Synergita Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.4/5

About Synergita

Synergita is a cloud based Performance Appraisal Software. Organizations can nurture high-performance, continuous development and save time, effort and money. Synergita's customizable framework enables organizations to automate the employee performance appraisal process and workflow. The Organization can speed up appraisal process and implement continuous employee engagement and development practices effectively. We generally focus on 200+ emp size company. Learn more about Synergita

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lakshminarasimhan N.
General Manager-HR
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“Great experience working with M/s.Synergita. Great service and help support”

OverallIt has eased our process of Performance management from a paper based to system based approach It has helped to track the PDA at every stage. The system is robust and built to suit our type of organisation with more workflows and ease of navigation at every stage/user.
ProsVery easy and simple one to use. Our users have aligned with the system on a quicker time. We are able to complete the midyear and annual review on time for the past 2 years.
ConsAudio aided support /appreciative messages can be added to motivate users. Eg; Good work. You are on track. 80% completed etc.,

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Lakshminarasimhan. Your feedback definitely made our day! Our team is happy to learn that Synergita made a positive impact on your Human Resource Management. And thank you for the thoughtful suggestion. We¿ll try to incorporate motivational messages in our future enhancement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Rohit K.
V.P. & Head - Human Resources
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Overall our experience has been great. Do not regret the decision of picking up "Synergita". ”

OverallThe software has been able to completely automate our performance review system and has been well accepted by our business. The ease of use has been the prime reason for its quick acceptance. Overall it made our lives easier.
ProsThe software is user friendly and would rate it high as far as "Ease of Use" is concerned. The up-time is also very good. Additionally, a lot of the work flow can be customized from the front end itself which is a big relief.
ConsBuilding of reports from front end is limited. This is a bit painful given that the Synergita team is slow in adding new reports to the list proactively. Turnaround time on service request is a bit slow.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Rohit, for this heartening review. Your feedback really matters the most to us. We are delighted with your positive experience with Synergita. And thank you for your suggestion on reports and service. We will definitely enhance our service and live up to your expectation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Deepak M.
Manager - Human Resource
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Its a very user friendly product.”

OverallSetting Competencies. Tracking Goal Progress Automating the Whole PMS Cycle
ProsI would say its a comprehensive package of HRIS, PMS and Training. We have been using it extensively in our organization. It has helped us in jotting down the competencies for our organization.
ConsNew Trend of Abolishing 360 and 180 PMS research should start. More Enhancements to be done on Continuous Feedback which is a recent trend.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Deepak. Your review and rating made our day. We are glad to hear your positive experience. And thank you for your suggestion on continuous feedback. We have recently introduced Synergita mobile app to facilitate easy exchange of continuous feedback and will keep adding cutting-edge enhancements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Synergita is an impressive software for every organization that wants to track employee performance”

OverallWe are really happy to use Synergita.
ProsWe use Synergita as PMS software in our organization, really flexible and easy to use! Our needs are 100% matched us with feature like Goal setting, Continues feedback, Surveys, 360 degree feedback mechanism. Especially the new feature "Core value rating" is Topnotch. We also encouraged our employee to use the Mobile App to update their goal achieved.
ConsNeed to enhance the roadmap of the product.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 2, 2019
Hi, Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback means alot to us. We are glad that you are happy with Synergita. We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it. Regards, Synergita Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Jayaprakash S.
Sr. Manager - HR
Semiconductors, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Helps to streamline Performance Management significantly”

OverallIt improved our overall performance management system in our organization
ProsAutomation of entire Performance Management Process Provides inputs in various for training and development Good customer support
ConsInterface could be little better At times, we face some minor glitches Can implement a better mobile version

Vendor Response

By Synergita on December 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, Jayaprakash! We really appreciate your time and value your comments. We have made a note of your concern with the interface and will make sure that we improve on the process. We hope you continue to use Synergita with all its new features to come in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“Performance System with easy steps”

OverallThis has helped me in understanding my team and also keeping them happy by recognizing and improving the performance
ProsThe software concentrates only on Performance parameters and all its features are user friendly. Continuous feedback is the most important factor where you can appreciate your employees and keep track of it.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Your 5-star rating made our day. It is reassuring for our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Srividya B.
Deputy Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“Excellent HR tool; Very useful and simple to use application that saves me from going crazy during p”

ProsVast set of advanced reports, simple continuous feedback interface for easy exchange of feedback and comments, and quick support service
Cons There is no much least like about this software. A library of feed backs and comments would be helpful for us

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Srividya. Your 5-star rating made our day. Thank you for your suggestion and will try to incorporate it into our future enhancements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Omkar N.
Head of Human Relations - India
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Performance management ”

OverallOur problem statement was manual performance management activity and with Synergita we digitised all the performance management process and we are completely digital now which includes continuous feedback, year on year data, everything on-line has made our work life easier
ProsSimplicity and back end support
ConsNothing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Shemimon Y.
AGM HR - L & D
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Very much satisfied with the product and outstanding services received. ”

ProsThe software is very much simple to use and easily accessible. Employees can easily understand its functionality and get the best of it. Another great thing is the customer support we receive. Always ready to deliver and support. This is what makes you more better.
ConsThere is nothing much to add in this area. We just started into format of performance management through software and cant find any cons. Earlier it used to take time to download employee reports due to huge employee data but now it is working fine.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Shemimon! Your 5-star rating definitely made our day. We hope Synergita¿s new features and mobile app serves your needs even better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Sowndarya Lakshmi S.
HR- Sr.Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017

“Synergita completely lessened the stress I feel during the appraisal.”

