KPA EHS Management Solutions Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About KPA EHS Management Solutions

KPA provides the backbone of your EHS program. Help your organization manage and reduce risk, ensure regulatory compliance and maintain a safe and productive workplace all on one comprehensive EHS SaaS platform. KPA safety and compliance software provides clients with a single source of truth so business leaders can remain agile and responsive in an increasingly complex regulatory environment and seize opportunities to drive progress and improve outcomes across the enterprise. Learn more about KPA EHS Management Solutions

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Raschell F.
HR Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Leading the Way with KPA”

ProsI enjoy using KPA as it is easy to navigate, user friendly and makes our lives easier!! As an HR professional the software keeps us in compliance legally. Excellent to use for applicant tracking, recruiting, on boarding, employee training, employee coaching, EEO -1 reporting to name a few. The real gem is the Customer Service that you receive as a client. The Customer Service team is beyond amazing, always there when you need them! I have been using KPA for 5 years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend!
ConsI have not encountered any negative situations with product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Nashae M.
Business Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 17, 2019

“KPA System”

ProsKPA website is very easy to use. I can add and remove employees easily. Its nice that we can customize the training to each individual employee if needed. We are able to keep track of outstanding issues throughout the dealership with pictures and descriptions that make it easy to find. I'm able to load my injuries and it keeps track for me to print my OSHA log when needed.
ConsOverall the system is pretty good, the only suggestion I would have is to somehow be able to track the training progress by departments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 17, 2019
Antonio H.
Safety Manager
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“KPA”

OverallHelps organization stay compliant
ProsEasy to use. A lot of trainings available. Easy to keep track off issues/trainings.
ConsI do not have any complaints about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Deborah D.
HR DIrector
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 18, 2019

“Making safety easy!”

OverallOur workers comp liability is running really well, our team knows we are invested in safty, compliance is always complete, training done and documented
ProsThis software enables our team to have up to date access at all times for issues, accidents, training, documents, and online link to purchase safety equipment needed
ConsThere is nothing I can identify at this time
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 18, 2019
Noel D.
Service Director
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2019

“KPA ”

ProsThe ease that you can update your reports and keep track of issues and previous issue and most importantly, Training.
ConsThe search feature can sometimes be temperamental, some docs it picks up very quickly and some it does not find, even if you use the actual reference number for that doc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2019
ROBERT R.
PART & SERVICE DIRECTOR
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 22, 2019

“THE BEST AVAILABLE”

ProsTHIS WEBSITE IS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE , FROM SETTING UP TRAINING TO ADDING REMOVING EMPLOYEE TO TRACK THE PROGRESS BEING MADE.
ConsI HAVE NO REAL ISSUES WITH THE PLATFORM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 22, 2019
Jim C.
Service Director
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Great service. ”

ProsAlong with a comprehensive location to view and correct any concerns. We are provided personal consultations to help guide us.
ConsI do not have any concerns with the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Joey M.
Parts Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Great Risk Management, Safety Compliance, and Environmental Protection Portal”

OverallThe portal is only one fantastic portion of KPA. The real benefits come from the rep that you receive. The friendly assistance and knowledge that the reps provide, backed by the intuitive online system, is spectacular.
ProsThe ability to track employee training, see what courses still need to be completed, etc Having all of the MSDSheets in a single location online
ConsIt will not let me submit a review without writing a con, but I can honestly say that I have not experienced any issues with this service
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Rudy M.
Shop Foreman
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Easy to use website and mobile app”

ProsEasy to use website issues tracking and employee training all in on place makes it very convenient.
ConsNone found so far software is very easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Ellen Y.
VP
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Easy to Use EHS Management Software”

OverallThe application is pretty good, however, the consulting services are great. We utilize KPA's EHS consultants and I find that they all provide amazing service. So responsive and very willing to lend a hand without any upsell. We heavily lean on their expertise.
Pros-Helps me to assign and manage outstanding EHS issues -Issues are linked to the supporting citation -User-friendly interface -Comprehensive training modules
Cons-Wish that the software would integrate to our HRIS system so that the employee list was regularly refreshed through automatic feeds
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Raymond A.
Parts Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Enviromental Safety Made Easy”

ProsStraight forward layout. Easy of archiving. Training provided is relevant.
ConsThere are no complaints about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
jesse t.
service manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2019

“KPA is a one stop shop for safety compliance ”

Prosease of use and the support we get from KPA
Conseverything was good as usual. they are attentive to our needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2019
Matthew P.
Parts Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“One Stop Shop”

OverallEHS Management Solutions helps keep me organized with compliance issue that need attention, Training for me and all of my employees as well as employment applications.
ProsI like that EHS Management Solutions has incorporated HR, Hiring, Compliance and Safety training all in one easy to use sight.
ConsIt took a bit to learn to navigate the sight but once I figured out where everything was its very easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
BRYANT B.
PARTS DIRECTOR
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 17, 2019

“MyKPAonline review”

OverallWe are solving everything with this software, just like the KPA portal. This software makes thing go nice and smooth.
ProsThis software is great, it makes my job much easier to get things done.
ConsTheir wasn't anything with this software that we didn't like. It made things much better and smoother if you ask me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 17, 2019
Joseph A.
Manager
Farming, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2019

“KPA Review”

OverallVery positive and our current rep great and very helpful.
ProsI mostly liked how easy it is to use. I feel the team works within the system.
ConsSo far I don't least like anything about the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2019