STAAH Channel Manager Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About STAAH Channel Manager

Increase you online Revenue with a High performance Channel manager for operators of Hotels, B&Bs, Motels, Apartments and Resorts. Connect to over 100 online channels such as Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Tripadvisor, Traveloka, Makemytrip, Goibibo and many more. All online channels are updated automatically in real time when you make changes, eliminating double bookings. Learn more about STAAH Channel Manager

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 237 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 237 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stela S.
Reservations manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Amazing support team ”

OverallBefore Staah we used to have many overbookings and contacting the previous channel manager was really hard.
ProsWe use Staah channel manager software to manage our multi listing vacation rentals. Easy, simple and very efficient to use, no more problems with overbookings. As a bonus they have an amazing costumer service always ready to help with whatever you need. Not to mention that they are very kind and patient when we need to contact them with a problem that is tottally technical and we are not very knowledgeable. Before we used other channel manager which support team used to reply days after our request. With Staah everything is sorted out in the same day. Plus we have an account manager who calls from time to time to know if their service is ok or if we need any help. We couldn't be happier with the whole service they offer and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellent channel manager!
ConsAt the beginning, dealing with the software seemed to be difficult because we are not technical people but in a very short time we get used to it as it is very simple to use.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 12, 2019
Many thanks for the 5 star rating and this great feedback :-) look forward to only bettering our offerings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Alex Y.
Business Admin Executive
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Excellent Staff”

OverallStaff Experience: Jamie has show her enthusiasm & professionalism in booking engine & marketing strategies, she was expertise on IT knowledge such as communication tools, HTML coding & etc. She also a good tutor & take initiative to follow up client regularly. I have learned a lot valuable knowledge, it is good to know & discover the latest market trend from her. She has success show STAAH is a part of valuable & trustworthy of channel manager Group Admin Login experience: 1) Home page -Profile icon doesn't show logout annotation while others page such as properties & group stats was appear. 2) Settings - It kinda weird if home are insert to selective section, display setting not sure what can do for it. Also it doesn't have change password function. 3) Category merging - Search property & properties category merge it together if possible, search property are very useful but if it can display all properties at the first then sort out, it will be more convenient for us to manage properties. 4) Properties category - Properties overview looks good, but appreciate if can add a button which is login to specific property admin page instead of click the properties to login would be more perfect. Admin Page Experience: 1) Simplify the words more efficient for us to navigate the right category, such as instant - Channel Manager, Convertdirect - Hotel Website. As you know, Our staff knowledge & reading language are limited & prefer make it ease/simple for them to navigate the right category. 2) Channel Email Format - I would like to request if the voucher that sent to us are breakdown the commission that charge by Online Travel Agent so it easy for my account department to monitoring. 3) Event Calendar - Add Insert the date range to the calendar instead of click 1 by 1 to the date, we do have promotion if such as chinese new year promotion, we would like to remark say whole week, however we have no choice click 1 by 1 to the date. Imagine if the promotion long running for 1 month, hence we have to click 31 times to set the event flag. 4) Inventory grid - I have try copy across, it works well but it just can begin from the current date, unless bulk update from the date range you desired. Copy & paste function not sure is my problem or system problem, because i try copy & paste but it doesn't show the amount that desired rectify, same with Bulk Update > Rates> Update rate. Availability also do not have copy & paste function too.
ProsCentralized, Manage & Monitor availability & rates on Online Travel Agent in one click with channel manager - STAAH. It also come with mobile apps, this is the thing i need to admire & praise.
ConsI do like the improvement, but appreciate if you can announce the new features through email so i can present to our staff. I have do manual guide for them but if it's major changes, it would be consume time for me work out on manual guide. Other than announcement, i also suggest if STAAH can provide every section of up-to-date features for my staff review.
Recommendations to other buyersI suggest that any features that need to be highlight can make it in video tutorial.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on November 30, 2016
Hi Alex, thank you for your detailed feedback. We will review this with the team and make improvements.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Mike G.
Director
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2016

“Crucial part of the Puzzle ”

OverallIn today's business climate, to Succeed you require the right tools and people to make this happen. STAAH delivers on both. Working with smart people that delivers a standout online presence is crucial but even better is the STAAH channel manager. If you are from the hotel and accommodation sector you will understand the variable's and challenges that you are faced daily with bookings, pricing, availability and managing OTA sites. STAAH channel manger is the tool to stream line these tasks to take advantage of increase direct bookings which increases revenue and allows saved time to spend in other areas of your business. It doesn't stop there! STAAH is continuously investing in development producing smart tools to improve processes. These guys really are smart! In business, sure you need the right solution but it's also about the people and support. STAAH makes you feel like they are on your side and part of your team. Certainly STAAH is an important part of the puzzle at the Arista Group.
ProsAllows you to stream line your business and increases your chances of making a success of it significantly
ConsNothing negative to say.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are in the accommodation sector this is the product for you

