Aquilon Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Aquilon

Suited for businesses with 5 -100 employees, Aquilon's integrated business software (ERP) provides control and visibility in an affordable, comprehensive, and easy to use application. Flexible and fast, Aquilon takes care of all your Distribution, CRM, Financial and Supply Chain needs. Powerful data analysis tools, reports, and real-time queries manage your growing business efficiently. With our fast implementation tools, we enable users to get up and running quickly with reduced start-up costs. Learn more about Aquilon

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lucie P.
Administrator
Food Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Comprehensive software that tracks everything you need for your business at a good price!”

OverallWe started using Aquilon about 6 months ago and we have still not utilized all its features (partly due to a lack of time). However, we are happy we made the switch to Aquilon: it has not disappointed us and we keep discovering its great potential in our (slow) learning process.
ProsWhat we like the most about Aquilon is that it pretty much does it all (accounting, invoicing, inventory, CMR, purchasing, manufacturing module and analysis). No need to synchronize data between different programs and applications (huge time saver and minimize data errors). All the different modules work seamlessly. Another great advantage is that the software is cloud based and can be accessed from anywhere at any time with a simple internet connection. The role-base access control feature of Aquilon is also a key characteristic in order to have more control over what the employees can or cannot do as we grow bigger. The staff at Aquilon is very responsive and they have always gotten back to our questions or solved our issues within the same day. Being based in Vancouver, BC ourselves, the fact that Aquilon is from Vancouver is a big advantage to keep training fees low. Knowing the person you work with in person is always an added bonus. Lastly and most importantly, Aquilon is priced very competitively for an all-in-one software.
ConsThe biggest challenge we have is to get used to how the software works. Many things are not easily undone/cancelled. It makes the software robust but in the beginning that makes it quite intimidating to use. As a small business, we did not have the money to follow a comprehensive training and felt a bit lost and insecure at first. However, the more we use it, the more we understand and the easier it becomes. Just take it one module at a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Randall B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“Long time client”

Prosvery reliable and stable powerful tools great sales analysis and easy to integrate with other programs. Training new recruits is easy and efficient The contact manager is very helpful
ConsThe quoting module needs to be more friendly. Would like quotes to reflect inventory promised as well as keep track of all quotes sent to individual customers

Vendor Response

By Aquilon Software on January 9, 2018
The latest upgrade to the software will take care of the information for the quoting system as it now has user defined fields in the quote module. This upgrade has been released and the client is due to get the upgrade shortly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
TOM D.
PRESIDENT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2013

“REVIEW”

OverallTHIS IS A VERY GOOD STABLE PRODUCT THAT SHOULD MEET ANY SMALL TO MID SIZE BUSINESS NEED IN A COST EFFECTIVE AND FUNCTIONAL MANNER FOR MANY YEARS. CONSISTENT UPDATES ARE IMPROVING THIS PRODUCT. INVENTORY MANAGEMENT, SALES ORDER ENTRY AND QUICK CHECK WRITING ARE MUCH BETTER THAN QUICKBOOKS OR SIMILAR PRODUCTS. THE STABILITY, INVENTORY MANAGEMENT, A/R AND A/P FUNCTIONS MAKE IT A VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT FOR ANY BUSINESS. AS A WEARER OF MANY HATS, I CAN USE THIS PRODUCT ON THE FLY TO ACQUIRE SALES INFORMATION OR FINANCIAL DATA THAT HELP ME MAKE QUICK DECISIONS TO IMPROVE PROFITABILITY AND GROW MY BUSINESS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR ANY BUSINESS THAT NEEDS A COST COMPETITIVE PRODUCT WITH GREAT STABILITY, EASE OF USE AND IS SCALABLE FOR GROWTH.
ProsVERY STABLE WITH NO "CRASHING." REGULAR UPDATES MAKE THE SYSTEM MORE ROBUST. REVIEWS AND QUERIES ARE SIMPLE STRAIGHTFORWARD AND INCLUDE MOST NECESSARY INFORMATION. ABILITY TO EXPORT DIRECTLY TO EXCEL MAKES CODE CHANGES AND PRODUCT UPDATES VERY EASY. SHORTCUT KEYS ARE VERY USEFUL IN SPEEDING UP DATA ENTRY AND PROCESSING. SECURITY PROTOCOLS LIMIT ACCESS FOR FUNCTION SPECIFIC EMPLOYEES.
ConsPRE-PRINTED FORMS MUST BE USED FOR PICKING TICKETS INVOICES ETC...COULD USE .PDF OR SOME OTHER FORM CAPTURE. SOME MODULE QUERIES ARE UNAVAILABLE OR LIMITED IN SCOPE THOUGH I HEAR THEY ARE ON THE WAY.

