Deskero Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Deskero

Deskero is a solid helpdesk software, with features like multi-channel support, knowledge base, social network integration, Integrated live chat, canned answers and preferred client management. The software aims to integrate social engagement into customer care, with an innovative social monitor that allows companies to keep an eye on all the meaningful social conversations that might involve their brands. Learn more about Deskero

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 94 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 94 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mark K.
Head of Products
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
September 12, 2016

“Used for client support email ticketing help desk”

OverallWe use Deskero daily for incoming emails to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to 3 support desk staff. The system is quick and efficient. We do not make use of the more advanced features as the functionality in the entry offer was pretty much what we were after. We used to use our own OTRS system which was not bad but no where near as easy to use and did not look as good as Deskero does. If you have a support desk and need the auto ticketing options on client queries then Deskero handles this perfectly well without any hassles. Tracking a users ticket from beginning to end is easy and shows all responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents.
ProsVery easy to use Easy to setup, adding external mail account for incoming mails. Simple efficient layout. This is important when your agents are staring at it all day. Auto allocation of incoming queries is very good. Pricing is great
ConsNone really, we are on the entry package with a few agents and it has been working well for the last few months.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for a helpdesk ticketing system then you must try the 1st agent free option of the basic package. Takes about 5 minutes to setup and you will be able to see how the system works and how easy the system is. After this you will know if Deskero is what you are looking for. We love the simple uncluttered layout that the agents have in front of them. The auto assignment of queries is great. Just how easy it is to change things from the administration side, all in all highly recommended,
Source: GetApp
September 12, 2016
Stephenie S.
Head of Marketing & Data
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2019

“Great App for the Price”

OverallWe are still in the process of rolling this out company-wide, but the best thing about implementing a tracking system like this is having the ability to streamline, track, respond and organize all of the inbound requests from our employees. It also forces them to use the forms and provide the required information before sending a request and eliminates the back and forth that often occurs in trying to get everything we need to begin providing them with the support/requests they have.
ProsI like a lot about this program, the ability to track tickets and respond from them as well as the ability to customize the portal. I've worked with several ticketing systems in the past and this app offers the same support to the people handling the tickets (agents) as any other ticketing system out there but for a fraction of the price (and far less backend coding!)
ConsThe software itself is very easy to use. The one challenge I have is not having a quick reference for FAQ or 1st line troubleshooting during installation. With that being said, I never had to wait more than an hour for someone to email me back. I know there is a lot more there that can make it more powerful but it's difficult to figure out what everything does without toggling between their webpage and your portal (vs. having the ability to hover over and see information or having a support portal embedded in the company portal for agents to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2019
Patrick B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2019

“At last, a product that understand the importance of multilanguage customer service”

ProsAs a Canadian, I have customers who speak English and French. It's important to be able to communicate properly. Even if you live in the United States, you should focus on helping and service your customers in their primary language. Most similar services will have the multi-language option in higher, more expensive price tiers. - Very affordable first tier pricing - Generous free tier - Excellent multi-language features - Fairly simple and robust Knowledge Base - Lots of settings and options - Excellent customer support from the developers and help staff - Mobile App - API Deskero staff was helpful and understanding of our needs. They were also super quick at fixing a few odd french translation in their portal.
Cons-Email integration is difficult if you don't have a dedicated address for incoming help requests from customers. Developers confirmed they are in the process of making this bit a little easier. -Very limited text formatting options when creating Knowledge Base or News article. You could paste HTML code but otherwise, it's mostly bold, italic and underline. -Branding and customizing options could be a little better with custom colours and not just a few pre-defined themes. Overall: After trying and looking around for alternatives, we are currently happy to settle with Deskero as our Help desk and Knowledge Base service. Fair pricing, great options for the first pricing tier and excellent communication with the staff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2019
Anil J.
Sales Operations Manager
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2018

“Virtual help desk to effectively address customer concerns.”

ProsA great tool for effective customer management. It is very important for any business or brand to adequately interact with their customers and therefore be able to convey their idea. The right audience has to be targeted and then kept well informed about all the ongoings of the business. The application provides a well-formulated ticketing system so you can attract the right customers in a very efficient way. It provides chat and interactive facilities to engage with the customers. This can be very essential in building a customer relationship for the brand. A help center portal is made open for easy answers. It is very easily customizable and can be altered according to the leads in the workflow. A 14-day free trial is also available. The users can test the features of the software very effectively within this trial period.
ConsThere is actually nothing to list here as a con as I am happily using the app so far. It takes a little while to get used to this app though. The background themes are not so pleasant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2018
Ray L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2017

“Deskero allows you to measure I.T., so that you can manage it.”

