InsightSquared Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About InsightSquared

InsightSquareds sales intelligence solution is the operating system for high-growth sales teams. It empowers sales operations leaders to help their executives produce reliable forecasts, understand pipeline trends, and maximize rep impact. Learn more about InsightSquared

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 45 of 45 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 45 of 45 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Christian P.
Vice President
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 22, 2015

“Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth”

ProsInsight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.
ConsI've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.
Recommendations to other buyersAsk yourself what key reports and datasets you use on a regular day/week or month to understand your business and inform/inspire your team. Then look across Insight Squared and compare what you have at the ready. My guess is you'll quickly realize that reports that took you or a member of your team hours to prepare are now just a click away at anytime. Bottom line: If you are navigating a rapid growth software business...license Insight Squared. It's ROI will be witin the same quarter.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 22, 2015
Avatar Image
Jacco d.
VP of Revenue Libris
Photography, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“InsightSquared informs our best decision making”

OverallInsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.
ProsInsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.
ConsNo negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018

“Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything. ”

OverallHelping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.
ProsSuper easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.
ConsComparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018
Kat L.
Office Administrator
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2018

“Robust!”

OverallGood customer service - very prompt!
ProsInsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.
ConsIt can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Cory A.
Director of Sales, Northeast
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Impressive”

ProsA very impressive tool to help a sales orginization
ConsMake sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Shivakant D.
Technical Consultant
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today”

OverallSimple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool
ProsIt is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.
ConsI'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Steve K.
Revenue Operations Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“Broad array of metrics but limited customization”

OverallSome of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.
ProsUI, out of the box dashboards
ConsLimited customization
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016
Jonathan B.
Sales Operations Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!”

OverallI've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!
ProsIt's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!
ConsSome configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.
Recommendations to other buyersTake the time to implement properly from the beginning.
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
Oded P.
Head of Business Operations
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 10, 2017

“Head of Business Operations”

ProsVery easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group
ConsCould be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 10, 2017
Avatar Image
Lance C.
Director of Business Development
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“It's all in the implementation ”

OverallI'd use it again if company wanted to provide it. I'm not sure I'd choose it.
ProsSoftware provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.
ConsIt's not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Unmatched Platform in Its Space”

Overall5 stars.
ProsIts strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.
ConsThe admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Jennifer C.
Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management easy.”

ProsThe canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.
ConsThe cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Emery M.
Associate Director, Partner Development
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“New and very happy InsightSquared user.”

OverallFantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2016

“Insightful application”

OverallI use InsightSquared to help forecast my expected revenue, and also review some of my key states as a salesperson. Overall, I find the application useful as an easy way to turn Salesforce data into visually-appealing, easy to digest pieces of information.
ProsThe graphs, variety of data and pre-built reports are all great.
ConsThe ability to save specific reports and manage filters more efficiently would be welcomed.
Recommendations to other buyersI would definitely invest in InsightSquared for a sales team.
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2016
Steve K.
Revenue Operations Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Pipeline and activity insight at a glance”

ProsThe platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.
ConsThere are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Mark M.
President
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 22, 2015

“Product that makes an Impact on your business!”

Prosflexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!
ConsI dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer
Recommendations to other buyersmake sure you consider ALL options when selecting a reporting tool!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 22, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
June 5, 2015

“Powerful and useful tool for use throughout the company”

OverallThroughout our company different departments make use of InsightSquared in different ways. InsightSquared delivers useful information. Within my team / department it is important to have a good overview of sales figures. This includes non financial figures pulled through our CRM system Bullhorn. This way we can keep up with our sales targets and at the same time view our financial stats which show us estimates of what our commission will look like.
Pros- It's an easy to use tool. - It integrates really well with our CRM system Bullhorn
ConsData will take several hours to pull from our CRM system. If I see that certain things have been changed on our CRM system, it will still take several hours until I will be able to see this linked to the rest of my stats on InsightSquared
Source: GetApp
June 5, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2015

“Fantastic Tool for Sales Insights!”

OverallAt our company InsightSquared is used by our sales department and company management to track overall sales performance, to highlight individual sales performance and to help us meet our monthly and quarterly sales targets. It provides a lot of visibility into our goals which was not possible to easily see in Salesforce, through which the data is pulled. It provides the clearest and easiest to assess method of ranking the sales performance of individuals against each other.
ProsLarge set of amazing features and customer support that's great! Has really helped our team
ConsDoesn't support desk.com for their new support tracking product, which means we can't utilise it in the same way we have for our sales metrics
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2015
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
March 12, 2015

“Easy to use Analytics Tool”

OverallWe're currently using the system for our SaaS solution data, but are looking to use it firm-wide (we're an accounting firm) to help with revenue forecasting and better track business development outside of the sales department. It was huge in revealing so many of the issues we had in the ways we were collecting data. Now that the clean-up is wrapping up, we're getting into the data and the analysis it provides has been huge for our sales directors and managers.
ProsAbility to create dashboards, support is always quick to respond to any issues and happy to help
ConsNo real-time sync, also limited ability to customize reports myself (but support is always quick to respond to any changes I request).
Source: GetApp
March 12, 2015
Charlie G.
SE Mgr.
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Dashboards galore!”

