Contact At Once! Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Contact At Once!

Faster than a phone call, more powerful than an email, able to set appointments and send videos in a single text...yes, were talking about Contact At Once! Our all-in-one messaging platform works across devices, so you can initiate chat and text conversations with consumers and sell more. From the widest software deployment options to the only truly complete conversation management solution, come see why our customers rate us #1 in satisfaction. Learn more about Contact At Once!

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 79 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 79 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chip B.
Auto World USA
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2016

“Contact at Once is the Best Thing Since Sliced Bread!”

OverallAs the Internet Sales Manager for a large auto wholesaler, it's my mission to connect our customers with our product and Contact at Once is the tool that yields the most results. CaO allows our sales staff to stay connected with customers at any time of the day and to capitalize on the shopper who works all day and doesn't have time to car shop, apartment hunt, etc. until the late evening hours after the kids have gone to bed. Beyond crushing time barriers, CaO allows for not only live chat, but also text messaging. The reporting and management features send me emails so I can review each conversation if I choose and flag them as a training topic or someone that needs further follow up. Agent enrollment and management is a breeze AND the support staff is beyond wonderful. On top of that, if your in-house agents aren't available when needed, CaO also offers managed and co-manage chat where they can manage your company's chat presence either totally or in part. This is a communication Swiss Army knife that you can't afford to do without.
ProsTransfer chats from desktop to mobile and back again without missing a beat. Agent enrollment and monitoring is a breeze and enhances my ability to ensure staff follow through and consistency.
ConsI wish sending pictures and video was as easy as just clicking one button and uploading or filming. It's not, but that's a development issue on their horizon. Soon!!
Recommendations to other buyersIf you would like to increase sales, increase customer satisfaction, and drive customer engagement by your staff, this is what you need. As Rihanna said, "This is what you came for." And "Work, work, work, work, work!"
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2016
Avatar Image
Tim M.
IT Manager/Systems Administrator
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“In use across 3 different dealerships, and working like a charm.”

ProsThe world doesn't use the telephone much anymore for getting in touch with an auto dealership. They would prefer to text or chat from their mobile device from where ever they may be. ContactAtOnce is a great tool for getting a chat about a specific vehicle on a dealer website. It includes the ability to customize the dealer side of the application so that instead of typing out a long response, you can pick from some preconfigured responses, therefore allowing a salesperson to respond more promptly to questions.
ConsSome of our sales team wish that there was an integration with something like Grammarly or another spell check/grammar check software so that they are alerted to misspellings or bad grammar.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Tommy K.
Internet Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2016

“Fantastic tool! ”

OverallMy store uses an older CRM that is functional, but lacks many of the most up to date features offered by newer CRM's, including texting. Enter Contact at Once. They have made it very easy for me to reach out to my customers through text, and for our customers to contact us through text or chat. For the money, I don't think there's a better tool out there.
ProsIntuitive texting capability, desktop app makes it easy to start and continue conversations with customers, internal chat capability, integrates with all my third party sites, good mobile app
ConsDesktop app could use some tweaking, but this is a minor thing.
Recommendations to other buyersLike any software tool, you get out of it what you put in. Make it something that fits your store and your staff, and it's a great tool.
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2019

“The new update brings it to a totally new level”

OverallThis is a really good option, especially if you are in automotive space.
ProsIt works and it works great. Their operators reply really fast. Price is probably both good and bad... It is really good if you are looking to a "managed" chat solution (includes operators that communicate with your website visitors). The new updated version of this software has great UX/UI, as well as functionality. Reliable provider. Kia Canada trusts them, since this is the only chat provider that they recommend to their dealerships (as well as they coop a part of your cost if you are a Kia dealership).
ConsThe price is not the best if you do not need operators (don't quote me on this one... by now you could probably get a cheaper package without operators...)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2019
Angela R.
Internet Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“Customer Service and ease of use”

OverallIf your dealership is not using Contact at Once for your chat platform you need to. The ease of use and transfer of information into our CRM is absolutely amazing. If something happens to go wrong, their customer service department is next to none! You won't have a problem for very long! We love contact at once! It makes our Internet Department run much smoother and gives our customers direct access to us. any time of day!
ProsThis software gives us the ability to go mobile and chat with our customers in real time from our lot, our home, or on our lunch break.
ConsContact at once is limited on the types of businesses they are equipped to assist.
Recommendations to other buyersCustomer Service is next to none!
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Nice service for people to reach out to you while shopping online.”

OverallOverall positive. It can be a handful answering phones, emailing customers, texting, and having a chat online while customers are in the store, but nobody complains about being to busy in this industry.
ProsIt tends to capture conversations that may otherwise not happen with viewers interacting with our web services.
ConsSome of the software has issues with ending conversations. We've found if sales people don't have the last word the conversation keeps popping up on us. Trying to end a conversation is sometimes tedious.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Kevin G.
Sales and Finance
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Great for Internet Sales!”

