InTouch Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About InTouch

Fundraising, alumni, and event management system with extensive database and communication functionality for educational organizations. Learn more about InTouch

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Silfrido G.
Instructor
E-Learning, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“InTouch. The best connection”

OverallGood experience in the test with students, providing good results of connection and inetgration of the population of graduates.
ProsIt allows maintaining a connection with graduates of the system to meet through the networks. It turns out to be very useful and functional to integrate. through knowledge.
ConsIt could have a simpler and more practical display. However, it turns out to be very functional.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Suzanne S.
Development Manager
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2017

“awesome database for member and fundraising management”

OverallWe've been with InTouch for several years now after having a disastrous experience with a previous database and I feel that Chris and Simon saved my sanity with such a fantastic, flexible product. We can adapt it to add as many fields and tables as we need and the support is amazing. They've developed features to solve problems and are constantly innovating. Responses are quick to queries and problems and bugs are fixed almost immediately. I'm aware the company planned expansion of its client base very carefully to ensure that they weren't overloaded with too many new people at once. It seems to have a very sensible approach to manage workloads accordingly to reduce any potential impact on existing clients. We are likely quite advanced users of the database due to the size of our office and the complexity of our data yet we still haven't had a problem with anything we want to do. In the four years we've had the database, I still haven't had a complaint!
Prosthe flexibility and customisation you can apply, not to the look but to the functionality. It makes data management easy.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2017
michele g.
chef
Food & Beverages, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2020

“color coded easyness!”

Proseasy to scroll through and navigate what you need/ looking for
Consit seems hard to modify the keys/ update menus. been told/ saw its hard to delete old menu items.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2020
Mark T.
Personal Trainer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“Intouch Review”

OverallI use this product as a personal trainer to schedule appointments and make sure my clients needs are met. It's a great tool to use.
ProsThe user friendly interface! It's a very easy tool to use and it's a lot of fun.
ConsThe loading times for the software. It's so slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Juan V.
GM
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Great for keeping track of total team production”

ProsUsed it at a health club I managed a couple years ago. Loved the ability to send SMS, emails from all in one screen. Great for seeing total stats of the team including phone calls made, emails sent, texts etc
ConsAt the time the mobile app was not very good. I'm sure they have fixed it since then.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Kari M.
Loan Admin
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“I liked InTouch”

ProsUsing InTouch was very simple for me. It is straight forward.
ConsI could not find a dislike for InTouch.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019