Form-Wizard Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Form-Wizard

The new FormWizard from ProMarketing Wizard was built by people like yourself, people who have managed dozens of international and local events of all sizes, who understand that the registration system has a strong influence on the success of the event, on the amount of attendees and on real-time assessments. Online registration system- Online system for creating and managing event registration forms. Let your registrants upload abstracts, buy tickets or order accommodation. Add and subtract Learn more about Form-Wizard

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Nurit N.
Conference manager
Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“Aviation-Links is leading tours operator and academic conferences production company.”

Overallwe manage events with complex income and fees in a controlled manner. it is a day to day tool
ProsExcellent service and support of Form-Wizard team. Willingness to solve any problem. The Form-Wizard software provides good solutions for conferences registration and for And for abstracts collecting The company offers an option to set up a website with information, a registration form and secure clearing at an attractive price
ConsThe programming of the graphics should be improved. Graphics should be more friendly to customize - control of colors with in-form options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Omer A.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“the registration was held at a high level of quality”

ProsVery easy to use and manage, graet dashboard which sums up everything. UX \ UI personally I like that it is not a template so I can build a variety of forms for different types of events. loved the new version of the site builder. graet support and personal attention. Everything working like clockwork, exactly as planned, we are so pleased ...
ConsForm-Wizard is a great platform for event registration. it will be fantastic if i will be able to integrate to my salesforce CRM

Vendor Response

By ProMarketing Wizard on February 14, 2018
Mr Aharoni, We are going to integrate the software with sales force with in the next month. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
Gabriel G.
Business Development Manager
Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019

“Good value for money”

ProsReally powerful software with many advanced and up to date features which can be easily set up/ Greater connectivity options. Works smooth. Good technical support.
ConsA little complicated to set up at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019
SHIMRIT S.
Travel agent
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“GREAT SOFTWARE”

OverallI ONLY WORK WITH FORM-WIZARD. IT'S EASY , THE SUPPORT IS GREAT. I CAN EASLY AJUST THE PROGRAME TO FIT MY NEEDS
ProsI CAN AJUST IT. IT IS EASY TO WORK WITH
ConsTHER ARE SOME THINGS I NEED EXSTRA BUT IT CAN'T BE DONE .
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017
Lori L.
Manager, Global Conferences and Events
Computer & Network Security, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018

“Well designed. The system does everything! The best piece of software I have ever used.”

OverallAutomated and optimized our registration process for events. We also use it in invitations to allow customers to request meetings. The sky is the limit
ProsThe flexibility, capabilities and logic means there is a solution for every requirement. It is so easy to use. I was creating forms in a matter of minutes.
ConsI love everything about it. The only thing missing was a detailed user guide with examples - this would be great to have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018
Yaki B.
PM
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2016

“Great product !”

OverallIn our company we implemented a lot of forms of Form-Wizard to our clients (we are the IT department), in many different needs - registration to events, managing events etc. The UI of the forms is excellent and the service of the company is great. We highly recommended to use the product.
ProsUI, easy to implement, great service
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2016
mor m.
Director of Registration Department
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“The software is very easy to use, simple and easy to operate”

ProsThe system responds to every need related to registration. Very easy to operate. The service provided by the software team is excellent
ConsThere was no function that disturbed me or did not have a suitable solution for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
Yael C.
Registration Manager
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Warm recommendation ”

OverallI'm a senior registration manager in a company that organizes international conferences and corporate events. I used Form Wizard number of times, for small and big events, which are open or by invitation only, and very pleased with the product and service. The system is very flexible, user friendly and well designed.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Dotan O.
COO
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“We manage the registration of the yearly Architects and engineers events and seminars”

OverallWe manage all out events activities on the platform. Most important is the excellent support we get.
ProsThe system is very intuitive, it has smart features and idiot proof for nonprofessional mistakes. it is linked to credit card procession and automatic invoicing
ConsName tags are not fully supported in this version, hope it will be soon other than that i can say it is a perfect system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Vanessa F.
Project Manager
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Support by Eli Amar”

