HIPAA One Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About HIPAA One

HIPAA One develops solutions that are simple, automated and affordable. Our services allow our healthcare clients to focus on their important objectives: core competencies, improving compliance and reducing operating costs. Designed for auditors seeking advanced functionality, partners and office managers alike, the software scales from the single-doc practice to enterprise organizations needing analytics and "always current" HIPAA controls. Learn more about HIPAA One

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Grace M.
IT Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2016

“HIPAA One to the Rescue”

OverallPrior to working with HIPAA One, we tried numerous time consuming and frustrating approaches/products to perform and document our security risk assessments. The results were complicated and confusing spreadsheets that were difficult to understand and not useful for developing a remediation plan. We originally purchased the Security Assessment product and liked it so much we purchased the Privacy package. The HIPAA One team is responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Overall, this has been a positive experience for our organization!
ProsHIPAA One provides us with an easy way to; document our risk assessment results, create and coordinate our policies, develop an understandable and meaningful remediation plan, track and update our progress against our plan, and report results.
ConsNavigation from the home screen is not as intuitive as we would like it to be. However, after using the product for awhile we don't have any problems.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is an easy to use product. We went from spending months performing our risk assessment, remediation plan, and developing/updating policies to days. If you are trying to decide if the product is worth the investment, determine how much time you spend performing your yearly risk assessment, documenting the results, updating your policies, etc. and compare that to the overall cost of the product. Also, ask yourself how confident you are that you would pass an audit.
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2016
Selma O.
Director of Operations/Chief Privacy Officer
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“USER FRIENDLY”

OverallBecause we are a vendor for insurance companies, they require HIPAA compliance in place. HIPAAONE has given us the solution to be compliant and updated. With the efficiency of security and reliability, we are able to stay focused on our business services.
ProsExtremely easy to use. Forms and documents pre-made.
ConsThe details, however, I understand because of the regulations, more details the better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
Carol C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“A streamlined solution! ”

OverallThe HIPAA One Security Risk Assessment software is efficient, user-friendly, and streamlined. A lot of thought and attention has been put into the design of the workflow to save the user time and understand the complexities of the HIPAA Security Rule standards. The template Policies and Procedures available are a welcome added benefit to this solution. This really sets this solution apart from others. Some of the user interface experience can be improved (e.g. remediation process of assessment questions are not grouped by staff role leading to user searching through all questions), but overall the company has been extremely receptive to comments and show an earnest desire to keep making their product better. The support team has been exceptionally helpful for any matter, little or big. They are quick to respond and their responses are thorough and detailed. Overall, HIPAA One is a great solution for any practice size working towards HIPAA compliance, due to its streamlined design, ease of use and attention to what HIPAA auditors typically look for.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Brad T.
Privacy & Security Lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Very happy power user/Sponsor”

OverallHIPAA compliance is never fun but HIPAA One is the most user-friendly compliance tool I've ever used. It does a great job of breaking down the 80-90 separate parts and pieces of the Security Rule in a way that is (relatively) understandable by the majority of our clients. I like that clients can upload supporting documentation on the front end, as they are answering the interview questions, as well as on the back end, as they are working on their risk mitigation plan -- this really makes the tool an auditor's dream. I also like the fact that a repeat customer's prior assessment responses are pre-loaded into their current assessment -- this saves time and effort which our clients appreciate. But the most impressive aspect of HIPAA One has to be the team supporting it. Kent, Bobby, Paul, Steven, and the rest of the team are an impressive, engaged, and readily responsive group that are always interested in feedback on their web-based tool and ways to make it even better. Overall we couldn't be happier with HIPAA One!
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Tereasa C.
Associate Director
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Great Service, Great Product”

OverallThe customer support is outstanding. When I have questions the responses are always prompt and thorough. The staff go out of their way to make this process as easy as possible. Working with Rep has been wonderful. She's very professional and knowledgeable.
ProsThe review is extremely thorough and criteria are promptly updated each time the regulations change.
ConsGiven the nature of the review required, the multiple entries can seem a little tedious as information needs to be entered by site. In some cases, the info is the same, but in other cases it's not. Honestly, I cannot blame the software - it was designed to meet OCR requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Bill C.
Senior Director of IT
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Software use and process”

OverallGreat people who understand the landscape and are there to help.
ProsThe software and HIPAAOne consultants made an otherwise complex and overwhelming process manageable and straightforward.
ConsWould like to see a calendaring/scheduling feature that maps out all the important duties based on the Policy templates. I could then use this feature to be aware of upcoming obligations and track new activity against policy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Glenn P.
Information Security Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“HIPAA One Risk Assessment Software”

OverallHIPAA One has worked with our clinic to provide us with a workable HIPAA Risk Assessment.
ProsVendor is professional and always willing to help. They are responsive to questions and eager to use email or teleconferences.
ConsSome of the online instructions are marginally vague; however, HIPAA One are easy to question and provide comprehensive answers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Joe K.
IT Manager
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“HIPAA One review”

