WorkTime Corporate Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About WorkTime Corporate

WorkTime Corporate is an employee, computer and Internet monitoring software. WorkTime is strictly monitoring software and it does not offer any spying features. All monitoring results are stored on the client servers. Comprehensive WorkTime reports answer various important for every employer/manager questions about employees performance (attendance, active/idle times), Internet usage (including Facebook, and other websites usage), computers and software usage. Learn more about WorkTime Corporate

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
John K.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“Great Return on Investment”

OverallThis software has the essential features necessary for monitoring your employees. We've been able to tell who is working hard and who is goofing off. The price is great and for what you get it gives you great ROI. We would have like some additional features and would have been willing to pay more for features like integration with our phone system to know how much phone time and call attempts our employees made but we are happy with the software the way it is and hope these other features will come in the future. Another thing to note is that the reports on the employees' work hours only comes if they log in on the company's VPN. Some of our employees figured out that if they never log in on our VPN we can't monitor them. A nice feature to have would be that the system uploads the data to an internet server then that server sends the data to our server. That would allow us to get the data every time an employee touches the internet instead of depending on the employees loggin in on the VPN.
ProsLow price. Captures employee work hours. Good return on the dollar.
ConsIt only sends data on employees if they are on a VPN or our company's network. Employees can defeat the data reporting if they don't log in on the VPN. A nice feature to have would be to send the data to our server every time the employee touches the internet whether they log in on the VPN or not. Another nice feature that is missing is a report of who is currently working and who is not (live update).
Recommendations to other buyersThis is essential software if you have remote employees. Without it, you are paying for employees that may be doing personal tasks and not working.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear John! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. WorkTime can even monitor laptops: as soon as the laptop has access to the internet WorkTime will send the data to the server. Also WorkTime Administrator shows who is currently working. Please get back to us so we can work on your concerns and improve WorkTime functionality! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Good for employees analysis.”

OverallIt is a good software to keep a track of working hours. By this way employees don't use internet for social networking sites and for other sites also.
ProsIt is basically analysis of employees that how they spend their time. Mean we can keep a track of them that how they use the internet. How much time they log in to the system and how much time they were log off from the system. So by this way we can increase the productivity of each employee. We can also have a look on what things they have spent time on internet. Price is also reasonable. Easy to setup. So we can have a keep a track of working hours of employees in the company.
ConsSometimes we can't increase the productivity by having data as the person in the company can use internet on phone and it does not mean that if the peer is log in to the system then it means he/she is working but still we can have a track of internet usage.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear customer! Thank you for your feedback! WorkTime can increase productivity even if the employee is on his phone because this time will be marked as idle meaning this employee does not work. Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Noelle C.
Self-Employed Consultant
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016

“WorkTime Love it!”

OverallI have a previous version of Worktime that I really like for its simplicity. I tried the newer version, but I realized I didn't need more, I just needed to use it! I have used this program for years, and I wouldn't dream of using anything else, since it has proven its ROI.
ProsSimplicity; Project and Activity Flexibility; Stealth capability because it tracks me when I don't realize it! It increases my productivity, since I can review a week or month, and see how many hours I am logging in the computer.
ConsI would really like a printed invoice directly from the software that I could send to clients, without having to download it to Excel or attach it to another invoice. I would ilke to set up defaults for printing reports, because I have to reset the parameters every time.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend it to increase productivity.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Noelle! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016
richard h.
sys admin
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“No-nonsense software”

OverallWe wanted to find out the usage patterns of our equipment and software licenses, and not so much "worker" productivity as we are a school... we put this onto the computers to track student habits - not interested at all in individuals' behavior but more of anonymous totals. It worked fairly well for this. We switched to Labstats Online later on as they offered more of the usage tracking with much less personal data (schools have to watch out about what data they track about students).
ProsEasy to set up Has lots of options for various things to track has scheduling and groups to track different things in different spaces doesn't eat up a lot of resources reasonable price, no-nonsense software and support staff
ConsThe generated reports can be difficult to customize for useful data - it is meant as a corporate analysis tool for worker productivity and not necessarily what we used it for - namely to see how many licenses of a software were in use on which computer, for how long by which person. It tracked *all* that info but presenting that data in a meaningful way wasn't very easy to do.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Richard! Thank you for your feedback! WorkTime reports are fully customizable, you can set them up according to your needs. Please let us know what data are you looking for! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Just what we were looking for”

OverallIt is a little difficult to get a hold of support but the owner is very responsive, very knowledgeable and very helpful - always.
ProsThat it only captured screen titles and not keystrokes and didn't take screenshots which helps us with HIPAA compliancy .
ConsWish it was a little easier to control from the server. If WorkTime disconnects from the PC I have to call or email my user to log off and back in to get WorkTime to find it again. I wish I could send some kind of reconnect code from the server. But when its working, it does exactly what we need.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Martin! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. WorkTime server can be restarted and the monitoring agents do not need to be logged off and on to get working. They do it automatically. Please get back to us to clarify this concern! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Victor G.
CTO
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Great. Only one flaw.”