Overalli work with Eli and Sharon on many registration systems. the setting up of new systems and the constant back up support is excellent. thye system works well and is relatively easy to manipulate to my needs.
Prosflexibility and ease of use
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Itamar H.
CEO
Events Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016

“Chance2Meet integrated with Form-Wizard”

OverallChance2Meet is the leading networking system. When we asked to make a conference registration we ask for "Form-Wizard" service. Their system is fully integrated with us - preventing the participants to register twice. Perfect for local or international conferences. Enterprise or SMB clients.
ProsEasy to use. Smart forms.
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016
Orna S.
CEO
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“Most effective, friendly to use registration system!”

OverallSuperb service & support along with easy-to-use system - will allow any customer to enjoy a well-proven working system, and will assure a successful event!
ProsEase of use
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Ohad H.
Owner
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Form Wizard user over view”

ProsEasy of use. works with variety of debits solutions.
ConsGraphics are limited. reports are a bit un easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Tal S.
Recruitment manager
Accounting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“The team is very nice and patient. Help me when and with what I needed. ”

OverallOrder , updated list, full information
ProsThe fact that the system is updated on line, and very easy to work with. The screens are very clear to view and to operate. Also when I am away, it was very easy for my team to work on it as well.
ConsI still haven't found it...:)the program answers what ever I need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Anna G.
Events Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016

“Professional software ”

OverallWe have a very good experience with Firm-Wizard. We use their services for our domestic and international projects. Very recommended.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNone
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016
David S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“Best product we could ask for our business”

OverallThe best product we could ask for our business. For many years we are looking for different solutions to keep records and data in a convenient, smart and appropriate to our business. Luckily we met a few years ago, members from the Form-Wizard Since then our lives have changed! Everithing is in order, comfortable and works great.
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Noga S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Effective, easy and freindly.”

OverallThe system is easy to use and easy to update. The service is very fast and accurate and allowed me to tkae the best out of the system. The reports part was a bit less intuitive for me to use. I will use it in the future again. It supported the organizational processes and made communication much easier!
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Amir D.
partnet
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2016

“excellent wizard for registrations in conffrences”

Overallwe had an excellent experience with the dorm-wizard, UX was 100% great for the end users (registrations) as well as for the form mangers (back office), the support was wonderful as well
Proseasy to use, intuitive experience, amazing support
Recommendations to other buyersnone
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2016
Karnit H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2016

“Recom'endation”

OverallWe have been working with From-Wizard for over 5 years, and very satisfied from quality, quick and smooth service and the cost. they are absolutely domain experts and the most profesional company we have ever worked with!
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2016
Rava E.
Director of Strategic Communications
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Best Service Ever”

OverallLoved working with this company that was always responsive to issues in real-time, worked quickly to make us happy, and provided a great product that was well-liked by clients. Recommended warmly.
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Moshe (Mookey) G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“Form-Wizard - Makes topsologia easy”

OverallEasy-to-use form system allows quick and simple response. Fast and reliable service. Allows cost reduction proved and justified the price cost-benefit perspective. Warmly recommended,

Vendor Response

By ProMarketing Wizard on November 13, 2016
Thank you for your business.
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Danielle F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“EXCELLENT!!!!!”

OverallThank you for your services!!!! we enjoyed working with you nd your teqam, you solved us all our problems and it was a real please to cooperate.
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Ziv B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“Great creativity and efficiency”

OverallWe have used this service a few times, and each time it was done with patience, understanding and understanding the complexity of the requirements. All in very fair prices!
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Investment Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Using FormWizard ”

ProsWe are an investment house serving High Net Worth individuals. Over the last several months we have hosted several events for our investors as well as potential investors. These events had complex sign up process which included identification and qualification, and signing up for sessions in different times. FormWizard was able to handle these complex processes with ease and grace.
ConsExperience is not always as intuitive as should be and many times yo need the FW team to make chnages. Especially the mailing portion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019