Santrax Agency Management Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Santrax Agency Management

Santrax Agency Management is a powerful home care software solution that automates all your key operational processes by incorporating functionality such as Scheduling, Clinical Documentation, Compliance Management, Electronic Medical Records, Billing Functions, Payroll, Reporting and Exporting in one easy to use system. Through process integration, the solution eliminates manual and paper-based steps with Santrax Electronic Visit Verification, thus maximizing the efficiency of your operation Learn more about Santrax Agency Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Christianah O.
Principal Agency Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“My Agency has been using this product for over 5 years and it has been excellent.”

OverallFor mu Agency, it is a time saver. We can see who is at work and who is not. When we need hours of services, we are able to get it in seconds. Payroll has become a lot easier and more accurate. Same with billing.
ProsEVV works very well. It has a high reliability index. We have had success with the EVV and we are now expanding usage to include other aspects.
ConsMay be a better response time when issue is logged with technical support team. Sometime it takes way too long for someone to get back to us. Sometimes, when we request escalation it still takes a long time for the issue to be resolved.

Vendor Response

By Sandata Technologies on April 17, 2018
Christianah, thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and are always striving to enhance the support we offer our clients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Carol L.
AED
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“User Friendly”

ProsSystem updates frequently; we have found the reports very helpful in multiple situations. We do not have anything else to say on this subject
ConsWhen you have an existing schedule and cancel a date scheduled, it still prints the canceled visit. When you have multiple clients in one home; a companion the call in/call out is not working.

Vendor Response

By Sandata Technologies on April 17, 2018
Hi Carol, thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the call in/out when multiple clients are in the same home. I've notified our Customer Support team and they will reach out today and help resolve the issue. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
ABBY A.
ANALYST
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“VIEW ALL OF MY EMPLOYEE VISITS”

ProsI LIKE HOW I CAN SEE ALL OF MY CLIENT VISITS IN ONE PAGE. THE SITE WORKS WORKS WELL. IT IS EASY TO REMOVE BAD CALLS.
ConsTHE FONT IS TOO SMALL. TOO MUCH INFO ON ONE PAGE. THE POP UP WINDOWS ARE HARD TO MANAGE. THE PERFORMANCE COULD BE BETTER.

Vendor Response

By Sandata Technologies on April 17, 2018
Abby, thank you for the feedback. We are in development of and will be releasing an updated user interface in the near future that will address many of your comments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Grace Y.
Program Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Generally good and helpful customer support personnel, but software is ridden with bugs.”

ProsThe Sandata scheduling function is easy to use, very effective, and is much more straightforward and efficient than other scheduling software we have used. Making changes to existing schedules is especially easy.
ConsThe mobile app for this software is very buggy, and our workers are frequently unable to clock in and out on their phones properly, which slows down our payroll process significantly, as we need to spend extra time correcting the hours worked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Jocelyn L.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“My staff could easily understand the functions of the program. However we need more sorting features”

ProsUnderstandable procedures.responsive customer support. Useful archive information webinars available for new hires staff and potential users. Ability to capture information about field workers task activities and attendance
ConsNeed more data sorting features. Example is our need to sort live in shifts worked and paid for by fiscal year. Ability to include leave accrual calculations on the payroll system. Need MMIS AR reports for MCO operations similar to what we were used to under the HRA program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Mindy J.
Director of Revenue Cycle
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Have wonderful customer service”

ProsThe system is user friendly and sections out the work based on role. The reprint function for billing is a nice feature.
ConsI wish the reports were able to be customized easier and security settings for different user groups could be a bit easier to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018