Oneserve Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Oneserve

Oneserve's Field Service Management system provides you with the tools needed to seamlessly unite your office team with their field-based colleagues. Intelligently schedule jobs, record job progress, reorder parts and monitor performance, whilst storing all data in one system so your workforce can communicate effectively, with full view of job progression. The intuitive platform empowers your teams to improve business efficiencies and maintain superior customer satisfaction. Learn more about Oneserve

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“Very professional management system. ”

ProsOnserve was one of the best investments PPVS made. Our turnaround in quotations has increased significantly and modernised the companies management structure.
ConsThe only thing I would flag is when buying the software we initially was told we would have access to a client portal, however when we come to implement this early part of this year we have been quoted a charge for this so we are making do for now but something we definitely want to invest into.

Vendor Response

By Oneserve on October 26, 2018
Hello, Thank you very much for your review of Oneserve and sharing your experience with others here on Capterra. To hear that we modernised the companies management structure, you have seen an increase in quotations and we were one of the best investments to you is exactly what we aim to help our client partners achieve! I understand you are now using the client portal so we hope this is working well for you now too. Thank You again for your review! Kind Regards, The Oneserve Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Adrian P.
Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“VG! Does what it says on the tin.”

ProsEase of use and easy to implement. We were using it within 1 day. I like the expandability which future proofs the solution within the organisation.
ConsNothing really I suppose. If I was pushed the only gripe would be the cost of the interface to Xero, our finance solution.

Vendor Response

By Oneserve on October 26, 2018
Hello Adrian, Thank you very much for your review of Oneserve. It is great to hear that our software is easy to use and its expandability will mean we fit with your businesses future needs. Both are so important to us. Kind Regards, The Oneserve Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Alex W.
IT Systems Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2015

“Good operational product which is easy for all to use”

OverallOneserve is an easy product to learn and use which means staff at all levels are able to learn the basics very quickly. It is versatile and can be adapted to the individual business needs, and at different levels in the business. It is a very good operational tool. The Standard reporting suite is lacking but information can be obtained through exports from searches or add on reporting package but this comes at additional cost. The helpdesk are very good and queries answered quickly, however, change requests can sometimes take a while to be implemented.
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2015
Liam H.
Busniess Development Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2015

“Intuative and clear. ”

OverallIt is not a CRM so has limitations with jobs which a speculative. Report are clunky. It is difficult to have overview of individual clients for which we deliver differing work streams, making monthly meetings difficult as the information extraction from OneServe is problematic. As we have a number of clients we would much prefer loading jobs under a client then work stream for that client rather than simply on a work stream this would traceability and capturing performance data for client rather than work streams.
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2015
David M.
Finance Systems Team Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015

“Oneserve Scheduling and Appointment System for In House Repairs Team”

OverallA really good product which has helped to improve efficiencies with regards appointing and scheduling of responsive works for the in house repairs team. Simple to use and easy to configure and build on. We are currently working with Oneserve to expand the system in support of other activities currently undertaken by the repairs operatives. Customer Service is first class, with pro-active account management team working to ensure that we receive the best service possible.
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2015
Chris A.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2015

“The software is intuitive to use and allows for customer configuration the product has a good road m”

OverallThe product lacks detailed reporting as part of the standard package however as stated before the development road map is good and inclusive. IT support is responsive and quick Management team are responsive and inclusive
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2015