ProProfs Quiz Maker Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About ProProfs Quiz Maker

ProProfs Quiz Maker is an online quiz authoring tool that allows the creation and sharing of quizzes that are fun and interactive. As worlds most trusted free quiz authoring software, it is preferred by educators, trainers, educational institutions, and businesses. It is most popular for creating scored quizzes, public quizzes, personality quizzes, opinion surveys, polls, online tests, assessments, educational exams etc.. Learn more about ProProfs Quiz Maker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ron H.
Web Developer
Higher Education, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Straight Forward, Easy to Use”

OverallI use ProProfs along with another quiz maker service that is a direct competitor. For quick and easy quizzes that use True/False and multiple choices, it's hard to beat ProProfs in terms of its ease of use. The competitor that I used for complex quizzes that also employ custom, results-based instruction for further training, is much more cumbersome to navigate and create in. It was a service that had to be learned through trial and error and reading knowledge base articles on how to do certain things. With ProProfs, you can jump right in and start generating stuff without feeling overwhelmed or lost. It's also be an extremely reliable service with extremely, minimal downtime.
ProsProProfs makes it quick to setup graded quizzes that result in a customization certificate. Pretty much any person can setup an account and start generating quizzes (and more) without having to decipher complex coding or a myriad of complex menu options.
ConsSome recent UI updates have slowed down the process of generating quizzes. By default, a question isn't marked as being required. Before recent UI changes, marking a question as required was a simply checkbox clearly visible when editing a question. Now, you have to expand the "Advanced" menu on the question and tick the required box. It's nit-picky, but that simple UI change grates on me when I'm created a long training quiz. It's unnecessarily adding time to the process. A clearly visible check box that isn't hidden would be so much better. It'd be nice to either have all the questions just flagged required by default--only unchecking the ones that you don't want to force a response on. I'd have to guess that more often than not, people prefer to have required questions on a quiz. Again, it's nit-picky and a small annoyance in an otherwise great product. It would also be nice to be able to provide matrix style checkbox questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
John M.
Science Teacher (retired)
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“ProProfs is one of the most professional educational testing companies.”

OverallSeeing my students making higher scores on quizzes, tests, examinations, and laboratory reports. Every attempt they took and watching their faces light up as grades improved. Parents were more than pleased to see their children make huge improvements in my science classes.
ProsFlexible in designing quizzes and tests in so many different formats. As a science teacher I like having so many ways to develop my curriculum. The ease of students taking quizzes/tests on so many platforms; cell phones, tablets, laptops, and desktop computers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Glenn B.
Trainer / Consultant
Management Consulting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017

“Fantastic Platform - developed with great care and the customer in mind.”

ProsVery easy to set up and deploy what I was looking for. Stand out - flash cards and ease with which I can write exam questions
Consthere are still some minor glitches and features that could be improved upon. Tags - create a type ahead library so that I'm not writing the same tags time and again Picture Library, I use the same picture in many pieces of my work, why not create a library I can pic from after I've uploaded it. Often I have saved an edited version of a question and the save eliminates tags or does not save my changes at all. Pictures are difficult to work with.
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017
Paul C.
Teacher
Education Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Best testing site with lots of options”

Pros I like being able to download an Excel file that I can upload into my online grade book. I also like the question analysis. I also like being able to set the number of times a student can attempt to take a test and being able to set a specific time when the test is available. I also like being able to compose a test offline and upload it to the site
ConsI wish I could add a video to a question. I wish there was a way to sort out responses by class . . .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Excellent product for training verification ”

OverallAutomation of workplace training verification records
ProsAbility to customize quizzes (training verification) for particular job roles and organizational segments. The reports are very useful along with the ability to export data to excel promotes ease of use for sorting and cross verification. Ability to send links via e-mail allows users to complete training verification at their own workstation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Brenda S.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017

“We are very pleased with our experience with ProProfs. It is user friendly and very few problems. ”

OverallOur exams are user friendly for everyone, the exam taker and the administrator of the exam. Able to go back and review each exam as needed to assist the exam taker in understanding a concelpt.
ProsLove the reports from each exam, and the overall statistics are great for analyzing where changes need to be made. Appreciate the complete control over the exams. Inputing and changing questions are done quickly and with ease. Also the support staff is always good to help me solve a problem or concern.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017
Katie R.
Admin Asst.
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great customer service”

OverallSince I began using this software the customer service has been great. I am able to ask questions right from the page I'm having trouble with and typically get an answer right away. Every time I send in a survey, the issues I comment on get fixed and a follow up email is sent to me. This company has GREAT customer service.
ProsThe templates make it so easy to upload your information.
ConsI can't save my settings so each time I upload a new set of questions I have to go through and redo all the settings every time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Brenda S.
Office Manager
Executive Office, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Very complete results.”

