Docebo Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Docebo

Docebo is an artificial intelligence powered Learning Platform that is changing the way people learn in the workplace. Docebo has clients in over 80 countries worldwide and is available in over 40 languages, making it a perfect AI learning platform for enterprise companies around the world. Docebo is the only learning platform that combines formal, social and experiential learning with skills management to maximize learner performance. Learn more about Docebo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 93 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 93 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Angelena D.
Account Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 4, 2019

“Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospec”

OverallIf you need an LMS tool that will help your employees learn quickly and efficiently, you should opt for Docebo especially, if your work requires preparing employees for projects that differ from one another significantly.
ProsOur company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospective support managers training for each project individually. Our work would have been impossible without Docebo, thanks to which we can provide efficient training for our new employees. The tool has an easy to navigate interface, so our newbies are not feeling lost during onboarding. It is extremely difficult to find the right LMS to make sure that new employees complete their training successfully and ready to start working on the assigned projects. Most of the LMS are too confusing for employees, but not Docebo.
ConsThere is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity, when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue. So, all in all, Docebo is basically only benefits without any flaws, at least judging from our experience. A great LMS tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 4, 2019
Juho W.
Java Software Engineer
Information Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“User-friendly learning with Docebo”

OverallWe didn't have any problems with support but I hear some people did, and it prevented them from getting the most out of the product. Therefore, it is advisable to try it out before paying any money. This is where the trial version can save you a lot of trouble down the road.
ProsOur students really like the way it looks and works, which is an important point, as not only does it help us expand our client base, but it also motivates the students to use the platform more often. Personally, I found creating pages a very easy and even enjoyable process. It's great that I can use ready-made widgets and I don't have to know anything about coding. Another selling point of Docebo is its ability to meet the learning needs of any company no matter the size.
ConsWhen a number of students complete a course, you have to mark each of them separately, which is not very convenient. Or perhaps there is another way, but it isn't obvious enough for me to find it. It's also a shame that SCORM and video files have to be no bigger than 800MB. Also, I would say that the 14-day trial period is not long enough to test all the features thoroughly and see whether they really work for you. As a side note, it would be nice if we could send out certificates to students when we notify them about course completion via email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Sean J.
Learning & Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“The platform is functional yet easy to use but the real value is in their on-boarding support.”

ProsThere is a clean and up-to-date feel to the platform that our internal and external users fine very easy to use and navigate through. There is a lot of customization, but also off-the-shelf features that allow you to plug and play. It seems like the perfect combination of customization and out-of-the-box functionality for any level of LMS user. Our L&D team does not have an in-depth technical background however customizing the Docebo UI and ensuring all of the functionality was working properly was simple enough for us to figure out.
ConsThe only gap we've experienced in the software is the ability to include a certificate in a congratulatory email after a user completes a certification Learning Plan. In order for the user to receive the certificate they have to navigate back to the final course and download the certificate from a widget underneath the course. Our preference is to include the certificate in the automated congratulatory email, but that's a very small sacrifice to make for all of the other functionality Docebo provides.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Terrific Corporate LMS”

OverallI've found Docebo great to work with. The help desk is responsive, and their team is eager to help you implement exactly what you want for your users. Docebo is my go-to LMS recommendation.
ProsDocebo is a very flexible platform, and we've been able to achieve just about everything we've wanted to do with it. It's highly customizable. The multiple-language support is great for our international audience, as well as the ability to alter terms across the platform with the click of a button (ex. change Learning Plans to Learning Paths everywhere it appears). Our End Users find it intuitive. I love that the team is always working on improvements.
ConsBecause of the aggressive roadmap, there are occasionally bugs with new releases. Some of the back end administrative tasks can also be a little bit cumbersome (too many clicks) but they aren't hard to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Mike D.
Instructional Designer
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2017

“Everything you could ever want in an LMS!”

