SoftClinic Ratings

Overall
3.7/5
Ease of Use
3.7/5
Customer Service
3.8/5

About SoftClinic

SoftClinic is world best EHR & HMS (Hospital Management System) with all required features to run a practice or hospital smoothly and hassle free. SoftClinic has become preferred choice for respective physicians, clinics, hospital and nursing homes. Currently there are more than a million patients registered on SoftClinic in over 30 countries. Having various integrated modules like pharmacy, laboratory, human resources and financial accounting, it has everything a physician needs. Learn more about SoftClinic

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 49 of 49 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 49 of 49 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
carol k.
head of operations
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“has really improvement efficiency”

Overallefficiency improved accountability record keeping
Prosquick response incase i need to trouble shot functions available meet the basic requirement for operations friendly staff
Conslack of pop up function to alert you of important things eg lab results ready The training part,some aspects not clear to the trainer.Has to consult alot and that resulted in delays.More than 6 months later i haven't completed the training -some issues that were refered to developer still pending.If am not proactive on my part to follow them they can be easily forgotten.EG lab walk in(still picks a different name from client registered when it comes to enter results)the Vaccination card(the print part cant print vaccines and dates as saved,the whole paper is 1 vaccine 1 date)the antenatal records and camp visit. my pending issues waiting developer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Lakshmi T.
Anesthetist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“We have been using softcinic since 1 yr .until now we could use appointments and lab only.”

Pros.Easy to use .Able to manage patients and lab reports .Newer features like fingerprint and lab interface are interesting .cloud based is easy
Cons.Though easy,it's not user friendly .Lab module need to be more concentrated regarding highlighting the altered values .Advance accounting is not at all user friendly as we see in TALLY .Support team should be round the clock to manage certain issues where all systems needs to be shut down because it's not possible in working hours
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Dr ghanshyam M.
Doctor
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Good software user friendly ”

ProsUser friendly sql based software good working speed .multiuser very good for multispeciality clinics and hospitals
ConsIf we enter a wrong field the software stops working it has frequent buggs .now the users are many and proportionate support staff is inadequate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Dr Mayur P.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Easy to use software”

ProsEasy to use, with all features required for daily documentation of OPD patients, IPD bed management etc. Also provides SMS and Email integration for doctors and patients regarding appointment intimation, admission etc. also provides admission and finance sms for admin
ConsSpecifc modules like IVF are not available. Manual crosscheck is required in billing. Customization is troublesome in implemation and financially.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
hardik s.
consultant ortho surgeon
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Best ever medical software”

ProsThis is the best software for hospital management i have used till now. you will get all the features under single platform. Very user friendly and fast software. I am using this software at my Shreeji Hospital, Gurukul road, Ahmedabad since last 9-10 years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Mrityunjay T.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017

“The best product for any size of hospitals”

OverallHigh level of efficiency and peace of mind.
ProsEase of use is exemplary. All the features are accessible from the main screen itself, provided the rights are given. Product is economically priced and service is excellent.
ConsSome improvement is expected in nursing notes and material consumption record.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017
Maulin S.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Easy to use, user friendly”

ProsOutdoor Patient Dept Patients data & appointment arrangements are good and makes it easy for secretaries to coordinate huge number of patients.
ConsSoftware shuts down automatically, if it is not used for period of sometime, this requires a restart, which is time consuming .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Abdelrahman G.
IT
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2016

“it is very good”

OverallMy work experience has been nothing but top notch. When I completed my accounting degree, I went right to the best firm in the city and was hired as an intern. I was able to use the internship time towards my MBA, which I just complete this past spring. Working with the best of the best has made me an asset to any company that will hire me.
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2016
Dr Saurabh R.
Doctor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Hopeless software and most hopeless and misbehaving support staff.”