OverallOur overall experience with Proprofs has been very smooth. We manage two exams and the ease of doing that is appreciated.
ProsThe ease of developing and editing the exams. The stats available are extremely helpful.
ConsNothing really, there is always assistance if I need it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Rehman R.
Product Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“I find it easy to use for creating variety of quizzes. It has simplified my work a lot.”

ProsProprofs quiz maker is the best tool to create quizzes.You can make any type of quizzes be it personality, fun, fashion or survey easily and quickly. It has several predefined template for every type of quiz whether you want to create MCQ's or elaborative quizzes.
ConsI wish they would have extended the trial more than 15 days it would be at least one month. Navigation of the tool could have been better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Tyler V.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“Easy Made Exam with Expert Feedback”

OverallIt is a great piece of software worth trying at the 6th grade level and up.
Pros-Setup is intuitive -Creating exams are easy with many different options -Feedback data is ideal for what you want to find (learning what students dont know)
Cons-Expensive unless a school or district are paying for it. -Free trial is too limited
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
Robert C.
Teacher
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“As a middle school teacher, so far I enjoy the options and ease of use of the software.”

OverallIt allows me to grade simple multiple choice exams much faster and organize them based on "groups". Also, it allows me to implement it with other products, such as Google Classroom, and go entirely paperless for my school year.
ProsEasy to use. Great for large numbers of students. I like to ability to be able to create a large number of "groups". This is extremely important for me.
ConsIt is expensive. I would not mind paying one time fee for the software, however, paying that price yearly is quite expensive for a teacher.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Robert W.
Production Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“ProProfs is the easiest assessment software in the market ”

OverallIt has simplified the act of setting quizzes that we offer during the orientation of new employees and in induction training
ProsThere is free trial of the product for enhancing the customer know how of the product The price is favorably low making it affordable to lots of people
ConsIn case of an area that has a slow internet connection using the challenge becomes a problem thereby limiting its usage to be exclusive in some areas alone
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Ivan F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
March 8, 2017

“Energy quiz”

ProsEasy setup of quiz, lots of features and options. The possibility of adding explanation text to a question is a special bonus.
ConsCan't be saved on my laptop, always need Internet access. Users with limited bandwidth have slow access
Source: GetApp
March 8, 2017
Jeremy T.
CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Quizzes for fun”

OverallI had a wonderful experience with ProProfs Quiz Maker. I am a gamer and have been creating fun gaming quizzes for Facebook that have helped me assess the level of knowledge people have about games. It is also an easier way to garner leads.
ProsFun quizzes in minutes Visually appealing quizzes Easily accessible Leaderboard for comparison Easy lead generation
ConsThere's nothing that I didn't like. It is an amazing tool for creating quizzes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Rufus P.
Manager of QA
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“ProProfs Quiz Maker Review”

OverallSaves a lot of time not having to grade test
ProsThe ease of creating quiz and generating reports
ConsThere is no evidence that the software is validated. I had to validate the software myself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Efraim Elias V.
Residente Asistencial Traumatología
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Proprofs its a great tool for continuous evaluation of your students”

OverallWhen I start using this tool i never corrected a quiz again or expend papper
ProsI like they have a free trial and its a very easy app to use. I also love I dont have to correct each quiz I made so I have more time for me
ConsSome students dont have acces to intenet or resist to use the platform so first you hace to teach them how to use it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Janelle G.
HR Specialist
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Easy to use. I can customize it just how I want it. Great customer service”

ProsIt's easy to make questions and customize the quizzes. I can add videos, pictures, and links to the front page. Comes with certificates of completion. The reports are wonderful.
ConsIt doesn't bother me, but maybe if you wanted the look super customized to your organization. I don't know if it does that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Karl K.
tech teacher
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2017

“well thought out learning and assessment tools”

ProsEase of use, variety of interactive choices for student to use, both formative and summative can practice or take quizzes and tests,
Consnot a complete data base of questions. can't combine questions by simple selection, can't migrate data into crossword puzzles
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2017
Avatar Image
Harry D.
Learning Business Partner: Outsourcing & Technology
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Quick, easy and affordable!”

OverallProProfs was a great tool for us to move our induction assessments online with minimum fuss.
ProsYou can build a high-quality quiz and/or assessment in a short space of time.
ConsThe customer service was good, yet they were not speedy in their response.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Atif O.
Internet Marketting Executive
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 17, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 17, 2018
Asistente T.
Academic Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“Good Experience”

ProsBecause i can make a Quiz, and i can evaluate to my students out of class in your homes not in class
ConsNothing i like the software is very interesting and good. The Reports is good and easy to use and download
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017
Mukesh K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2017

Source: GetApp
April 18, 2017
Wendy N.
STEM teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Great Platform for online quizzes”