OverallContact at Once provides easy to use chat software that generates many sales leads from our website. They provide excellent training resources for employees and have a great team of support staff if you need assistance. With the new age of internet sales you need a platform like this to connect with online buyers while they are browsing.
ProsEasy to use, great training resources, ability to use from a mobile device or desktop, transfer chats from desktop to mobile if you're on the go, increases sales leads from online buyers
ConsNothing
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
Avatar Image
Justin F.
Internet Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Great Software to talk now”

OverallGood product that is easy to install, use and make easy contact with customers looking for answers and to schedule appointments.
ProsEasy to use and little no issues. You can be up and talking with your customers in minutes. Must have for any Auto Dealer website today.
ConsI wish it would shut down when you close. If you leave work at night and don't sign out, shows you still online for customers to try and chat with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Jesse M.
Webmaster
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“The first and best chat software for the money”

OverallGreat method to allow customers to feel at ease while getting the info that means most to them.
ProsGreat platform for chat integration on a website. Very customizable. Excellent shortcuts for chat conversations.
ConsHas it's limited with contact management, once chat conversation is done you are left with no way to contact customer unless they give you their info, you should at least end up with an email address.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Thair Y.
Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallWe closed some sales over texting on contact at once.
ProsIts very easy to use to get in contact with customers interested in our inventory. With technology these days we understand not everyone likes to talk on the phone and this is a great way to reach those people.
ConsSometimes the customers on the other end don't believe its a real person on the other side
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Adam T.
Assistant New Car Sales Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016

“Great Chat application”

OverallGreat product, fast to learn and easy to use. Just log on and start chatting to people you wouldn't otherwise speak with.
ProsEasy to use and fast to learn. I wish iOS received the video functions a little easier. It's coming in time though I'm sure.
ConsI have to remember to log in.... and they have reminders now so it's not much of a con.
Recommendations to other buyersUse the mobile and don't be tied to your desk.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on September 7, 2016
Thanks so much for the thorough and thoughtful review!
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016
Sarah T.
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016

“Definitely Increases Sales”

OverallContact at Once! definitely increases sales. Texts and chats are the way of the future. This definitely increases the ease and comfortability of a customer being able to ask questions and make appointments.
ProsI like that customers that would be too nervous or busy to call can easily get ahold of the dealership.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 5, 2016
Thanks, Sarah! So glad to see that you're realizing the benefit of mobile messaging. We believe as you do that it will be the way most consumers want to connect with businesses. We appreciate your business and you taking the time to provide a review. Let us know anything we can do to help you drive sales with our products!
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016
David B.
Internet Sales Director/Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2016

“CAO is a must try if don't already have live chat on your website. ”

OverallCAO is a must try if don't already have live chat on your website. Very easy to use and learn. I especially like that they answer live chat after hours. They truly help in setting up my mornings.
ProsAfter hours live chat is staffed.
ConsNone really other than getting my staff computer literate.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you don't have live chat on your website I would suggest giving them a try. Easy install and easy to learn.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 16, 2016
Thanks for the comments, David!
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2016
Sarah S.
Digital marketing Director
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“Ease of Use and Integration”

OverallCAO is an amazing software that I've used across multiple different work-spaces! Easy to use, learn, and integrate with the team into your every-day use! Customers love, employees love, can't beat it!
ProsEasy to use. Mobile to Desktop. App to use at home and after hours. Great customer service. Unbelievable low price.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 3, 2016
Thanks, Sarah! We appreciate your kind words. Please let us know whenever there is anything you need from our team!
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
Rich W.
eCommerce Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“Fantastic Chat/Text/Customer engagement solution for modern business”

OverallContact-at-Once has been an integral part of our business practice for some time. They provide active, engaged customers which provide us with an excellent closing ratio.
ProsSolid - virtually no downtime Fast Easy to use Great ROI
ConsMissing some of the new cutting edge features some of the rivals have
Recommendations to other buyersYou need a chat solution for eCommerce. Period.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 3, 2016
Thanks, Rich! We appreciate you as a customer and thank you for the review!
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
David B.
Sales
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“Great Product, Great Service”

OverallContact at Once is a great service and very effective. They are not shy about asking their customers what works.
ProsThey are consistently improving their interface and user experience making it better for us and our customers. A true partner.
Consn/a

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 3, 2016
Thanks, David! We aren't shy because we love to know what our customers think and how we can help you sell more cars with mobile messaging! Thank you very much for your review!
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
Angela R.
Internet manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2016

“Fantastic Customer Service”

