efficiency.”

ProsAgile has been very easy to work with. They do not rush the implementation. They allow you to complete steps at your pace. This is wonderful since I am currently the only employee in HR department.
ConsNothing as of yet. The Performance Management program is fairly new. We requested a customized document and there have been some issues with set up but I am confident that the program will be a great tool for our company.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are trying to find an HR system that is efficient Agile is an option. You can choose one program or use all...the choice is yours.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 28, 2015
Laura P.
Talent Recruiting Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2014

“Excellent specialized customer service!”

Overall Eric and his team at Agile have provided us with an excellent product for our ATS needs. Agile quickly gives us the information we need on requisitions and candidates, and has proven to be extremely intuitive and easy to use. Our team appreciates the exceptional technical support they provide, as well as the willingness to make adjustments for our specific needs. We are extremely happy we made the switch to Agile and look forward to a long partnership with the company.
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2014
Eric M.
Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2013

“Commitment to Satisfaction”

OverallIf you are looking for an affordable and flexible solution, this is it!
ProsAgile has the best customer service I have seen in an ATS company. Always available at with a phone call and email, and very responsive to company specific requests.
ConsNone observed. This is not an "out of the box" product. A company needs to be prepared to articulate their needs, but this is in no way a con.
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2013
Tiffany C.
HR Generalist
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 8, 2017

“Behind the times”

ProsThe product is inexpensive so if you have a very small business or operate on a very small budget this might be a good option.
ConsLacks features to make the different functions of recruiting for fluid. You can't send dismissal letters from the candidate profile from the click of a button. You can't view what other position an applicant has applied for in their profile. These are just a few of the issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 8, 2017
Jared L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017

“We love our new PM System! ”

OverallI cannot tell you how great I feel about giving people the awesome 18-page report with ACTUAL useful feedback and ACTUAL scores. The employees are grateful and impressed, and I really think these are the first performance assessments I've been proud of since I worked here.
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017
Mike V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“Agile's HR ATS software is great!”

OverallGreat service ... product .... support ... design ... could go on and on. The support team have developed a good / cost effective applicant tracking system.
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017