Vendor Response

By Aquilon Software on May 10, 2013
Tom's comments are spot on. We are continually improving the product and will be releasing our new printing system within the next 3 months that will allow users to set up their own or use standard laser forms for all outgoing documentation.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2013
Victor M.
General Manager
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“We have great experience with Aquilon, as well as the tech support we get. ”

OverallWe organized our daily operation solely based on this software, from order entry, shipping receiving, and all the way to AR/AP. It makes our daily work more efficiently and more organized. It also helps the better work flow and communication among the departments.
ProsIt has all the extensive functions that the large ERP software has, but at a very reasonable price. The program is well designed and organized. It runs pretty fast.
ConsIt would be nice if the queries can be customized. The current queries are quite extensive but sometimes we do have requests from different department which need to customized query to get the report they need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Neil M.
Owner
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“Integrated system for the small business”

OverallWe both manufacture and distribute products, have been using Aquilon for more than 3 years and have found the product fast and reliable. The software is comprehensive and has an amazing set of features for the price we paid. The most recent version has introduced even more user controls so that you can setup the environment to suit each user / role specifically which has made training our new staff a lot easier. The support group is quick to get back to us with answers when we need them. Overall we are exceptionally happy with the software
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Thomas C.
COO
Farming, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 19, 2015

“Great software for the price - highly recommend ”

ProsIts a fully featured software system at a very good price. The vendor is very helpful and willing. It does everything we need for our business and has many features we hope to use in the future as we grow.
ConsBecause the software has been around for a while the vendor has not yet re-developed all of the software into their new interface. At first this was a problem but they are making good progress and when its complete its going to be a fabulous product. But I guess that's why its priced the way it is for now.
Recommendations to other buyersAlways make sure that you plan your change properly. We made a prior mistake and chose the wrong product and this vendor came along and helped us by working through all of our requirements and developing a check list of our needs vs. their software. When we made our choice we knew exactly what to expect. If you don't spend the time up front to figure out your requirements you will probably make the same costly error as we did.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 19, 2015
Julian V.
Purchaser/ Software Design
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Aquilon has been a pleasantly surprising labyrith. ”

OverallFrom a business perspective I really have been enjoying working with Aquilon. They gave me all the help I needed to set up our software, and as this is an ongoing process I know this will continue. The staff is very knowledgeable, yet they do never impose their ideas on their customers. If we want to go a different way, they'll tell us their opinion, but fully support us either way.
ProsWhat I like about this software is that it has so many options to suit the specific customer needs. It is not a generic software that you have to manage to work with, but it can be adjusted easily.
ConsWhat I like least is that some user fields still have an old fashioned look to it. But they're constantly working on the outline, so I am confident this will be changed soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Jonathan L.
President/CFO
Cosmetics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Excellent value ERP system with much of the functionality of larger more expensive systems”

OverallOur experience with Aquilon has exceeded our expectations. Support team have been great partners who place a high value on long term partnership and provide excellent customer support, quick response time and insightful suggestions.
ProsEase of implementation Functionality Ability to include payroll Significant resource saving from prior system and excel spreadsheets Outstanding and responsive customer support Customization requests are well responded to and implemented in a timely manner
ConsThe integration to the general ledger is cumbersome but this is being addressed and will be eliminated in a new version that is current in testing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Jennelle W.
Controller
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“It's a program that works well when users enter information correctly. ”

ProsAll information in one spot form sales order to PO to receiving inventory/entering AP through to invoicing.
ConsWe're a manufacturing company and it's very difficult to have accurate live inventory with parent kits. Just have to prioritize what is most important to track.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Adarshpreet kaur G.
receptionist
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“Overall good experience”

OverallI have up to date information about my suppliers as well as customers.
ProsEasy to use and quick . I am using this for about a year for making sales orders, purchase orders and invoicing. I can easily access the total amount due of any customer.
ConsThe main problem is that once invoice is posted, then we can't make changes in it. Even there are some features that i don't know how to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Heather M.
Accountant
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 20, 2015

“Once Upon a Sheep - Non Profit Yarn Shop- ”

ProsThe amount of detail in every module - how easy it is to setup - absolutely love the export to Excel. Love the full integration Vendor is very easy to deal with- listens and answers any questions. Full range system-great price. Ability to import data for setup and ongoing day to day work. Things you do not see in even large ERP systems.
ConsSo far I have found nothing I don't like on this product in my use for the Yarn shop.
Recommendations to other buyersMake a list of what you would like to see in a demo. The team will setup what you are looking for, this system has exceptional inventory and accounting, detail and reporting.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 20, 2015
Prabhjot K.
Director
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“Overall good experience. The service provided by the aquilon company is excellent. I am satisfied.”

