TUNE Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About TUNE

TUNE builds technology that powers successful marketing partnerships across mobile and web. TUNE Partner Marketing Platform is the industrys most flexible SaaS platform for building, managing, and growing partner programs and networks. Headquartered in Seattle with hundreds of employees worldwide, TUNE is trusted by innovative affiliate marketers, the largest performance advertising networks, and iconic brands across the globe. Learn more about TUNE

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Silvia F.
Affiliate Manager
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates”

OverallWith Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation. Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.
ProsTune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason). Tune's strenghts : - integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on) - continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be. - great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.
Cons- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns. -It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Hasoffers advertiser platform”

OverallOverall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage. The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.
ProsFairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward
ConsThere's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below: ie. payout groups and rules. ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits. Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program. No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Dima S.
Operations Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Hasoffers review”

OverallIn total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.
ProsOne of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.
ConsI think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Vuk P.
Tracking Integration Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite”

ProsIt's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.
ConsI don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Tune - Whats your expectation?”

OverallTUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.
ProsMake me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.
ConsOffer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns”

ProsMultiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.) Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business Mobile and Desktop compatible 'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier) Postback to 3rd party for any event
ConsPricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Kashif L.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Very stable ”

OverallOverall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients
ProsStability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data
ConsSupport: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
phil f.
sr. media coordinator
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform”

ProsTune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.
ConsData size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Catherine F.
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsTune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.
ConsI don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Nathan R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Successfully manage your affiliates”

ProsYou can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully
ConsAs any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Carmen B.
Sr. Account Manager
Online Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsClear and user-friendly platform with great support.
ConsOnly small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Ilja B.
board member
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Review”

ProsCustomer friendly interface, customized, price.
Consnot so quick support, some functionalities are not included.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Newtorn M.
Integrations Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Great tracking tool”

OverallAs an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great. The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets. With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.
ProsThe professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms Fraud protection feature.
ConsIt's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Mike W.
CEO | Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Hands down the best enterprise affiliate marketing management platform”

OverallWe are an affiliate network and we needed a platform that would allow us to manage publishers and advertisers, payouts, track conversions (CPI, CPA, CPS, CPL, etc...), allow 3rd party tracking, assist in fraud prevention, and log all activity (from employees and partners). TUNE checks off each of those boxes, and for the price we couldn't be more thrilled with the software.
Pros- API endpoints for EVERYTHING - fully customize the UX and make it your own - Easy to learn, and fairly easy to master - you don't need to be a coder to manage offers, tracking, etc... - TUNE understands the space, and it is apparent in the software.
Cons- Customer service / account management for an enterprise client is either fantastic or terrible / frustrating - there is no middle ground in our experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Nouhaila Q.
Affiliate Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Tune s Adventure”

Overallits good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype
Prosits pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market
Consoverall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: GetApp
September 13, 2016

“From good to bad”

OverallWe started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.
ProsWe mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.
ConsThey can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.
Recommendations to other buyersAlternatives are Cake, Scaleo, Tapfiliate,
Source: GetApp
September 13, 2016
Ian W.
Affiliate Marketing Specialist
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Great support and reliable tech!”

OverallVery good overall.
ProsThe support at Tune is very good and responsive.
ConsAlthough there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018

“HasOffers Review”

ProsUser-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary
ConsTakes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018
Amy R.
Lead Affiliate Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“I Heart Tune”

OverallExcellent support staff and account representative
ProsWe came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.
ConsIt was not as easy to set up as I hoped.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Tung F.
iOS Developer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Best option for a starter affiliate company”

ProsWe were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.
ConsLittle slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Ciprian A.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018

“A robust and refined affiliate system”

ProsLove the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.
ConsPrice is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018
Ganesh T.
Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2015

“Feedback about Hasoffers”

OverallGlad we got to know about HasOffers. I checked out the interface afterwards and loved your take on creating highly valuable features. Have gone through the interface, it is well organized & self explanatory where the platform is really focused on Affiliate business & making them the best possible marketers on the go. I've always admired the development and appreciated all you had to say when our team gone through the interface. Here are the highlights where we got impressed: a) User experience about the Interface. b) Dashboard. c) Giving a proper detail about the offers. d) Conversion & In-App Event tracking. e) Performance Reports. f) API integration for immediate notification. We did a proper analysis in the market & felt the cost of having the interface is quite high. However, I've really learned more about what you do and would find the opportunity to understand more about the experience with the business.
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2015
Avatar Image
Luca T.
Fondatore
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Best affiliation software”

ProsI've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.
Consnothing to report, it's perfect as it is!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Jens W.
CEO & Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015

“Great Technology & Great Support”

OverallWe enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much. It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015
Justin S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 10, 2012

“Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY”

OverallHasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.
ProsSupport team - tops Ease of use - good Offer Management - good Feature Set - good and growing Company Relationship to us - AWESOME Customization ease - tops Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business
ConsCreative management tools - ok, but in scope Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back
Source: GetApp
February 10, 2012
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Great for tracking and managing affiliates”

ProsI love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.
ConsThe application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Good software, easy to use, good functionality.”

ProsA lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.
ConsIt lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Sam G.
Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Tune review”

ProsIt does provide a great degree of functionality and for us as back end users, it's fairly simple to manage campaigns
ConsThe look and the ease of use. It's hard to find the information you need and the system is not intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Nir H.
Media Team Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2015

“Using all the tracking features and reports. less usage of the affiliate market featuers.”

OverallI am using all reports in order to track the affiliates, advertisers activity and the performance in macro. also, all tech issues are being troubleshooted by me the reports and the logs that are provided are very helpful in getting the answers. the support team is very helpful and responsive both online and through the email service. it is important to have a session once in a while since the platform holds many features and options that are added all the time.
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2015
Ashwani p.
network coordinator
Market Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“good to use”

Overallgood
ProsFAQs are helpful easy to use good support from support
Conssometime hangs a lot. also work slowly...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Markus B.
Head of Advertiser Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“I am very satisfied!”

OverallWe have been using HasOffers for several years and we are very happy with the product. Since tracking is a core part of our business we are happy to be working with such a reliable product. We are especially impressed by the fast support 24/7 and the advanced technical settings that help us control and optimize our traffic in a very professional way, this is crucial for us.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
C R V.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015

“Awesome to the core!”

OverallWe are using it from the day we got into business in the Advertisement network and we have found it easy to use. The product is user friendly and there are a lot of webinars as well as good support. Would recommend to anyone who is planning to enter the space.
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015
Monica T.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Useful but complicated and cluttered interface”

ProsThe platform offers a wide range of functionality, and you can customise offers and reports extensively which can be really useful, depending on your requirements.
ConsThe platform is not easy to use and navigate. To create an offer, the page is very long and has lots of 'optional' fields to input, but I've never actually had to use any of them and they take up lots of space on the page. Similarly, there are so many options to pull reports, but there are too many, whereas there should be a way to do this simply. The interface is also very basic looking and not intuitive at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Christopher .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
December 17, 2012

“working well for us”

Overallwe are a niche advertiser network and have been using hasoffers for 2 years now . The platform works well for us and deliver the right reporting tools. The price is fair and the support is usually very responsive
Source: GetApp
December 17, 2012
Alexandre P.
Head of Platform Solutions
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2015

“A great product for managing your performance marketing campaigns with best-in-class services”

OverallEase of use, great service and customer support, knowledgeable and dedicated team of experts.
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2015
Diego Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2015

“Profession is All that Matters”

OverallIt's a reliable platform, and it's a trustful partner. They did a really good job!
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2015