CFS Live Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About CFS Live

CFS Live is a web-based church management solution that handles membership, contributions, pledges, attendance, scheduling, fund accounting, and payroll for churches of any size without price variation for the number of users or households. Everything is integrated into one application. Special automated attendance features that will make you a church that is proactive about your guests and membership. Learn more about CFS Live

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“Great Value for money - check this out when choosing software for sure”

ProsWe loved this software with its low starting price so we could get a feel for what it is that it does.
ConsSome of the onboarding was a bit difficult but that might have been due to the relative inexperience of our church members. Once they get up to speed I think they'll b eOK
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
Steven S.
Pastor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2015

“Purchased this for our church accounting.”

OverallThe software is definitely an affordable option and offers most of the same content of more expensive church accounting and membership software. I am pleased with the overall service of CFSLive.org. The customer service has been top notch also. I have found it fairly easy to use and is not difficult to learn. I have used both Membership Plus and PowerChurch Plus including the online version so I am familiar with other software. I do recommend it to any church of any size, but smaller churches will definitely benefit from CFSLive.org.
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2015
Krisann D.
Pastor's Wife/Bookkeeper
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2015

“Very helpful! Especially for a smaller church or for those who wish to keep technology simply!”

OverallPros: * Very easy to navigate * One stop shop experience for both income and expense reporting * Cloud based * Pricing is extremely reasonable compared to other programs Cons: * Needs a few tweaks to be more user friendly (nothing serious though) * Don't like that during the reconcile screen the check off boxes keep jumping back to the top, making the user have to scroll down again to see the next items * Still a bit confusing in the group area, but overall understandable
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2015
Albino Q.
Pastor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2015

“Grateful”

OverallI am very grateful to find this software for our church. Others was so expensive and very time consuming to learn and use. I recommended to my friend who pastor a church in Chicago area and also he is very happy with the software.
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2015
Leanne G.
Church secretary
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2015

“Van West”

OverallWe have enjoyed using CFS for our donations. The reports are easy to read and it track each person and family accurately.
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2015
Robert M.
Pastor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2015

“CFS live has been a tremendous help to our small church”

OverallResponse to questions or problems has always been prompt and helpful.
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2015
Demetri W.
Pastor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2015

“I find it to be very easy to use and has everything I need. Great tool”

OverallGreat experience
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2015