Who Uses This Software?

Property Management and Real Estate companies that manage residential properties on behalf of owners.


Average Ratings

32 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $200.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    $1.75 per property per month, with a $200 minimum monthly spend.
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Realbase Software
  • www.getpalace.com
  • Founded 1999
  • New Zealand

About Palace

Web-based software that grows your property management business. The strength of any accounting software relies on solid financials. And that's where Palace excels. Whether you're using direct debits, importing bank statements or using our API to import information, Palace makes it easy. Be mobile and work on the go. The responsive design means you can use Palace on any device or computer from anywhere. We also have native iOS and Android apps that allow you to do a whole lot more.


Palace Features

  • Credit Check
  • Online Payments
  • Tax Management
  • Tenant Management
  • Tenant Portal
  • Vacancy Management
  • Website Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Commercial Properties
  • Contact Management
  • Credit Check
  • Expense Management
  • Insurance Management
  • Landlord Database
  • Late Fee Calculation
  • Lease Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Owner Portal
  • Payment Processing
  • Portfolio Management
  • Rent Tracking
  • Residential Properties
  • Tax Management
  • Tenant Database
  • Tenant Portal
  • Vacancy Tracking
  • Website Management

Palace Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Palace Review

Feb 11, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Loved Live. But then we swapped to Liquid.

When working correctly it is easy to use & usually does exactly what I want it to do. If the glitches could get ironed out quickly I would love it.

Cons: Feel quite frustrated with Palace Liquid.

Things dont work when they should work. Lots of little glitches in it.

Cannot export to excell in liquid.

PMs cannot view things they want to view & should be able to view, but to give them access means they have access to a whole lot of other things that we dont want them to have access to.

When processing an invoice you cannot attach the invoice then check to ensure you have attached the right one. You have to precheck first then attach. Just takes a bit longer. When you save the invoice it doesnt pull the amount forward so it still looks like it is still a work order. But once you select it & process, then it pulls it all forward as normal.

When going to history to view or reverse a transaction & hide it, you have to keep going back in & refreshing it to get back to where you want to be.

When you check a key back in, it sometimes still sends out a reminder to the person to bring it back.

When I load a property on the last day of the month it should come up when I put the won dates in for the month - as in 01/01/19 to 31/01/19, it should bring the property up. But sometimes it doesnt you have to put 01/01/19 to 01/02/19.

When you change a reason you have lost a property, it reverts back to Personal Referral. Even if you just want to change the comments on an inactive property it still changes the reason back to Personal Referral. This makes the Lost Report wrong for out HO reports & we have to lodge a help request.

Overall: Palace is usually really good. They just have alot of glitches that need to be sorted out in Palace Liquid as at the moment its very frustrating for everyone.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Hi Jenny - thanks for you post. We are working quickly through some of the issues you've raised.

Great Property Management Software

Feb 17, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Compares well to other PM software with a great interface, all the usual requirements covered within the software and some useful APIs for more specialised plug-ins. When doing our research, Palace covered the most automated processes and met the most requirements for our business.

Cons: Some irritating wee bugs, unfinished features and flawed design released too early. Palace are working to fix these but the timelines can be too amibitious and releases sometimes not quite ready. Seem to be improving.

Inspection software flaws created extra work

Overall: Overall a great software providing lots of support to our business.

MOM and EOM processes help simplify these key tasks

Portfolio stats work well to provide KPIs

Owner, Property and Tenancy records provide all the info and reporting needed for PMs to keep on top of their tasks

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 27, 2019

Thanks. The mobile inspection app is being refreshed in the next 4 weeks.

You guys are great!

Feb 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is usually pretty easy to use, and all the information is generally easily accessible.

The support team are A-1 thank you

Cons: I am not a fan of Citrix, but am aware of palace Liquid and am looking forward to moving to that soon.

Would like to have multiple windows open so can refer back and forth instead of having to print a tree each time there is an issue - again i understand this is possible with Liquid and look forward to the new features of the web based system

Overall: The information is well laid out and easily accessible. When there is an issue, the support team are always friendly and helpful.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 26, 2019

Hi Jane, thanks for your review. The web-version is certainly a lot easier to use than the Citrix version and we're in the process of migrating everyone. Look forward to hearing what you think of the new version.

