eRecruiter Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About eRecruiter

A solution with candidate filtering, searching, testing, autotesting of programmers' competences, expenses analysis, and statistics. Learn more about eRecruiter

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Tiffany W.
3rd Key Manager
Cosmetics, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018

“All In One ”

ProsThis software allows users to get jobs from multiple sights all in one spot. I enjoy one stop shops when it comes to searching for a new job
ConsI like the desktop version but not really a fan of the mobile version. The desktop version is easier to navigate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Environmental Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Great for recruiters”

ProsThis was really useful to me as a recruiter, and has definitely paid for itself in the short time that I have used it. Easy to use, a great investment of my time and money.
ConsAlthough I realize that this is also my own fault, sometimes the quality of the potential employees contacted was sub-par. With a background knowledge in recruiting, this will be fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Joy S.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2017

“eRecruiter is not my favorite site. It is very busy and hard to find the jobs I am interested in.”

Overalllots of suggestions
ProsThere is a wide variety of job postings on it. When you click on one job, it leads you to other suggestions.
ConsThe site is very busy and not asthetically pleasing. It is difficult to filter through everything which makes it complicated.
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2017
Junior B.
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015

“Synopsis on the use of eRecruiter”

OverallSynopsis on the use of eRecruiter
ProsIt's very handy and I particularly like the fact that it has candidate filtering. It is easy to use and very useful.
ConsI do not find any problems using this product so its hard to be negatively critical about it.
Recommendations to other buyersI think you will find this product very useful and it will assist greatly in enhancing your company's recruitment process.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015
shahina a.
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2015

“Excellent Service”

OverallExcellent Service
ProsService, help-desk support and they are very efficient and really good. It is good that we have such new products that we can use and with such good technology too.
ConsAdd more features and make it more user friendly too.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat product, definitely try it out, as it's good to have such flexibility too.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2015
Justin S.
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2015

“My review of eRecruiter”

OverallMy review of eRecruiter
ProsThis tool is very comprehensive. It processes information quickly and is reliable.
ConsThere are a few products that offer some of the same features, but they generally are less reliable.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure it has all the features you want. If you compromise, you will end up disiking the system.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2015
Paula G.
CMT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“One stop online recruitment source”

ProsI like the breadth of jobs posted and the ease of navigating multiple opportunities, as the site makes suggestions based on your search terms
ConsThe mobile version is harder to navigate than the desktop, less aesthetically appealing, and a bit overwhelming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018