Vendor Response

By STAAH on August 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind words Mike. We really appreciate your review.
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2016
Sameer K.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Instant Web-Site”

OverallI'm the user of Staah from past 6 years, I have used Staah Max Channel Manager & Web-site which very useful for 5 Star property its has all facilities which a Revenue Manager required. Since past 3 year i'm using Staah Instant Channel Manager & Web-site. Its very user friendly. Staah Instant also getting the most of the features which Staah Max has. With the help of Staah Instant Web-site our Direct Booking has increased by 5%. We can modify as an when required & update the details on web-site which hardly take few mints to go live. Thanks to Staah & His Excellent Support Team.
ProsStaah is the Services Provider who give complete access to build your own Web-site in 10 different design. We as the user always required full access to keep on adding the creative, POP, New Packages as per the Market demands, With the use of Instant Web-Site we can do alot...
ConsInstant web-site required few updation base on Staah Max Web-Site..

Vendor Response

By STAAH on April 25, 2019
Hello Mr. Khan, Many thanks for such a great review. We immensely appreciate it. Will pass on your inputs about InstantSite Website to the technical team. Thank You. Cheers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Chris S.
Group Revenue and Reservations Manager CPG Hotels
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016

“CPG Hotels New Zealand STAAH Review”

OverallFrom the start the process was easy, and the system easy to navigate around. The support staff are always on hand to answer my simplest of questions. We transferred 5 hotels from another system to STAAH and required this to be done within a 2 day window, given it was a Friday at 4pm we asked for this to be processed, and STAAH did it, without question or complications. We continue to add hotels to our group, and STAAH always come to the party with the set up and link them up very quickly to OTA's. The ease of the system is great, and quick.
ProsIts quick and easy to understand. All too often in this industry we are left to "figure stuff out", STAAH have made this very easy to "figure out", although, they actually have people on hand to help you, on the phone, some system providers are email only, STAAH is on the end of the phone, which makes a huge difference in this day of "instant communication"
Conscant think of any to be honest.
Recommendations to other buyersEnjoy it, use to its potential. The upgrades and changes they make from feedback we offer is fantastic.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 7, 2016
Chris, thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to work with one of New Zealand's leading Hotels.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016
Troy C.
Director
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2016

“Support is number one!”

OverallHaving worked for large, hotel chains my requests for system functionality, and looks and response time are complex sometimes. The team from STAAH have been outstanding to solve everything and exceed my expectations. Working day and night to get things done. Also the non-STAAH related contact, whats happening in the industry, or hints to do things better is invaluable - more than just a channel manager; a business advisor.
ProsNo major issues, and when there are (as there almost always are) the communication is very clear and timely and fixed as soon as they can. Good and easy to use, and always updating the software to make things easier to use based on our needs, and the changing market needs
ConsCould connect to more PMS systems but they are also working on these as a whole and also on requests when needed

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 13, 2016
Thank you Troy for your kind words, your review is greatly appreciated.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2016
Vinod C.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“One Shop Stop for managing all your online bookings ! The best a hotel Can Get ! ”

OverallIt has been a wonderful experience dealing with Staah and especially with the representative. We have been using Staah from the past 4 years and the results that are driven out have been excellent. Of course it is a channel manager but it doesn't end there, lot of features that would actually ensure that your hotel does the best of revenues and also helps in keeping a tract on what competition. Staah also help in ensuring that your website also produces revenues and with the new features like watch my rate it ensures that conversion happen on your website. Product ofcourse is great but the service team is excellent, give them a call and they are there to solve any problems. So just to tell you Staah is wonderful channel manager to opt for and I vouch for them.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on February 28, 2017
Vinod, thank you very much for your review! We're happy to hear that our products helped your business. We will continue to roll out more features to help properties increase their revenue.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Sainath v.
Director
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2016

“Simple & Highly Efficient”

OverallRevnomix solutions team has been using STAAH Channel Manager installation close to 25 hotels over a period of 1 Year. With Increasing complexity around Online World, Staah Channel Manager is very simple to use & highly effective tool which helps us to deliver our work efficiently. Also Simplistic nature of system doesn't need long training hrs to be spent. The entire process from SALES SUPPORT >DEMO > INTEGRATION > AFTER SALES SUPPORT is proactively managed by team to deliver desired results of Inventory & rate distribution. Over all above features motivates our team to use STAAH regularly to drive desired results.
ProsAfter sales support Ease of Use High Efficiency of the system to distribute Rate & Inventory Appropriate Reporting structure
ConsExperience on Mobile & Tablets needs to be improvised
Recommendations to other buyersMore Integration with Major Property Management System to reflect LIVE inventory online