OverallWe are quickly identify our employees details.
ProsUser-friendly interface and a neat design create the best first impression. Effective goals setting, transparent review process, perfectly replicating our internal process, easy to use for one and all including managers, HRs & employees and approachable support team.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank you Sowndarya. We are glad that you feel the same way as other customers about our easy to use UI and support service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017
Mansi K.
Senior Manager - HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Experience is good so far.”

OverallEverything is now online
Pros1. User-friendly portal 2. Option to fill the form at your comfort (save and not submit) 3. Continuous feedback
Cons1. Limited option to customise 2. At times it takes more than the required time to resolve the issue 3. Unavailability of support staff when you call

Vendor Response

By Synergita on December 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, Mansi! We really appreciate your time and value your comments. We have made a note of your concern with the support staff and will make sure that we improve on the process. We hope you continue to use Synergita with all its new features to come in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Melisa E.
HR Executive
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2019

“Synergita ”

Overall Still on going process communicate with support team to make things better
ProsEasy(7 out of 10) for the user, but not the admin (5 out of 10), still have some requirement here &there need to be fixed/implement.
Cons1. Different timezone from Singapore and India, not forgotten different public holiday in each country makes longer waiting time 2. Employee unable to see what they have submitted (before approval), regardless of the cycles 3. Feedback wall should enable uploading picture, some act is hard to describe,easier to show through action captured in the photo

Vendor Response

By Synergita on March 21, 2019
Dear Melisa, Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We assure you that the mentioned issues will be fixed ASAP. Also we are working towards providing better support to our customers. You won't face the support issues hereafter. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2019
Lynn H.
HR Business Partner
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Easy to use”

Proseasy for users to use. continuous feedback feature is creative.
Consauto logout time takes 7- 8 hours and not 10-15 minutes of inactivity, not safe. Need to add user via 'My Team' and not 'Manage my User', not clear in the naming of features. Reset password took 20 minutes and not immediate. Mobile app still reflects as Goals Not Started even when it has been completed.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on March 21, 2019
Dear Lynn, Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that it will be taken care of on priority basis.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Vinod K.
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017

“One and only software concentrates on Performance Management system. Very easy to use”

OverallThe software has given us a systematic approach to Performance. Employees are able to track their team's performance at any given point in time. Being into retail business this has helped us to focus on employee underperforming and improve their performance
ProsThe software is very user-friendly. It is very systematic. The most interesting part of the software is the continuous feedback which is a tool used to that has helped us in appreciating the employee on time and it has tremendous effect

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Vinod for the encouraging feedback. Kindly use our Mobile app for continuous feedback and stay engaged with your team anytime, anywhere.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017
Emmanuel P.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“The new UI of this product is simply great”

OverallThe new UI of this product is simply great. Makes the product extremely easy to use. The dashboard tells you what to do when. Has made this year's appraisal so easy.
ProsThe new UI of the product and the continues feedback feature is great.
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Asif H.
Manager HR
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Feedback on Synergita”

OverallI have had a hassle free experience while setting the tool and post implementation. Synergita guides the customer in terms of what is right in terms of market trends.
Pros1. Flexibility in customization 2. User friendly 3. Technically very strong team and good understanding of the product. 4. Excellent service from the back end team 5. Excellent response time.
Cons1. Need improvement in report. 2. Updating employee personal details should be in one single page
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Rejoy R.
Business Development/ Account Management Manager-Business solutions
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“Synergita Performance Managemen system is High class solution which has a holistic approach towards”

ProsIt is very easy to use and Minimum training for the users. Due to the ease of use every employees on any levev can use it.
ConsSince it already use World wide they should looking to include more features like compensation Management,

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank you Rejoy! Your feedback is important to us. And thank you for the suggestion. It is actually in our plans. You may use Synergita as a comprehensive strategic management software in future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“" affordable and flexible performance management"”

ProsIt is very convenient to use and can perform the administrative tasks for the company. additionally, it is very convenient to be used by the employees and other members to provide feedback to the company along with achieving the company goals.
Consadditional features could be added to it to make it more useful such as audio support etc.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 2, 2019
Hi, Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback means alot to us. We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it. Regards, Synergita Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Feedback on PMS Tool”