OverallWe adopted Docebo as our LMS almost two years ago and have never regretted the decision. The robust features, superlative customer service, and the ease in which you can empower other users has been a boon to our learning/training initiatives. Any issue we have encountered has been solved either by the LMS itself, or by working with a technical representative to come up with a solution. Our instance supports over 10,000 users with multiple domains, and Docebo handles all of this seamlessly. Our end users have also remarked on the easy navigation and pleasant UI/UX. I can't imagine using another LMS with the same level of success Docebo has provided.
ProsEase of use, robust customization options, user friendly, great technical support.
ConsThere could be better communication of smaller updates or patches to the system. Major initiatives are communicated, but some smaller changes are not done so with the same urgency.
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2017
Diana T.
Business Technology Strategist
Philanthropy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 5, 2017

“Great Software With Amazing Customer Service”

OverallAfter analysis of solutions for our LMS initiative, we selected Docebo. The tipping point in their favor was the clean look, the flexible integration, and the rich feature set. What we did not expect was the quality of the service we would get. We went with the enterprise license (still extremely cost effective), since we needed the Coach and Share, White Labeling, and other advanced features. We had a one-time reasonable fee for implementation which included our own implementation manager. What an awesome experience that was for us. The implementation manager became an essential part of our team enabling us to learn as well as help us to avoid pitfalls as we worked through the different options for our use cases. We give props to Docebo service for making it possible for us to go live with our first customer in only three months. Great solution with a great price point.
ProsService! We also liked the flexibility of the platform and how easy it was to create our own solution quickly.
ConsThe only thing that was difficult for us was the timing of our implementation with the timing of the new 7.0 release. It was not that big of an issue, but it was another detail we needed to consider. For example, do we change this feature or wait for 7.0?
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 5, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Customer support is essentially non-existent below Enterprise level”

OverallOur biggest mistake was not doing a better job of gauging the level of customer support we would receive as a "basic" user. At our level, Docebo offers no implementation support and very little admin training before you go live. It is essentially an unsupported product. Our sole recourse for help became tech support tickets, and for much of the time we were customers, the Docebo team was facing a massive backlog of these tickets. It wasn't uncommon to wait two weeks for a response to a simple technical issue. What really caused massive frustration internally was Docebo's insistence that we either upgrade to the Enterprise service level or continue to experience similar failures. Time and time we tried to work with them to find ways to stabilize our situation, and we were willing to pay more for additional services. Docebo would not even begin to negotiate with us. I personally felt they took zero accountability for our team's success with their platform, and as paying customer of any level, that is unacceptable and insulting. Unless you have a crack team of LMS admin experts and instructional designers who can pick up Docebo's slack, I recommend you stay far, far away from this company.
ProsDocebo is forward-thinking and definitely has some good ideas in theory. It initially attracted our company based on its clean user interface and entry-level price point.
ConsTheir webinar integration functions caused massive headaches for our staff and users. Integrations would fail without warning, and Docebo support was never willing or able to help us find a permanent solution. Webinar failures caused a great deal of frustration among our users and discouraged repeated use. Additionally, there are quite a few bugs in their user management and notification management admin features. Our staff spent a massive amount of time opening tech support tickets for these issues and trying to get them "elevated" in order that they may actually be addressed. While most issues were relatively small, added together they played a large role in killing our team's momentum. Finally, the general intuitiveness of the admin menu and setup is below par. Numerous important functions are buried in sub-menus or require strange, unexplained box-checking. It doesn't help that their Knowledge Base only provides superficial introductions to these processes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Kyle T.
Training Content Developer
Building Materials, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Better than most”

OverallThey're pretty good. For the most part we have a good relationship with the company and their help desk is there for us. Sometimes, however, it can be frustrating to deal with. Haven't experienced anything different across the board with other providers thought. I guess it's just par for the course unfortunately.
ProsThe features available are pretty great. There are a few things missing, but for my company, it was a match. In addition, updates have happened frequently enough to make it worth our while. Recently they updated the video capabilities without advance notice I was pleasantly surprised to see.
ConsI would have like to know in advance about the update video resolution capabilities. I help design and create video pieces for my company's training. Being made aware of upcoming new capabilities isn't just something you should do, it's a must. Seriously!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Clement D.
Security Evangelist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2014

“Great look & appeal - lacking in Ecommerce and Selling”

OverallGood day, Docebo is outstanding when it comes to look and appeal. However it is severely lacking when it comes to selling packages online. Their Ecommerce module is totally inadequate. It mostly provide you with fix price per course through Paypal or Authorize.net You cannot do bundles, rebates, special renewal price, sales, etc... You mostly need your own Cart to do all of this. Most LMS out there offer such features. It would be so easy for them to add this. They already have it for their own payment when you subscribe. However as an LMS user you do not get this. So great LMS for companies and business but not for content provider who wish to monetize their content. As far as support and online documentation, there is a lot of OLD STUFF that should be removed. Support was great but they did not communicate very effectively, I have submitted dozens of suggestions, they implemented some of them but never got back to me about it. Best regards Clement