ProsEase of use. Once it's setup, it's done.
ConsDoesn't accurately count time in a Terminal Services server.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Victor! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on your concern we will gladly investigate it! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Raufun A.
C.E.O
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Good Software to manage small company”

OverallMy company consists of 5 people, who are mainly working on their Laptop. As a result for a small company, tracking them is necessary but employing a dedicated HR manager is not possible in budget. Here WorkTime plays a vital role managing their productive time and presence.. WorkTime helped a lot dealing with info and other reports. At month end, it's easy to evaluate performance and dedication easily.
ProsCloud based reports
ConsNone as of yet
Recommendations to other buyersNone as of yet

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Raufun! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
Agnes K.
Mining Engineer
Mining & Metals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016

“set it and forget it”

OverallI love being able to set my work location and not have to worry about it any more. Then I can check any time what my work hours look like.
Proseasy to use
Consnot sure whether there is an option for multiple sites... will have to look into this.
Recommendations to other buyersa spreadsheet export would be nice

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Agnes! Thank you for your feedback! WorkTime is designed to monitor multiple sites with upto 15,000+ employees/computers. Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016
Justin M.
Director of Administration
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Great monitoring software”

ProsEase of use. Installed in a cloud citrix server environment with no issues.
ConsThe multitude of reports can seem overwhelming.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Justin! Thank you for your feedback! WorkTime reports are fully customizable. You can group them, delete or add new ones to make it suit your needs. Please let us know if any questions! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Marius N.
CEO
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“review WTC”

OverallOlder versions were more reliable for us. I cannot use the data generated by WTC. there are a lot of inconsistencies and unfortunately it became useless for us.
ProsIt's easy to use
Conscalculations are not reliable
Recommendations to other buyersI only use the software to see who is at work and what is he/she doing. Cannot rely on statistics

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Marius! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it! In general, WorkTime is being field tested very successfully for 20+ years; its monitoring function is very stable and detailed. If you let us kow what is your concern exactly we will gladly assist you. Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Douglas S.
Network Engineer
Government Administration, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Best bang for your buck”

ProsEasy to deploy and the agent is silent..
ConsReporting function is a little hard to get used to.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 15, 2019
Dear Douglas! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient in the reporting function we'd really appreciate! WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Tyler S.
PM
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“Work Time is valuable but need to look at bigger picture”

ProsI really like learning more about what employees spend time on during the day. It helps hone in on underperforming staff
ConsNot a con with the software itself, but you have to look at bigger picture on stuff like this, just cause an employee spends time on internet not working, doesn't mean they are productive for the company.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 15, 2019
Dear Tyler! Thank you for your feedback! WorkTime is very helpful in increasing productivity. The simplest way is to announce your best employees using WorkTime reports. WorkTime reports offer very good reports on employees performance. Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Brad B.
Systems Administrator
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Worktime Survey”

OverallIts been overall a good system that does what we need. I would like to see a better interface that is a little easier on eyes and an easier way to isolate everything based on one machine. Other than that it serves its purpose
ProsPresence awareness and the ability to see activity based upon machines
ConsA little buggy and hard to find stuff unless you are familiar with the program very well
Recommendations to other buyersNA

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Brad! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Feba N.
Program Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2016

“Its the simplest I can find”

OverallI was amazed at how simple this was to use. I have downloaded it on my system and planning to get it downloaded on the systems of all our trainers in different School locations as soon as our internet service provider sets up the connection in all our centers.
ProsNo need of any more paper works nor frequent calling.
ConsThe way it looks. But it's still fine.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Feba! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2016
Eric H.
Purchasing Analyst
Insurance, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Worktime”

ProsIntuitive and streamlined, captures information needed
ConsSome systems do not integrated as would have liked

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Eric! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017

“Worktime is able to record my users' activities and allow me to export the report.”

