QuickMobile Event Apps Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About QuickMobile Event Apps

QuickMobile is excited to announce were now part of Cvent, a market leader in meetings, events, and hospitality technology, with the most comprehensive event management platform in the industry. Cvent offers technology to event planners for online event registration, venue selection, onsite solutions, event management, email marketing, web surveys, and more. Learn more at www.cvent.com. Learn more about QuickMobile Event Apps

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Casey W.
Training and Education Manager
Retail, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Outstanding Product and even better Service!”

OverallWe were able to run this software for a large-scale event of 500 people, PLUS externally with customers looking to potentially purchase a franchise of our organization.
ProsThe software is easy to use and even easier to get support when needed. It's perfect for a general layperson who may not understand software programming or development, yet at the same time GREAT for people who have a working knowledge of apps, programs, and software. Great all the way around!
ConsSometimes the simplicity can get in the way, which means that certain things I'd like to do cannot always been accomplished because of the GUI interface. For example, "features" can only be used once in the app, when sometimes I'd like to use them for multiple purposes. I have communicated this to the software development team and they've been very receptive of the feedback.

Vendor Response

By QuickMobile by Cvent on May 4, 2018
Thanks for your review Casey! We look forward to working with you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Jessica S.
Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“Easy to use, great customer service”

ProsQuickmobile makes our meetings easier and paper-free! The game feature has been a big hit at our events, which in turn helps us to get more survey results, photos, networking, and attendance.
ConsWe've had some problems with surveys not showing up at the correct times, but customer service is great and always there to help troubleshoot.

Vendor Response

By QuickMobile by Cvent on April 25, 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad the gamification really made a difference at your event. We look forwards to working with you again at your next event!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Bonnie B.
Digital Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“The experience of information management was effortless. ”

ProsQuickmobile was an amazing company to deal with from start to finish. My Customer Success Manager, was integral in the success of our recent National Sales Meeting and Supplier Fair app. Every question I had was met with a quick and informative reply. In the project management preplanning our timeline stayed on track and we were well prepared before our event began. Everyone within the Quickmobile organization was pleasant to deal with. Our sales force used the app with ease and pulling reports on the back end was a breeze. We will definitely be working with Quickmobile again in the future.
ConsI wish the Quickmobile solution had a more social media like home page. Some of the complaints I got from our users was that they missed the social feed from a previous app.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Mindel O.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Outstanding from the actual tool to the support!”

ProsThe easiness in which you can create the event and control the information. You can have the schedule of your event(s), list of attendees, speakers, sponsors, venues, maps, even survey can be taken from the tool.
ConsMaybe the entering of attendees database, you cannot have any single error on the email addresses or spaces.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Rosa R.
Prin. Event Planner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Fantastic”

ProsI like that I have control, I can go in and update information as needed. I can be onsite and manage the app.
ConsSome times uploading information can be difficult and the error messages are sometimes not easy to read
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
John U.
Store Operations Sr. Specialist
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“Great to work with, interface was easy to use with on-sight help if needed & users loved it. ”

OverallIncredible dissemination of information to all attendees at our conference in a timely and efficient manner. We were able to use it post conference for sending out messages, taking photos from the gallery, and conducting surveys.
ProsFrom a set-up perspective I had no issues with figuring out how to add, edit, or remove anything and the speed to going live was great. Users had minimal issues operating and figuring out how to navigate. The Quick Mobile team even stretched the capabilities of the App for us by designing auction functioning and a few other asks we had that were not already present.
ConsOnly room for improvement was some functionalities we were looking to have that didn't currently exist, but the team took those on as projects to have available down the line for potential use next time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
RJ C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2015

“Great Partner with the Right Solution”

OverallYear after year QuickMobile has been a key partner as we execute our mobile strategy. The breadth and depth of functionality continues to impress us and our end users. We look forward to our continued relationship with the team at QuickMobile.

Vendor Response

By QuickMobile by Cvent on December 3, 2015
Thank you for your review, RJ! We're blushing. We too look forward to maintaining a long and mutually rewarding relationship.
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Machinery, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Very user friendly”

OverallIt was very easy to learn with the private lesson session.
ProsIt's very easy to use. The imports/exports are very user friendly.
ConsImports take to long even if you have a short document. If there is an error in one single field, it will stop the whole import, instead of just skipping the line.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019