1CRM Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About 1CRM

1CRM enables businesses to create long-lasting customer relationships with the most intuitive, customizable and cost-effective customer relationship management (CRM) solution on the market. By focusing on a comprehensive and easy to customize CRM solution, 1CRM is putting tailored-fit CRMs within reach of businesses everywhere. 1CRM stands out for its inclusion of Order Management, Service Management and Project Management within its CRM framework - including timesheets and expense reports. Learn more about 1CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 54 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 54 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Eduardo D.
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018

“Great software that covers a lot of situations”

OverallSupport is great. Questions are usually answered in a few hours. Updates work flawlessly. The developers are very fast at chasing bugs when they appear.
ProsI like how it integrates a lot of business processes into a single program. Everything is linked and you get all your information easily. This is not only a CRM, but it is close to a full ERP. It adds invoicing, financials, service support and a ton of other features. I find it specially useful to add my own templates for documents and the way I can create a full module without needing to program. It has also added an API that you can use to integrate with external software.
ConsSome areas are not as developed as others. Project management is a bit old, and it lacks some functionality that you can find in other software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018
Rushang D.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 22, 2018

“Reasonable CRM software for small businesses”

OverallPRICE IS SUPERB, given the features they provide and usability. The campaign management and sales followup to marketing campaigns are really helpful for my business model. I am very satisfied with 1CRM and would strongly recommend it.
ProsFirstly, extremely good price and really good quote and invoice functions included within this CRM. It is very well suited for small and slightly medium-sized organizations. The customer service was surprisingly really quick and helpful during the time of incorporation
ConsI believe this is not a well confined CRM in the sense that's it too broad to be a CRM. It also includes Order Management, service and project management, which is really good but there should be an options to hide these features for the businesses that do not require this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 22, 2018
Marcus B.
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 25, 2015

“The best CRM solution we've found”

OverallWe are a small company selling our email marketing service, smartmessages.net, and we are also the UK 1CRM partner. We started out using SalesForce, but quickly realised it was very limited and very expensive if we wanted to add the features we needed. We then turned to SugarCRM which solved most of the cost issue, but found it similarly restrictive, and also proved extremely unreliable. 1CRM was just what we wanted, providing all the features for a great price and without the unreliability, so we now use it for all our CRM needs. It worked so well for us that we became the UK partner for 1CRM in 2006, and so we use it to manage our 1CRM customers too! We are especially keen on the invoicing and lead/opportunity pipeline, and make extensive use of the google apps integrations (we're all Mac & Linux based). The features introduced in the 1CRM Enterprise Edition have made it much more powerful and adaptable for our customers' needs. It's shown itself to be scalable too - we have installations ranging from 2 users to 80 without any performance problems. We have written a 1CRM extension to link it to Xero (an online accounting service), so we have an effective accounting integration too.
ProsEverything's included - we've not needed to buy anything else Self-hosting (we provide hosting for customers, so we prefer this route) Fast Reliable Mobile sync Joomla portal integration Great support
ConsEmail marketing setup is quite complicated (though we are biased!) More documentation needed More integrations would be good
Source: GetApp
August 25, 2015
Eduardo D.
Computer & Network Security, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 14, 2015

“Great software, great support”

OverallWe have been using 1CRM at Ultreia Comunicaciones for a long time, sice it was called info@hand. We find it to be an invaluable help to help us deploy a workflow and stablish internal procedures. Although we do not use all of its features, the ones we use are strong and work flawlessly. 1CRM Corp, the people behind the software, have always given support and insight. Any important bug that happens is corrected in hours, and new versions are relased from time to time with more features, speed improvements and better look.
ProsFeature complete. Most companies will be able to automatize their workflows using 1CRM. It is extremely customizable, both in views and the data schema. Graphics help to get the best information in a glimpse. Reports give you insight about your data. Everything is connected: a contact is linked to the account and the quote you sent... you can stick notes into any object (accounts, opportunities, quotes, invoices), so all your information will be available to any operator. There is an extraordinary permission system that allows you to clearly sepparate roles in the company and block access to restricted areas depending on the role. Last, but not least, you can now sync all your information with your smartphone, without having to rely on third party solutions, so your information is yours, and you can keep it away from search engines' eyes.
ConsProject management is not the best module of this software. It is usable, but not as confortable as it could. A good insight in CRM deployment is recommended to get the best out of this fantastic software. You can do without it, but you will have to refine your deployment a lot of times.
Source: GetApp
April 14, 2015
John B.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016

