FLG Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About FLG

The only easy to use lead management platform that can handle 100,000s of leads and automate the workflows in your processes. FLG is a complete 6-in-1 platform that includes a powerful CRM, multi-channel customer contact, intelligent workflows, integration options, marketing automation and reporting & analytics. Unlike our competition, we include 5 star telephone and email support, built-in compliance templates, and we don't make you change your sales process to use it! Learn more about FLG

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Amy M.
Customer Experience Coordinator
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“FLG Review Oct 2019”

ProsFLG is transparent. All the key features are easy to find and where they are makes sense. There are no long windy roads of 'clicks' you have to go through to find what you are looking for. The next thing you need to do/look at are either 1 or possibly 2 clicks away. Despite having the premium customer service to hand when necessary (which were super helpful always), the templates themselves were easy to create and edit - the 'insert template variables' boxes making coding easy for anyone. Mike and the development team have been great with the release of Appointments - really listening to our feedback and making adjustments thereon. The Appointments feature as a whole, with its integration with Google calendar, has made a huge difference in efficiency, legibility and in turn easier for everyone in the company to book appointments for others. It's a lot easier for people to open other people's diaries and see where they are in comparison with the person on the phone - a great help in the improvement of efficiency. As well as being able to then transfer the appointment data into an email to automatically send out to the customer - amazing!!
ConsI have to say there is no feature I particularly dislike within FLG. What would be helpful on the home screen, when emailed, is to send a reply and be taken to the associated lead, to follow up the email by booking an appointment/setting a task etc. It would also be handy to keep a history of messages somewhere rather than them disappearing completely. And I must admit to not being a fan of the FLG calendar. But, like I said, nothing that is actually a real issue.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Amy - we're thrilled to hear you're getting so much value from the platform and our support service, in particular the Appointments feature. Thank you for your suggestions - I've passed these on to the product team. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Chris J.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“This is AMAZING software for keeping track of and managing Clients through a Sales Journey”

OverallWe started using FLG around 4.5 years ago when we were searching for a CRM tool to manage our interactions with Customers. We very quickly realised that a typical CRM solution would be too generic for our needs. We stumbled across FLG and have a very interesting conversation about their product and the way it was pretty much a very open platform for managing Leads/Customers through a Journey. We were instantly hooked. The tool is used all day every day by all Office Staff, we extensively use the API to link the software to all other products used across our business. We are extremely happy with the very latest release strategy which feels like new features and functions are added on a pretty much weekly basis. The support team are amazing and we feel very happy as a Customer of such a progressive platform.
Pros- Ease of use, works straight from the moment you login. - Highly, Highly adaptable to practically any business process no matter how basic of intricate - Very easy to learn and get to grips with - The automation is second to none and highly extendable through the API - Brilliantly supported through the wonderful telephone support team - Always improving, every week there is some new update and its all driven from a Customer perspective
ConsNothing, we cannot speak highly enough of the product, the team and the support we have recieved.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 10, 2019
Wow! Chris, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear the platform's automation functionality and integration options work so well for your business, and that you receive excellent support from our team. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Ash-Lee Michael J.
Director
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great customer service”

ProsIt's easy to use and understand and great to have for a large client bank.
ConsThe fact this product wasn't tailor specifically for our industry

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thank you for the feedback Ash-Lee Michael, it's much appreciated. We're pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use for your large client bank. Please don't hesitate to contact us with your suggestions on how we can further improve the product. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Nathan M.
Digital Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“FLG solves so many business issues.”

