Who Uses This Software?

Amazon merchants , available for Amazon US, CA, UK, DE, FR, IT, ES, JP, MX marketplace.


Average Ratings

32 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $25.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • BQool
  • www.bqool.com
  • Founded 2012
  • Taiwan

About Amazon Repricing Central

BQool Repricing Central makes it easy for you, Amazon sellers, to optimize their pricing strategies and efforts, turning your Amazon selling business into a profitable endeavor. The tool monitors your competitors and detect any pricing activity and automatically adjusts the price of your products so that you are able to keep up but still ensure that you gain significant profit and improve your sales as well as your sellers rank. *Update: Now with InventoryLab Synchronization


Amazon Repricing Central Features

  • Channel Analysis
  • Competing Product Analysis
  • Forecasting
  • Market Analysis
  • Multi-Store Management
  • Price List Management
  • Price Optimization Automation
  • Pricing Analytics
  • Profitability Analysis
  • Scenario Planning

Amazon Repricing Central Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra-loader

Does what it's supposed to. A bit of a clunky interface. Occasionally buggy UX. Does reprice.

Apr 13, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Reprices just like it says. Costs a lot less than competing options. Essential to survive on Amazon. Does reprice like it's supposed to. I've found a few times where I could have sworn it did not reprice my products. However, this could have been because I'm on the reprice every 15 minutes (not 5 minutes) plan.

You can set rules for all different types of situations (which you can't do with certain competing software at a much higher price).

Overall, for what you pay, it does well. Better options may be out there at higher price points.

Cons: The interface is a tad buggy and unprofessional. For example, sometimes you get a "-" instead of seeing your inventory for a rare few items.

It also has a weird glitch where you the top of the screen follows as you scroll down - but it's not supposed to do that.

If you click on the button that activates repricing, sometimes it just keeps loading and it's not clear if you've actually activated or not.

None of these are dealbreakers. You just refresh the page or check your inventor on Amazon.

I also tried to contact customer service 1-2x, but got no response.

Again, no glaring issues. But all small stuff that should be cleaned up.

Overall: I was able to reprice my items and sell them faster than I would doing so manually. So I got what's advertised and implied.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Dan. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to improvise, in order to provide a better user experience. Please do no hesitate to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool.

The concept is great, but there are some critical features missing.

Apr 10, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the price and the layout of the website. I like the concept of the site, and some of the advanced functionality and rule customization.

Cons: The critical features that are missing:
1. I should be able to easily click a link on the dashboard to filter by listings with competitors priced below mine.
2. There should be a way to automate changing products between pricing strategies depending on whether or not there's a buy box. The way I compete is very different depending on whether or not there is.
3. In one of my rules I'm competing with the lowest price. There's an option to define a rule when all competitors are below Min Price & above Max Price. This should be two different settings, because if everyone is below my min price, or everyone is above my max price, I want the rule to behave differently.

Overall: I like the price and the layout of the site. I don't like that this survey won't let me change the information about myself that it pulled from my linked in profile. My job associated with that profile has nothing to do with my amazon business.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At the default filters, listings which are not at lowest price can help to sort out the listings that competitors priced below yours. More features will be introduced in our future updates. Please do not hesitate to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool!

Great product, but there are some bugs to work out.

Apr 17, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ability to upload my costs and set minimum prices, so I never lose profit by an automatic reprice. This gives me the ability to choose when I have to clear out at a low price. Importing is key for me, because I have to have the ability to quickly setup repricing for my expanding catalog.

Cons: It seems to default to beat other sellers by a penny or more. This creates a race to the bottom against other sellers with repricers. When trying to adjust this to match the other sellers price (-0.00), there is a nasty side-effect. I also have settings to maximize profit, so that when the seller I am competing against disappears, my price should move up to right-under the next seller. However, when I am matching the low seller price, it doesn't stick there. It bounces between matching the low seller, and heading up the one penny under the next seller (because of the max profit rules). This constantly bounces me in and out of the buy box. In order to stay in the buy box, I have to either price one penny lower than the buy box owner creating a price war, or turn of the setting that maximizes the profit when the buy box owner disappears... but then I am stuck at a low price, when I could be making more money.

Overall: I feel like I just answered this question in my review.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Peter! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us to improve further. ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and keeping our customers competitive in the Buy Box is always our priority. Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you very much for choosing BQool.

Best Amazon Repricer I've Ever Used

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The repricing is amazingly fast and the dashboard gives you a great overview of what's working and whats not. From the dashboard view you always know how many products have sold in the last week, month or year, your best sellers and your Buy Box percentage. I can't think of another repricer that has so many robust features for this good of a price.