OverallThe complete data of suppliers and customers is available easily.
ProsThe software is fast and easy to use. All the information is safe and up to date in it. Good format of working.
Consonce the invoice is posted it cannot be changed. Also, there are lot of functions that i don,t know how to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Greg H.
Project Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017

“This software has really helped our business grow and improve”

ProsAbility to customize queries and reports Customer service is excellent. The Aquilon team is responsive and supportive.
ConsInability to build new modules on the fly. Each new request has to be requested. This is not as bad as it sounds because the Aquilon office is very helpful. But it would be nice to be able to set up simple modules.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017
Ron C.
IT Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017

“Easy to deal with company. Knowledgeable support and post sales assistance. ”

ProsEasy to use. Flexible options for multi company. Complete business solutions covering all aspects of business needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017
Geoff D.
COO
Food Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Great Product”

OverallI find the Aquilon suite meets our needs fully, from the accounting side, to inventory control, sales orders, purchase orders and we need chain of custody tracking which it does very well. Overall we find the product stable and delivers the functionality of well designed ERP system.
ProsEase of use
ConsI find the interface is sometimes little arcane
Recommendations to other buyersGreat product

Vendor Response

By Aquilon Software on October 4, 2016
We are currently redeveloping our interface so current customers have a mixed of the old and the new interface. We are more than 75% complete.Customers love the new interface which is more intuitive and easier to use.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Geoff H.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017

“To date excellent experience . We are about to go into live production and we expect no change ”

ProsAcquilon was able to bridge the gaps between IT, accounting and operations so we ended up with a product that works for all three. They accomplished this by listening, acting and reviewing to ensure buy in from us. They also took the time to better understand our business and some of its nuances so the product truly accomplishes what we wanted it to do.
ConsThe process has taken longer than anticipated. Not really anyone's fault and we are happy with the result and cost. We will be better next time as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017
Geoff D.
COO
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“A good easy to use ERP system - provides good overall visibility to all facets of the business”

ProsThe new interface is much more intuitive and easy to navigate plus the program is much easier to use.
ConsDon't really have anything - the interface was a bit clumsy but by and large that has been fixed. The only small complaint is the font size is a bit small - but that maybe the function of the Microsoft Surface rather than the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Felicity W.
Accountant
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 21, 2015

“User friendly software that delivers”

ProsThe software is easy to use. It improves productivity by quick access to different modules and corporations. The official month end closing event forces users to be up to date with processing. Late entries can still be processed by journal entry. The vendor is always on call for support.
ConsLike with any ERP system, for control purposes, adjustments require a correcting journal entry. Smaller accounting systems allow users to click on a past entry and make changes.
Recommendations to other buyersMake a wishlist of your must have features. Then check whether Aquilon can accommodate them.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 21, 2015
Geoff D.
COO
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 20, 2015

“A user and run my business with the software”

ProsEase of use and intuitive - an elegant solution to most problems. Vendor is very helpful and has very knowledgable staff
ConsThere is nothing I can add or suggest to improve the functionality of the software neither do I have any thing negative to say about the vendor.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you check out the various facets of the software there is a lot more to it than first appears.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 20, 2015
Randall B.
President
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 19, 2015

“We have been very happy with this product and would happily recommend ”

ProsWe like the ease of use, stability, and flexibility.
ConsAny concerns we have had have been addressed very quickly. They even implemented suggestions we had
Recommendations to other buyersWe looked at the cost of the product as well as the over all installation costs. Aquilon was the best value all around. I would look at the actual management experience as well as the product
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 19, 2015
Alexander H.
Operations Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2015

“Great Accounting System that is easy to use!”

ProsConversion and implementation of the new system took less than four weeks. Very price competitive. Excellent planning and implementation on-site thanks to experienced and professional Aquilon staff. Aquilon staff members were even kind enough to make cheat sheets for employees during training.
ConsThe accounting system is very robust: there are many options and features that can be enabled depending on the requirements of the business. We are looking forward to integrating additional modules in the future. There are very few things to dislike regarding the product.
Recommendations to other buyersAquilon staff members were very straightforward with implementation details and whether the accounting system was a good fit for the business. Competitors were not as forthcoming. The best recommendation would be to contact Aquilon to find out more information.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 23, 2015
Michael S.
Business Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2013

“M&M Agama (now Aquilon Software) ”

Overall9/10 If a company is not choosing a web-based (cloud) solution, Agama will definitely work!
Pros-user friendly (training a user in a specific module could be completed within weeks) -compatability with integrating external softwares/applications, ie EDI; -very straighforward for any person with an accounting or overall business acumen; -could be synched with CRM softwares in the cloud; -easy to control security parameters of the end users within the company; -good reporting/analysis queries for management
Cons-dependant on the status of the server farm (like many ERP softwares);
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2013
Raul A.
Accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Very good customer care and support just needs to improve their reporting, this will come with time”

ProsThe support that we get from Aquilon is outstanding, they understand what we need and if the program does not have it, they create a process for us
ConsI think Aquilon needs to improve their Reports, although we use Microsoft Excel quite a lot, it would be nice just to run the report straight from Aquilon
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Hendrik H.
Senior Accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017

“Aquilon builds a software that understands your operation and business!”

