eCompliance Safety Software Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About eCompliance Safety Software

eCompliance safety software is the leader for improving worker participation in safety. The eCompliance mobile app connects workers with head office, creating a two-way conversation so safety leaders can make faster, fact-based decisions, and executives gain an unrivaled view of safety risk across their company. With the mission to eliminate 1 million incidents, eCompliance offers a real-time safety environment, empowering organizations to improve EHS performance. Learn more about eCompliance Safety Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andre L.
Transportation Safety Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“somewhat user friendly”

Prosi enjoy having access to all required information at the same place, instead of opening several tracker or spreadsheets to gather information.
Consthe creation of forms can be very difficult to simulate the paper version. it feels rudimentary and more options to format to what company requires. Also it would be very helpful when accessing an employee, all there data could be filtered to create reports based on required information, such as how many non-compliance for PPE incident has employee received within the last 6 months.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Khurram M.
Graduate Student Intern
Higher Education, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Hazard Assessment Module on e-Compliance”

OverallI am working a Lab Safety Coordinator, at the University of Alberta, where one of my prime responsibilities is to create a database of HAs of all the labs of the department, and this software has really made the work easy
ProsThis software interface combines several aspects of conducting a formal hazard assessment creating an ease of usability and provides a very good platform to combine those
ConsSometimes, it is difficult to maintain a database of self-defined hazards, and controls, which makes it time-consuming to add those individually to other HAs, if being conducted. This applies to the case where a database of new hazard assessments is being made, otherwise, it is easy to maintain the HAs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Mark L.
Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Seems to provide us with what is needed Some features are not to easy to use but overall excellent”

ProsHas all features we needed for our job requirements and great to have it in our phones for quick access
ConsI found that there were Some things hard to use and also some things were hard to access and make changes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Josiah R.
Project Coordinator
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“The eCompliance app is intuitive to use and is always changing for the better.”

ProseCompliance is always pushing the boundaries and creating great tools for us to use! I really love the action item tool!
ConsWhen doing inspections it would be convenient to upload multiple photos at once instead of doing one at a time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Kyla B.
Service Coordinator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018

“Great”

ProsEasy to use, simple navigation. Easily explained to other employees. Makes it easy for employees to submit inspections or issues to managers.
ConsWould like more search options. Ex: being able to search for inspections submitted by one person, while filtering for a certain date.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018
Richard P.
HSE Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Love eCompliance”

OverallUsing eCompliance, I can pick a document, place it in the management system, and send a 'need to read` to people within the county. As each person clicks on the document, we're able to keep track of who has acknowledged that they've read and understand the document. It saves us having to chase our employees and allows us to prove due diligence in a matter of seconds. We're saving time we didn't have available before, and are able to better manage our safety practice thanks to eCompliance. I'd highly recommend eCompliance and would love to share more about how they've helped Rocky View County.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Aris F.
Health and Safety Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2015

“eCompliance makes Health and Safety more efficient”

OverallWe love the ease of use and the time eCompliance saves us in managing health and safety. By eliminating paperwork and giving an easy way to communicate and follow up with corrective actions, eCompliance has reduced OHS administrative burden and helped improve our OHS management system. eCompliance has made at least 30% of my time more efficient, freeing up time for more important OHS management tasks.
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2015
Maren G.
Health and Safety Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2014

“eCompliance ”

OveralleCompliance has helped me and my company move from paper to electronic. The system is user-friendly and scales very easily. I now have business intelligence reporting for a project and company wide view. I use it to send me and my employees reminders for training renewals and corrective action completion. The eCompliance customer service has helped me through the entire implementation. Great product and I recommend to all our clients.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2014
Jeff M.
Programs Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“eCompliance - Great Safety Software”

OverallThere isn't any other choice for cost effective, user friendly, compliance based software. Health and safety of our employee base is critical. eCompliance has changed the way we communicate with our staff and comply with law. It is effective and second to none.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Morgan M.
Safety Officer
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Makes auditing easy”

OverallI use the auditing software for internal audits and it is very efficient and easy to use. I am able to collect data and store easily, all within the program eliminating the need for papers, notebooks, etc., and all of the notes can be transferred into where I am working for reference. Great product.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017