PaperTracer Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About PaperTracer

PaperTracer streamlines your contract management workflow from contract draft creation to termination or renewal. Manage and upload documents in a central cloud repository. Give contract parties access to review, comment or approve documents. Sign documents with your custom electronic signatures. Track the contract performance and contract duties by time scheduled reports and configurable dashboards. Offers scalable support to a growing number of contracts. Use fast full-text search and filters. Learn more about PaperTracer

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kyle S.
Systems Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Sarasota Memorial Health Care System”

OverallOverall we have had a positive experience with PaperTracer. We've been able to quickly adopt a new contract process that meets the contracting needs of our growing organization. The executive has been extremely helpful and quick to respond to all requests and questions regarding PaperTracer.
ProsThe ability to use the software to assist in developing a new contracting process/workflow has been extremely valuable to our organization. We've been able to move our contract submission and approval process from paper to electronic via PaperTracer. While most of the functionality of PT is available right out of the box, we have been able to customize the software to some degree to better fit our organizations process and goals. The application has also provided a greater degree of transparency in the organization as users are now able to access their contracts in a central location as needed without having to contact the Legal Department.
ConsNo compatibility with ADFS. Only available on Internet Explorer and no compatibility with mobile devices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Swati S.
HR Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Excellent solution for document and business workflow management ”

OverallWe are using PaperTracer for below processes for our company: 1. HR management 2. Recruitment Management 3. Employee onboarding Management 4. Vendor Management It has been last 4 years the solution is working really well and we keep adding more workflows. As our company is evolving we could update the existing workflows very easily and quickly. And using the e-Signature through solution is super easy and helpful.
Pros1. Easy to customize the workflows as per your need 2. Savings on $$ as don't need separate e-sign solution 3. Great support from PaperTracer
ConsN/A
Recommendations to other buyersProvide your business needs and PaperTracer team has experts to define the workflows for your business and then setup in PaperTracer to be deployed for your usage.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Michael G.
MIS
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2016

“PaperTracer - Great product, support and price”

OverallImplementation was simple and quick. We converted data and it fit the system well. PaperTracer designed a custom process that we use to notify users/contract owners that it is time for them to perform an annual review of the contract. We are a healthcare facility and as part of our certification it is required that we review all contracts annually. What was developed in PaperTracer fits our needs perfectly. We also use the system to track and notify contract expirations. Our Compliance Officer asked us to develop something to track Business Associates Agreements. This was the first real change to the system we attempted to make on our own. We had a proof of concept set up in about 20 minutes.
ProsThe system is easy to use, configurable and flexible. Support is customer focused and timely. Upgrades are easy since the vendor does them and they always are looking to improve the system.
ConsUses Silverlight
Recommendations to other buyersA great product. If you are looking for a contract or document tracking system check them out.
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2016
Amy A.
Corporate Paralegal
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2016

“Papertracer Review”

OverallWe have been a customer for over 10 years. The expertise and promptness to personalize to our use is over and beyond any other software company.
ProsUse of access, availability of information
ConsNothing at this time
Recommendations to other buyersNo thank you.
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2016
Michael G.
MIS Director
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Nice Product”

OverallPaperTracer is more logical than our old system/process. It is easier to find contracts and also control who has access to each contract. It also solved our issue with having to perform a review of every active contract once a year. The review process is very easy and quick.
ProsImplementation/Conversion from our old system was easy. It is simple and intuitive to use
ConsIt currently uses Silverlight but I understand that is going to change in a few months.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Laura A.
Contract Administratin Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016

“Customer Support is superior!”

OverallCustomer support and response to suggestions for functionality improvement are impressive! I am fairly new to the system and I'm already training fellow associates on functionality and use.
ProsEase of use and customer support.
ConsWould like to see more automated functionality (dates) and reporting.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Great Document Management”

ProsThis is a fantastic data and document management platform. The workflows can be tailored to the granular level of your needs and they can be simply modified to get your desired result. This product is more than just a document retention software, it allows for the gathering and tracking of data, and data elements, making data mining simple.
ConsCollaboration and document sharing could be improved upon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Linda D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“PaperTracer ”

OverallPaperTracer is used in many areas of our Company. We have approx. 18 separate Orgs with multiple databases in each(departments) Each has a different function. Support is great in everyway. There has been nothing we have presented that was not accomplished quickly.
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018

“Excellent ”

ProsThe system is user-friendly. Great customer support.
ConsI have nothing negative to say about this system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018
Destiny K.
Asst. Finance Admin.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“Helpful and Easy”

OverallI have not had any issues with this service at all. I enjoy it and it works great for our company and the things that we need out of it.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015