OverallAQ software, similar to many large ERP software, can be intimidating for new unexperienced users. But with the help of their support team the software is actually very intuitive and user friendly.
ProsThe software is very reliable and customizable to our needs. On top of that, the support team is very helpful, experienced and responsive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017
Geoff D.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“In a word excellent does everything it claims and better”

OverallWe use the software for every part of our business - from inventory control to purchase orders both giving and receiving; invoicing, tracking our aging to all our accounting needs. It's a fully fledged accounting package. In addition in our business there is a requirement for "chain-of-custody" with Aquilon it's a snap no need to keep and segregate paperwork it's all neatly keep within the system - on hand for whenever it's need. There are sufficient checks when entering data that allows you to catch and correct the inevitable mistakes - it's a lot easer to do it at time of entry than to correct later on.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Tom L.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2015

“Love the software”

OverallWe used similar software from other company that i would like not mention. We did the transition to Aqulion after an in-depth research and talk with their customer service. We made the perfect choice. It is a full featured ERP software that is easy to use. We loved the fast implementation tool that converted data from our old system to Aqulilon. We also love the fact that you can built configurable views that will allow you to build your own spreadsheet like views of data, save that and export it to excel. It has definitely convinced us that it is a great tool for our business. Amazing ERP software that we will use for a long time!
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2015
Felicity W.
Proprietor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Aquilon delivers a smooth transition to user friendly ERP software. Value for money too. ”

OverallMy favorite feature is the automatic creation of inter company journal entries which guarantees that inter company loan accounts balance at all times. Inventory permits perpetual inventory counts ensuring no disruption to operations that a full stock count can bring. Payroll is user friendly and allows detailed cost allocations. Customer service is excellent at customizing the software to your requirements and providing training and support.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Ted A.
IS Business Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013

“Excellent Software”

OverallGreat software for mid sized plus companies.
ProsHighly Configurable if needed Excellent Support Good Process Flow Covers all areas of our business
ConsNeeds to improve the Warehouse Management Module

Vendor Response

By Aquilon Software on May 10, 2013
Ted's comments on the warehouse management module refers to automated warehouse management software to which we can integrate if required by our larger customers. In most cases our target market don't need a feature rich warehouse management system.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013
Tobias V.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016

“A cut above”

OverallWhat impressed me most (and continues to impress me) is the way Aquilon integrates with an operation. It seems like there is no scenario that they have not either already thought of or quickly have a solution for. You can tell that Aquilon staff are drawing on a deep well of experience. Customer service is first rate and continues long after the sale. Value well beyond the surprisingly affordable cost.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016
Richard D.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Amazing functionality for a great price, I've been impressed. ”

ProsJust about anything we need to be effective is built-in. We can avoid having to buy a bunch of add-on software. What we need is there.
ConsWould like to see the interface freshened: it works well but feels a bit dated. This does not interfere with effective processing but will help with on-boarding new staff who can be used to bell and whistles like social media links.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Randall B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013

“Aquilon ”

OverallI highly recommend this product
ProsAquilon has exceeded all our expectations. The installation and training was fast and easy. Aquilon's has many great features which has made us more efficient and profitable. Randall Brown
Conswould like a larger screen view
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013
Jessie D.
Controller
Logistics and Supply Chain, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
2.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 20, 2015

“Review”

ProsEasy of use and responsive/knowledgable staff members
ConsPeriod based system did not work well for our company
Recommendations to other buyersTest product and see how it works for your company. Get to know the staff. They are helpful.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 20, 2015
Jim B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013

“Aquilon review”

OverallGood system from people that know our business. Quote system massaged to fit our needs well.
ProsSimple and easy to use
ConsScreens too small

Vendor Response

By Aquilon Software on May 10, 2013
We are currently working on our smaller screen views and will be releasing the updates to our customers through the next couple of upgrade cycles
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013
Jessie D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Overrall good experience”

OverallSpecified to our industry. Many new changes are still in the works so making improvements. Staff is helpful.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016