OverallIt is evident that Contact At Once cares about their consumers... always trying new things and providing excellent customer servcie
ProsI like the fact we are not tied to our desk. We can carry on a conversation on the lot and share real time pictures.
ConsI like everything about this software.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you don't have contact at once for your establishment, you need to consider it.
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2016
Diane A.
BDC / eCommerce Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016

“BDC / eCommerce Manager”

OverallIf you don't have live chat on your website I would suggest giving them a try. Easy install and easy to learn.
ProsEasy to use. Great way to connect with your online shoppers.
ConsI have NO complaints about this software.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you don't have live chat on your website I would suggest giving them a try. Easy install and easy to learn.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 16, 2016
Diane, thanks so much for taking the time to review our products and services!
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Great Chat Software”

ProsEasy to use, they provide employee training to make sure everyone is well trained on the software, integrates into 3rd party advertising sites, accessible via desktop app or mobile, excellent customer service
ConsI've noticed a few minor glitches with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Brett S.
Sales Manaer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2016

“Great platform to speak with your potential customers”

OverallThis is my second go around with COA. Basically because they're just better than any of the other competition. Reliable, fast and works well across any platform. Ease of use is the best I've encountered and the support staff works diligently. Kudos to Contact at Once for helping me keep in contact with new buyers!
ProsEase of use
ConsThere are no issues with this software
Recommendations to other buyersGreat system
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2016
Ben R.
Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017

“Customers at your figertips”

ProsAs a dealer we lose out on a lot of clients due to business hours. This product allows a customer to reach you at any time.
ConsSometimes we get chat request late at night or in the early morning hours. Make sure you have someone willing to take them at anytime
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017
Daniel R.
Advertising Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Great Chat Software for your Dealership!”

OverallI've always liked Contact At Once and now they answer when you're unavailable and excellent at getting the customers info. I always like using chat whenever I'm finding information and this is the best one I've seen!
ProsEasy to use and track results.
Recommendations to other buyersUse the app for best results!!
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Mike B.
Jack of All Trades
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016

“Good stuff”

OverallContact at Once is an industry staple that every dealer should find a place for in their budget. Nominal cost and it gives the consumer choices in how to reach you.
ProsEasy to use and program for the computer illiterate.
ConsCannot stay logged on for longer than 8 hours
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016
CATHERINE B.
MANAGER
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Easy Product”

ProsIt is easy to use for the older people in the company.
ConsFrom the administrator side of things, it can get difficult getting in touch with the right person to fix a situation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“excellent program is almost as if you do not need to do anything but press a button I recommend it”

Overallexelent!!
Prosthis program facilitates me the things that I would say that 80% do almost all the tasks for my sending my mails, contact with my clients is perfect I recommend it
ConsThe only bad thing about this program is not if it only happens to me, but I have so many contacts and so many tasks that sometimes it walks slow. I do not know if it's my computer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Jeff G.
Owber
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018

“We have used this for many years”

ProsThis is a great chat product. We have used this for many years and don't have any complaints. We use the self monitored chat and have not had any issues. Very easy to use!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018
Melissa D.
Internet Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“LOVE IT!”

OverallMakes life at work more bearable :)
ProsI like the ease of use of this product!The representatives are all so very nice and helpful ! I would totally recommend the product over some that are out there....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Daniel B.
Marketing Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Great product & Excellent Customer support!”

OverallI have been in contact at once for a few years now and really enjoy their service. I have not had any issues with my chat and if I ever do, the support teams quick response time will resolve it for sure. I would recommend and use this product anywhere I go. 5 out 5 stars!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Alicia B.
Business Development Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“The perfect way to stay in touch 24/7”

OverallC.O.A. allows us to stay connected to our customers 24/7. Always available to answer questions! I highly recommend this chat to anyone in the sales industries.
ProsThe ease of use, and customer support.
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersNone

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 3, 2016
Thanks, Alicia! We appreciate your review.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
chris f.
internet director
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016

“great chat service”

Overallgreat company great service, easy to use, always available for questions, fully managed chat is the way to go
Proseasy to deal with and operarte
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyersnone

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 16, 2016
Chris, thanks for your comments and for taking time to do the review!
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016
Sandra P.
Corporate Systems Trainer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Contact at Once worked for us”

ProsWhat we liked most about the Contact at Once software was the idea of our customers reaching someone at all times.
ConsWhat we ended up liking least about using the Contact at Once software was that we ended up finding more bang for our buck from other companies so we switched.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Catherine V.
BDC Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016

“Great way to connect with customers!”

OverallVery easy to use as a customer and for our staff. Contact at Once! has been great to work with. Very professional and helpful sales representative, customer service etc!
Prosease of use
Consn/a
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016
Casey B.
Internet Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Great service and support”

OverallWe can keep in contact with all of our customers visiting our website or vendor sites at all times. You're missing out if you don't use these guys!
ProsAlways coming up with new ideas
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Jennifer G.
Marketing
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Great Chat Service”

OverallWe have used CAO for over 2 years and have had great success. We just use the dealer managed chat and our BDC is able to answer the chats very easily.
Prosease of use
Consnothing yet
Recommendations to other buyersn/a
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Amanda H.
Internet Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2016

“Great Chat Option”

OverallWe left CAO for awhile and then came back because our chats dropped off significantly on ActivEngage. Great product!

