Datanyze Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Datanyze

Loved by top SaaS sales & marketing teams, Datanyze is the leader in technographics -- real-time insights based on a company's technology choices and buying signals. Technographics help you find great accounts, engage them in timely, value-driven conversations, and convert them into customers. Datanyze is used by 600+ companies around the world and has been recognized as a Gartner Cool Vendor. Learn more about Datanyze

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 41 of 41 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 41 of 41 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Samuel M.
Business Development Representative
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“I use datanyze daily to qualify accounts by checking their revenue and tech stack.”

OverallQualifying companies quickly. Datanyze loads very fast and makes my job much easier. It also helps me quickly access inbound accounts and continue a conversation without a delay in discussing what tools prospects are using. The eyeball feature lets me know which of a variety of tools the company is using and can help with sales talk tracks.
ProsDatanyze if very quick to load and the most accurate data analyzing tool I've used. Checking revenue company size and tools like marketing automation can be done in a matter of seconds. It is very helpful in finding company locations and what tools they are currently using with the eyeball feature. The free service is very easy to access and allows for me to prospect and qualify companies quickly .
ConsThe datanyze credits for the free service are very limited. You are only allowed so many uses on the free version before being cut off. This can be frustrating when deciding whether or not to pursue an account. Datanyze sometimes won't show up on certain companies for some reason which can leave you in the dark guessing to see if a company is qualified.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Verified Reviewer
Sr Executive Sales and Research
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Great technology tracking tool. Love it...”

OverallMy overall experience with Datanyze is great. I am using it for more than 4 years and found it really impressive. It helps me to find out about the technology stack of the perticular company, helps me to find out the right point of contact, funding, revenue, address and more. Datanyze is now part of my daily work and I can say that this is a must-have tool for every sales and marketing team. I love their reports and dashboards.
ProsI like this software technology feature the most, it is providing me accurate information about the tech stack of the perticuar website/product/company. I also like Datanyze's easy to use interface in which everyone can handle this tool easily. I also like Datanyze's customer support team and they are very responsive and supportive.
ConsI would like to highlight only one thing that I like least about it and which is Datanyze's cost is a little bit expensive but on the other hand, I can say that it is worth to spend on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Datanyze helps my prospecting efforts by making it easy to identify my prospect's current software”

Pros- At the click of a button, I can identify the various softwares being used on my prospects website. I'm in the business of SAAS and solution software, so being able to know what competitors my prospects are using is very helpful when making my business case - Also helpful in finding emails for contact people
Cons- sometimes the results aren't correct - the email finder tool can time out frequently - does not enable the user to verify if the email found is correct
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Zach D.
Account Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Datanyze has become an integral part of my daily sales prospecting. ”

OverallGives you key insights into the other technologies companies are running behind the scenes. For example, if you sell to HubSpot users, you can see if a website is running HubSpot simply by using datanyze. Datanyze does 1/4 of the discovery for you.
ProsIt doesn't do anything you couldn't do by simply inspecting the source code of the page, but it presents it in an organized and actionable manner, highlighting the factors that are most relevant to you.
ConsCurrently - I am using the free version, my only gripe is that I run out of credits! Outside of that, minor lags and the occasionally inaccurate revenue are the only shortcomings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“everybody should knows datanyze”

ProsDatanyze was useful when I was working in the sales department in IT company. Before meeting with a customer I was checking datanyze to get know better my potential client which means for ex. to check what kind of software he is using/ on which platform he's got his website.
ConsDatanyze is dedicated to big size companies- it can be to expensive for the rest.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
tommy c.
sales manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“great for prospecting”

Prosease of use is awesome. the ability to group different lists is a beautiful thing. the info is pretty up to date.
Conssome of the info could be updated real time, however, i understand people jump from company to company pretty often.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Sam H.
Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“Datanyze gives me a clear picture of the tech stack that we fit in with.”

ProsI like the ability to simply pull up the tab in the Chrome browser to quickly see if we should target certain organizations based on the tech stacks they have.
ConsI would like to see a better sync within other tools like salesloft. The sync to salesforce is really nice but with multiple tools it is a bit more time consuming to filter data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Lauren M.
SDR
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Easy widget to use with my research! It saves me so much time in my day ”

ProsI like the layout of the tool and how easy it is to understand. There is more to do on this tool than just see the companies a website will use, I also can see tweets and what I have in Salesforce.
ConsThe free version only takes you so far so if you do research on sites as much as I do then I would look into getting all you can from the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Ashley C.
Director of Marketing Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017

“Great tool for prospecting!”

