Aqilla Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Aqilla

Aqilla develops online finance and accounting solutions designed for medium to large-sized businesses and organisations. Within our Cloud Accounting and Business Software, we combine all the features and tools you via a document-centric approach to accounting and finance that includes Sales Ledger, Purchase Ledger, General Ledger, Cash Matching, Sales Invoicing, Purchase Order / Invoicing, Inventory Control, Multi-Currency, Timesheet, Expense Processing and more Learn more about Aqilla

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mike E.
Consultant
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2017

“Well designed with a lot of great features for ease of use and analysis.”

OverallFlexibility. Ease of use. Analysis. Management Information.
ProsWell designed - it is consistent throughout. Easy to use - the document-centric approach is easy to understand. Plenty of useful features, especially the user-defined attributes to analyze your accounting data. Goes well beyond just keeping the books. The people on the support hotline are helpful and knowledgeable. The "pay per user" monthly subscription model is great value for money.Everything is designed to make the job easier and the data accessible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2017
Becky S.
Finance Assistant
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2017

“Its easy to work with for a small business”

OverallAble to do things quickly. No delay. Don't think I could do without it now.
ProsAnyone could use it easily, Not only accountants but any member of staff. It has help options and the support team are just a phone call away.
ConsSo many features, you may not know existed and you're not making use of it. I found out the other day that I could be using widgets to remind me when to do stuff which is quite handy.
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2017
Donna B.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2017

“So much easier to use than my old product!”

OverallSaved money and can login wherever I am
ProsIt's easy to use, it's affordable (all the functions I need are covered) and the one time I got stuck the support team were great.
ConsTook a little while to get used to navigation as it is different to what I was used to, other than that, no concerns
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2017
Maria S.
Relationship Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017

“ Easy to use everyday, produces all the documents I need and even more with just a couple clicks!”

ProsExtremely quick response Love that I can login from any device basically anywhere in the world Customised to my preferences
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017
Becky S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017

“It's Fit for purpose”

OverallI like Aqilla as it very useful and has a number of shortcuts that makes my life easier. There are so many features that I could use to make it even more easier.
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017
Andre V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 18, 2011

“Great mid range web based accounting software”

OverallIt's very fast. Very easy to use. The document structure makes things very clear and simple for staff to understand what's going on.
ProsSpeed. Flexibility of use from anywhere.
ConsNothing
Source: GetApp
January 18, 2011