Sprinklr Platform Ratings

Overall
4.2/5
Ease of Use
3.7/5
Customer Service
3.9/5

About Sprinklr Platform

Sprinklrs mission is to help the worlds most loved brands create happy customers. We do this with the worlds first Customer Experience Management (CXM) platform, which enables one-to-one, human connections at scale across 25+ different communication channels such as Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. Headquartered in New York City with 1,400 employees in 22 offices, Sprinklr works with more than 1,200 of the worlds most valuable brands, including: McDonalds, Nike and Microsoft. Learn more about Sprinklr Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Daniel H.
Brand Marketing
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Awesome social automation platform. Insane amount of features, and plenty of customizable options.”

ProsManagement team and customer service is outstanding. As they build their product, you can genuinely tell they want to succeed. The product is extremely flexible, and able to meet the needs of a wide array of users on a social team - from designers, who can directly upload assets into a repository, to copywriters, who can upload copy into the posts for approval, etc. Reporting is outstanding, and covers off all major needs of an enterprise social team.
ConsThe occasional bug, but nothing a quick refresh can't solve. Biggest issue is some of the less intuitive features or questions are not able to be answered by their reps since they are still learning the product. However, their response time is always exceptional and they continue to work on the issue or education until there is a solve. Finally, we were fortunate enough to shell out for the enterprise solution, but it is on the expensive side. More cost effective credentialing significantly impact the features, which is a bummer for teams who can't afford the top level tiers.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Soup-to-nuts social CMS tool”

OverallWe have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support the (expensive) tool, then I think it is definitely worth it.
ProsSprinklr has every feature a social media marketer could need - in the publishing, listening and reporting categories. Its robust system allows us to publish to 120+ social assets simultaneously - a HUGE time saver for the company.
ConsSprinklr's system is so thorough that it can feel intimidating or overwhelming to use. There are so many options to accomplish a goal it can be difficult to know where to start.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Everything A Big Business Needs”

OverallIf you can afford it, I'd reccomend getting every module from Sprinklr to help manage your social media. But you have to have a dedicated team to learn and manage it and use it every day, otherwise it's a waste of money.
ProsYou can do EVERYTHING from Sprinklr. It has features and modules that can easily make it your one-stop shop for marketing.
ConsIt's an ever-growing platform, so you'll occasionally run into bugs. That wouldn't be an issue if Support wasn't understaffed, causing some tickets to not get picked up right away, or be sent off to the engineering team for months.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“super scheduler”

Prosi really like all of the features offered by sprinklr. So easy to schedule content and not have to worry about pushing it live yourself. Tagging features help determine best performing content and analytics aspect is very helpful. Platform is extra helpful if you have an Instagram business profile because it will pull in your IG story metrics. Otherwise, those will not be captured and you need to pull manually.
Conscreating widgets in the analytics function can be tricky and not always the easiest to set up. Once you get the hang of it, you're golden and ready to dive into your performance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Great software”

OverallI'd use Sprinklr again for other clients. I hope in the future their tech support becomes a bit more developed.
ProsThis software is easy to use and easy to customize. Our team was able to develop rules in the rule engine to make our community management processes as streamlined as possible. We also established in-depth labels for outbound content which aided in reporting.
ConsThe customer service / technical support team could be hard to work with at times. Sometimes they did not understand our issue and others they took a very long time to return a response.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Great platform, okay customer service ”

OverallGreat software. We use for many clients. If CS approved, it'd be great.
ProsThis tool is easy to use. New members of our team are easily onboarded on to the software and can work autonomously.
ConsThe customer service team is not very good. Should you run into a technical error, it will take a long time to fix.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Will L.
Business Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“A social deck that works!”

ProsI love how it can be used to monitor and respond to the high volume of conversations happening across multiple social media channels. Separate message traffic into queues and set workflows to route conversations to the right teams. Tag messages using custom macros and rules and view conversation threads.
ConsDoesn't capture all social media platforms and I feel the reporting could be a little more robust and have more KPI trackers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Customer Care use is easy to use”

OverallIt's more practical on the customer care end. It allows for more features to make the most out of reporting and collecting the data.
ProsThey are always making improvements and providing webinars to help with newest features. When the new features are rolled out, they are always set up to be easy to use.
ConsYou would really need to pay the top dollar to get what will work best on both marketing and customer care ends.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Ksenia B.
HR manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“My experience with Sprinklr”

OverallWe're able to promptly and effectively respond to all social media inquiries across all of the social media websites we utilize for our business. Along with this, we can quickly pull analytical insights to determine what it and is not working for us.
ProsHow it combines all social media sites. Rather than having to search through each social media platform, potentially missing key comments by users, Sprinklr brings all of those comments into one, easy to use platform. Additionally, Sprinklr allows you to use tagging, which makes for easy analytical reviews with specific campaigns being currently run as well as comparison to previous campaigns.
ConsStill working out some glitches. Instagram direct messages do not currently pull through and that would be very helpful if that was resolved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Strong social publishing tool”