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Sainath. STAAH connects to over 50 Property Management Systems. Please do let us know if you like us to integrate with a specific provider and we will try our best to integrate.
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2016
parul C.
¿¿¿ ¿¿Revenue Analyst
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016

“Excellent Service : A Single Easier Platform to Manage all Online Travel Portals”

OverallIt's a great experience to work with STAAH and STAAH Team, Specially Manoj and Deepak who always ready to help any time, both of them very professional and energetic.
ProsThe software is very easy to operate. We can maximize online presence, enhance occupancy and rates without any risks of overbooking. We get all information on the dashboard which makes it easy to keep track on hotels performance.
ConsAlthough everything is fine But many times getting issue with the reservation rates on vouchers, special the including tax rates. (i know it's technical issue)
Recommendations to other buyersSuggesting you to tie up with new last minute OTA's like roomstonite, nitestay etc.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 14, 2016
Thank you Parul for your review and kind words. We are aware of the voucher discrepancy, which relates to one OTA, but as the modification happens on that OTA after and separately from the inventory update in STAAH it is unfortunately beyond our control. Thank you also for your OTA suggestions. We consider all integration requests as part of our ongoing expansion program and will keep you informed as new OTAs come online.
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016
Sameer K.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017

“Get Staah & Get Increased in Room Night with Excellent Support Team”

OverallSince we have moved to Staah as a Channel Manager its so easy & simple to manage Rates & Inventory, Which actually help me to increase the Room Revenue & Archive our Targets. With Staah No Error & No Down Time. Their 24hrs Excellent support team always ready to help us & guide us. I have increased my Online Room Nights from 15% to 30% in all Location across India. Their Booking Engine is really WOW which also help me to get the guest booked rooms within a 2 mints. Staah also come up with many think which are very helpful for us. Last not the least. As per the Market Staah is very much in the Budjet in term of the commercials.
ProsEasy & very user frendly.
ConsQuick Update.
Recommendations to other buyersNo Staah has to come up where we can update the Promotions also from Staah for all online portals.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on March 22, 2017
Sameer,Thank you for your positive comments. We are excited that you have chosen STAAH in your journey to increase revenue for your hotel group.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017
Mehul A.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2017

“Great Team and Great Support from Both Sales and Technical Team”

OverallVINCA HOTELS are proud to be associated with one of great team of STAAH and it was nice coordinating with the support team. You and your back end team has really supported very professional and provided great training and tools to Set Up Channel Manager to manage online revenue of Vinca Hotels. We are live with 3 Units for Channel Manager AND Booking Engine to start now. Looking forward to stay in touch and hope to add more properties soon in near future. THANK YOU STAAH !!! Best regards, Vinca Hotels !!!
ProsNice Software developed, easy technology from user point of view, Nice and Professional Training and Team to support all time. Great deal.
ConsOnline Promotions to update via Channel Manager for OTAs
Recommendations to other buyersNo, I have used STAAH since 2011 and I am confident to use it always.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on March 28, 2017
Mehul, Your comments are valuable to us. Thank you.
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2017
JAYA V.
FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
Hospitality, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016

“resolving in overbooking issue ”

OverallWe are feeling total very comfortable M/s.Staah , and we are receiving more over 35% of booking daily From and we are feeling 100% fulfilled with Staah
Prosmost probable we can operate all online travel-agent via one OTA Through M/s.Staah And We Can easily Open And close Inventory according hotel position its very easy to access and very cooperative Channel manager at the spot they found we fount any trouble , immediately they will take action and resolve our issues immediately we feel M/s.Staah Is most friendly and helpful to operate OTA(Online Line Travel Agent)
ConsWe Don't found anything Least about M/s.Staah 100% Satisfactory
Recommendations to other buyersAll Going fine And You Have Made It Very Easy In latest version , so keep going

Vendor Response

By STAAH on February 12, 2017
Jaya, we are happy to hear that we help you eliminate overbooking issues and increase number of bookings. Thanks for choosing STAAH!
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016
Sameer K.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016

“Excellent Channel Manager & Booking Engine (Achieve your Targets) ”