Cons: I wish the dashboard and the file upload feature were a bit more functional. There are some quality of life problems with the software that need to be solved before I'd consider BQool perfect. For the dashboard I can quickly see how many products aren't in the Buy Box but there's no clickable link to take me to those products that aren't in the Buy Box. And the file upload feature doesn't output the ASIN column which would seem like a simple no brainer to me. BQool is an Amazon repricing software but when you export your products it doesn't display the Amazon Serial Identification Number, not sure how the ball was dropped on that one. Other than that it's a great piece of software that any business should be using despite the quality of life problems.

Overall: A lightning fast repricer with tons of features at an affordable price

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 24, 2018

Hello Brandon, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us to improvise in future update. Feel free to check out our resources page and contact our support if you have any questions, we'd love to help! Thank you for choosing Repricing Central.

Great tool to keep pricing competitive

Jan 05, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: No app for the phone.

Overall: We took the plunge with using a repricer in 2016 - something we swore we would never do. But as our number of items offered grew, we found the need for a repricer to be well worth the upfront cost. Now when we add a new product, we head straight to Bqool to add in our mins, max, and costs. The rest is taken care of for us and a large part of the babysitting has been lifted from our shoulders.

Vendor Response

by BQool on March 15, 2018

Dear Holly, First of all, thank you for being on board with us, we appreciate you have chosen our products. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are glad to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for choosing Bqool.

The software works great but is confusing and difficult to set up

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It works well and rarely has glitches. You get what is promised in the payment terms and the search/sort functions are thorough.

Cons: No app!! The rules are difficult to get through, and sometimes are not descriptive enough when deciding how to price. I'm often wondering whether I've created the rule the way I had intended.

Overall: Better sales and profit, improved competitive advantage

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Ashley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We hope you'd get in touch with our support so that we could guide you on the settings, there is also numerous resource content on our support page. We're glad that Repricing Central has improved your business, thank you for choosing BQool!

im somewhat happy with it

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: i like the fact that i can upload an inventory file quick and be able to plug in all the information that bqool requires.

Cons: it does not put my price under the same condition or better if I have very good used book compares and undercuts book that's used good not very good like mine.

Overall: i was able to save some time.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Ilyass, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will work on more improvements in future update. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our support. Thank you for choosing BQool.

Total waste of time and money. Horrendous customer service

Feb 08, 2018
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: Completely ineffective, ridiculously overpriced rubbish. Extortionate considering its nothing more than a system that sends automated emails

Overall: I did not get any benefit from the software.

Vendor Response

by BQool on March 15, 2018

Dear Tim, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and it is our goal to make sure every customer receives the best possible service. We would like to get in touch with you, kindly e-mail us at support@bqool.com and we will do the best we can to resolve the matter. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.We look forward to speaking with you.

Easy to use, set min and max by percentage, get starts in minutes

Apr 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to set minimum and maximum by percentage, from pulled in prices
Calculator shows profit achieved at min and max price - allows for fees and vat

Cons: Upload requires to much info - would be better if you could download - add missing info then re-upload

Overall: Price match quickly and easily

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hello Tamsyn. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improvise in our future update. Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions. It's great to have you with us, thanks for choosing BQool.

Extremely helpful tool for Amazon sellers.

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is easy to use and delivers the exact functionality described. It's a valuable asset for our Amazon store.

Cons: The software works as advertised and it's affordable. If you are looking for repricing software for Amazon, I highly recommend this software.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Daniel! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Reading this kind of feedback is indeed very rewarding! We would love to continue providing great service and products to awesome customer like you. Thank you for choosing BQool.

Robust for the price.

Apr 10, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Price is great and it definitely does what it needs to. They give you exactly what you need and no more. It doesn't need a bunch of bells and whistles to do what it needs to do.

Cons: It could update faster and be us based. Running a report could be a little easier and straightforward. They could give better trials for other services that they sell.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Brandon, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us to improve further. Thank you for choosing BQool!

We have trailed other repricers and found BQOOL to be the easiest to start with.

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The basic start up options to begin repricing right away. This helped us a lot to get off the ground. We were able to start repricing without deep knowledge of the software right at the get-go. As we continued to use the repricer, we began learning more advanced features that helped our goals.

Cons: No way to organize groups by alphabetical order. A notification when a competitor's price is below min would be nice.

Overall: Frees up my time to do other things instead of worrying about price and buy box.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Nguyen! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us to improvise in future product updates. Thank you for choosing BQool!

Capterra-loader

Favorite Repricing Software on the Market

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The feature set is well thought out and exactly what I needed.
My sales on Amazon jumped almost immediately from using Bqool.
Once set up there is very little that you have to do.