“Simply the best CRM out there. Couldn't be happier. ”

OverallAmazing product. I have been using 1CRM for years and it was a great decision for my business. I love everything about it especially the quality and the cost.
ProsThe interface feels intuitive and the features are very robust. Every task feels organic and easy to use. Not to mention the cost is well below Salesforce or any other CRM that I was looking into.
ConsI wish 1CRM had live chat integration. Currently I have to manually record any support requests or interactions I have on there, so it'd be nice if it could do that automatically. I also wish 1CRM had an Android App. They just came out with one for iOS, so I hope Android will follow!
Recommendations to other buyersUse 1 CRM. It's the best CRM hands down.
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016
Bruce A.
CFO
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 3, 2015

“Bruce from MADD Virgin Drinks”

Pros1CRM is an excellent product for any small to medium sized business. MADD Virgin Drinks is a premium line of alcohol free drinks, licensed under Mothers Against Drunk Driving, sold in the US and Canada, and 1CRM handles all of our CRM and Order Processing very well. The software is highly customizable so we have modified many of the edit and summary screens to add or delete fields or to change the headings to make them clearly understandable to everyone using the system. There are also a great many overall options and choices to make to tailor the software to our own individual requirements, without the need for expensive customization. We know exactly where all our orders are at any time. In the CRM we particularly like being able to tie emails to a variety of options such as a contact, a project that we are working on or a marketing effort. We use Quickbooks outside of 1CRM to complete our bookkeeping. We have not integrated the invoicing yet but will do so soon. The best part of all is that 1CRMOnCall hosts our installation and the cost of the whole system, software, hosting and support, is inexpensive.
ConsNot much. Its an excellent product that needs little support. Customer Support is not immediate but then we are not paying for red hot support either.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you have similar business functions to MADD Virgin Drinks where you need a robust CRM, you are taking orders from customers and sending orders to manufacturers, doing invoicing plus doing other marketing efforts then this is an excellent product. They could easily charge way much more for it. This is the second such product that we have used and it is far superior to the first one.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 3, 2015
marcus y.
Director Research and Development
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2017

“Amazing support”

OverallFlexible, easy to use stable and excellent support. It is a well designed functional product with fantastic support
ProsThe support from the developers is unmatched in the market. It seems that they must monitor their email 24*7. Easy to use, easy to customise. We have been using 1CRM for many years and credit it with having assisted us in building the business we have today.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2017
Apple Jiene N.
Administrative and Finance Assistant
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 9, 2018

“Easy and loaded with features”

ProsThe site is loaded with features. In fact, for the average person (IMO) it's overloaded and overcomplicated. You need to be fairly "techy" to know what half the stuff means and does. But it does appear to be rich in features. And it has a very basic app to go with it, which looked like it was a good work in progress.
ConsCustomer service. It appears if you have problems the only person to speak with is the company owner. so it appears it's almost a one man show. We had many issues and ultimately canceled our subscription soon after starting, but not without problems with the company, hassle, disputes, and poor communication.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 9, 2018
Rickus W.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018

“Solid, User Friendly and Great for non-technical people”

OverallA Android App would be great!
ProsOverall everything. The new version 8 is fast, clean and just beautiful! I love the fact that I can convert between modules. Makes manual processes a thing of the past.
ConsCampaigns are a bit hard to use. I see there is no Android App. ( That would be beneficial for some. )
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018
Sabrina B.
Owner
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 21, 2017

“Functional & Easy To Use”

OverallVery simple to use and the customer service representatives are very knowledgeable and helpful.
ProsThis CRM is simple to set up which is great for people who are not very tech-savvy. I like the available integrations for other systems we use on a daily basis. Definitely a great way to keep track of our clients.
ConsThe only negative I would say is there are some fields that I would like to be available inside the contacts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 21, 2017
James C.
CEO
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018

“1CRM is a great started CRM for a Service Company”

OverallThe Free Version and the Paid Versions you get everything you need in a CRM
ProsService Companies struggle with finding a CRM that can help them and there business and 1CRM does the job.
ConsCons are more of a personal preference I feel like the module editor should be included in every plan.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018
Julian G.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017

“Security certificate warning, basic lists inaccurate, clunky documents, HORRIBLE SUPPORT!”