OverallSince Past 2 + years i'm using Staah & Staah Max as a Channel Manager & Booking Engine. Its excellent user friendly & we convenient any all ways. After connecting with Staah Our Online Revenue has increased by 80% which is remarkable.
ProsIts all features & very user friendly. Creation of Promotions. Updating Rates & Inventory.
ConsDoing the initial set-up. Which i think is little tds process.
Recommendations to other buyersI want staah the first should come up where we can create online promotions directly by passing the extra-net. I think its possible.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 16, 2016
Thank you Sameer for your review and kind words, it's greatly appreciated. Please send more details of your suggestion regarding promotions to marketing@staah.com and we will certainly consider it as part of our continuous improvement program.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016
Hilde W.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016

“Brilliant Customer Service”

OverallGreat software and it's easy to update prices. Absolutely brilliant customer service (especially Shaila & Cheyenne). They are always quick to respond to questions, however little or large and so happy to help.
ProsIt's easy to update your pricing and the software is very trustworthy. So far we've had very few glitches between Staah and our reservation programme Smart Fx.
ConsNow that the lay-out has changed it's a little tricky finding your way around the site. I'm sure I'll get used to it soon enough.
Recommendations to other buyersRecommend it to anyone! Whether it's a small or large business you're running, I'm pretty sure Staah can offer you the right product.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 8, 2016
Hilde, thank you so much for your kind words. Your review is much appreciated.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016
Ovais S.
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Grand Residency Bandra ”

OverallSo far it's been fantastic. The ease of functions and less complication makes it user friendly and gives sense of confidence
ProsEasy Navigations Clutter free screens User friendly Customer service Connectivity
ConsReport needs improvement Mobile app needs improvement Live connect with PMS
Recommendations to other buyersI have not used staah max....that is where actually most of the complicated stuff is present and so are the challenges...in a way the products real strength will be tested there against the big guys.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you Ovais, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. And we take on board your comments regarding reports and the mobile app. We are continuously developing our products and will keep you informed as new features and improvements are released.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Darshana S.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016

“Fantastic Software”

OverallIts a very user-friendly software. Fastest updated in just one click. Accurate mapping which makes the Hotelier work easy and time saving.
ProsA Great Channel Manager with excellent feature for Bulk update and reports
ConsNeed to have a facility to Stop Sell or to Control Inventory for a particular Channel when need
Recommendations to other buyersWhen a Booking is Cancel it need to feature on the Channel manager also as it helps to manage the Inventory and also gets accurate report.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your review Darshana, it's greatly appreciated. I believe the Stop Sell functionality you need is already available. Please visit the following page on our website and let us know if you need any further help: http://www.staah.com/channel_manager_stop_sell_limit.htm.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016
Gregg S.
Director
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017

“They go the extra mile ”

OverallI am able to manage rates and inventory with a simple bulk update.
ProsThe software is very easy and simple to use. The screen layouts are self explaining and you can navigate with few clicks. Booking engine is combined in same login so very easy to manage. Mapping is dynamic with channels and rate comparison tool as well as review tool are included in same login. System can handle multiple pictures for property and rooms. You can even use this information to build your own website. Booking engine is completely dynamic and like the PROMO code features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017
Morgen W.
Motel Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2016

“Simply the best!”

OverallI find STAAH very easy to use. Any updates are always logical and seamless. STAAH integrates with our motel room software perfectly and inventory and price updates are quick and accurate reflecting in an instant on our STAAH hosted website.
ProsThe support is first rate. The technicians seem patient and knowledgeable and STAAH keeps our contact personal and can talk to us on our level of understanding.
ConsI honestly can't think of anything I don't like or may need improving. We have 2 Motels running this software. At a previous motel we also switched to STAAH

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 14, 2016
Many thanks for your kind words Morgen. We really appreciate you taking your time to review STAAH.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2016
Samson K.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016

“Happy with STAAH”

OverallStaah is one of the best channel managers.Our experience of using staah as a channel manager has been a smooth and effective one. Highly recommended for other hotel properties to go in for Staah as channel manager.
ProsEasy to use and manage.Tasks can be completed in one go.It has made room inventory,room rate management an easy process.
ConsWe have found staah so effective that we cant say there are any cons to its software. Makes work a lot easier.
Recommendations to other buyersAdvise hotels who do not have it,to go for it.Really cost and time effective.This software is almost perfect.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you very Samson, it is wonderful to hear you're so pleased with our channel manager. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016
SHANTANU K.
FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“USER FRIENDLY ”

OverallI joined in St Laurn Hotel Pune from 2014 . Staah was there earlier . Last three years consistently i am using Staah . Very easy to access and very easy to learn for new user of our new staff. Every year implementing new things to update our self to increase revenue . Complete details of OTA generated room nights ,revenue etc . Channel manager and entire team who are in touch with us have put at most support for our two hotels. Thank you so much ..
Recommendations to other buyersSMS FOR EVERY BOOKING GENERATED AND ZERO INVENTORY SMS ALERT