Vendor Response

By Docebo on August 5, 2014
Hi Clement, Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review! We love the excellent feedback and please know that we do take it in and put all of it into a development matrix that we prioritize based on our roll out plan. Don't worry we do hear you and do document it. The eCommerce module while meeting most of our current customer's requirements can be supplemented with a very easy integration via our Free API to create a more robust solution if needed. While we understand that eCommerce is important for many of the content providers in the industry we have a long history of strong partnerships and would be happy to assist you in finding a solution that meets 100% of your needs as we try to do with all of our customers. Our knowledge base supports many different versions of Docebo as we still have customers using older models but rest assured it is still freely available and the entire platform is well documented but great feedback none the less. Please feel free to contact us!
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2014
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“LMS for a resource strapped L&D Team”

ProsThe support we had during implementation was better than any other application I've rolled out in recent memory. We have a unique an convoluted use case which forced us to separate our implementation into two phases with our full migration occurring during the second phase. The implementation team was patient, knowledgeable and proactive ensuring the smoothest implementation possible. The flexibility of the homepage to customize and manipulate without needing a ton of design & coding experience has had the biggest impact on our team.
ConsCourse & catalog organization takes a few extra steps than seems necessary, but once you've got the process down it is easy enough.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Jeff H.
President & Ceo
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“Outstanding!!!”

Pros"We are an elearning company in the retail energy industry using Docebo to train sales agents. We appreciate the certification/re-certification feature because it allows us to help our clients meet compliance requirements with state regulations. Additionally, the multi-tenant facilities allow us to support private courses for some clients while supporting other with generalized courses or a mixture of both.
Cons"Customer service continues to improve on a day to day basis and we couldn't be more pleased with the response time"
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
Avatar Image
Gerson C.
Arquitectura, Diseño y Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Web
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“Manage and enhance the learning of you and your team.”

OverallHaving at hand a complete learning tool that has the main functionalities that are needed to learn online with excellence, besides being multi-language is a plus.
ProsThis learning system facilitates and greatly enhances personal learning and for your work team or company, it should be noted that it handles a wide variety of languages, I have used two, and both English and Spanish are handled in a perfect way, the application With its simple but dynamic at the same time, it impels you to learn and follow the courses or the topic you want to learn, avoiding that you leave halfway, the service is offered in the cloud, so you can study and see the classes anywhere you have connection, for this and many other benefits is the best LMS tools I've used, try it.
ConsWhen you pass directly from the classroom to this tool some people may have a feeling of informality and this may reduce the enthusiasm that they put into the learning, it must be made clear that they are quality courses and that it gives certificate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
daniel t.
Instruccional Desing
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 8, 2019

“The most intuitive learning platform”

OverallIf you have a user or student audience, DOCEBO is one of the best options because the access to the software is very fast and besides being cross-platform it is multi-device, the mobile version of very intuitive, we can all access the learning platform in any moment without technical inconveniences.
ProsOne of the greatest strengths of DOCEBO is that it focuses on the user at all times, each learning resource inserts into a player that allows you to review each element sequentially. The user or student always knows where to go to continue their learning, also accepts multiple formats such as videos, scorm, audio, images and embedded objects.
ConsThe administrative part at the beginning can be a bit complicated for all the information it generates, but after learning how each of the reports and other statistics work, it is all the more useful to manage the platform. The time 13 days for the demo is more than enough to test all the functions of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Worst customer support model of any LMS provider.”

OverallWe have been disappointed since the beginning of our implementation. It was extremely haphazard with no real direction. We got spreadsheets of tasks but those were abandoned by our implementation person early. Our CSM has been less than helpful, she booked a demo of one of the features we were interested in exploring in addition to our current services but didn't invite the right people to the call so everyone (including several of our directors) wasted their time.
ProsSome of the workflows are intuitive. Supports a lot of file formats.
ConsClunky navigation. Our users consistently report negative feedback. There are bugs in the workflows, customer support all give different responses and often are incorrect. The support is just awful being in EST with no phone support (even for fee) available. issues take a long time to solve (sometimes months) and support is very slow. This is not a very well developed or managed application given the breadth and scope of issues we've encountered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Joan S.
Operations Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Great software, excellent service and support, and pretty easy to use to boot!”