ProsOverall, I've had a great experience implementing Deskero as our help desk & I.T. project management solution. If you can't measure your I.T. requests/incidents, how can you manage them? Deskero allows you to measure, so that you can manage. I compared several solutions before trying Deskero, and for price vs features, I found Deskero to be our best fit. We have used it for months to manage daily I.T. tickets/incidents, and for requests/projects. We export the data and prepare analytics to identify areas within our infrastructure that could use improvement. During the setup process, I had several questions, and Nicolo was available to answer each question quickly & efficiently.
ConsA few things weren't laid out in the portal the way I'd do them, the best way I could describe them is that they are a little quirky. However, Deskero support was there to answer my questions and resolve issues.
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2017
Tomas J.
ERP Management Control
Utilities, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2018

“Implemented and admin in Fortune 500 company”

ProsWe used it in our service center with over 80 agents and for multiple SBUs to manage what was previously done via email. The seamless integration with our previous procedure made the transition very easy on our customers and allowed us to grow and develop our team to serve the entire company. Deskero's team was able to develop solutions for all the roadblocks we encountered in a promptly matter.
ConsThe only con we've faced was the lack of a database interface with our BI tools. It has some reporting tools embedded and allows for data download but has to be done manually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 1, 2018

“Amazing Helpdesk Software”

OverallI love all the features! There is nothing I don't like about it! Maybe it would be nice to have SMS Integration so it would be nice to keep the customers informed about the important issues beside the email.
ProsSo easy to use and complete value for your money! Improves the communication so effectively! Automatic notifications are so nice - keeps everyone updated immediately about any update on the issues! Web based and they have mobile app also that you can use to connect! I recommend everyone to use it!

Vendor Response

By Deskero on March 7, 2018
Hello! Thank you so much for the very positive review! Just a quick note: we do offer SMS integration on our Premium plan. Best regards
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 1, 2018
Massimiliano O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 21, 2018

“used for email and inbound telephone”

Overallthe system was created with our specifications, out of the original scheme and every request was answered in a short time
ProsWe use Deskero daily for incoming emails and telephone ticket to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to vary support desk staff in two differente location. The system is quick and efficient. Tracking a users ticket from beginning to end is easy and shows all responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents. the customer and technical support is good and always present
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 28, 2017

“Awesome supporting desk.”

ProsAmazing ad useful help desk ticket system. I love the way to use on web, smartphone or simply with email system. Easy to setup, use and give to the customer.
Conssmartphone app need to be better, like the notification system or simply the design. but is a my honest opinion :D
Source: GetApp
June 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 15, 2016

“Amazing App for Software Developers!”

OverallThis is an amazing app for Software Developers! So easy to use / so easy to setup! I highly advise it to anyone! Mobile App needs to be developed more! It must be more user friendly
ProsWeb Based and great customer support!
ConsMobile App is weak / requires move development
Recommendations to other buyersI highly recommend it! So easy for us and for our customers!
Source: GetApp
September 15, 2016
Randeep K.
Digital HR manager
Mining & Metals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 15, 2018

“Highly customizable cloud-based help desk and ticket support system”

ProsThe application helps in making customer service of your firm simpler. The incoming emails and queries are auto allocated. Allows exporting or importing of data. The application has simplified the process of tracking user's tickets. You will be able to check out the work of other admin staffs. Customer service and response team is very responsive. The plans are very affordable. You can use the application as your firm's knowledge base.
ConsThe absence of integration with Instagram. The graphical interface and layout look outdated and need lot of improvements.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on July 24, 2018
Hello Randeep, we just launched our new UI that brings along a much fresher look and a much improved user experience. Please contact us if you would like to try it out! Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 26, 2018

“Easy to use and excellent value”

ProsWe are a pre-seed start up and were looking for a support portal that was both good value and could offer a password protected support portal & knowledge base. Deskero does both of these things well. Customer support were also response to our needs and tweaked the plan for us. Super impressed so far. The mobile app on Android is good too.
ConsDesktop UI seems very dated to me (10 years behind?), and the mobile app doesn't allow the assignment of tickets, so, as admin, I don't get notified through the app when new tickets come in, and so have missed a few.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on March 29, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We will soon launch a totally new UI, fresher, neater and redesigned from scratch (of course you will be able to choose whether to use the new version or the legacy one). The assignment feature will be introduced in the next release of our mobile apps. Thank you and best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: GetApp
June 28, 2017

“Easy to use but so many options”