ProsDatanyze has been a great tool for our team to use in their prospecting efforts. Our SDR's like that Datanyze provides phone numbers for prospects as well as gives visibility into which technology tools that company is using. There is a Salesforce integration that gives visibility into leads that you already have in your database. It also allows you to push leads directly into Salesforce from within Datanyze.
ConsSometimes Datanyze has outdated information in terms of contacts that are no longer with an organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Good plug in”

ProsVery good tool at reading what tech a website is using.
ConsThey seems to have improved their packages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 14, 2017

“It was a good experience”

ProsGood customer service Big database Good filtering options Helpful tools like datanyze insider, alerts
ConsSome data is outdated The database is huge yet a lot of accounts are missing information Some features I used became available only with additional charge
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 14, 2017
Yousuf K.
Chief Business Officer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Great service, Awesome targeting”

OverallAwesome customer service. Platform delivers great targeting. Would help to speed up the process, but the integrity of data is great.
ProsTargeting, its in real time.
ConsProcess to pull leads could be a bit faster
Recommendations to other buyersUse the Predict feature as well.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“This technology has been crucial for a role in sales”

OverallNeed this to be in sales
ProsThe best part of datanyze is the fact that I am able to see my the marketing automations, revenue and analytics that my prospects are using to help me better market to them.
ConsI wish that this software gave you the ability to use the upgraded version to see if it was worth paying for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“All the technographics you want”

ProsIt goes to the website and lets you know everything about the site, from the host, types of campaigns, seo keywords, email marketing, etc. It is a great way to do research on a client.
ConsThe interface is clunky and it could be easier to use. It is difficult to create prospect lists. The information is sometimes outdated and old.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“See Technologies”

ProsLet's you see which technologies a company is using on their website.
ConsSometimes, for smaller websites, there is not much information available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Great way to get technology infight”

ProsSince I'm in IT sector it is a great help to see which technology company is using prior to contacting them. I can get a very valuable insights for my negotiations with them.
ConsThe only thing would be fact that I have to pay for some valuable insights.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“Easily append demographics to Salesforce and Marketo”

ProsIt's very easy to use and they make it easy to append firmographics to Salesforce and Marketo. Their accuracy for identifying installed technologies is good, and the data is standardized.
ConsThe accuracy of revenue bands for large enterprises with parent/child relationships isn't great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
Matt F.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“Great for Technical Recruiters”

OverallI use it to help determine if I'm looking for the right people as a technical recruiter. It gives insight on what tech stack a company uses and if I'm targeting the right companies.
ProsThis product is great for technical recruiters. It allows you to see what technologies are being used on a website. This is helpful because it allows anyone to see what technologies the engineers in that company are most likely using.
ConsNot everything is free (which is fine!) but it is still super helpful.
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016
Mateusz B.
Strategic Customer Manager
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Find our more about your business partner!”

ProsWhile working in the sales department, I used Datanyze every day to check out the technologies of companies to I need to call. This gave me an advantage in the sales conversation. In my industry (Marketing Automation) it was very useful, even during cold calling.
ConsUnfortunately, because of the high price, the tool is designed mainly for large-size corporations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Brett M.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 10, 2018

“Incredible Tool For Sales Teams (Especially SaaS)”

ProsIf your sales team needs to be enabled to pursue high-value leads based on other software that they use Datanyze is unbelievable! Generating a list of companies that use X CRM or Y ESP that may be interested in your product is a winning move.
ConsThere are so many ways to use Datanyze it can be hard to explore them all and fully utilize the platform. It's also not cheap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017

“All the info you could every need”

ProsIt provides a plethora of data, gives you everything from the content management system, SEO terms, advertising the client is doing and much much more.
ConsIt can be difficult to create lists to find prospects, a lot of times the data is old and not very recent. It is also pretty expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Technographics for ABM”

Overallgood product but inaccurate datasets.
ProsHave tried using Datanyze to collect technographics information about our prospects. that way we can personalize our email campaigns. The data is okay and chrome extension allows sales and marketing to create accounts and contacts in seconds this is a good feature that is usable. We have also been using Datanyze for list building activities as well.
ConsOverall it is a decent product but the data is very inaccurate and sometimes this has resulted in a very wrong impression going out to our buyers. Also focus on data is a very cluttered industry there are many cheaper options available out there. We had to buy an annual subscription.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Great for creating lists and finding information about a company”

ProsI like how easy Datanyze makes it to build prospecting lists with valid information as well as finding more information about prospects and companies.
ConsI don't like how often the platform seems to go down. I have been locked out of my account several times, leading me to have to get in contact with customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Caleb J.
Account Development Manager
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Datanyze”

ProsSuper helpful for gaining great insight on prospects and how to tailor your messaging to be relevant to the buyer
ConsNothing to really complain about I have only used the free version but it's not limited and a robust tool overall
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Nicholas B.
Marketing Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Focused, solid. ”

ProsIt's great for sourcing lists: the parameters are often spot on for our company needs.
ConsLists are clunky, with way more information than we need. Most of it just gets cut away.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Investment Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“Expensive, and not great at generating leads”