OverallNone. A net negative experience.
ProsIt was meant to be a SaaS all-in-one (financial, inventory, crm, etc), but had fundamental flaws and was essential unworkable - and support are rude and unhelpful.
ConsWe abandoned this software when we got a warning in our browser that the site was not safe. This is where we keep our critical business data, remember. Support? Ignore the warning and proceed. Really? That gives you an idea of how amateurish this software is, and how disdainful the company is, both their US hq and their German partner, Visual4 GmbH. Simple things like a list of countries, that you cannot add to, leaves off essentials like the UK and any variant (Britain, England, etc. Doesn't exist). The forms (orders, invoices, etc) were from the 80s and could not embed a logo properly (support didn't care - "try a square one". Um ... my logo is rectangular, even if your software doesn't like that), You can edit the forms, but the tool to do so is out of the 70s in terms of friendliness, and anyway there was only very limited functionality included anyway - all at an additional fee!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017
Ronny C.
Director of Marketing
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 17, 2015

“Best CRM for Growing Businesses Hands Down!”

OverallI found 1CRM when I was looking for a new CRM solution for my business. Obviously I looked at other options such as Salesforce, Sugar, etc., but they all seemed to lack features. Salesforce really turned me off because of the lack of basic marketing automation features that I needed, and Sugar was a disaster of it's own. 1CRM has all of the features that I needed right out of the box, but also had a strong project management capability which allowed me to cut my costs further and provide that extra level of integration between my CRM and my project management tool.
ProsComplete CRM with sales, marketing, service, and project management. Great support, updated UI, fast, and best value for cost.
ConsNone that I can think of. The team at 1CRM seems to address issues before they even ever become problems.
Source: GetApp
September 17, 2015
Jacques G.
Managing Director
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 26, 2015

“Excellent business management app for the SMB segment”

OverallWe, at ALLOcloud.com, have been using 1CRM (was Info@hand when we started) for the last 8 years. We thoroughly benchmarked several web-based solutions (incl Sugar and SalesForce) and finally chose 1CRM. The main decision criteria were: - 360° view of our business - easy yet powerful customization - possibilities to integrate with third party applications (telephony, accounting, portal, billing...) - good support We've been happy customers since. Just for reference, we host the product on our own servers
Pros- 360° view of our business - easy yet powerful customization - possibilities to integrate with third party applications (telephony, accounting, portal, billing...) - good support
Cons- portal uses Joomla which we find quite old-fashion (would prefer Drupal)
Source: GetApp
August 26, 2015
Larry T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 17, 2015

“Beyond pure CRM!”

OverallI have used the cloud offering of 1CRM personally in my management consulting business. It is a great way of managing all the usual CRM kind of activities. Of greater testimony to this solution is its rollout at one of my clients. Initially implemented in Sales & Marketing for CRM functions it has proven so effective they have adopted 1CRM as their primary corporate information management system and are in the process rolling out most of its other functionality - it truly is a complete "small business management" system.
ProsComprehensive solution for virtually all aspects of a small/medium business Ability to tailor modules without programming (Studio features) Workflow & notifications capabilities provides excellent process control
Source: GetApp
September 17, 2015
Jose R.
President
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018

“good CRM, includes all the basics with focus in marketing, sales and customer support.”

OverallA good CRM that is worth trying. It will help your business get managed better. It's not about the CRM tool itself but about the processes behind.
ProsAll the functionalities expected into a CRM tool. Modules for Sales, Marketing and Customer service. Updates are not frequent but when done, make a good difference. Pricing is right about every other CRM. There's an on-premise option for free (but no support) that can help a small business to understand the basics.
ConsNot downsides for this product. it pretty much delivers what's offered. the CRM features are very straight-forward and pricing is comparable to all other options in the market. Having an exposed API is available in the advance option (the one that pays the most).
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018
Terry C.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 27, 2017

“Best bang for your buck”

OverallFor the price you pay you might think you would get a less usable product but this is not the case. Same for customer service. You get the royal treatment for the peasant price!
ProsCustomer service is unparalleled. Willingness and ability to accomidate user requests is terrific...some function you wanted added? Just ask, 1CRM will likely have a solution for you quick. Low cost for all that you get.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 27, 2017
Adrian B.
Vice President
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 5, 2016

“Quite good but test it carefully for your business flow”