OverallThey are wonderful to work with!
ProsWe needed to be able to customize our software for each client, and collect detailed reports. Docebo worked really well for us.
ConsWe needed the surveys to be structured so that we could pull detailed statistics from answers... more like survey monkey. What Docebo currently offers is more of a "did you like this class" type of survey. We were looking for more detail such as WHO answered this question in this way, ie Did doctors answer the question with yes, or was it nurses who answered the question with a yes? We could have used an ability in the Docebo tests to give detailed feedback for each answer regardless of whether the question was answered correctly or not. sometimes knowing why an answer is wrong is a huge teaching tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Mary G.
Instructional Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018

“Great admin and user experience overall”

ProsLove the ease of use on the admin side, though the learner side of the UI is also very smooth and easy to use. The ability to enable only the features you need as an admin is great! Less clutter and you just see what you need to. Integration with other systems and software is well done, all the way down to tying in virtual classes. Great support and very responsive team.
ConsWhile using it initially there wasn't the integration with Salesforce that we needed, but unless that's an absolute requirement I really don't view that as a reason to not use this product again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018
Jeremiah S.
Technical Training
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Great product, if you can survive the terrible service”

OverallThis product provided a learning platform useful for internal and external training.
ProsGood product, very easy to learn basic functionality in order to get started quickly. Good list of additional features to improve functionality. We have about 300-400 active users per month and no other LMS comes to close the value offered for the cost.
ConsCustomer service is terrible. Non-enterprise customers are used as beta testers for new releases and then support takes weeks to respond to those bug reports. Have a critical issue that's affecting employees or customers and need it solved quickly? Forget about it!
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Luciano M.
Director of Marketing
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 25, 2016

“Friendly LMS Platform”

ProsThere are so many good things, I will try to list the most important: very friendly and easy-to-use, simple to deploy (cloud-based), flexible to upload learning content, outstanding automation functions that make administration much easier, modular features, more than 30 languages and the chance to test it free for 14 days.
ConsCurrent pricing for users packages for more than 350 active users (less competitive); a few parts of the software are not translated yet (not a big issue).
Recommendations to other buyersThe trial version is allways very interesting - it gives a wide view about funcionalities and its quality. Try to explore the possibilities for uploading learning content, creating learning plans, batch users registering, power users, reporting (is it possible to create new ones or export data), notifications and automated enrollment. Also test the quality of the technical support during the trial period.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 25, 2016
Budi b.
E-Learning Managed Service Operation Staff
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Docebo has been used for LMS tools since 2017 ”

OverallPricing is moderate for LMS tools which have complete features
Pros- Manage LMS professionaly - Easy to use - have complete features - periodically updates - easy to import/export data to excel - negotiable for the pricing and maintenance extend - have interesting offers for upgrading features
Cons- Because we have different timezone, there are gap for support time - We cannot postpone the updates as we require - Should check software versioning because we have different issue on the same two licenses we have
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Anton M.
Director, Global Education Services
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 14, 2015

“Ideal solution for quick yet powerful eLearning implementation”

OverallWe've had quite a challenging task to significantly improve learning experience for our partners and employees in just 2 months. In fact, the deployment took us 3 weeks from the trial to a full launch. Thanks to a really fast API response we were able to integrate all our systems: SSO from company and partner portals, progress informer for a learner, real-time courseware customization depending on LMS metadata, certification synchronization with our CRM, extended reporting and some other important items. We're excited about how fast Docebo grows and eager to use all of new cool features that are to be added in future versions!
Pros1. Fast and easy-to-use interface 2. Flexible settings 3. Reach functionality, including full support of business process to certify our partners 4. Fast and professional support and reaction to feature requests. 5. Very responsive API
ConsWe'd like to see richer API (to have access to all of the objects on LMS side and manipulate them).
Source: GetApp
October 14, 2015
Susan W.
Senior eLearning Instructional Designer & Developer
Medical Practice, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2017

“So easy to implement”

OverallComing from an extremely complex and non-intuitive LMS (Oracle) to Docebo has been a breath of fresh air. Everyone is excited about using it and everyone is so happy we have finally moved away from the old one.
ProsThis is a very intuitive software package. It is easy to use, easy to implement. Has so many features, but it's possible to pick and choose exactly what you want to use and release the others as you see fit. It provides an excellent end user experience for all levels, learners, admins and everyone in between. And best of all is the absolute BEST customer service we have EVER had anywhere! Responsive, helpful, and fast! Implementation of Docebo was basically without frustration!
ConsThere is currently no bulk way to mark all attendees as having completed an ILT course. Each student must be evaluated individually. This is on their feature request list though. There is a 800mb file size limit for SCORM and video content.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Good LMS, but there are better ones out there.”