OverallI was able to generate a small amount of leads.
ProsI like that I can find a contact on linkedin, and with the click of a button obtain contact info that would otherwise take me a considerable amount of time to find.
Cons5 times out of 10, it doens't work. Also if you are trying to generate large lists of leads, it takes a very long time to individually pull their data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
Parker K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Gives me the best sales intelligence ”

OverallDatanyze is incredible for finding the perfect accounts to target. It has made me so much more effective in my prospecting and outreach. I am able to focus on the right accounts and reach out with all the right intel and data points to have an effective conversation right off the bat.
ProsTechnogrpahics is the best. Great data quality.
ConsCant think of any honestly
Recommendations to other buyersGet it.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Adam L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Gives me the best sales intelligence ”

OverallDatanyze is incredible for finding the perfect accounts to target. It has made me so much more effective in my prospecting and outreach. I am able to focus on the right accounts and reach out with all the right intel and data points to have an effective conversation right off the bat.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Allie W.
Social Media and Content Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 25, 2018

“A great tool for prospecting”

ProsDatanyze allows us to identify the tech stacks of prospective customers allowing us to more effectively nurture and capture new business.
ConsThe interface and dashboard isn't the most user-friendly I've encountered, but it gets the job done. There's often not a ton of results on some of our more-targeted searches.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 25, 2018
Nick B.
Intern
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“Great tool for data collection and sorting. ”

ProsThis tool has proven useful and has provided tons of value. It's great to be able to filter based on a variety of parameters.
ConsFree version limits the categories you're able to access and analyze. Still provides the main players in each category.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Ryan C.
Director of Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016

“Focus on your Ideal Customer Profile!”

OverallDatanyze in principal has the potential to be a great software. There are some challenges with the data, and the cost of the data. With new tools such as E-mail Hunter and more, Datanyze value really is reduced, but unfortunately, they have punitive one year contracts and so the advice I give to everyone considering Datanyze is to really do extensive research with them on the demo to ensure you're going to get real value out of the software by digging in further on your ideal customer profile. The add-on costs per additional technology is also somewhat egregious, with all the new competitors in this space the costs are rapidly reducing and Datanyze I imagine will need to improve their data outputs.
ProsIt's simple to search by specific parameters.
ConsThe prospecting UI/UX can be a bit cumbersome. The data isn't all that enriched compared to emerging technologies in the space. LinkedIn data exporting to our CRM software is no longer accurate as the URL's they transfer return 404 errors.
Recommendations to other buyersThere are lower cost tools that provide enriched prospect data without punitive contract terms.
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016
Jared P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Informative”

OverallAmazing ability to do drill down analytics into various segments of the marketing landscape. Unearths what other filings, public and private, cannot.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Jen S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Datanyze Adds Power to my Inbound Efforts”

OverallWe love using Datanyze to append our pipeline. It provides us with additional information about our leads that helps us better communicate to them during the sales process.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Travis R.
Regional Sales Manager - Enterprise (West)
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 29, 2016

“Datanyze is a great tool”

OverallGreat tool to integrate LinkedIn prospecting with Salesforce. My rep Bryce was great to work with and overall I have been very happy with the tool when I had the time to use it.
Source: GetApp
April 29, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“not worth the buy”

OverallBrowser plugin, free trial. But if technographics is what I am chasing I would rather go for BW.
Pros1) technographic tracking 2) good depth in terms of companies that are available to view 3) it has a free trial included as well 4) has a browser plugin that can used.
Cons1) bad pricing structure, as you have to commit for annual contracts, builtwith is much more flexible. 2) accuracy is a big issue with datanyze, the technographics are usually very off. Maybe the data is pretty old.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
bobby c.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“great product”

OverallTHIS IS A GREAT TOOL. IT INTEGRATES PERFECTLY WITH SALESFORCE AND IS ESSENTIAL FOR MY SALES TEAM. !!!
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Bre P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Good, could be better”

OverallThis tool is helpful if it is able to retrieve the contact info you're looking for, but most of the time I find the confidence levels fluctuate and aren't always certain. I usually use Datanyze + rapportive or data.com to make sure I have the right contact info. Good, could be better. Ease of use is also iffy - sometimes I'll click on a person and then not be able to find them on my prospect list.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“good marketing intelligence product with average data quality”

Overallaccount level technographic profiles.
Prosthe positive points about the product are the automation capabilities and the app which allows us to scale rapidly and is well integrated.
Consthe biggest downside is the accuracy of data provided. If you are looking to draw genomics through understanding Datanyze the results can be very inaccurate. The overall functionality needs improvement too. For the price I would not recommend
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 24, 2018

“Good for account research”

Pros This product gives decent information about accounts that I am prospecting. The Google Chrome extension is beneficial.
Cons The data seems limited. I am not confident in the legitimacy of the information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 24, 2018
Ryan N.
Head of Growth
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 14, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 14, 2018
Candace S.
Enterprise Account Executive
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 22, 2016

Source: GetApp
January 22, 2016