ProsThe analytics capabilities are stronger than competing products in terms of exporting data and organizing dashboards. After a training session, it's not that hard to use.
ConsFrequent issues with lag time on post tags being updated and analytics dashboards not working. Customer service/ support team is horrible. I usually end up figuring out the solution for them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Avatar Image
catherine c.
Marketing Communication Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“a wonderful and powerful tool”

Prosthe Social Listening work flow is great It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms, Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.
Consmaybe it takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool. but once you get used to using the software the benefits and the use you can give it is incredibly good!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017

“ Powerful tool once you understand how to use it.”

OverallIn-depth and actionable social listening. Ease of use with multiple community managers.
ProsI love the Social Listening work flow. It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms.
ConsIt's tricky to master the UX. Takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool. Training videos or technical support were lacking when compared to other tools in this category.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Pretty Darn Good Social Media Software”

OverallThey have the best analytics and reporting of all the social marketing vendors I've used. The software itself is easy to use and has tons of useful data.
ProsIt's easy to use and has really changed to help modern marketers harness the power of social media.
ConsIt's on the expensive side and if you're with a small company, it's a tough sell.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Danielle B.
social media manager
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Robust features - but hard to navigate on your own ”

OverallOverall Sprinklr is a powerful tool if you can learn how to squeeze all you can out of the software, but for that, it requires a lot of training and implementation time
ProsFeatures are robust, you can schedule content as well as manage to advertise directly through Sprinklr itself without having to manage content within each platform. 1 stop shop for all your social and advertising needs.
ConsExpensive requires a lot of implementation time, need to have a representative fly out to train your team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Pamela S.
Account Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“A must for any social media/account manager ”

ProsI use Sprinklr to schedule social media posts for work and I love it. It's very easy to store and organize assets, track performance and monitor daily activity. I'd honestly be lost without Sprinklr - it makes things so much easier.
ConsIn terms of analytics, they're not always up to date. In a perfect world, they would be - but I understand that loading that information takes time. Usually within a week (sometimes less), the numbers are completely accurate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Love sprinklr”

OverallMy employer has started using this platform in the last 6 months. I can say that it has changed the way we work in the social media department. We are more productive and able to help our customers who reach out on social media alot faster.
ProsI love being able to access all of the social media platforms my company uses in one place.
ConsI did not like the fact you had so many messages to respond to as once.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Hannah P.
Clinician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“hard to navigate”

ProsI like that I am able to track all of my company's social media platforms through one simple interface. I also like that multiple coworkers can access the platform simultaneously to provide and allow for effective collaboration.
ConsThe learning curve is extremely steep and while customer service offers support, it can be very difficult to master.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Incredibly robust and customizable platform -- and a great support staff (which you'll need)”

ProsI've used Sprinklr on the enterprise level. This platform has more features and functionality than any other social platform I've ever used. Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.
ConsBecause Sprinklr is SO robust and deep with its functionality, it's not incredibly easy to just jump in and use. Power users can absolutely get everything they need, but more casual users will need to lean heavily on the support staff for questions and implementing new functions. The sales rep/support rep I've worked with is incredibly attentive and thorough though, which solved any problems or questions I've had immediately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Avatar Image
Hamza E.
Founder
Furniture, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Good but expensive”

ProsBefore I start to work here in my current job, I had an online flower store. At that time I've used Sprinkle for managing my social media channels and it helped me so much. The ability to showing audience profile valuable. With this feature you're being able to see your customers diversity. The other features are really helpful and easy to use as well but my favorite is audience profile.
ConsAfter I've used Sprinklr a couple of month, the price started to get not affordable for me. This is also related with the economic crisis in my country but it's pretty expensive by comparison with other tools though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Jennifer R.
Moderation specialist
Broadcast Media, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2019

“Stable platform”

OverallI love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.
ProsIt's ease of use! The ability to use tabs to separate different pages I need to moderate.
ConsHotkeys would be nice to have when using for moderation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2019
Kaylee D.
Editorial Associate
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019

“Using Sprinklr to Publish to Social Media”

ProsSprinklr has great metrics and allows you to monitor engagements on posts through categorized groups. You are able to organize how you see this engagement in a variety of ways, making it possible to easily get through responses to commenters and raise problems.
ConsGetting set up on Sprinklr can take a bit of time. It is not as clearly intuitive as some of the other publishing platforms I have used. In addition, it is hard to tag others in Facebook/LinkedIn posts when publishing through Sprinklr, as the platform isn't integrated enough to correctly tag.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“It's incredible how much Sprinklr can do.”