OverallStudy of user behaviour in terminal servers. Able to see software use and computer use. Monitor user activities in server.
ProsTo record our users behaviours when they access to system. I can export details log and use in excel. The reports are able to highlight users' access to terminal server.
ConsA limitation to schedule export to email to Administrator. Unable to provide immediate alert to Administrator for illegal activities in terminal server. Cannot drill down to further details of user behaviour.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear customer! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017
Austin P.
IT Manager
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great Piece Of Software”

OverallWe got this to monitor the activity of staff at our company. We have found that since installing the software, people seem to get a lot more done in a day.
ProsEase Of Use Lots of great features
ConsNone so far

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Austin! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Christine O.
Network Administrator
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Worktime Corporate”

OverallWorktime provides very detailed data on user activity. You can track down anything you need by running a report. All of the information you would ever need is in there. The user interface for creating groups could use some improvement and the reports take a long time to run sometimes. Other than that we are happy with the product.
ProsI like the level of detail that it captures. There is nothing it doesn't provide.
ConsSometimes a bit slow and the grouping feature could be a bit better in the user interface design.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Christine! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Bavo K.
Business owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Worktime”

ProsWorktime is a great tool as well for the employer as the employee
ConsNot being able to adjust the start and stoptime of a working day

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 16, 2019
Dear Bavo! Thank you for your feedback! There is a setting to set the beginning and end time for a working day. Please get back to us to work on your concern. Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
RAHUL M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Amazing product”

OverallI was searching for a tool for monitoring the internet usage at the office and i came across WorkTime. I was skeptical at first regarding this as just another tool available but i found out my doubts were unfounded when I started using this. An amazing product which helps offices in all fields.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear RAHUL! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Mansoor S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Customer Support ”

OverallHi i have been using this and it was fine but suddenly it started slowing my computer and i had to delete it . i contacted customer support but no buddy answered my question.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Mansoor! Thank you for your feedback! It might happen that your emails went to the spam folder. You can contact us by phone 1-877-717-8463 Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Nicole S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Great tool for research into computer use”

OverallAs part of our research into aging and technology, we are using WorkTime to learn about the computer use habits of seniors. WorkTime has been a stable and relatively inexpensive solution for us to be able to do this.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Nicole! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Justin M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017

“Excellent monitoring software”

OverallWe needed to find a monitoring software for our Citrix environment and NesterSoft's Worktime Corporate software is a perfect solution.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Justin! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017
Robert B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“User work tracking”

OverallNeeded to track usage. Software shows history is a quick report. AS the user logs in, I see when, how much he/she is working and were monies are going.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Robert! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
kenny a.
graphic designer
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016

“awesome service”

OverallThis software makes my life easy I totally recommend to work with, I definitely could track my employees effectively. This totally meet my expectations!
Prosis really helpfully, it gives you tools like statics, to make the work of your company or employees easy also, you can put task for your employees

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear kenny! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016
Corey D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Great, inexpensive utility! ”

OverallWorks well, but I wish you could sort data differently and take advance of higher resolutions on the cloud interface. Regardless I was able to get the data needed!

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Corey! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
Deyan P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Very stable and informative software ”

OverallWe are deploying this software for five years. A lot of customizable information of user activity. No customer asks for refund.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Deyan! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Lance A.
CEO
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great Stuff”

OverallInstalled Work Time for a customer that was worried about wasted time due to Facebook. After 2 days of use, they were able to inform the users of the monitoring and regain the wasted time. Very easy to use and undetectable by the normal user!
ProsEasy to use and undetectable by the end user
Consnothing
Recommendations to other buyersn/a

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Lance! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Christina R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Not user friendly”

OverallWish it was easier to search. Not user friendly at all. Would like to be able to pull reports for multiple users at a time and for certain dates.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Christina! Thank you for your feedback! It is very important to us. If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it! WorkTime reports offer all the mentioned filters so you cen get the data you need. Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Steve D.
Lead developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016

“Just works, quick and easy”

OverallI was looking for a quick solution to monitor employees time on 2 machines - this suits just well. Most important - installed in 5 minutes, up and running.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Steve! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016
Michael P.
COO
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Great for monitoring our business”

OverallThis product has given us exactly what we need in terms of making our staff more accountable for their time while working from home. We use it to monitor remote employees and it helps us keep detailed tabs on what they are doing.
ProsThe way it monitors what the employees are doing. It has just the right amount of detail and displays it in a clear easy to interpret manner
ConsThe support team sometimes has some difficulty explaining the quesitons we have.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear! Thank you for your feedback! If you still have any unanswered questions please get back to us! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Richard P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Capterra Features”

OverallI used the trial version for a short period of time and quickly realized the software was not going to suit my needs. Not to say it will not work for someone else.

Vendor Response

By NesterSoft on May 14, 2019
Dear Richard! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, WorkTime Team info@worktime.com
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016