ProsThe app is great for our company's helpdesk. We have clients spread all around town with many different levels of users. This allows our whole team to stay on top of client requests as they come in.
ConsCould just be how our system is configured but modifying our views/ticket notifications is often a source of pain.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on March 8, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your review! Usually configurations for most workflows are pretty easy, but if you have any trouble please let us know and we will help you step-by-step! Best regards
Source: GetApp
June 28, 2017
jarmi i.
Asociado de marketing
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 30, 2018

“Cool tool for keep in touch wit clients”

ProsOn my favorite things is the fact that Deskero support team is acctually ther for you, in the company were i work start in touch with all the clients is difficult becuse are a lot of clients and all wants something, so we get in touch with the Deskero team and they give us some extra integrations that have been very useful.
ConsIs a not the most friendly app when you are set it, tends to get you confused and make changes is difficult, but thanks god they have a really nice support team

Vendor Response

By Deskero on July 5, 2018
Hello Jarmi, thanks for your review! Please let us know what you would change in the web application by dropping an email to support@deskero.com Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 13, 2018

“Easy to use and affordable IT ticket solution.”

ProsTicket managing. Easy user interface. Easy to keep track of problems. Able to see what other Admins are working on.
ConsHaving trouble getting users to use the application. Some feel they do not know how to navigate it too well.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on July 5, 2018
Hello, thanks for your review! Please let us know what you would change in our application by dropping an email to support@deskero.com Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 13, 2018
Margie A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 13, 2017

“Used for in-house help desk and loving it”

ProsWe have been trying different tools for managing help desk and support tickets and this is the best so far. We have all the features we like at hand and is very easy to setup and use. Our team is getting their tasks organized and ready in no time. Deskero have saved us time and effort!
ConsSo far we have not encounter problems with Deskero, we hope to find a way to see customers reports as how much support was requested for a period of time, etc. But maybe we haven't explore all the options yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
February 1, 2017

“Userfriendly app to keep track of customer questions”

OverallOur company has been using Deskero for almost 2 years. It's a user-friendly app to keep track of customer questions. You can make customisations to the platform to meet your own needs and customer service from Deskero is always fast to respond and helpful.
Source: GetApp
February 1, 2017
Luca P.
Analista senior
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 19, 2018

“Good application”

ProsClear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation. We are using the application for help desk to our customer.
ConsClear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation. We are using the application for help desk to our customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 19, 2018
Santiago M.
Founder
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2016

“Complete multichannel solution”

OverallDeskero is a easy to use solution for customer contact centers multichannel capabilities. It has, in only one environment, the capabilitiy to establish and maintain a conversation with a customer in a real multichannel environment. Any interaction is treated as a "ticket", independently of the channel. We used for twitter, facebook, chat, mail and web form. It has a very interesting social media monitor and a easy to use knowledge management library directly connected to contact management layer.
ProsEasy to use, Real multichannel.
ConsIdeal for small contact centers or pull based environment. Big ones need also complex interaction routing capabilities, not present in deskero.
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2016
Jonathan M.
Student
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 19, 2016

“They are amazing.”

OverallHello, If you need to work with a company that they care about you go for it ! They are amazing. They respect their giving words. I wanted to start a support servicing company and because I would have been between my client and their client I ask them if it was possible to add this 3 layer. The answer was positive and we work together to achieved this goal. I'm not a normal customer because the way I wanted to use their application it but the only thing I can guaranty you is that they will do everything they can to help you get the most of their platform.
ProsThe Team The value you get for the price Everything works as it supposes. Flexibility to adapt.
ConsThe only thing I don't like it is the design because there is so much space lost but maybe it helps to focus one client at the time.
Source: GetApp
February 19, 2016
Soren E.
Customer Advocate Team Leader & Product Expert
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 19, 2016

“Excellent value and feature rich!”

OverallA little over a year ago I picked Deskero over other players like Zendesk and Intercom. Why? Simply because they are customer friendly, they respond quickly and I feel the cost is very fair without being overcharged for useless features. We get exactly what we need in terms of features. We use Deskero daily, its become a great tool for us to organize tickets both internally and externally. Its one place for everything!
ProsValue for money, feature rich, the friendly support provided by Deskero staff
ConsNo native Android app.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on February 23, 2016
Hello! You can find our Android app at this link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.deskero.mobile Cheers!
Source: GetApp
February 19, 2016
Danilo F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 1, 2018

“A simple yet powerful ticketing software, supercharged”

ProsThe simplicity of use. It's clear and user friendly, clean and it reminds me everything, it's the best companion for ticketing
ConsI don't like the ui colors/style,i think the colors are not perfect but this is only a little problem