OverallDemo version will let you try it in its full list of features.
ProsIt look intuitive for students and it's friendly in its looks. Not intimidating at all. It's refreshing and nice. You can navigate it with few obstacles. Allows teacher to use a very good mashup of resources and arrange them nicely.
ConsIf you are the admin, you wouldn't like it very much. It is not logical in its structure and does not make sense in the processes to manage courses, groups and students.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Jea A.
Corporate Trainer
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2017

“Docebo creates an extraordinary customer experience supporting you in achieving all of your goals!”

OverallWe are able to leverage learning to improve employee performance and customer success.
ProsI love being able to leverage the system to create a learning organization. We are able to deliver information quickly and using multiple modalities.
ConsLearning how to configure and maximize the utilization of a LMS is complex and takes time. This is by far the greatest challenge with any LMS, yet the supportive and innovative team at Docebo walks alongside you helping you ensure you're able to maximize your investment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2017
Avatar Image
Aníbal O.
Diseñador instruccional
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“A great LMS that combines a modern interface with useful features.”

OverallDocebo allows me to host my online courses and training programs on a modern and attractive platform.
ProsWhat I like the most about docebo is the visual aspect. The interface is modern and attractive. It is an LMS with features that cover all the needs of an online training program. As an instructional designer I am responsable for managing the platform as an administrator. I have never encountered any significant problems and students work smoothly and frequently praise how easy it is to work with this platform.
ConsNot all features are 100% clear when you start. New users can have troubles understanding how the platform works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Hugo S.
Owner
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Excellent LMS system that meets my needs and even more”

OverallThe system enables me to bring my clients a complete learning product that includes a registration system and reports from the courseware we develop for them.
ProsEasy to use Lots of options Excellent user registration system A Very good system reports (General and customized)
ConsSome reports do not support Hebrew. There is a need to improve Power Point presentation and accessibility issues It would be nice if there was an application to create training resource demo files automatically
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
yvette o.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2017

“100% unsupported product even if you buy support!”

OverallHardly anything because key features are not working and support is not addressing them! Update June 9, 2016: I am very encouraged by the fact that Docebo assigned a customer success person to ensure my issues are addressed. I will update review once they are able to deliver on their promises
ProsSeems to have great features but they most things don't work in the latest release. The design of the product is sleek but how does that help when it doesn't work? Beware, they will demo only what works for you. Anything advanced you try to do the product falls apart. Make sure you test it!
ConsBEWARE! Once you buy there is ZERO support. The support takes 2 weeks for the simplest things that don't even require fixing bugs. Their answer to serious issues that prevent you from using the product successfully is usually "Will be fixed with the next patches". And they take 2 weeks to tell you that! There is zero support even if you buy support. Their way of working around the issues "if they don't ignore you" is usually unacceptable in terms of user experience. We are very disappointed and will be migrating away from this product as soon as we can.
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Public Safety, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Source: GetApp
May 1, 2014

“Nice but not with Joomla”

OverallThey offer an integration with Joomla but unfortunatly that does not work for users on mobile devices. Since everyone uses that lately the integration is pretty much worthless. The platform itself is pretty good tough.

Vendor Response

By Docebo on August 12, 2014
Hello and thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. Please allow me to address some points: About the Docebo ¿ Joomla integration: Docebo's Joomla integration is an off the shelf and free of charge integration (very few other vendors offer such an integration at no cost). This kind of integration can be improved upon given a specific requirement. We provide a first level integration that satisfies pervasive product requests, while we address customer driven scenarios, on a case by case basis. Very few other LMS players offer a similar integration at no cost, and when they do they charge it on a custom basis. We are capable of offering a tailored integration by adding details to an existing version and that¿s one of Docebo¿s many advantages. Regarding use on mobile devices: While we understand that there are some limitations around the integration and mobile devices, we'd probably have to defer to a deeper analysis of what `mobile device¿ means. There are a variety of aspects when designing responsive interfaces for say an iPhone or an iPad. We feel that Joomla integration ties into a mobile learning strategy, and may require some ad-hoc work that could leverage the basis of our integration to make it more efficient. This might require a small portion of additional cost, which we would be happy to co-invest in. If this interests you please do contact us directly! On the integration¿s usefulness: stating that the integration with Joomla is worthless because it does not interoperate effectively with mobile technologies is not what we are seeing currently among our user base. Over 100 Docebo customers use that module with their existing Joomla site and don't find the mobile aspect a block as it is. A few customers have requested additional capabilities (i.e. a full management of the course catalogue within Joomla) and we have implemented those requests with great satisfaction on the part of the client and user.
Source: GetApp
May 1, 2014
Ali Z.
VP Global Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2014

“An innovative and flexible learning platform that grows with our organization.”