ProsEasy to create various dashboards and charts. Useful tool for viewing/judging sales team metrics.
ConsSince it uses data from Salesforce, it can be hard to configure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Justina L.
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 21, 2015

“Great sales tool to keep the sales team engaged”

OverallInsightSquared is a powerful sales tool that can help the sales team make data driven decisions. The tool is great in helping the sales team manage and track their sales pipeline and create forecasts to anticipate future sales performance. The sales team has become more engaged and we'e seen significant improvement with performance over the years.
Pros- provides powerful data insight - dashboard makes it easy for sales team to get immediate feedback on sales pipeline progress
Cons- because it's such a powerful tool, it can be difficult to understand what all the features do. I'm sure there are still features yet to be discovered!
Source: GetApp
May 21, 2015
Aidan R.
Senior Account Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
January 28, 2015

“Very slick App”

OverallInsight Squared makes my life easier. From over all team reporting to my own personal metrics. I work in sales and so the reporting tells me exactly what I should be working on and what opportunities may be at risk. In the past I used to manage these things on my own independently and since using Insight squared, I have seen my sales success increase!
ProsEverything is laid out for me and updates by itself, there is no work required to get the data that I need to see fast
ConsThere is no real time sync set up with Salesforce and so if I change something, it can take an hour to reflect. This is incredibly minor though
Source: GetApp
January 28, 2015
Jonathan B.
Sales Operations Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 30, 2014

“InsightSquared Review”

OverallWe use InsightSquared on a daily basis. From our sales team to our marketing team it helps us stay on track and keep engaged. Our favourite feature is the full-screen leaderboard available in Salesforce!
ProsGreat full-screen mode available in Salesforce Ability to make custom dashboards to show what is important to you Very responsive support team
ConsWould like to be able to use the live screen mode outside of Salesforce Would be nice to change task filters more easily then having to contact support (though they're quick when the time arises)
Source: GetApp
October 30, 2014
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Data tracking is amazing”

ProsIt puts all of the Salesforce data in one spot and lets you pull reports that Salesforce can't. I also love the forecasting tool.
ConsIt is really expensive and you can't customize everything that you need to. Also it takes 20 minutes to update data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 29, 2015

“The greatest thing about InsightSquared?”

OverallIs that I have maybe had to build 2 Salesforce reports since using it, and for that it's awesome. Keeps my reps super accountable. I can see how our business is doing at any given time. Bookings, BDR activity, you name it. I'm not in sales thought and therefore not as much a power user as my colleagues.
ProsEase of use Visualizations Dashboards Filtering
ConsImprove the loading time
Source: GetApp
September 29, 2015
Monika C.
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 4, 2015

“Great tool for sales associates!”

OverallI use this software to help keep me on track with all of my prospects and overall sales performance.
Pros- Great Metrics - As a sales associate, I can track all of my calls and emails per month - I like that I can filter my sales activities, and view all of my "aged leads" this view really helps me stay on track with which prospects I need to re-engage
Cons- Wish it updated faster, it usually takes a few hours for my activities/progress to be updated - Filters have recently changed
Source: GetApp
May 4, 2015
Kerstin B.
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 14, 2015

“versatile and easy to use - great tool for smaller sales companies”

OverallI work within the Sales area of a recruitment company. I mainly use Insight Squared on an individual user level (especially the Labs function to forecast commission or analyse my sales figures for any time frame I chose - you can change time frames with a click of a button). It's also great to compare an individual users performance in comparison to colleagues. You can also Insight Squared on a departmental or company wide level.
Prosvery easy to use, very versatile
ConsI do like cake style and colourful diagrams so this would be a nice-to-have
Source: GetApp
April 14, 2015
Elise T.
Senior Account Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 23, 2015

“Smart, smooth, and very easy to use”

OverallLOVE InsightSquared! They are super helpful if you ever have any questions, and the product speaks for itself. It's smart, smooth, and very easy to use even for those of a less-technical background. Our sales team uses it every day, and I love having it in the palm of my hand using their app.
ProsUser-friendly Easy to maneuver Great widgets (drag and drop for personal view) App is great!
ConsThe integration with Salesforce takes a bit of time to speak back and forth, but not a substantial delay or anything.
Source: GetApp
January 23, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Great for analyzing sales pipeline”

OverallCool app
ProsIt's been helpful for sales management to track and report on sales pipeline. It find trends and uncovers which opportunities are at risk. This can help identify best next steps.
ConsNot native to Salesforce. Requires sales management to proactively log-in. This can make it difficult to incorporate into existing reporting processes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Thorben G.
Events Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 18, 2014

“Save yourself time and frustration with Salesforce reporting”

OverallIS2 is the perfect tool for SMBs who want to make smart, data-driven decisions. With Salesforce's current reporting, reporting on anything sales related is slow and tedious and generally no fun. IS2 provides you with pre-made reports that can easily be sliced and diced to report exactly on what you need. This is wonderful as is saves time and pains and does not require a lot of extra admin time.
ProsEasy to use Deep insights Many freebies
ConsNot real-time, a 2-3 hour delay is built-in.
Source: GetApp
October 18, 2014
Mona T.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2015

“Great Tool for Any Sales Professional!”