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on September 6, 2016
Thanks for the review Amanda and we are happy that you love our product.
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2016
Rene B.
Internet Director
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Love Contact at Once”

OverallThis is a great program to get those customers that can't talk on the phone. We are always available at their fingertips.
ProsEasy to use
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Chris F.
Sales
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016

“Great Product!”

OverallVery easy to use. Great way to get sales. The company is very engaging and is great at keeping you informed and giving tips on using chat.
ProsCan move easily from desktop to mobile.
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersMobile app is awesome.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 5, 2016
Thanks, Chris! Glad you are using the mobile app. Thanks for your comments and please let us know anything we can do to help you.
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016
Avatar Image
Daniel R.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Chat has taken a back seat to texting and even though CAO has text I prefer an alternate company.”

OverallWas great while it lasted. Just think chat is a thing of the past except for support.
ProsThey do make it easy to chat and their service that answers chats when one of your salepeople is unavailable is great. They usually get the contact information and forward it in a timely manner.
ConsWe tracked very little as far as sales was concerned through chat and have recently switched to to text we have had a much better track record and higher closing percentage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
William S.
Commercial Fleet Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“Simple and to the point”

OverallThe Contact At Once program works very easy for me and is simple to navigate. I do like best the messages the program gives about the persons status.... i.e. - customer is typing, customer is using a mobile device,, etc.
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Debbie S.
Sales
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019

“Contact at once”

OverallSold cars through it
ProsClean interfacing Good for untrained users
ConsOld looking software Took long to set up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019
andrea g.
bdc service
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2016

“bdc service dept ”

Overall`Great Product Overall Quality5Ease of Use5Features & Functionality5Customer Support5Value for Money5
Prosmic
Consfox
Recommendations to other buyershave a great day
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2016
Daniel H.
E-Commerce Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Chat Tool on Auto Trader ”

OverallWe used this product on Auto Trader.com It was a little hard to get set up but over all it was relatively easy to use.
ProsThis was a relatively easy tool to use to chat with our customers.
ConsSet us was kind of a pain to set up. I wish it was a little easier to set up and a little more user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Hillary T.
Internet Sales Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016

“Great Way To Connect!”

OverallI love CAO! It's an easy to use tool where we can connect with our customers! I spent the past couple days talking to one of my customers through the texting feature in the app!!
ProsEasy to use, clear and clean user interface, quick and responsive.
Consnone
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Game Changer”

ProsThe chat reps actually have product knowledge and ask for the appointment
ConsI would prefer for the customer to have to submit at least 1 valid form of contact.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Jack B.
Internet Sales Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018

“ContactatOnce is a simple solution for Dealer's chat services”

OverallWe were able to effectively and efficiently communicate with our customers in real time.
ProsThe ability to set up individual account is relatively simple. The price is very cost effective. ContactatOnce has great integration with our website and 3rd party vendors.
ConsThe programming seems very dated, the interface included. It is difficult to remove or switch accounts on a computer once a user has left.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018
Taylor B.
Director of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Chat feature for our listings”

ProsVery simple and easy to to use, customer support has been good, integrates with a lot of our listing sites.
ConsClunky interface, weird desktop app that glitches notifications sometimes, not the easiest to work with.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“great product”

Prosvery easy to talk to my people. very easy to send emails and it stores my info
Consthere is no notifications and sometimes it runs slow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Jesse M.
Webmaster
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016

“ContactAtOnce! is a unique platform.”

OverallContactAtOnce! has for years provided our dealership with an extra avenue in which to engage our customers.

Vendor Response

By Contact At Once! on August 5, 2016
Thanks, Jesse! We appreciate your comments and having you as a long-time customer. Please let us know any suggestions you have on improving ease of use and thanks so much for providing a review!
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Great support team”

ProsIt's easy to install and customize. You can answer your own chats either on your mobile or computer and can easily switch between the 2.
ConsAccount reps are constantly changing and they don't tell you. It is super frustrating when you need to get anything done.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Dan O.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2017

“Customers & Staff Like It”

ProsFrom a technical perspective, Contact at Once was fairly easy to implement. The branding and colour scheme is handled on the Contact at Once side. Customers and staff find it easy to use and seem to like the application. Support staff were responsive when problems occurred when trying to implement with Google Tag Manager.
ConsThe solution restricts which geographies can communicate and see a Contact at Once implementation. This was a bit of a pain when working remotely.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2017