Vendor Response

By STAAH on February 28, 2017
Shantanu, we appreciate your review and happy to hear that you've enjoyed using STAAH through these years. Thank you for choosing us, I will pass your feedback to the team.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Pramod K.
Vice President Revenue
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2017

“Excellent Product and Service”

OverallI am using STAAH for Ambassador Group of Hotels since many years, its so quick to update Rates and inventory with basic Revenue Management tool in Channel Manager makes it a choice of every hotelier. I had used many channel manager in past 10 years since I handled so many hotels, but nothing close to STAAH. Tech support team is fantastic, I recommend this product strongly!
ProsDashboard, Quick update on OTAs, Customization as per our need and excellent API with international and domestic OTAs
ConsDaily booking - room night count is not available on dashboard

Vendor Response

By STAAH on February 19, 2017
Thank you Pramod for your review. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with STAAH.
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2017
Selby A.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2016

“Simple and Effective”

OverallAs professional Motel managers we have investigated and compared many channel management systems to introduce to new properties, in our opinion this wins hands downs. The main reason is simplicity of use.
ProsSimplicity, technical help line, proactive development team
Consnothing
Recommendations to other buyersWhen choosing your channel management system, do not only consider what is on offer today, but think of the type of people that is behind the company developing the programme, as technology is changing so fast you need a programme that will keep you up to date and understand the accommodation booking industry.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 7, 2016
Selby, thank you so much for your review. You are one of valued clients and we really appreciate your support.
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2016
Meera P.
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2016

“Friendly and Easy to use Software. ”

OverallThe experience overall is very good. The updated version is quicker and faster. The look of the site is welcoming and easy to use for the clients too.
ProsInventory and rate updation is the most liked feature in this software.
ConsWe do not like the feature of updating the inventory and validity for packages. We have to select each month and update the same which is a tedious job.
Recommendations to other buyersThe updating of the packages should be easier and friendly. The booking confirmation voucher of OTA 's should have clear billing instructions.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 8, 2016
Meera, thank you for taking your time to review STAAH. We appreciate your feedback and have taken your comments on board.
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2016
RICHARD D.
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT MANAGER
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“GREAT SUPPORT AND WELL MANAGED”

OverallSTAAH has improved its exposure and its working out well for all of us. Its very simple and can be understood and learnt by any staff who has the willingness to learn. The best part of STAAH is the support that we get for any issues that is brought to their notice. Its very instant and never kept unresolved.
Proseasily accessible, very flexible, time saver
ConsNeed to look into rate disparity issues, I suggest that STAAH should have some feature installed which will enable us to check rate disparity.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review Richard, it's greatly appreciated. We aware of and monitoring rate disparity, which has been caused by OTAs competing with one another and applying further discounts.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Damodaran S.
Assistant Manager Revenue
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016

“Best Channel Manager and good customer support”

OverallIts user friendly for daily use and liked the customer support extended by Ms. Sejal who is very prompt in attended our issues.
ProsDashboard is the one which i used to open on every day which gives me a excellent analytical report . This helps me to find out which OTA's not producing
ConsMobile app is not that effective, I was not able to update the inventory which gave me a continuous error. I haven't complaint about this as i am comfortable with desktop than mobile app.
Recommendations to other buyersNo

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your review Damodaran and in particular your feedback on our mobile app, which we will investigate and resolve as soon as possible.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016
Harmit K.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Excellant software”

OverallSoftware is seamless with realtime updates which makes it as the only channel manager which we at Bawa Group of Hotels have come across.
ProsSeamless & realtime updates of inventory /rates to OTA channels . This software is the only software which has the capabilities to do so. This meets our requirement of Revenue Optimization which is our main objective.
ConsNIL its perfect overall
Recommendations to other buyersLooking forward to more ongoing enhancement and development of the software

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you very much Harmit, this is wonderful to hear. We will certainly keep you informed as we develop and improve our channel manager.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Rahul D.
Assistant Manager - RMD
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2016

“STAAH Review 2016 ”

OverallSTAAH is a channel manager which uses a minimalistic approach to do tasks efficiently. It is very dynamic and intuitive in nature.
ProsOn a day to day basis what we need to do most is to update rates and inventory which is a simple task using STAAH. As all the rate plans get mapped and synced on their own, it makes things much easier to manage. Due to the swift response time of the customer support, the urgent issues are resolved on priority. As all the reservation are received on STAAH, it is easier to check all the reservations as well. As the unit also has access to STAAH they are also able to check reservations on their end.
ConsThe RateStalk feature need to be worked upon in a better manner as some of the data is not up to the mark. It is an important aspect which should be working upon because to do accurate pricing it is important to have correct rates being featured. Secondly we are thankful for the prompt revert by the support team but never heard any apt revert on the technical front.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you Rahul for your review. We acknowledge that there have been shortcomings with RateSTalk which are addressing. Please escalate any technical issues to support@staah.com and a member of the team will respond to you as soon as possible.
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2016
Marris B.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016