OverallPros: * Very good pricing model considering the high quality and features of this LMS, and we only have to pay for active users and can still preserve the data and progress for inactive or former users. *Super fast setup, our LMS was up and running in less than 5 minutes. *It is very easy to customize the UI to compliment our company's logo and colors. *User friendly, easy drag & drop features. *Supports the new TinCan API. *Useful Add-ons/Apps and integrations with Cisco WebEx, GoToMeeting, Wordpress, and many more. * Excellent user and course management options. We can train our employee's, make demos and tutorials for our clients, and sell courses to external users, all under the same LMS umbrella. *Attractive and Responsive design for mobile and tablets. Cons: *No built-in Authoring. Not really a Con for us since we actually prefer creating high quality courses using Adobe Captivate and then uploading them to our Docebo LMS, but it would be a nice option to have. The build-in Slides Converter is a good alternative and adding an audio/narration option to it will be a great feature. Overall: Docebo is a very good and stable LMS, it is a good combination of attractiveness and simplicity. It is feature rich and gives you the best bang for your buck. I highly recommend it!
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2014
Areane Q.
Procurement Engineer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2018

“Good Product”

ProsThe features is very easy to use. It is also can be customized and the software working smoothly all through out. Definitely good for me.
ConsNone so far. Just improve more the customer service in terms of some issues on the product. Other than that, there's none
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2018
Mary S.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017

“Have had to delay the release of our new elearning course repeatedly due to bugs in the new release.”

ProsDecent reporting. Product seemed to work pretty well before newest release. It has some nice features. Price is competitive.
ConsLOTS of things are broken in the new release. Even the "next" button that takes learners through a course doesn't work. We've wasted hundreds of hours of staff time explaining problems to Docebo, getting screen shots and videos for them, and trying to develop workarounds. This upgrade should not have been released without more internal testing. It's a mess and new problems creep up every day. And things will be fixed one day and broken again the next. It's taking forever to get the bugs fixed. Meanwhile, we keep having to explain to our members why our courses aren't working. I no longer have any confidence in the company.
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017
Lazhar C.
Taining coordinator
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2017

“The best LMS system I came across”

OverallSince the first day we adopted docebo as our LMS, we just noticed a lot of improvements such as employees engagement and retention programs, a better training structure and an excellent managment tool for any of our coaching sessions. I have to mention also the excellent and professionnal customer service we get everytime we needed help. Thank you guys!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Great E-Learning Platform”

OverallIt was different from your average e-learning platform. It had very visual aspects and was more attractive than a power point presentation, for example. Read all its aspects and see if it is right for your company. It has excellent e-learning tools and new approaches on how information can be transmitted.
ProsIt was a good platform for our online learning; however, we never integrate with any other application that we currently use, which has prevented us from using it so frequently. It has great potential but it lacked the commitment we needed.
ConsWe never completely committed to the product, we used it, but it was just another program that we needed to use. If it were integrated with another program, maybe we could have used it more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Hussain A.
Corporate manager HR
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 17, 2018

“It took our leaning and development to next level ”

OverallShould have some subsidy for the developing countries. And also should partner with Customer in these countries to establish regional offices.
ProsMobile app is a good recent addition. User friendly software and team is continuously updating to be at par with the latest trends
ConsSkill matrix should not be charged separately and the price is way higher. Skill matrix and development programs go hands in hand
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 17, 2018
Sean W.
Director of Marketing
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017

“Docebo is a simple to use LMS platform for training our large distributor base on their schedule.”

OverallTraining our distributor base.
ProsThe Docebo platform allows us to create custom training materials. This self service platform lets us implement and update training modules in minutes. This used to take weeks with our prior LMS tool. We've been able to leverage the platform across multiple departments within our organization letting us train both internal and external partners.
ConsCurrently we create the training modules off line and upload them in to Docebo. I wish Docebo had a tool integrated into the platform which allowed us to create dynamic modules.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017
Dolores W.
Marketing DIrector
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 14, 2019

“Docebo is very user friendly”

ProsDocebo is very user friendly, I was a novice but have successfully built out 3 courses
ConsHard to get live support you have to submit a request via email
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 14, 2019
Adebayo O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017

“Top notch eLearning and live training management software”