Vendor Response

By Deskero on August 7, 2018
Hello Danilo, thanks for your review, we are glad you like our software. About the colours, you can choose between a large variety of schemes that can make it look exactly as you want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 1, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 28, 2017

“Not complete”

ProsIts easy too use but not complete maybe he is only not complete in trial version i don't test the full version.
ConsIts easy too use and simple interfaces, u can create a ticket without any diffucult. But not complete and not easy for the rest.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on November 29, 2017
Thanks for your review! The features are limited depending on the plan you started your trial on. To test and use all the available features we recommend to upgrade to Premium plan. Thank you, kind regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 28, 2017
Silvia P.
Software Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
July 6, 2017

“Easy to use ticketing system”

ProsWe introduced Deskero in our company with the purpose of tracking all customers requests (calls, emails, tickets, etc.) in a single, easy-to-use software. Deskero accomplished all this: it is extremely easy to use, it has several functions that we use daily and make the difference in saving time (for example importing tickets from email addresses and sorting them between agents giving precise rules). The customer support is efficient.
ConsSome functions should also be present for non-premium plans, such as "merge tickets" function. The reporting section should be improved.
Source: GetApp
July 6, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: GetApp
June 30, 2017

“Easy to use ticketing system”

ProsSimple, easy-to-use. Good customer support, making adjustments to the system is easy and cheap. Monthly cost is ok.
ConsData-export doesn't work very well, is really the raw data. Reports are rather limited. Layout of automatic mails is rather limited.

Vendor Response

By Deskero on March 8, 2018
Hello! Thanks for your review! You can actually export tickets in Excel/CSV format as well. We offer 30+ different reports and you can create custom ones too. The email notification layout is 100% editable in full HTML. Thank you!
Source: GetApp
June 30, 2017
Luca D.
IT Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2019

“An effecient system to manage help-desk activities ”

ProsDeskero allows to manage help-desk tickets via web and mobile phone. It's a valid tool to be close your customers.
ConsUnfortunately is not totally free, but it's really a good investment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2019
Dylan S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017

“IT use”

ProsEasy to use, easy to organize your tickets. Great for keeping track of work and interfacing with clients.
Consmost of my complaints have been resolved by the Deskero team customizing the platform to meet our needs.
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017
Gabriele R.
Sistemista Informatico
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 23, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 23, 2018
Daniele T.
Telesales & Customer Service
Oil & Energy, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017

“DESKERO”

ProsVery easy and intuitive program. It's a perfect back office management tool. I strongly recommend it.
ConsNone, I love it and I don't feel that there are things I would change from what I have seen.
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017
Nicola S.
Responsabile ICT
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
February 16, 2017

“Complete and frendly ticketing system”

OverallWe have been using Deskero for more than two years; we use it for our employees tickets in our two locations as well as for our customers. We are very pleased with its work. The first configuration was very intuitive. Using it on a daily basis we have found that it is user-friendly both for those who open tickets and for those who receive, allocate and manage them.
Recommendations to other buyersI recommend it to anyone in need of a comprehensive tool to manage ticketing.
Source: GetApp
February 16, 2017
Antonio L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 22, 2016

“Fast, professional and modern App!”

OverallIf developers will improves stability in Android version this App will be perfect. There are 2 points to improve that i will describe in the next session.
ProsThis App is very fast, simple to use but in the same time it is professional and modern.
Cons1) Sometimes when the App not find an internet connection and goes offline, it is impossibile to use it unless you do a forced quit and restart the App. 2) Often chat session not enter and remain the message loggin...
Source: GetApp
March 22, 2016
Jonathan H.
Adjunct Lecturer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 18, 2016

“Deskero Team Goes Above!”

OverallThis software is above and beyond what we expected. The team is dedicated to their clients and has always been very responsive to our needs! Deskero is a great ticketing system that scales with your company. They offer quite a few different plans and customizations to work for you and your clients.
ProsGreat user/client experience, great customer service, easy to integrate, great for your clients,
ConsMinor bugs here and there that the Deskero team has been very good about fixing immediately.
Source: GetApp
February 18, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 27, 2019

“Great Software”

OverallCustomer support , a way for the to reach us and track the status of their issue.
ProsIt really takes out the hassle of handling customer complaints and the issues they are facing. We get to support them fast with this.
ConsActually nothing found so far as it really gives you everything you need
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 17, 2019

“Been an amazing experience”