“Colonial Lodge Motel”

OverallI chose to go with staah 4 years ago I have never regretted doing so. The Staah website is very easy and straightforward to use. The reallocation of rooms makes life easy, it saves logging into multiple sites. with a simple click you're on business review allowing you to compare business revenue with the previous year. Staah is always looking forward and improving with regular updates.
ConsThe only negative i have experienced is contacting help during the weekends. Having trouble adding more stars on the review form.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 8, 2016
Many thanks for your review Marris, your comments make us strive harder.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016
Mandvi R.
Proprietor
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2016

“Very efficient”

OverallWe are happy with the services. Its very convenient for us to manage our inventory and rates by a mere click. The product is excellent and do Keep up your good services!
ProsExecutives are very prompt when we raise any issue and respond very well Emails are answered very quickly Any complaints addressed are rectified promptly
ConsAt times some fluctuations in the rate disparity occur which do cause inconvenience but when chased through the executives are dealt well.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 29, 2016
Thank you Mandvi for your review. Your comments make us strive harder for perfection.
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2016
Jane C.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016

“Staah Review”

OverallI have little experience with these systems but the system seems to do what I need it to do, it would have been very difficult to set up if it had not been for support by Staah staff, they have been great
ProsEasy access - and it appears to work really well but don't think I am using all of its features would be great if roadshows are offered once a year and anyone using the system could go to a workshop and go through features, how to make the most of etc
ConsI am concerned at the moment re how responsive it is - when I use off my iphone 6 it is almost unusable, something I need to address but have no time, there are a few glitches it slides when you are reviewing occupancy so need to ensure the dates move with the occupancy

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 14, 2016
Jane, Thank you for taking your time to review STAAH. We appreciate your feedback and have taken your comments on board.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016
Garfield S.
Director of Sales & Marketing
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2016

“Excellent Software!!”

OverallOne point for getting your rates updated on all OTAs which minimizes time scales making work easy and productive.
ProsOne stop shop for managing all channels effortlessly!! Allowing direct bookings through the hotel's website. Updates rates and inventory quickly.
ConsEven though the software is updated regularly, details of the changes made in the software are not updated to the user which in turn the user needs to go to the old version for operation.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 29, 2016
Garfield, Your comments make us strive harder for perfection. Thank you!
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2016
Hormuz M.
Busniess Development Manager
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016

“User Friendly”

OverallSTAAH as a product is user friendly. The Internet Booking Engine is good and guest pro. Guest can create the booking in some seconds. Their Channel Manager has many good features which others do not have.
ProsUser friendly with many good features.
ConsOn the dash board we need a date drop down to find the productivity as per the period we require. Last Minute rate parameters to be introduced as right now we need to open the rates for last minute manually.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review Hormuz and in particular your feedback regarding productivity and last minute rates. We are continuously improving our channel manager and we will certainly consider how to implement your suggestion. Please contact support@staah.com if you have any specific questions.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016
Lydia C.
Hotel Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017

“The features of it has improved over time and the team support is always reliable and on time!”

OverallSaves time
ProsEasy features-user friendly, just like using a nokia phone. It also eases your work to get datas from all OTAs-everything information needed is displayed in STAAH extranet. The price is also affordable.
ConsSo far so good. The only downfall is that, sometimes when technical issues arise, we are not able to control the room availability on ur own. We would need to contact our market manager and they will do it for you. But Overall, this is nota major disturbance for us.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on October 7, 2017
Thank you Lydia for your review! We appreciate your comment and look forward to maintaining our great relationship.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017
Deepak J.
Group General Manager - Sales & Marketing
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016

“Staah The Game Changer in Channel Manager”

OverallStaah is not a Channel Manager but it is a tool which takes your Hotel to the next Level.. It has so many options to plan strategies your open room inventory, maximize your Room Revenue & sell add on benefits even before the Guest walks in
ProsThe best part of Staah is its very User friendly & it help the Hotel to maximize the Revenue Goals.
ConsNone as on Date....
Recommendations to other buyersStaah is doing great & keep the good work in revolutionize the lChanne Management.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you very much Deepak for your generous review, we really appreciate it.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016
Jimmy S.
MD
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016

“It's really good”