ProsThere are over 100,000 readymade quizzes and assessments that you can customize. You can set your quizzes to public or private, you can also just give the link to those who need access to your quiz. I like that I am not limited in the number of quizzes I am allowed to make. The analytics can also give a wide variety of data that can be custmized
ConsThis is a paid online quiz builder application, you will pay after your 7 day free trial adds. Not really liking the social apps that are on the screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
mylene n.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 7, 2017

“Ver useful”

OverallThis app is very useful for educators because you can track the scores. I hoghly recommend this app for those who are beginners in making online quiz that they can use for the class
Source: GetApp
March 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Romelia M.
Profesor Asistente
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“It is an excellent and safe tool to create online questionnaires”

OverallIt allows me to be in constant contact with my students and it is a safe fast way to evaluate them. I have done exams in Biology, Biochemistry, Ecology, among other subjects, obtaining highly satisfactory and reliable results
ProsVery easy to use, perfect for educators.Allows remote exams, without the presence of the student . It is very comfortable and efficient
ConsPerhaps the only objection is the resistance of students to use it, which is solved by teaching them to use it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Lisa E.
School Library Media Specialist
Education Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“It's as though the developers thought of everything you wanted in a Quiz making program.”

ProsEasy to use. Many features and options. Like the appearance. Customer service responds quickly and very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Business Supplies and Equipment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Too much advertising and the same one shows up again and again”

OverallTry to imagine, you are trying to prepare for your final through the quiz and every time you try to make an option in the multiple choice questions, an ad pops up and you don't know where to click. Then, you want to read the next question and another AD pops up to cover you want to read. I see your ambition to make money through the ADs but it's really disturbing. At least you could make the ADs elsewhere rather than the critical spots where we are trying to figure out the answers would be. I will never use your website again if your webpage remains the same.
ProsThe quiz part is helpful. It actually helps you to prepare for exams.
ConsToo much advertisement pops up! REALLY DISTURBING.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Frantisek V.
Freelance Translator
Translation and Localization, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Great for teachers and researchers”

OverallAs mentioned in the CONS section - if you have to make a quiz often, then this is the right tool for you. But please note that it might get expensive if you just want to use it only here and there.
ProsYou can search for quiz templates, which might help you a lot if you want to create something very common. Very easy to use and user-friendly.
ConsThe price might be a bit steep since you have to pay it on a monthly basis, even though you might need to create a quiz only from time to time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Mehr A.
Teaching/Office line
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2019

“No one yet.”

OverallIt is all over good. Helper in increasing information.
ProsIts all over good and informative. Best to do at here.
ConsSometimes vry hight level questions. Some people cant get through .
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2019
Benito M.
Translator / teacher
Translation and Localization, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“The use of this software has allowed to gain access to multiple teaching tools!”

OverallAs an educator, this tool has allowed me to keep permanent track or my students' performance. Preparing teaching material is much easier and fun!
ProsThe free trial is a very functional version to get to know the program. Preparing quizzes has never been that easy! All teachers should use this tool!
ConsIt needs access to the Internet so the tool becomes useless in areas where permanent access to internet is not possible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Fabricio G.
Asistente personal
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“He helped Me a lot.”

ProsI like the variety of questionnaires to perform the tests, this software is a good tool in every way.
ConsIt is excellent but I would have liked if the free test of the product was longer. But the rest is very good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Stacy P.
Counselor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“ProProfs is a great tool for educators that is easy to use and saves valuable time!”

ProsI like that you can use it anywhere! It is a great tool for teachers & parents teaching their kids at home. Love the online, self-grading quizzes!
ConsTakes a minute to familiarize yourself with all the tools, but it is really user friendly once you get a little familiar with it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Chas A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
February 23, 2017

Source: GetApp
February 23, 2017
Tom F.
Director of Officials, Indoor Football League
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Superb, once you get past the slight learning curve (which customer service gets you through”

ProsEase of use, once you get past the slight learning curve. The ability to track users to ensure the work is getting done. The variety of options with questions and tracking and everything else too much to list!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Furniture, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Great Product”

ProsWe use to quiz our employees on product knowledge. It is great. Very easy to learn and use. I highly recommend it.
ConsI haven't had any problems with it. It's a great product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Maggie C.
Teammate Learning & Development Partner
Insurance, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2017

“Easy to use!”

OverallProProfs quiz maker is very easy to use. The user experience is great - no issues. The admin experience is also good, though that depends on what you're trying to do. Simple assessments are no problem.
Prosease of use
Consbranching can get complicated
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2017
Nihan O.
Sales Consultant
Education Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“ProProfs Quiz Maker”

ProsWhat I like most about this software is very usefull and easy to creat quiz.
ConsWhat I like least about this software interface is a bit old style.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Individual & Family Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 5, 2019

“Great tool to have”

ProsIt is an incredible tool to have when creating tests for students; super professional and easy to use.
ConsWith the ProProfs app, they could do great things if they made the app a little more accessible to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 5, 2019