OverallWho so ever is even thinking of buying this software I would advise spend some more and take some better stable software r else you will continue to face unique problem on daily basis and the support team will keep on giving dates to you.
ProsSuitable for small setup. Good for nothing
ConsNo proper training, poor arrangement of demo, extreamly poor software support system. Support staff can misbehave with you any time if you call them for your problems. All support staff are freshers and by the time they start to understand it the become arrogant or change the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Ralph Christopher C.
Nurse
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Making a system more reliable and easiest way possible to input information in the community”

Overall1 Creativity 2 Collaborative 3 In demand. 4 Pays well. Developing software
ProsThe software can greatly help deal in most in critical situations for making it more easier, reliable and attainable to use upon the community.
Consupdate needs to be done and it needs to hasten its fast connection
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
sarah a.
student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017

“it is very good and friendly ”

Pros it is a full solution in less price it is easy to use and GUI is wonderful easy to be reading : Simplicity and integrated I like how to easy to use
ConsCostly Overall: I am an experience information systems developer, programmer and lecturer and also involved in projects management including systems for healthcare providers

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on October 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to make it more affordable from price point so that more and more physicians can use the SoftClinic HMS and EHR towards better patient care.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017
Rama Chandra Reddy M.
Managing Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“worst”

OverallIt is wasting my valuable time with dead slow support.
ProsEase of use and all columns are self explanatory.
ConsNot installed properly Daily one or the other complaint No Promp support Installation not completed even after three years of purchase.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Omondi James O.
Systems Adminsitrator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2016

“Health information systems review”

OverallI am an experience information systems developer, programmer and lecturer and also involved in projects management including systems for healthcare providers
ProsSimplicity and integrated
ConsCostly
Recommendations to other buyersreduce the cost for affordability

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on February 8, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to reduce the cost and make it affordable for all type of hospitals and clinics. However due to increasing all around cost, its difficult, but we are still trying to reduce the cost. Thank you for your kind feedback. The SoftClinic Team
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2016
Abriham A.
student
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“good”

Prosdata entry and it is so good to use and access.
Consway to use of this software is impressing so i happy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
VIJAY G.
consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“not very stable software . the same problem keeps reapeting. irritates sometimes”

Consnothing to appreciate about the software as the working is not confortable for the clients as the same errors repeats. few youngster are on support and the owner is not available for contact. with harassment this is not price for money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
khalid s.
head nurse of emergency dept.
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016

“khalidsalty”

Overallhead nurse 15 year in ministry of health in gaza strip in palestinian autority and im work in many work in my feild such as medical icu pediatric and in many departement and now head nurse of emergency of ped. in ped. hospital .my hospital have 150 bed and divided to 6 dept. icu and nicu and emergency and 3 general dept
Proseasy to be reading
Consoverview all this softwere
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016
arunava d.
pychiatrist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“good software..grows on one with usage”

Prosthe software is easy to use .no special skill are needed to use the software...helps in easy collating of data
Consnot being able to type in a specific advice for the patient at the end of the prescription.for this i need to use my pen still
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Alpesh R.
Proprietar
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Never ever buy This soft clinic software ”

ProsPoor customer support They are just to sell the product no afterward help at all Never ever think about this company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Sanjeev N.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015

“Doctor friendly software ”

OverallI have been using this software for about three years. No issues till date. Very friendly software. Initially you find difficult but later on it saves lot of time in your busy OPD practice. I am using this for OPD only and found it very handy. It's pharmacy, lab, inpatient options I have not used, so no idea about that. I highly recommend it to my colleagues. I wish they have a Pulmonology module of this software and can develop a software best suited to pulmonologist. But my overall experience is excellent with this product.
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015
RICH R.
PA
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“medicial administrator”

Overallthis is used for patient check in and out medical setup
Proshealth care purposed to interact with doctors
Consi have not yet try it for future intend
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Nilesh V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015

“Great software!”

OverallA really good software which is extremely comprehensive. An easy to use and straight forward tool. For someone who had never had experience with such a software, it did not take long to get used to it and learn the basics. Customer service is also very efficient, within a day or two, a problem that I had requested to be fixed had been attended to. Great features, a lot to offer and providing an almost 100% paper less service! Excellent!