Palace

Feb 12, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quite simple to use - particularly in comparison to other software - ie Console

Payouts are straightforward and being able to reload .csv files and reprint remits is great.

Being able to reverse and hide transactions leads to much tidier landlord statements

Being able to amend comments on transactions through history is extra helpful

Cons: Can be a bit "flighty" - will occasionally drop transactions batches while processing - seems to be an afternoon thing - means you should enter and process a page of a bank statement at a time (still manual)

The comments section not clearing after entering a receipt is somewhat painful if you forget to clear it (have asked for this to be considered for a "fix")

The arrears reports take time to understand

We did have a lot of problems with the phone apps at first - being phone rather than ipad based does present its challenges

Overall: It has certainly speed up the rental management and when we make greater use of the Total Tenancy feeds it should make things a lot quicker.

Given the choice I would not change from Palace and would recommend it to others - nothing works perfectly and to be fair many problems arise from user issues - lack of willingness to change, not taking up the training offered, poor accounting skills and a tendency to run multiple systems - i.e. excessive paper file system that are simply... not... necessary. But horse to water and that sort of thing:-)

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thank you for your thorough response Trish.

Palace customer

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software program helped me immensely as I am not an accounts person. If I did not know how to do something then I would lodge a ticket and Palace would make contact within that day to sort out any query that I might have.

Cons: It was more my poor accounts background that was at fault rather than Palace.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 18, 2019

Thank you for your review Helen. It is great to hear Palace helped immensely with the accounts. If you would like to up-skill any further feel free to sign up for our free webinars or the workshops that are offered in the offices. The Support site also has lots of documentation if you need any extra information.

Life made easier with Palace

Feb 17, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use, intuitive system and thought through processes. Continually working on creating connections that save time and allow us to function a good rent roll.

Cons: Not enjoying the inspection report as it duplicates photos and makes it look unprofessional. The email is clunky and not much room for choice of logo, look, colour etc.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 27, 2019

Thanks for your feedback Megan. We're updating the app in the next 4 weeks which will improve the syncing process. The refresh of the email area will also be updated in Q2.

Mostly great

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, relevant features, dependable majority of the time

Cons: We are using the newest version that seems to have many "quirks" still to be discovered. We understood we were "guinea pigs" so have been patient and have no intention of changing at this stage.

Overall: Does actually have great reporting features through Custom Views - but a lot we just didn't know about. Could be our fault through lack of training though.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Emma, we have made a lot of updates so it's easy to miss some of the new functionality that is being added regularly.

Review of Palace

Feb 19, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Relatively easy to navigate around the site

Cons: If something goes wrong waiting for someone to call you from the help desk is super annoying as the nature of our job means we are out and about so having to wait for someone to call can cause huge problems if I have appointments etc

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 26, 2019

Hi Kelly. Thanks for posting. We do endeavour to get back within an hour if not sooner. We understand, that as a property manager, you have appointments in and out of the office each day and we do aim to try and reach you at a convenient time.

Bea's opinion.

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Palace is very easy to use and I find it a very logical system.

Cons: As we are still on Palace Live it is the inability to have many windows open at the same time. I look forward to this changing when we get the go-ahead to change to Liquid!

Overall: The thing that really adds to the overall experience of Palace is the assistance from the support team. They are always friendly and helpful even if one is having a senior moment!

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Bea, we'll be in touch shortly regarding the changeover.

Palace user friendly software

Feb 16, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and track user errors. The inspection facility is very good

Cons: Does not work in with Maintenance Manager quick enough to suit us for mid month and end of month roll overs

Overall: I like the fact that history is easy to find

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 27, 2019

Thanks for your feedback Christine. The integration with Maintenance Manager is an area we don't have complete control over since it is a 3rd party plugin. We'll certainly review this to see if we can improve it.

Palace review

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They're support staff are very friendly and helpful.

If your unsure of something they have a lot of FAQ on their website.

You can navigate from the owner to the property easily

I love that you can upload a CSV file to your banking and it creates the owner payments for you.

Cons: Their updates to software don't seem to be tested before they release them.