ProsSuper easy to use and manage. References actual Standard best practices. Onsite walk thru was very eye opening and much appreciated.
Consdoes the job. not looking for it to do much more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Nam N.
Physician Assistant
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Must have for hipaa protection”

ProsI think this is an important software for all healthcare practices to ensure HIPAA compliance. Reasonable for its price
ConsYou need some training to use this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Lyn K.
Healthcare Professional
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019

“Helpful program to keep you compliant”

OverallGood program to give you the reassurance that you are staying HIPAA compliant.
ProsRelatively easy and straightforward to use, also helps you stay up to date with any industry legislation changes.
ConsNot as user-friendly at first, need to get used to the program navigation. Also, some training is required to use the program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019
Orlando O.
RDH
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Great office tool”

OverallWe love it in our office and we know we are in good hands and so our patients by using a software like this one.
ProsIs very easy to use and helps guard all important information in order to be HIPAA compliant. I definitely recommend this program.
ConsIts a little confusing when navigating thru it the first time since it has a very diverse menu.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Julie T.
CIO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Very easy to follow and kept us on track for finishing in a timely manner”

OverallHelped us get an organized and complete SRA!
ProsVery organized and easy to follow. The dashboard gave an instant status as to what needed done and who needed to do it. Email reminders are also great. Customer support was excellent and responded almost immediately to our questions. Onsite visit was very informative and eye opening. Staff is very knowledgeable.
ConsSome questions were a little vague. If asking if there is an existing policy, it should be stated in the question and not in the NIST description
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Michael L.
Risk Analyst
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Very helpful team at HIPPA One”

ProsEase of use- step by step everything was laid out, helpful team to walk me through the process,
ConsWould have liked to have some of the questions written less complex. I do not come from a HIPPA background, so some help text would have been useful
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Doug B.
Executive Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“HIPAA SRA”

ProsOur rep was very helpful. With her guidance the process went very smoothly.
Conseasily navigated with help. Not intuitive at first glance
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
kristi t.
admin
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“HIPAA Done Right”

ProsI like not worrying about all the different HIPAA laws and not knowing if my office is HIPAA compliant. I can now relax knowing that my office is up to date.
ConsEverything is great. I wouldn't change anything and there is nothing that i dislike
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Jason J.
Controller
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“SRA ”

ProsEase of use. Very well organized and intuitive.
ConsWe had no major issues with the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Donald O.
President
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Review of HIPAA One”

OverallSee the Pros above. Additionally we can now provide our customers with Certification from a reputable third party that we are striving continually to meet HIPAA requirements.
ProsIt was a great guide to help us improve our HIPAA compliance and game out our remediation. I now feel confident that the Company is on the right path in this on-going process. To have endeavored to do this without the assistance of HIPPA One would have been a daunting, almost impossible, task.
ConsTo this point in our experience, I would be hard pressed to say there was a least liked feature to the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Sabrina M.
Practice Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Simple, straight forward and easy to follow format. Very organized.”

OverallHands down, this product took an overwhelming project and turned it into one that was manageable. It saved a significant amount of staff/employee time because it is organized so well.
ProsOrganization of six different areas allowed me to delegate those areas to the staff who had the expertise. SRA is a huge project and I liked the divide and conquer approach to the project.
ConsThe SRA is highly technical and contains a lot of jargon, especially under the IT Manager Role. This is NOT about the software itself, but you could not successfully complete this project without an IT expert.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Jane W.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015

“Life savers theybalways are there to help.”

OverallOnce you have been shown how to use this product it helps you understand the Meaningful Use program more. The staff is always willing to help with any problems you may have. One thing that I am hoping that they get more staff to answer calls so that we know that they have gotten our request for help. Thank you guys you are life savers.

Vendor Response

By HIPAA One on March 24, 2015
Hi Jane. Thank you for the comment and kind words. The best way to get support is to email support@hipaaone.com. Our goal is to respond within 15 minutes and look forward to continue working with you.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Director of IT Operations and Implementation”

OverallAmazing!!! That's all that needs to be said. The product is very simple and the support teams are very educated and informative. If you are new to implementing SRA processes and procedures associated with compliance, this is the product to USE!
ProsEasy of Use...and the product support we get with our HIPAA Auditor
ConsBeing able to go back and review the initial question before completing a question
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Chasity M.
Risk Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“HIPAA One”

OverallGreat
ProsEasy of use and the excellent customer service
ConsSo far I have not had anything i do not like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Wesley J.
Information Technology Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“HIPAA One was professional and orgnanized.”