OverallGood.
ProsTool has advanced features in place and also provides systematic data on time.
ConsI feel user manual should be given on each feature and should lend hands in executing it at the core.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 2, 2019
Hi, Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback means alot to us. We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it. Regards, Synergita Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Divya M.
Senior Executive HR
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Good Product”

OverallGood
ProsIts' a good tool for performance evaluation
ConsIt could be more user friendly. Or at least have the user manual attached. Certain logic miss while doing review is witnessed. No way to identify when the goals were lastly edited, which had been request for the last 3 years, everyone know but no body responded so far.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on March 4, 2019
Hi Divya, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve the user experience. Will definitely take into account your suggestions and work towards it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Bharathkumar M.
Senior Manager HR
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Good product and very user friendly”

ProsUser friendly and easier to get a hold of the tool. Been using the product for the long time and the product is mostly process oriented
ConsNothing as such as we haven't received any information. The product is more process oriented and cannot be bipased easily

Vendor Response

By Synergita on February 7, 2019
Thank you Bharathkumar. We will continue to meet your expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2019

“Easy to onboard software”

OverallFor the price, a good software to onboard for small to medium sized companies. Would be great if Synergita is able to fix the above issues.
ProsConfigurable for the most parts, nice look and feel, and simple to onboard the software and intuitive to use.
ConsNo auto lock-out when idle which poses a security issue. No tracked changes when manager edits the goals and reviews of employee.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on March 21, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that the mentioned issues will be fixed ASAP. Also we are working towards providing better security to our users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2019
Deepa R.
Manager - HR ' Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Makes managing employee performance simpler and effective.”

ProsHighly customizable and so easier for us to digitize our existing appraisal process as-is, reward program feature is a big hit with our employees.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank You Deepa! Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for appreciating it so much.Now Continuous Feedback feature is available in Synergita mobile app too and allows employees to exchange feedback anytime, anywhere. I hope you can reap full benefit with our mobile app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Nirmal K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2017

“Generic Product for Performance Management”

OverallWe tried this with a demo version and it looks there are some basic features to manage the performance appraisal management. We are expecting a product which can support KRA for Software Development field.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on October 3, 2017
Hi Nirmal, Thank you for your time. We have extensive goals (KRA/KPI) management in place. Recently we have enhanced our KRA/KPI module with the following: o Employees can specify annual KPI and also break them into monthly or quarterly targets. o They can update the achievements periodically. o Managers can get clear analytics of the goals status. o Managers can have performance conversations with their team members anytime during the year. Please look at https://www.synergita.com/features/goals-management.html for more information. We will be happy to showcase the software to you over a live demo session and address your requirements on the KRA/KPI side.
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2017
Aravind W.
Senior HR Manager
Information Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Area of improvement”

OverallIts okay experience
ProsGood UI, but room for improvement, Can have more robust screen with icons !
ConsNeed to have more inbulit analytics, better Ui/UX designed screens

Vendor Response

By Synergita on March 4, 2019
Hi Aravind, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve the user experience. Will definitely take into account your suggestions and work towards it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
vidya r.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015

“It is very much user friendly and caters to all needs of talent management”

OverallPros - very much user friendly customizable as per organization's requirements affordable cost the continuous feedback feature adds more value to the product performance appraisals are made easy Cons - It is not a complete talent management software
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015
Susan C.
Marketing Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015

“Complete package for HR”

OverallPros - It is full of features like Goals management, 360 degree feedback, continuous feedback, rewards, appraisals, etc. All this in just $1 / Month / Employee Cons - Needs to be converted into complete HR Talent Management Suite
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015
Manali V.
Marketing Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2015

“Synergita is very easy to handle.”

OverallUser interface of Synergita is simple and flexible. It is loaded with multiple features at very low affordable cost. Employee engagement is the best quality in it.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2015
Khushbu R.
Executive
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 1, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“easy to navigate”

ProsI like that the software allows us to give each other feedback anytime throughout the year. It is very engaging.

Vendor Response

By Synergita on April 5, 2018
Thank you for your review. Continuous Feedback feature is available in Synergita mobile app too and allows employees to exchange feedback anytime, anywhere. I hope you can reap full benefit with our mobile app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
J Srikanth J.
Manager HR
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Tool to evaluate an employee ”

OverallBeing cloud server, it can be accessed from anywhere. Software is developed as a hand holding tool,
ProsUser friendly, flexible to customize, sharing best industrial practice, periodic demo of their product through webinar
ConsStill holding few administrative access with them instead of giving to the client. It makes the client to depend on synergita every stage. Suggested that access can be given to the client once it is developed and approved

Vendor Response

By Synergita on March 4, 2019
Hi Srikanth, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve the user experience. Will definitely take into account your suggestions and work towards it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Khushbu R.
Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2017

“A simple and convenient tool to use for performance appraisals as well as open communication”

ProsThe 'Continuous Feedback' feature is a unique and special one that helps communicate with team members and motivates one through positive comments
ConsThe new UI is good, though takes time getting used to. But getting support is not a big hassle. With time, all the features should probably be understood well.
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2017