OverallI use this software to track my sales performance and pipeline in an inbound sales environment at a tech start up.
ProsAwesome metrics--> deal size, close date, close rate, activity tracking, comparative analytics
ConsThe filtering system was just changed, and I am not a fan of it now. You cannot see the options fully available to you, like you could before. -This is a pricey software.
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2015
Josh C.
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 13, 2015

“Great for Small Businesses ”

OverallWe are a smaller staffing start-up and InsightSquared has been great for us. It is very intuitive and easy to use for those non-experience in BI reporting, but also has the depth to get the desired analytics an experienced user or owner would need.
ProsEase of use, great visual representation of data, depth of data available is awesome.
ConsSometimes hard to link data. Numbers from our CRM don't always line up perfectly.
Source: GetApp
April 13, 2015
Austin C.
Business Development - Southern California
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
December 11, 2014

“Huge game changer”

OverallInsightSquared has been a real game changer for our inside team. The tool has provided us with actionable numbers that have allowed us to grow our pipeline!
ProsClean, crisp reports Easy to understand dashboard Unlimited potential
ConsIt would be nice to be able to use the live screen mode outside of Salesforce
Source: GetApp
December 11, 2014
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2014

“immediate value ”

OverallInsightsquared has been a great tool to use. It provides clean, user friendly visualization of data and metrics that actually matter. I use it every day to analyze data and find gaps between sales, marketing, or the business in general.
ProsSetting up reports, user friendly, in depth insight, customizability, immediate value
ConsN/A
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2014
Millie C.
Sr. Sales Operations Analyst
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017

“InsightSquared is easy to use, flexible, and great analytic tools to analyze SFDC data.”

OverallCan find reviews on many softwares
ProsInsightSquared allows me to easily create many reports and dashboards to share with the Sales team. They can easily drill into the data to manage their pipeline and opportunities.
ConsUser profiles must be manually maintained because they're not linked/integrated with SFDC. Deal size ranges on the deal size report can't be customized.
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017
David A.
Publisher Development Representative
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 23, 2015

“Great Product ”

OverallI really enjoy using Insightsquared to track all of my data. Knowing my activities levels is great along with the custom dashboards.
ProsCustom dashboards, easy usability, all data in one place
ConsThere are not really any cons
Source: GetApp
March 23, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“InsightSquared gives us great visibility”

ProsI like that it gives me a good feel for my pipeline and helps me understand which deals may need some more attention.
ConsIt can be a little difficult to understand with how to configure if you do not pay attention during the product training.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Austin S.
Junior Account Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 23, 2015

“Prioritize your day the data driven way with InsightSquared”

OverallGreat product helps me maintain my sales pipeline and make data driven decisions so I can prioritize my day.
ProsGreat visualization tool!
ConsI wish it would update in real time with salesforce
Source: GetApp
January 23, 2015
Joe L.
Business Development - Illinois & Iowa
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
December 9, 2014

“Great product”

OverallFantastic product that makes my job as a sales rep a whole lot easier.
ProsEase of use, accuracy of data, assistance with notifications surrounding risk and momentum
ConsNone
Source: GetApp
December 9, 2014
Daniela S.
Business Analyst
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2018

“Only a user, but great insight into our sales pipeline!”

ProsThe visualizations are top notch for answering business questions and determining where our biggest needs are.
ConsSeems like the general user has very limited view. I wish to pull in more data points, even without administrator privileges.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2018
Brett B.
Consultant
Insurance, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 4, 2016

“EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SOFTWARE!”

ProsGreat followup, great technical support! Very happy with the implementation as well!
Consnothing! Honestly, so far Insight Squared has been great about offering support for whatever we need.
Recommendations to other buyersCheck them out! You will be very happy with the services they provide - data analytics!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 4, 2016
Ted E.
Account Executive - N. California
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
December 8, 2014

“Great App - Easy to Use”

Overalli like the ease of use and accuracy of the data.
ProsEase of use
ConsNot real time.
Source: GetApp
December 8, 2014
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
December 12, 2014

“InsightSquared Review”

OverallGet tool for our inside sales team!
ProsEverything
ConsN/A
Source: GetApp
December 12, 2014
Noah R.
CFO
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 5, 2016

Source: GetApp
March 5, 2016
David D.
Agent
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 11, 2018

“Revenue builder!”

ProsThis is a a really simple, and straight forward system to get going. Talk with customer service to get a plan thats geared for your revenue goals.
ConsOverall not so many cons. Its been great for us, with using all the advanced logistics to help give us an edge!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 11, 2018