It would be easier to be able to call them rather than wait to be called

Overall: Palace makes it easy to track rent payments and keep track of work orders.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks for you comments.

Great Property Management Software

Feb 16, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact that it covers everything and is regularly updated.

Cons: Takes time getting to understand full use of it.

Overall: I think it keeps perfect track of all things needed in Property Management. It helps tenants and owners clearly understand where things are at and makes the communication between so many different parties (owner, tenant, supplier, ourselves) a whole lot easier and efficient with a software program like this.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thank you.

Easy inspections & reporting

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Inspection process changing dates and ease of use from i-pad to system

Cons: Getting use to web based and not closing out all the time or going to another web site and forget to open another page :)

Overall: The overall reports of ledgers, income etc are fantastic. Love the web base with my touch screen lap top

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Barbara - glad to hear it's working well for you.

Property Managers review of Palace Liquid

Feb 11, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Intuitive layout and visually nice to look at

Cons: With the new palace liquid - not all features that were in live are in place as yet and there are still some teething issues that are yet to be sorted out to save time when using .

Overall: Great tool to keep track of communication with tenants, tradespeople and owners - over all very positive.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Amy - yes, the legacy version had a lot of features that were added over a long period. Not all of these are in the new version yet, however they are not far away.

Capterra loader

Useful program with good integration

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Integration with mobile devices and other software

Cons: Slow and also crashes.

We find that Palace also isnt ideal for doing routine inspections

Overall: We find Palace useful but has its limitations in routine inspections, ingoings and vacates and maintenance

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Asher, a new version of the app is due out later this month.

Happy Camper

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How it takes the ease out of keeping out books so tidy.

Cons: Landlords complaining about how they can't read the statements I'm unsure why as it doesn't take a rocket scientist to read them but we get lots of complaints.

Overall: Saves so much precious time allowing us to get on with other business.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks for your comments Bronwyn. There are a number of different statement types to choose from so I'll have someone from our office contact you to perhaps choose a simpler option.

Accounting function

Feb 16, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Palace support is great! Most support staff are so good for helping you to solve problem.

Cons: Accounting system is not good.

No priority for invoice payment.

Owner statement is so hard to understand even for Palace support staff.

Some entry is so easy to make mistake, such as carpark bond and invoice credit.

The owner payment allow the rent refund even with the owner has no enough money in the account.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Hi Annie, we appreciate you review. We are always working to improve the ease of use so I'll pass your comments on.

Unreliable and terrible customer service

Feb 06, 2019
1/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Not a lot, it would be good if the email functionality actually worked and we could reply on receiving the replies

Cons: The fact that nothing seems to work correctly and management/director are unwilling to take action in a timely manner. In almost 1 year we have had an issue list of approx 200 points of which maybe 10 have been resolved. There is no communication and countless times we have to chase for an update which we rarely receive. Support is terrible, they keep closing tickets as solved when the issue hasn't been resolved and even then they take ages to do that. They dont read the email trail properly so you end up having to repeat yourself so many times

Overall: We should have stayed with our previous provider. We were sold this product based on lies. Dishonest company

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 26, 2019

Hi Olivia. You joined our company at a time we were transitioning from a legacy to a web-based platform. We have pushed the boundaries in what we¿re trying to achieve - perhaps sometimes a little too far. We are, however, not dishonest nor unwilling to take action.

We have taken multiple steps to address shortcomings in some of our processes and they will take time to bear fruit. I hope that, in time, you¿ll see that there has never been any malicious attempt to transition anyone onto our software that we didn¿t believe we could help.

M thoughts

Feb 20, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I'm still getting used to it but some things look easier but definitely need time to play around to get used to it.

Cons: Some things have been made harder - e.g. Key numbers made confidential. When exporting inspections to our mobile app it used show, however, it now takes quite a while to go into each property to get the key numbers.

Diary entries, when going into a correspondence and you find that you have done one in error and just closed the page without saving - it automatically saves it, this is pointless and takes up unnecessary room

Overall: I've only had it live for a couple weeks so I'd rather no respond as yet as I'm still getting used to it

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 26, 2019

Thanks for the review Sarah. There is quite a lot of functionality in Palace and it does take a bit of getting used to. If there are some areas you think could be improved, please submit them through our support centre and they'll be passed on the development team.