OverallWe have had an excellent run with the company and solution offered. They helped us sign up with the OTAs and then setup the system for us too. They proactive get back to us and suggest what will work for us better and point out when we are going wrong. Obviously it's their own software that is doing the heavy lifting and which is generating the information they share with us.
ProsIt's team makes the big difference in a world where there is often little to differentiate between tech.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you Jimmy for your review and kind words, it's much appreciated.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016
Saravana K.
general manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2016

“Staah Review on 16/06/2016”

OverallGood working with them. They help us out whenever it is required. We have had some great experience working with Staah primarily because their response has been good. Keep it up!!!!
ProsAt one go we can update rates and inventory on all channels
ConsShould have more flexibility in terms of co ordination with portals.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 16, 2016
Thank you Saravana for your review. We are always looking for ways to improve our service. If you have any specific suggestions regarding flexibility of co-ordination with portals, please email marketing@staah.com. Thank you.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2016
Ashish P.
Asst.Director of Sales
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016

“Excellent and Must software for hotels!!!”

OverallWell, we at Seasons An apartment hotel Pune have been using Staah from last 2 years. I found it very useful to manage all OTA's through one channel manager. The customer support is also excellent.
ProsVery easy to use and gives us the detailed statistics of room nights,revenue and ARR ( all OTA's). The dashboard has all nice and informative graphical presentations.
ConsTill now I don't see any cons about Staah.
Recommendations to other buyersAlls perfect.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 13, 2016
That's great to hear, thank you for the review and your kind words Ashish.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016
RAJESH S.
GENERAL MANAGER
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“AMAZING SUPPORT SYSTEM”

OverallIT HAS BEEN GOD SO FOR. It is very user friendly and easy to use. insights on performance we get has been absolutely fantastic. Real changed on real time is within seconds and inventory distributed across all OTA"s is pooled well. My only request or feedback whatever is channel manager must distrubute across global rather few channels which operator identifies and access should lead to GDS.
ProsREAL TIME ACCURACY AND USER FRIENDLY
ConsMAPPING PROCEDURE
Recommendations to other buyersINCREASE YOUR DISTRIBUTION TO HELP BUSINESSES.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on March 5, 2017
Rajesh, thank you for your review! We're glad that you enjoyed using STAAH. We integrate with over 100 OTAs, as well as leading GDSs. Get in touch if you wish to be connected to these services.
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Ankit D.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017

“Overall A Good Experience”

OverallHotel Dua Continental, Nagpur has been using it since past 3-4 years. All points mentioned above tick the boxes for us. Only point debatable is the monthly price point. With many new channel managers in the market offering attractive packages and ours being a budget hotel having strict marketing budget, a small reduction in the overall package cost will be good. Rest everything else is great.
ProsEase of use

Vendor Response

By STAAH on February 13, 2017
Ankit, thank you for your feedback and for choosing STAAH. I will pass your comment regarding our pricing to the team.
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017
Avadhoot M.
Director - Sales & Marketing
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2016

“User friendly and Highly efficient”

OverallWe are using this software for almost 3-4 years and are quite happy with their services and customer support. Very convenient to use and manage the rates & rooms inventory just by the click of a button.
ProsQuick and fast. Booking stats helps us in a long way.
ConsNeed to better the experience on mobile. Also if we could update the extra person rate according to weekday and weekend, we would be more happy!

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review Avadhoot, your feedback is much appreciated.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2016
Vibhor R.
Front Office Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2016

“Wains Hotel Dunedin: Front office Manager”

OverallThe best thing is its very easy to reach Staah technicians over the phone or email and they reply really quickly. Dealings have always been friendly and Staah techs are always willing to help us.
ProsManaging availability has been the best part of using Staah as our PMS Clarity and Staah are interrelated, which makes it easy to communicate.
ConsVery often, we have experienced when we get full, bookings still rolled through staah, even after closing availability on Stahh for certain dates, bookings still able to sneak through. Although it has not happened recently.
Recommendations to other buyersOld version was simpler than new version, we still use old version for a lot of stuff. we should receive training manual to use new version more efficiently.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 25, 2016
Vibhor, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and have taken your comments on board.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2016
Rahul R.
Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2016

“Very Efficient Product ”

OverallVery useful and well structured software. Very good customer support and solves a very simple and elegant problem.
ProsGood Support
ConsSometimes rate anomalies occur and cause miscommunication between ota and hotel.
Recommendations to other buyersShould have customer management features of auto E mailer to thank guest after their stay. Concise and give report to help with KYC.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you Rahul for your review and also your suggestion regarding auto e-mailer, which we will consider as part of our ongoing continuous improvement program.
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2016
Sandeep D.
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“Budget Channel Manager”