OverallHaving been using FLG for over 5 years, I've always been satisfied with FLG. It's particularly good that they allow users to vote on how the platform is continually developed.
ProsWorkflows make it super easy to automate all points of a customers journey.
ConsHard to say, possibly the minimum 5 licenses - but I understand why they use this pricing structure.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Nathan - much appreciated. Fantastic to hear you're getting plenty of value from our automated workflows! Please keep your suggestions and votes coming on our product feedback voting site. Our minimum charge per account is to ensure we continue to offer a great platform to customers without compromising on things like our excellent support service. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Chris I.
Director
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Product feedback ”

OverallFlg has served our business requirements consistently for a number of years. As we develop our automation processes we hope the creativity of FLG will provide more solutions for us to use
ProsThe ability to build work flows with communication triggers, tasks and status changes. Very simple to use. Easy user interface and all elements well placed. Integration with 3rd party applications has been simple most of the time. Flg have developed specific solutions which have fitted well with our needs (FlowXO)
ConsCan't change multiple templates with one click (I.e. change of address). Looking at applications to auto move statuses, tasks and document upload without human interaction. Not sure this is possible yet

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Chris - it's much appreciated. Happy to hear that the platform works so well for your business requirements and that you find it simple to use. I've passed your comments to our product team - please don't hesitate to contact us anytime with more suggestions for improvement. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Kwok M.
Director
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Easy to use lead management system with great support team. ”

OverallGreat front-end lead management and customer contact platform.
ProsGreat platform for front-end lead management and customer contact. A very easy to use interface . Lots of customisation and always great support.
ConsAlthough there are other systems that can be integrated with FLG we didn't find anything to suit our very complex business needs. It's a shame as the front-end is great and we have used it for years!

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 10, 2019
Thank you Kwok for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use and value our customisation options. Thanks for letting us know you're receiving great support - I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with the team. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Mark P.
Operations Manager
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great System Room for some extra features”

OverallThe staff are really friendly and always happy to help with matters. The system has great options and management. Putting new leads on the system and adding in the additional information is handy for tracking things.
ProsCost, easy to use, good reporting, customer service are very helpful and resolve things quickly
ConsRoom for more features to make other system link in easier. Make current features clearer and easier to find such as marketing source.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Mark. Happy to hear you're getting plenty of value from the platform and our support service. I've passed your comments to our product team - please feel free to contact us anytime with further suggestions for improvement. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Jamie H.
Managing Director
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“FLG Software Review”

ProsThe software is extremely easy to use for the most part and where there are difficulties the support team are fantastic. On every occasion I have had to speak to the support team, they have always been friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
ConsInitially, we had issues as some features we were used to in past CRM's were not available so workarounds had to be found.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thanks for the great feedback Jamie - so pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use and whenever you need support, you're receiving excellent service from our team. Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions for improvement, Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Milton F.
Company Director
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“A truly mouthwatering service”

OverallIt provides me with access to information at my fingertips
ProsExceedingly clever but easy to use (even for tech morons like me) and backed up by very best backup from constantly patient and knowledgable staff.
ConsI can always dream that it were free but then i wake up to reality.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thanks for the feedback, Milton - the review title made me smile. As you will appreciate, we can't give away the platform for free but it sounds like you feel you're getting excellent value for money :) Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Jonathon B.
Managing Director
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Great CRM”

Proseasy to use, great pricing aswell get a real value for money. The customer support is also very responsive and quick to solve any issues,
ConsSmall things need to be updated to make the use of this easier for a sales person for example notifications of tasks. This is currently being worked on.

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 10, 2019
Thanks for the review, Jonathon! It's fantastic to hear you're getting so much value from the FLG platform, and that you're receiving great support from our team. I hope the updates being worked on will meet your requirements - please feel free to discuss any further suggestions for improvement with us at any time. We really appreciate your feedback! Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Nancy P.
President
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Easy Peasy”

OverallExcellent and very cost effective
ProsIt's very easy to make changes as necessary. Reports are super easy to pull. Very intuitive
ConsAdding a logo to my home page is difficult. Adding a Us phone number is also difficult

Vendor Response

By FLG Business Technology on October 11, 2019
Thanks for the great feedback, Nancy - we really appreciate it. I've passed your comments to our product team. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further suggestions for improvement. Lauren Shaw
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019