OverallOur company, a pharmaceutical software company, has leveraged Docebo to provide on-demand and instructor-led training to our community. Docebo provides a feature rich environment that is easy to use by both content creators and learners. We also use Docebo to message our learners through newsletters and robust notification feature that are triggered by events in the system. Our division's tremendous success with Docebo has generated a lot of interest in this service company wide. With the multi-staging environment, we are able to create multiple sites with access to a central repository of course content. To date, we have three Docebo site up and running and hope to add a few more this year. We vetted a lot of LMS providers and Docebo was easily the best choice. Docebo consistently introduces new features, while allowing us the flexibility to keep old configurations. The customer support is very prompt and quick to escalate issues when urgent. Docebo continues to prove that we made the correct decision when selecting a learning management system providers. They are a true partner.
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017
Evan B.
Training and Implementation Specialist
Entertainment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“Great LMS solution and a fantastic partner!”

OverallWe moved to Docebo last year and have been very impressed with the transitions from concept to implementation. Docebo always had a expert contact for each stage that would touch base and guide us through to implementation. Now with a live system the support of concerns or feature requests has always been met with collaborative and supportive focus.
ProsVery user friendly system from admin to learner. Great reporting that provides many custom options Accept feature requests and regular weekly updates to the system Mobile Friendly Gamification ability
ConsNot really things i like least but more about things i would like to see in the system from future updates.
Recommendations to other buyersWould recommend if you are looking for a new LMS that will cover your needs of today and be ready for your needs of the future.
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Darlene O.
Senior People Operations Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Docebo - Thumbs Down”

OverallWe have not had a good experience with Docebo.
ProsThe advantage to Docebo is that most of our learning is in one place.
ConsThere are lots of negatives to say about Docebo. We had an integration last summer with LinkedIn Learning. Docebo kept saying there was a bug and that it would be corrected within 2 weeks. Every 2 weeks, the support team would say the bug led to something else and the original problem was still not corrected. We found their response time to be horrible and their responses were unsatisfactory.

Vendor Response

By Docebo on September 3, 2019
Darlene, we really do appreciate your candid feedback. Without it, we wouldn't be able to improve in the areas we need to address. Integrations with outside services are a slow process, unfortunately. We are continuing to work on these relationships so that our clients have access to the best learning materials available for their needs. Continue working with your success manager and keep them informed of the situation so that we can do everything within our power to resolve it. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Omar A.
IT Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2014

“Great platform”

OverallI've been using Docebo for two years and I see it great platform, ease to use, and pricing plans are reasonable comparing to other products. The pros of Docebo are: Easy to customize, big library of many types of courses in marketplace, and price. Also the platform supports SCORM and Tin Can. The cons I found are: They should make a mobile/tablet app so it will be easier to access to platform. Most of courses in marketplace are in flash so it will be difficult to access to view courses via smart phones and tablets. Offline player of the courses so users can open the courses without using Internet.

Vendor Response

By Docebo on August 4, 2014
Thanks Omar for the great review! I am happy to say that we have solved all of your Cons. With our new release coming out this week you will have both an Android and an iOS APP that you can use. The marketplace courses are being updated as we speak with our great partners and over the course of this year and next they will be transitioned into a dual format. We also have launched an Offline player option and are happy to discuss this with you. Thanks again for working with us for 2 years!
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2014
Avatar Image
Katherine F.
Gerente de Research & Sales
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Excellent online education platform”

ProsIt is an incredible application that allows you to introduce all the training and online learning, it is very simple to use and allows you to connect with other users, as well as view classes and share files
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Rebecca M.
Content Developer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“Looks good but a little clunky”

OverallEvaluating the software and still might get it because it could be better than Absorb.
ProsIt is clean and seems to have a lot of functionality.
ConsIt's a little clunky - sometimes 'back' doesn't take you back (and you should not need a back! it should be readily apparent how to get back to where you were, which it isn't always), and there seem to be some glitches.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Josefina V.
Jefe sistemas transacionales
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Good e-learning tool”

ProsI like the tool because it allows you to contact other people online who need to know many things, offers online training as well as classes on any subject
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Dan W.
Sr. Instructional Designer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017

“Worst Decision We've Ever Made”