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on September 26, 2015
Thank you for your kind review.
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015
Abdhakomp A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Wierd very but like it”

OverallMY EXPERMIENCE is very small, i like turtles, gooD SOFtwARE.! I LIke IT . PLEAse Do morE , It IS VERy GOOD FOR youR paTIenCtes . spellING haRD englISH NO gOOD. thaNK You

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on February 8, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. SoftClinic Software is improving with every new release and getting smart and feature rich. It's all possible because of honest customers like you. Thank you, The SoftClinic Team
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Dr Ruchir S.
ENT surgeon
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015

“Though good but need to improve.”

OverallI am using this software since long.Though initially i had AMC but i didnt renew it because i didnt get any new features.I got all telephonic support which i appreciate but i think there should be one person which regularly takes ur feedback & ask for help if anyone has. Even i had bought new laptop & i want to shift my whole software into newer laptop. If you can help me for that i would be happy.
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015
Ahmed A.
Professor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015

“Great software , with a great team behind it.”

OverallSoft ware download and setup were really fast and we're done in time. At the beginning we had some problems with the " Arabic" entries like patien name and address , we reported this to the support team, they replied very quickly, connected to our server via team viewer, corrected the problem. The technical support team are more than excellent.

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on September 26, 2015
Thank you for your kind review Dr. Ahmed.
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015
dr.vinod s.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015

“perfect”

Overalli must say it is really easy to use and cater my entire hospital needs starting from appointment my opd my ipd, integrate lab and pharmacy i can engage my patient by sending them sms, cater my inventory of the hospital. thanks to softclinic i have increased my efficiency.

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on September 23, 2015
Thank you Dr. Vinod Sharma. We appreciate your kind feedback and it will surely encourage us to increase our standards of product quality and support.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015
AK G.
Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2014

“SoftClinic”

OverallThe product is very good. It solves the Hospital Requirement and keep patient intact. Now they have also started monitoring and control from Mobile. Its really good for doctors who are working with other hospital also

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on June 27, 2014
The product is very good. It solves the Hospital Requirement and keep patient intact. Now they have also started monitoring and control from Mobile. Its really good for doctors who are working with other hospital also
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2014
Bhavesh V.
Cardiologist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“improve after sales support”

OverallSad that you do not have local onsite service support even in a city like mumbai. If you are giving only remote online service support, Atleast make it available at the convenience of the client. There should be atleast 12 hour (ideally 24 hour) online support.

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on September 26, 2015
Thank you for your kind review and suggestion. We are surely look forward to having round the clock support team.
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
DR PRAKASH CHANDRA P.
CONSULTING PHYSICIAN
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015

“hiccoghs in initial month,but using regularly since last 5 months”

Overallpros---once you understand the software completely---than its very user friendly cons---give some more freedom to handle to admin---in prescription writing/add-delete-edit type medicine-cap-tab -inj etc./formate of prescription./header correction /logo / over all its worth--supportive staff is always ready to help....
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015
Dr shrikant K.
Medical director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“I had very bad experience with this software. ”

ProsIt had all features, including biometric entry of Patient, cloud back up, mobile version to check pathological reports on mobile.. But nothing works when required
ConsI had problems, starting from Opd entry. It doesn't come ready with templates and we have to prepare it for each head including billing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Dr. Suman S.
Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015

“Satisfied with the software and services”

OverallSoftware is very user friendly and also has good features like multi-user facility and regional language facility to provide prescriptions and advice which are very useful to us. Positive and prompt reply from the support team. It is easy to handle various departments because of integration system.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015
IRSHAD N.
Physician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“Soft but cramed interface ”

OverallThe SW is swift and loaded with useful features but user interface is overcrowded with items so much so that window for prescription is also reduced. Support is fine but don't get annoyed if your request for changes or new features is forgotten despite promises.

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on September 26, 2015
Thank you for your kind review Dr. Irshad Noor.
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
CHAITALI D.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Software has reasonable features but training and user manual is inadequate”

OverallSeamless Accounting from the software and more analytics
ProsSoftware is simple and easy to use and follows a set pattern with major areas of a hospital covered.
ConsThere is practically no training and user manual. The access control, audit trails are also not well defined.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Shishir T.
IT Head
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015

“Good features with excellent services”

OverallSoftClinic is a really good software. We are using SoftClinic software from last one year. software covers all modules required in our hospital. It helped us to make our hospital organised as compared to earlier.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015
Jigar V.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2014

“Easy to use”

OverallI have started using this software 8 months back. So far things are going very smoothly and there is proper co-ordination between me and my staff. I would recommend this software for its stability and good support provided by the company.
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2014
Ravi L.
Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2014

“Just what I've been looking for!”