Cons: It is a little bit of a learning process but well worth the investment of time.
It is a bit more expensive then some of the options out there but also not the most expensive.

Overall: Immediate sales on Amazon after setting up and implementing the software. I no longer have to reprice by hand, everything is automated for the most part.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 19, 2018

Dear Robert, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're glad that Repricing Central has been a great help to your business. Nothing is more rewarding than seeing your sales grow! Please always contact our support, and check out our resources page if you have any doubts. Thank you for choosing BQool.

Sales increased by almost 20% in the first week. Great value!

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It works, listings are repriced the way I would like them to be repriced. Rules are easily set up and edited when needed. Love the ability to schedule a pause , and start again.

Cons: No easy button to read my mind on how I would like items to be repriced. Unfortunately there are no real easy buttons. Take the time to learn the software and it does get easier.

Overall: Increased sales and profits. Peace of mind that listings are staying competitive and not racing to the bottom.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 19, 2018

Hi Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed our product and saw instant results in sales! Your feedback is highly appreciated, it helps us to improvise in our future product update. Please feel free to contact our support if you have questions, or visit our resources page. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're glad to have you with us, thanks for choosing BQool.

Ease of use and Customer support has been great

Apr 10, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to understand and navigate the software. There interface has some good filters and options to customize it for my business needs. The BQool community is also very helpful which is a value add

Cons: Need higher tiers to get some basic options, but they do offer some good choices. Currently our SKUs are below a threshold for some added functionality. They do offer some alternative solutions that have helped bridge the gap.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Jeremy! Thank you for leaving us a great review. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding! Thank you for choosing BQool.

Great experience, it does everything I needed it to and has been very effecient

Jul 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact that I can auto update my listings based on a range has been fantastic! It has really helped allow me to boost my sales and become more profitable by giving me the ability to compete.

Cons: There are a few items every now and then that the software doesn't recognize from Amazon, but other than that it's been great.

Overall: It has allowed me to automate something that I was ding manually and save me quite a bit of time while helping me to become more competitive.

Tremendous value!

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I was an Appeagle user for a few years and paid 6 times as much per month for what in the end was a slightly inferior product. I was hesitant to make a change because of the potential disruption to my business. However, it was seamless and I found I was getting better results for a fraction of the price.

Cons: Haven't found one yet. I've been super pleased with my experience. Perhaps it logs me out too quickly?

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Gregory, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're glad you came on board with us! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

I was using repricer express but have seen greater sales after switching to bqool

Apr 11, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its cheap and easy to use, it reprices every 15 mins also which is good. I like the profit calculator its a really useful tool.

Cons: Automations? I used to have automations with repricer express for removing old stock, I cannot find this feature on bqool?

Overall: More sales, faster repricing, and it automatically sets up new products - setting min and max values from the preset price of the product. It helps show buy box competitiveness also.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Daniel. First of all, thank you for being on board with us, we appreciate you have chosen our products. We work hard to meet expectations like yours and stay competitive in the Buy Box! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support. Thank you for choosing BQool!

Capterra-loader

Great tool to boost sales and efficiency

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Straightforward to get up and running. Runs 24/7/365 resulting in increased sales. The profit calculator is useful and does a more thorough job than repricing alternatives.

Cons: Amazon keeps releasing automated repricing functionality on its platform. I hate to give Amazon more data about my business, but I am beginning to question whether I need to pay a third-party for repricing or not.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 20, 2018

Hi Logan. Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns. Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool.

Great bang for your buck. Poor CS. UI not the greatest but works.

Apr 16, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Compared to other repricing tools the main advantage is the price. It has the basic functions that you would expect but the price is unbeatable.

Cons: Bulk action is tricky. Sometimes you end up changing listings that you did not intend to.
CS is very poor.
User interface is very basic and not very friendly.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Dear Fernando, thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and it helps us to improve further. We'd like to get in touch with you, please contact our support. Thank you for choosing BQool.

Easy to use, fast and stable site for improving sales on Amazon!

Apr 16, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Friendly interface. A few minutes is enough to fully understand how price managment works, also the short tutorial is helpful, when you have doubts

Cons: I think that there should be more possibilities to set up a buy box price. Also, sales statistics are quite often incorect.

Overall: Greater control over price setting

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Bartlomiej, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions, we're here to help. Thank you for choosing BQool.

I like the fact that I do not need to update pricing on my own.

Apr 17, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: sorting feature is great and so is the profit and ROI info. I wish that it would show FBA estimated cost as well

Cons: the entry level ( my membership) min price mass update is useless. Why would you set up an equation to set the min price to ( Cost + shipping) - %. this make no sense.