OverallEasy to use and navigate. Seamless connectivity with our PMS. Quick response from after sales support in case of any technical error. Value for money specially if you have strict budget.
ProsSeamless connectivity and easy to use
ConsShould provide some stats

Vendor Response

By STAAH on March 6, 2017
Sandeep, thank you for your review! Great to hear that you are satisfied with our support team. We have a detailed analytics and stats built into the system. Please navigate to the "Insights" tab to view your stats. Thanks!
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Gaylene C.
Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Staah Channel Manager”

OverallWhen starting out with Staah, we had a problem with the connection between Staah and Callista. Both blaming each other. Staah was the one that came forward and helped put things right, even though it wasn't there fault. Admired them for that and have had no problem since. Ever since then Cheyenne has been most in a helpful, patient manner.
ProsEasy to use
ConsProbably training. Although I am about to test this out in a couple of weeks.
Recommendations to other buyersI am a show and tell person therefore I would like someone to come to me and teach/show me more.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on February 12, 2017
Gaylene, I'm glad the connect issue has been sorted. It was our pleasure assisting you and getting you connected. I will pass your comment to Cheyenne as well.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Glenn B.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2016

“Expanding our reach with Staah”

OverallWe needed to expand our web booking platform in order for our business to be available to more potential guests. Without doubt, obtaining Staah software has been a great move for our business allowing us to expand our booking pages and also to securely manage our bookings. Overall our booking system is now more efficient and that allowed us to reach more customers.
ProsEasy to use, functional. The software automatically updates our room availability and that saves time daily during busy periods. Great back-up service from the Staah team is also a plus.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Glenn. Your review is much appreciated.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2016
Namrata S.
Sales Executive
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2016

“Ramsukh Resorts review”

OverallGreat experience. Excellent customer support. Ms Suvrata has been very helpful always. The software is user friendly. The only thing missing is-Extra adult & extra child rates cannot be updated as per weekday, weekends, long weekend options for a resort like ours where extra person rates differ as per season.
ProsUser friendly system
ConsExtra adult & extra child rates cannot be updated as per weekday, weekends, long weekend options for a resort like ours where extra person rates differ as per season.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 29, 2016
Thank you Namrata for taking your time to review STAAH. We have taken your comments on board and will revert back to you when we update this functionality.
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2016
Prantik S.
Rooms Division Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Excellent while using the software”

OverallPlease the previous version was far better than the new one since it is little complicated while using it.
ProsStop sell option
ConsWhen certain portal cannot be configured
Recommendations to other buyersThe software is better tahn the regular one which we are using

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review Prantik. Please let us know any particular areas of the new extranet which you are finding difficult to use and we will do everything we can to help. We are keen to gather feedback from all properties to help us improve it further.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Mihir B.
Owner
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016

“Best App ever .”

OverallOne App gives all the information you need. Can login from laptop and syncs with your phone too......
ProsYou can update Pricing and occupancy the move.
ConsEvery time you login from your phone it asks for a password.
Recommendations to other buyersOne solution, very convenient.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on June 20, 2016
Thank you very much Mihir, we really appreciate your review. Regarding the mobile app, it's important to us that your data is secure so, like many other apps, we have set it to require your password each time you login.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016
Parul C.
Revenue Analyst
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Wow!!”

OverallEasy to Handle.
ProsIt's very friendly. Services are very quick, I usually connect with customer service agents are very professional, hard working and have proper knowledge about software.
ConsNew updates, although that's for betterment., Few times technical issues in connection with other channels.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on July 13, 2017
Thank you Parul for your review. Appreciate it.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Angie R.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016

“ .Peace of mind”

OverallWe were originally using a large channel manager which had too many features for our small business. We changed to a smaller one that had just started up but found that they couldn't provide us with the day to day features we required so after talking with Edwin we decided to give STAAH a go. The team who helped us to set it all up were very friendly and helpful and answered all of our queries. We have found it extremely easy to use. They have also made a connection with one of our biggest agents who didn't originally have a connection. They always listen to what it is you need and try to help you through it. We are very happy that we found them.
ProsVery easy to use and clear to see at a glance what bookings you have in. Reduces the possibility of double bookings.
ConsI am still learning how to use it so don't really have any bad comments at the moment.
Recommendations to other buyersI would prefer the booking screen to be 2 colours to make it easier to see the booked out days. I would also like to be able to go from the end of 1 month into the next month instead of having to select the next month separately. This only matters when bookings cross over the month end and it's not a big issue.

Vendor Response

By STAAH on October 17, 2016
Angie, Thank you so much for taking your time to review STAAH.
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016