Who Uses This Software?

multi property businesses, property management company, vacation rental managers, retreats, resorts


Average Ratings

3 Reviews
  • 3.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 3.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 3.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $150.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Only pay for the features your need
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Tomahawk
  • www.tomahawk.co.nz
  • Founded 2011
  • New Zealand

About ResBookPro

ResBook Pro is a cloud based reservation management system available. Why? Because ResBook Pro puts you in control of your vacation rental business. Choose and pay only for the features and integration you want. It offers a multitude of integrations to channels and business systems you need. With features to address your end to end business requirements, it is no wonder so many vacation rental businesses refer to ResBook Pro as "The Hub" of their business. One system to rule them all.


ResBookPro Features

  • Contact Management
  • Fee / Commission Management
  • Guest Reviews / Ratings
  • Housekeeping Management
  • Lead Management
  • Owner Statements
  • Payment Processing
  • Property Database
  • Reservations Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Work Order Management

ResBookPro Reviews

Excellent, well thought through, excellent support servicce, have recommended to many

Feb 23, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: as above with all positive feedback.

Very comprehensive, cloud based

Jan 31, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Product as a lot of functionality, which sometimes means the depth is not there in each feature, but it generally works well and certainly does everything we need it to do. They are working on a lot of development for the product which is going to make it really great. Support team are enthusiastic, understanding and quick to respond. Product Manager knows his customers well and works hard for them.

extremly poor , this system has many problems even to the point where customer service is nill !

Oct 25, 2015
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This system has booking issues in all areas , firstly it will not keep a data base of your customers so the next time you customer books you have to enter all details again , everytime we were booked out it would overbook rooms , i would have to go into my channel manager to close rooms , check emails every hour then go to the booking channels themselves and check this system has cost me relocation costs with no remorse from RESBOOK ! you would call with nil responce , you would email with little responce , ease of use i would say poor customer service very poor ..... i have put up with this system for 11 months and i am about to change to another system hotelogix call me anytime on 0265525244 for further info !

Vendor Response

by Tomahawk on January 13, 2016

Hi Ken, Sorry you were so unhappy when you started with ResBook. We hope now that you have been using the system for a couple of months it has been a benefit to your motel. If we can do anything more to help improve your Resbook experience please let us know!