OverallDeskero makes it so easy to see through your customers needs and gives you the ground for improving the experience of your customers.
ProsIt's really easy to get used to the UI. Even the basic package has all the necessary functions to make your life easier ofc with the bigger ones it gets even more comfortable. The customer support responds fast and i don't have to have rounds and rounds of emails/messages before i get my answer. Really nice!
ConsIt was all good so far so nothing i could say here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 17, 2019
Donato Junior P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 3, 2018

“excellent”

ProsI'm starting to use free version and now after 30 min, I decide to upgrade to paid version. I think that is the right version for my business.
Consthe upgrade and the performance. I think is very simple to use and fast ... I never found a software with these two
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 3, 2018
Sean P.
Sessional Lecturer
Higher Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 15, 2017

“Everything you need in a knowledge base system”

ProsDeskero is super easy to use! We now use it as our primary knowledge base platform. The client area/front-end looks great even when uncustomised.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 15, 2017
Matteo C.
Supporto tecnico
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2017
Andrea S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017

Source: GetApp
June 22, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 29, 2018

“is very easy to use”

Prosthe connection is smart and easy, the notification are immediately and puntual, my count is free and don´t have idea for the prices.
Consthe platform need other colours to assuagement other activities or other specifications, are interesting see the union be the platform and de mail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017

“Amazing and simple software”

ProsThis is very amazing and simple software! So easy to use and so easy to setup. I think I'll still have the functions a few days with demo, then I'll buy it.
ConsI would add Instagram in addiction to Facebook and Twitter in social monitor and I would develop more Mobile App
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017
Stephen A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 12, 2017

“Finally found a simple, clean/clear ticketing system .”

ProsClear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.
ConsNothing major so far. It would refresh itself a little faster. Perhaps additional notifications. I have yet to use the Android app, so many of these concerns might be fixed via that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 12, 2017
cesra v.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 10, 2018

“Useful app”

ProsI like this app, is helping me a lot with my work, thank u for this deskero u are making my life more easiest
Consmaybe the way where u have to create an account, but is not big deal because people can login from facebook and gmail
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 10, 2018
Luis Servando R.
Security Analyst
Computer & Network Security, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
April 21, 2017

“awesome app”

Prosyou can follow all the service request on the app, it is perfect for all kind of business and also easy to use
Consthe bad thing about this app is that in the free trail you are not able to personalize the messages that are sent to the customer.
Source: GetApp
April 21, 2017
Juan Esteban L.
Jefe de Consultoria
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 13, 2018

“Really friendly experience”

ProsWhat i've liked the most is how easy everything is setup on the platform, as well as how neat everything looks. Also our customers have been really happy about this tools and are looking forward to use it onwards.
ConsThere have been some complaints about the amount of emails that have been generated from our side, but i think that for this follow up is better to have more than less.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 13, 2018
Remi B.
IT Platform Manager - Motortrade
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 31, 2018

“Easy & Powerfull”

ProsIt is easy to use, easy to setup and support is very responsive. It is a smooth integration. It is alvailable and fast as well so nothing to worry
ConsNothing really. reporting could be improved but the minimum is there. we should have the stats of chat per device (mobile or desktop)

Vendor Response

By Deskero on June 6, 2018
Hello Remi, thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! We will take into consideration your suggestion about the chat analytics. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 31, 2018
Samuele D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 23, 2018

“Deskero, the friendly Help Desk everyone wants”

ProsI use Deskero daily and I can say that it's the best solution for your help desk! The team that it's following the project is made up of young people that love to keep in touch with their customers. Never seen such a responsive team, they actually use emails like an instant messaging app, always ready to answer your questions. For the quality level they offer, the cost is minimum
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 23, 2018
Marco T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
February 19, 2016

“Best Support Ever”

OverallThe system is ready to use in ever situation and fully customizable ( Power Solution). I'm really sure about the succesful experience it's increase by the staff kwnoledge that reflects the mission of the app.
ProsThe Particularry the Ticket page form.
ConsWe need the possibility to use Deskero to contact also our providers in order to complete the message exchange all in one app.
Source: GetApp
February 19, 2016
Brad N.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 8, 2019

“Nice Interface and easy to use”

ProsThe interface was real easy to navigate and directly to the point.
ConsFew for features for small single startup businesses
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Networking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 18, 2019

“Deskero Review”

ProsEasy Use & multi language for people how don't understand
ConsPricing could be a problem because of the agents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 18, 2019
Michele L.
Titolare dell'azienda
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 25, 2019

“Fantastic discovery”

ProsIn a moment you set the essential parameters and you are already operational. Good use of the masks and very intuitive use. Also the options set by default are good
ConsThe assistance work is complete and speedy. Can give quick answers to customers in need I would have nothing to report negative
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 25, 2019