Palace

Feb 12, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of certain features such as using the reports, invoicing, daily banking

Cons: Some of the functions aren't as developed as they could be, ie around suppliers & reversing their transactions & also with direct debits

Overall: Overall good experience, I utilise the support team quite a bit & on the most part they guide me with whatever issue I am having & they are always super quick so that helps.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Jackie, I'll pass on your comments to the support team.

Administrator

Feb 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple to use - that is the best thing about this software.

Cons: Nothing really, once you get to use the software regularly it seems very simple to use.

Overall: Our overall experience with Palace is fantastic. If i have an issue, i log a call and they more or less get back to me straight away, log into my computer, and the problem is solved! This has been wonderful for me as i am a new user.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Denise, we really appreciate the feedback.

Making great progress

Feb 17, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is pretty user friendly.

It also integrates with over programs such as Tapi - making processing invoices super efficient.

Cons: When I started using palace liquid there were quite a few bugs, however over the last 6 months it has improved hugely and is working more seamlessly

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks for your feedback Linda.

Big Tree NZ Ltd's thoughts

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The layout of the platform is quite user friendly.

Cons: The camera for inspection in the app hangs a lot.

Overall: So far so good. I haven't use any other similar software before so can't compare.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thank you.

Helpful

Feb 11, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Palace team is very helpful and is quite an easy system to learn!

Cons: There are not enough options for templates i.e. getting tenant details on the owner templates

Overall: Very good! Loved how the popped into the office today just to see how we're getting on

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 26, 2019

Thanks Erin - we do continue to add merge fields into templates for you to use, so please check with our support team if you're unable to find the information you need.

Palace.. my daily tool at work

Feb 17, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The support staff are absolutely amazing

Generally easy to use / navigate

Cons: Stalls and takes ages to work sometimes

Citrix aspect is n't user friendly

Overall: Generally it does the trick and if it doesn't the support staff are brilliant

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Jess. We are in the process of migrating customers to our web platform which does require Citrix. I'll pass on your details to our accounts team who will be in touch.

Have had both really good and bad experiences so far

Oct 09, 2017
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: We are happy enough to stick it out at this stage

Pros: Very comprehensive features and very good customization. It is almost suprisingly simple to process some transactions. Trust accounting procedures good.

Cons: Reports can be confusing at times, the support is based in New Zealand which is challenging with time zones at times.

Fantastic software and easy to use

Jun 13, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and as the owner of the company it does everything i need it to right from doing an inspection to the financial side.

Cons: To start off with was all a bit mind blowing on what it could offer and without the right support there from early on was wondering if i would ever figure out how to use it.

Great for small proeprty managmeent agencies

May 14, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, simple interface. integrates well with API's form other software providers and allows for simple trust account management

Cons: Missing some big corporate features. and the cloud based variant still has some bugs in it that need ironing out.

The best sysytem i have used

Feb 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to follow, everything is accessible

Cons: I know there is still much to know and i will one day

Overall: No problems, the support staff are SOOO supportive and very good at explaining what i need to do. 10/10!!

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks Sara, I'll pass on your comments to the rest of the team.

Palace support is 100%

Jan 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fabulous property management software.No need to buy add ons for inspections as all included. Value for money

Cons: It would be great if you could do short term holiday rentals also. Saturday morning support would be good.

Always 5 out of 5

Jun 02, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I have used Palace for about 5 years now, in various companies. When starting my own property management company there was only one software company I considered and they were the biggest cheerleaders. I find the Palace team to be helpful, willing and always polite. No question is too small and they are only too willing to put you on the right track. It really makes a difference - they get what we do & how important it is!

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 26, 2019

Thanks Tiffany. Glad we can continue to help.

Always innovating and great customer service

Mar 31, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This is a very user friendly software which is cloud based and will hopefully soon integrate with accounting software such as Xero. Their support systems are excellent and they are constantly making improvements to the software.

Only drawback is that it is not tailored to commercial, only residential. However, If you have a portfolio of purely residential then look no further.

Vendor Response

by Realbase Software on February 28, 2019

Thanks for the review.