MyChartsOnline Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MyChartsOnline

Web-based chiropractic EHR software that attaches doctor's notes & chiropractic SOAP notes to bills from the accounting department. Learn more about MyChartsOnline

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“For those with long-term medical issues, this is the best tool”

OverallI use MyChart between two different medical groups. It's easy to switch back and forth, keep track of billing, and make sure that all of my doctors are on the same page. I also get test results as soon as they are available and I'm able to have a more active hand in my medical reality.
ProsI can keep all of my appointments (and the appointments of my kids) all in one place. Everything about my medical situation is then kept in MyChart so all of my doctors know what is happening. It has made communication so much more streamlined and easy.
ConsI love this software. There is nothing not to like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Areland S.
CTO
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019

“MyChart is great”

OverallThe ability to contact my doctors and message them and recieve a responce quickly is the most positive for me. Having all records shared by all my providers is also wonderful. Overall it is a grtat software package.
ProsI love the ability to have all my informatiom in one place that is quickly and easly acced via app or PC.
ConsI can't think of any thing I did not like. The ability to contact my doctors and message them and recieve a responce quickly works very well for most providers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Mychart my life”

ProsI love it you can view all your results from doctors visits and email your doctor in confidentiality
Consit may take a few days for a doctor to actually respond to your email
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Marishia Q.
Vendor Relations Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Helps patients have access to records”

OverallThis is how I communicate with my multiple healthcare providers, and get health information immediately, as well as make and reschedule appointments if necessary.
ProsI can look at appointments, schedule appointments, get my dx, communicate with my dr.'s office, get my prescription list and more.
ConsThis application is awesome and easy to use. There isn't anything negative I would say.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Tazlyn G.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Very easy to use ”

ProsI love the ease of this software anywhere from scheduling to history
ConsSome of the subtitles do the same thing so it's a little repetitive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2018

“Easy to use ”

ProsI like being able to access my medical records, bills, and test results in one place. I can also request appointments.
ConsAccessing different information is a little complicated using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2018
Cynthia O.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017

“I have been able to communicate with my doctor about all medical needs, including setting up appoint”

ProsFor the amount of information and data available in this program, it is very easy to use and navigate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Chelsea W.
Program Director
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Love it!”

ProsI love the ease of the app. I can contact who I need to contact, schedule appts, pay my bill, and even see lab results! So user friendly and makes me feel much more involved in my health journey!
ConsThe only fun action it doesn't have it to see you imaging. It has lab results but not ultrasounds or xrays which would be awesome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“Track your chart updates when new information is loaded into it.”

OverallEasy to use. Have practitioners easily load updated documentation into it that I can see at my computer or on the go.
ProsEasy to use. Simple download to have it mobile with you.
ConsSlight delay when others post things for you to review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018