OverallPerfect Software for HMS, just what I've been looking for my private practice and hospital as well. General OPD - IPD, Radiology, Cardiology, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Accounts and Billing info all in one. All medical professionals should have this Software.
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2014
ParkMedicare R.
Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2014

“SoftClinic”

OverallBeing Doctor I appreciate the SoftClinic Product of JVS Group. It has what doctors need. Thanks to JVS Group.

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on June 27, 2014
Being Doctor I appreciate the SoftClinic Product of JVS Group. It has what doctors need. Thanks to JVS Group.
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2014
Manoj P.
Consultant physician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2015

“Very good software for all kinds of hospital establishments.”

OverallPros--- ease of operating with a click of a mouse Good customer care and quick response Cons---- at times software becomes slow and hang up
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2015
Kaushik V.
General Physician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2014

“Amazing Hospital Management System”

OverallThis is the best Application for Doctor for store patient records,appointment,case sheet.

Vendor Response

By JVS Group on June 27, 2014
This is the best Application for Doctor for store patient records,appointment,case sheet.
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2014
Habib R.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Extremely slow software , difficult to run , multiple times hang , not user friendly”

ProsIt gives 100% solution of your Clinical needs, Different parameters like lab values are helpful. An inventory of pharmacy is also built in . Customer support is round the clock available.
ConsPoor fonts , the delicacy of screen has much improved now . So the Programmer should also. It should run quite fast . Bar code , finger biometric, voice recognition typing and sim supported call service should also be added , language is a major barrier , regional language should be preferred.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
shivkumar g.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2015

“ training and feedback very quickly and enthusiastically.thanks softclinic.”

OverallSoftclinic and team is very best and their service and training skills are good.thanks again.
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2015
Mahesh N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“softclinic software neurology”

Overallthough is a compact software for involving all details, the prescription part is difficult to do , when compared to other softwares, may be upgraded to simpler forms, so that if we want to take only prescription, we can type the name and start writing the prescription. The user interface for external medications can be modified into some simpler forms. There are many softwares available in simpler forms. awaiting simpler upgrades, Dr N Mahesh
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
Dr. Anjana P.
DR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015

“Liked Multi Reports option”

OverallThe trainer was good and few times we have needed for tech support. But rest is OK.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015
Dr kaushik G.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015

“Cumbersome to use, so discourage to use”

OverallTo many titles,fields. Not very user friendly. Lot of language mistakes.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015
Moutaz Q.
Technical Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2015

“very good software ”

Overallit is a full solution in less price :)
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2015
Dr. Tejas R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“Not Happy”

OverallNot at all user friendly. Especially the entry and selection of dosage and general instructions are very cumbersome. For each new local language instruction, we have to contact the developer to include. We cannot do it. Also, the method of selection of each instruction is very primitive and time consuming. I have in fact, stopped using it.
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
subhanullah a.
system anlyest
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2015

“For Test”

Overalljust for seeing its features
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2015
RAMESH G.
TRUSTEE
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015

“AFTER ONE YEAR OF TIME ALSO, TRAINING PROGRAMMES STILL NOT INITIATED”

OverallAFTER THE COMPKLETION OF ONE YEAR, STILL TRAINING FOR THE PROGRAMMES IS NOT AVAILED OR PROVIDED TOME AND TO MY VENTRE AT DHANERA R S HOSPITAL
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015
Achalchandra S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015

“post sell training is too poor.”

OverallWe use a lot of software (e.g medical, accounting, PCPNDT, hospital management).But at SoftClinic we find they have an indifferent post sale attitude.
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2015
Mukesh T.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015

“Software modules are not accurate Eg MIS ,PHARMACY module is very slow in client. ”

OverallCustomer service is good. Software is good but full of issues. It has past almost 2 years since I am using this software but still it has issues like MIS Slow running.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015