OverallVisibility into user progress for compliance or development courses.
ProsApp-based so you can use only the features you need. Integration with Slack, G-suite. Lots of content types. The ability to deep link into specific courses for users. Support for eLearning, webinar, and ILT. Granular user permissions and management.
ConsEverything else. The WORST support I have ever encountered. We purchased because of the "new theme" they recently released, however on the third day I was unable to use it at all. The support ticket took 24 days for even the simplest response, which was resolved after 6 weeks of submitting it - only for the same issue to happen again. Initial responses are basic questions, such as "Is it OK if I login to your site to repro the issue?" - clearly trying to buy time. Even the SIMPLEST QUESTION like what IP address to whitelist for automated CSV upload took TWO WEEKS!!!! Our IT team had to find an error in THEIR API to get mobile version of site to work. Clearly they focus support on clients paying hundreds of thousands of dollars. Go with Litmos instead and make it work.
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017
Fabiana H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2017

“Full and complete LMS”

OverallThis is the first time I have ever used an LMS and so far, it's been a great experience! I am just not happy at how difficult to manage it is and that it's not 100% eye friendly. If you're looking for something colorful and easy to use, Docebo can improve a lot in that area (that's my opinion)

Vendor Response

By Docebo on January 11, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts Fabiana, and we're glad that it's been a great experience for you so far. Since you're still using a free trial version of our LMS, if you're struggling to take full advantage of the functionality on your own I'd recommend taking a look at our Knowledge Base: https://www.docebo.com/elearning-knowledge-base-support/getting-started-with-docebo/ (Docebo clients receive additional training). There are also a number of changes you can make to the "Branding Look & Feel" that may make your Docebo platform more visually appealing to you. We hope this helps you get the most out of your free trial experience!
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2017
Charles T.
Techinical Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2014

“Docebo Served Approximately 100,000 Course Assignments at an Offshore Drilling Company With Ease”

OverallWe use Docebo to serve almost 500 courses to over 8000 personnel members. In the last year and a half, we made nearly 100,000 course assignments. The only training for each personnel member is a one page email that goes to them for each set of assignments. With no further explanations, 78% of them have completed their assignments. The personnel members work on offshore oil rigs all over the world, yet they were still able to complete their training! I added a 3rd party monitor to verify Docebo's uptime, and found greater than 99.9% uptime for many parts of the world (including the US, Europe, and Austria), and very high for Africa and Brazil. Their support is outstanding. Whenever we had an issue (always minor - no system outages except for a few hours on one Sunday in the last 1.5 years) they resolved it very fast. They listened to my feature requests and added them to their main product. Hat's off to Docebo! It is no surprise that their company is rapidly growing.
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2014
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 21, 2015

“Awesomeness”

OverallThe simple UI disguises how powerful this is. It has all the features the old world heavy duty LMSs have at a far more realistic cost. We were set-up in literally minutes and have never looked back.
ProsGreat UI Good Price Allows us to focus entirely on content rather than having to waste time in a a battle with system administration. Great design - looks very modern.
ConsNone that we have yet noticed.
Source: GetApp
July 21, 2015
Beth S.
Small business owner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 11, 2017

“Disappointed with functionality and customer support”

OverallIf you are a small company, don't go with Docebo. Only large or enterprise level organizations receive priority for Help Desk requests. We've waited 3-4 months for fixes to "technical bugs" or help desk requests.
ProsDocebo has many great features and apps to enhance the learning experience. Some features are complicated to set up and onboarding is a must if you new to Learning Management.
ConsEven through Docebo offers many great features, we have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 11, 2017
Luciano G.
Account Executive
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2015

“Awesome Platforma por e-Learning Projects”

OverallMy company deploys Docebo for our customers in Brazil. It is a robust solution that offer lots of interesting features and is still ease of use. Administrative processes only take a few clicks and the main concepts are very intuitive. It is the perfect solution for organizations that are looking for simple platforms that can really solve problems, instead of creating new ones due to its complexity. We researched several SaaS platforms worldwide and we have choosen Docebo.
ProsEasy of use, great graphic design, simplicity for admin users, modularity (APP´s), content flexibility and quick integration with other systems. Great technical support!
ConsA few features could be available on the standard version (small & medium business) too.
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2015
Charles L.
Scientist
Biotechnology, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Docebo User Review”

OverallDocebo does a good job for organizing training sessions and workshops for the organization.
ProsDocebo is a convenient management software for scheduling workshops and training.
ConsSo far, it is only being used as a standalone software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Chemicals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017

“Docebo is a very intuitive, easy to use platform.”

OverallWe have been using the platform for 2 years with no issues. The Docebo platform was initially implemented as a marketing tool but has since expanded and is being used company wide by all employees.
ProsThe Docebo platform is very user friendly. We were able to quickly get our training materials created and loaded into the platform with no issues. The Docebo team was very helpful in supporting our needs and answering any questions we had.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017