ProsMostly easy to use, incredibly in depth analytics and reporting, robust feature set across all social networks.
ConsIt does so much it can get overwhelming. It does require some training to really become an advanced user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Sprinklr Review”

OverallAs a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our social content consolidated into one space. The social listening tools are probably the aspect my team enjoys the most. Using Sprinklr has definitely given us the opportunity for more robust reporting.
ProsGreat customer service! And a very easy product to integrate into your social channel management. It's easy to upload content and use the tool as a means of approving and getting content live.
ConsWe occasionally ran into bugs, but the service team was able to address our issues right away.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Edd U.
Vice President, Social Media Marketing
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Great actionable insight”

ProsVast amounts of data, but packaged in a way that insight become usable.
ConsSetup can be tricky, but staff always available to help
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Sprinklr Review for Advertising Agency”

ProsThe best feature of Sprinklr is easy access to all of our buys and creative assets for each Paid Social campaign. It also allows for seamless collaboration between us as a media agency, our creative agency, and the clients.
ConsThe biggest challenge with this software is the learning curve for onboarding, as well as the challenges around determining what party is responsible for each aspect of the campaign. However, most of these issues have been resolved over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Maritza M.
Digital Analyst
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016

“A great tool for moderation and content management! ”

OverallThe team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set up alerts, and measure. We also work to manage all content through Sprinklr.
ProsGreat for creating filters and different ways to cut and slice the mentions data. The moderation team can efficiently see all conversations and respond within the tool. The content is easy to upload and manage. The overview for social listening also works great to provide high-level and more in-depth analytics.
ConsFor someone who has limited knowledge of social queries and Boolean logic, it can be hard to get used to the set-up to create queries and keywords. Depending on your mentions limit, you might not be able to track all competitor conversations.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016
Rakesh N.
Moderation Associat3e
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Easy and simple all in one social media platform”

ProsEasy to integrate all the social media platform in one application and pull out data through out.
ConsIt takes time to pull in lot of data or old data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time. ”

ProsIt's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.
ConsSteep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Stacey B.
Social Media ' Communication Strategist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Great”

OverallIt has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.
ProsWe have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Continuously Innovative”

ProsSprinklr has continued to innovate as the social media industry has changed, which is something we have found really valuable. The software changes to meet the needs of our clients.
ConsYou have to be working with a certain amounts of accounts/clients to really make the investment worth it, as an agency.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Florence L.
Social strategy manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Complex UI, reoccurring reporting glitches ”

ProsSprinklr houses a lot of features. Engineers respond to new products offered on platforms like Facebook very quickly by replicating that on Sprinklr.
ConsReporting dashboards are always broken. Unreliable numbers forces media planners to use the actual ads platform instead of the Sprinklr tool we pay for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Alison B.
Social media manager
Public Policy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 14, 2017

“Fun and engaging”

ProsThe dynamic presentation, eye catching and informative windows are great for events, would be practical.
ConsCost for our small international organization would be too high, would need a budget version of Sprinklr.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 14, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“Client Requested”

ProsMy client requested Sprinklr to manage their social media. I liked that we could give clients limited access to the social accounts without giving them access to the actual social platform
ConsI didn't like that the platform couldn't do much more than we could do in the platform
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Wynne P.
Communications Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“Not the best ”

ProsIt's easy to use and it's got a clean design
ConsThe take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Craig P.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 14, 2017

“Good attempt, but isn't the all-in-one solution I need.”

OverallI use the social media listening dashboard. While it's nice that it listens to Facebook and Twitter, I'd also expect it to listen to Instagram. Moreover, we created different decks for different purposes, and each deck should be able to auto-refresh and keep me at that position on the page.
ProsReal-time social media post integration.
ConsLack of tooling and customization.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 14, 2017
Mandy L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“powerhouse software to manage social media channels”

OverallSprinklr has a very robust channel management software. It is not intuitive but it is very powerful. Better for big enterprise companies than small companies. Listening software improving but weaker than overall software.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Diego d.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 15, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 15, 2019
Brittnee M.
Social Media Community Strategist
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2018
Nicole M.
Graphic Designer
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Still Learning”

OverallStill learning
ProsThe convenience of posting to multiple platforms
ConsStill trying to figure out what everything does
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Kasandra F.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“Good once you get it working”

ProsThe ability to make one post that will seamlessly connect to multiple platforms is great. I like having them all connected.
ConsI did not like the experience I had with customer service. Had some issues getting it to work with instagram and waited for help through e-mail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Brian H.
Sales Director
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 31, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 31, 2018
colleen g.
founder and owner
Sports, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“Good software great blog”

Overallmarketing advice, specifically from their free blog.
Prosthe blog on this software is great and definitely worth a read. software is good, no complains but I just started using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018