Overall: time savings

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 19, 2018

Hi Sven, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improvise in our future product update. Please do not hesitate to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool Repricing Central.

Bqool has absolutely improved our sales without sacrificing profits,

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Intuitive and easy to use. Frequent price updates keeps us competitive up to the minute. Also love the price calculators which are very helpful in setting prices.

Cons: Not a thing that I dislike about this app. Of course if the price were lower that would be aome more reason to recommend it

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Ben. Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing BQool.

So far so good! No major complaints yet.

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Gets the job done for what I signed up for. Allows me to not worry or think about pricing my items at all. Set it and forget it.

Cons: When I am adding a bunch of sku's at once it's rather difficult to mass edit or update. Which makes me tend to forget to go into the platform and update prices.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 19, 2018

Hey Ryan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our support. We're glad Repricing Central has been a great help to your business. Thanks for choosing BQool.

Absolutely fantastic Product and Service!

Apr 18, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use and effective!! Sales have gone up since it has been set up and yu dont have to keep watching inventory to compete with buy box

Cons: Not much yet maybe the longer I use it I will see something I do not like. I will figure that out when it happens

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 20, 2018

Hi Martin! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review! We're glad that Repricing Central has boosted your sales. If you have any questions or see something you're not happy about, please let us know by contacting our support. Thank you very much for choosing BQool.

Quality product to help keep track

Jan 18, 2017
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Nice product that does a good job of helping you not have to monitor constantly your pricing. Does take a little bit a time at beginning to understand the settings and get the results you want but like anything of course there is a learning curve. Would suggest just pricing a handful of products first to see what results you get.

Vendor Response

by BQool on March 15, 2018

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We would love to continue providing great service and products to awesome customer like you. Thank you for choosing Bqool.

Good re-pricing software

Jan 18, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I've enjoyed using Bqool, it's a good software program that seems to work with very few glitches. It did take a little time adjusting after the last upgrade and I do miss the sort feature to be able to look at items at their min or max price.

Vendor Response

by BQool on March 15, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Jeremy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. You may also send your feedback to us via support@bqool.com. Thank you for choosing Bqool.

Very good support. Easy to use.

Apr 11, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to set up and good support. Interface is very intuitive. I haven't yet used it to the fullest extent so I cannot comment on the advanced features.

Cons: I would like to be able to combine North American marketplaces into one subscription. I was told I would have to pay a subscription for each of .CA and .COM.

Overall: Was able to be automatically competitive with my pricing and sell more items.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Dear Annette, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad that Repricing Central has improved your business, thank you for choosing BQool!

I came from a more expensive repricer, and was pleased with the bulk edits and profit calculations

Apr 18, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the bulk edits, profit calculations, being able to upload buy costs, I'm excited to try the bulk edit for ROI

Cons: It feels a little time consuming to get going, I wish there was a default repricing I could set that would automatically apply to any new listings.

Overall: Automated repricing so that I can focus on more important aspects of my business

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 19, 2018

Hello Hannah, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Feel free to check out our resources page and contact our support if you have any questions, we'd love to help! Thank you for choosing Repricing Central.

Capterra-loader

After I put all of my information in BQool I noticed my sales go up the next day.

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Adding your information is very easy to do and once it is all setup the program does a great job. I have noticed an increase in sales the day after I set it up.

Cons: So far there is not anything that I don't like about this software. It is like having a person working for me 24 hours a day.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 19, 2018

Hi Janet! It is amazing to read a 5 star review like this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're extremely glad that Repricing Central works wonder for you! Feel free to check out our resources page and contact support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool.

does what it says, and has automated our repricing for good!

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: automation, adding to the most essential tool for amazon sellers. rest at ease knowing your product won't be under or oversold on it's price.

Cons: quite a steep learning curve, to understand, tool and rules. need to check in at least once a week to make sure it's all working correctly.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Jim. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please do not hesitate to contact our support if you have any questions. Thanks for choosing BQool.

Implementing Bqool was an instant increase in revenue as they adjusted pricing up (as well as down).

Apr 11, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the feature rich options that Bqool includes with their service at reasonable fees for a growing company.

Cons: I wish the new feature to set bulk pricing by ROI or % Profit Margin was available in all plan tiers.

Overall: Automated pricing software for management of a 600 item inventory.

Vendor Response

by BQool on April 18, 2018

Hi Dana, thank you for leaving us a review and a high recommendation. Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions. We would love to continue providing great service and products to awesome customer like you. Thank you for choosing BQool.