OverallWe feel confident in our HIPAA needs now.
ProsThe software is simple and user friendly. Central location for all HIPAA related material. The staff is professional and supportive. Quick to respond to support questions.
ConsHow to resolve risks can be confusing sometimes but staff was always there to help clear up any questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Manny P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2015

“A Great Product to help our clients for their yearly Security Risk Analysis”

OverallHIPAA One provides our customers an organized solution for document their IT inventory, Solution for HIPPA compliant and Security Risk Analysis for Meaningful use. In addition, the amazing customer support ensures you are keeping on track and documenting each item as accurately and clearly as possible. We defiantly suggest this company to all our customer for their meaningful use security risk analysis requirement.
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2015
Michael B.
Sr Dir Compliance, Risk, QI
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“A great partner”

OverallAnnual SRA.
ProsEasy to use, track and monitor progress.
ConsNothing - the software was easy to use and intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Alan D.
Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2015

“An Excellent Product to Organize a Compliance and Risk Assessment”

OverallWritten to support the requirements of the HIPAA Security Rule, HIPAA One provides my customers an organized solution to thoroughly document their: risk associated with protecting electronic protected heath information, Security Rule compliance, and risk program mitigation progress. I have evaluated a number of like-products and have found no other product superior to HIPAA One .
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2015
Angela M.
Health Information & Privacy Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“HIPAA One review”

OverallI was in the beginning process of developing our policy and procedures, this was the perfect time because it gave me insight of what is necessary. Support team has been a huge support to my many questions and very helpful in reviewing documents.
ProsIt is easy to upload documents into and make comments.
ConsReading through the questions, however, Support agent from HIPAA One is great at responding to my questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Cortney O.
patient coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“HIPAA ONE”

ProsEasy to follow and overall very well organized program.
ConsI don't have anything negative to note about this software at this time. Our experience has been positive.

Vendor Response

By HIPAA One on December 17, 2018
We cannot verify you or your organization has used our software. If you would, please email your HIPAA One user ID (email address) referencing this review to our Audit Support Team for verification. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Kaushik J.
C.E.O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2015

“HIPAAOne, Number1”

OverallWe have tried a couple of other cloud-based HIPAA solution. Due to the confusing user interface, poor support, and multiple other issues, We were disappointed. We could not provide the quality of support we wanted to give. We were skeptical about HIPAAOne. Now that we are using HIPAAOne for a while, We wholeheartedly recommend HIPAAOne. Thank you.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2015
Maggie S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2015

“Great way to manage your HIPAA compliance process”

OverallThe ability to organize the interview questions and then track your remediation plan makes a complex process much easier. In addition, the amazing customer support ensures you are keeping on track and documenting each item as accurately and clearly as possible.
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2015
Salvatore M.
National Dir, Revenue Cycle Systems
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“OK for what we needed”

ProsIt ensured I filled in all required areas and let me know which areas were not completed. Other than that, there wasn't much I liked.
ConsIts navigation was not intuitive. I had to guess what was missing in a required field. In some instances, I saw just a blank screen and had to navigate in ordre to fined out what exactly was missing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Trish H.
Health IT and Systems Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Great Product and Service”

OverallThe HIPAA One software strongly encourages a thorough security risk analysis and provides a place to centrally maintain all of your HIPAA compliance documentation. The customer service is timely and always friendly.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Amazingly Simplified Process of getting HIPAA compliance in place”

ProsIt has all the features required and most importantly the templates for making the policies and procedures. It tracks the progress of compliance.
ConsAthough it has the necessary features, it needs improvement in usability and navigation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Michael A.
President & CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2015

“This is a great product. Not only easy to use, but up to date with today's rules and regulations.”

OverallI have found MCS to be an outstanding partner. They are knowledgable and very responsive. It is obvious that they are committed to delivering a great product.
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2015
Maricela V.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“The HIPAA One team has been extremely professional and organized. Relieved our stress!”

ProsStraight forward & easy to use. 1. Breaks down the "to do" list by role and 2. identifies the level of risk for each item and 3 provides sample policies that allow for easy customization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017
Jenifer B.
Nurse Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“HIPAA One”

ProsEase of use. Pretty self explanatory. Gets the job done for a very important topic in Healthcare.
ConsI don't think it is actually an issue with the software per se, just seems like many steps involved in the process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Michael B.
Sr Dir Compliance and QI
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2016

“Top Notch Service”

OverallOur HIPAA consultant, Kent, was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommended, worked with us on every aspect. Software makes it easy to keep track of what you have to do, provides citations, timelines, etc...
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2016
Rich M.
HIPAA Securtiy Office / Office Admin
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Kingston Oncologyy Hematology”

ProsThe website is very user friendly and intuitive.
ConsSo far, no issues with using this service or website
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
John F.
Director, Information Technology
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Our experience with HIPAA One was fantastic and the support they provided was outstanding. ”

OverallThe software helped us reevaluate our policies and procedures to ensure proper compliancy with the HIPAA regulations.
ProsThe software was easy to use and navigate and showed your progress every step of the way. Will easily keep us compliant going forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018