ProsVery good at producing the documents needed by an industrial vendor. Quotes to Sales Orders to Invoices to Packing Slips. Good built in product catalog.
ConsUpdates don't appear to be well tested. New problems show up on each update we have done. Does not support unit of measure (such as Each, Foot, Box, Spool, etc) except by modifying each item description.
Recommendations to other buyersGet a trial and test it relentlessly with your business model. Populate the accounts, vendors, catalog and test the functionality.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 5, 2016
Shailesh C.
Digital Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 29, 2018

“Best CRM for marketing autmation ”

Pros1CRM has many features related to marketing automation, which help in capturing leads, send automated follow-up mails.
ConsMissing of module designer feature in my Startup+ 1CRM plan which affect whole 1CRM functionality and features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 29, 2018
Jose L.
Administrator
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2018

“Excellent application, practical and useful”

ProsRecommended for its simple platform and acceptable for many users. Recommended by me for small businesses
ConsIt is not customizable for the price you can not ask for more, but it is practical and simple for any user
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2018
Julian G.
Director
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2017

“Over-complex product, terrible customer support”

OverallThis is an amateurish product cobbled together and presented under false pretenses about what it can do, and what you should expect. You cannot use this product if you have real customers, except perhaps some B2C who don't care. For B2B, don't waste your time even looking at it.
ProsThere is an attempt to integrate all aspects of CRM, EM, DM, etc into a single product, which is great - if it worked. It doesn't.
ConsUnserious functionality that you are forced to include (can't suppress, or even edit out), that you simply can't present to a prospect or customer, very clunky functionality, sometimes excessively complex. "Support" is a scam whereby they just try to upsell you to a higher package (which doesn't solve the problems, btw - we tried) or expensive consulting hours. If you object, they cut you off completely, stonewalled.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2017
Oliver F.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 9, 2018

“Reasonable CRM software for small businesses”

OverallOverall a decent product but could be narrowed down more to the crm functions for the best usage for customers.
ProsA range of functions are readily available for small to medium organisations. The quote creation and invoice functionalities are a superb development. user interface is friendly and inviting and most functions are available, finally the customer service and support was fairly fast to respond with a robust solution.
ConsThere is a possible information overload scenario for many colleagues waiting to happen. The crm has functions developed out of the scope leading to less attention to detail in the actual crm functionalities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 9, 2018
Xavier R.
Program Development, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2015

“Every new version, still better!”

OverallWe are a reseller of 1CRM in Spain, but first at all, we were 1CRM users to manage our company. Customer Service and Joomla! integration was the keys to choose 1CRM. And also, for opportunities management, of course. Time to start with 1CRM: 1 day!! (we were 12 people!!).
ProsEasy to use, perfect module integration (only need to add Accounting to have a full ERP), SOAP access and mobile access.
ConsAccounting integration with other solutions.
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2015
Paolo V.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2015

“Not just a CRM”

OverallWe haven't been just selling 1CRM for many years but we have also used it to manage our sales processes and customer care as well. We believe that there isn't a better way to sell a product than to use it yourself and this is what we have done.
ProsIt just does what it says on the tin.
ConsIf it had a VAT report module many organisation may not even need an accounting package as most of what is required is available.
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2015
Gilbert A.
General Manager
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2018

“1CRM helped my business”

ProsThe fact that I am able to view all correspondence with a client. From the very first email I send to a client to the last. If a new staff member starts, it is so easy for them to know the needs of a client and past transactions.
Cons Look I wasn't to happy with the dated look of the software. But ever since the new update I have been loving the Flex theme.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2018
Mike D.
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 23, 2015

“Modules are like a Swiss Army Knife for the Business”

OverallWe've used 1CRM for years are find it's broad set of included business modules covers the majority of uses a growing business has for a CRM.
ProsThe variety and power of the different modules included.
ConsBrowser access from phone and tablet is good and looking forward to mobile apps coming online/
Source: GetApp
August 23, 2015
Frankie R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 10, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 10, 2018
Suresh M.
Business Analyst
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 11, 2017

“CRM is more customisable”

ProsWe did not have to change our business process much to adapt to the software, instead the Software was flexible enough to fit our needs.
ConsThe UI is a bit old school, could be better with the generation. Also, at times the customer support is not readily available
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 11, 2017
Terry W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016

“1CRM - Complete, cost effective and flexible CRM system”

OverallI looked at many CRM platforms for my small but rapidly growing business of 10 people. I opted to free trial three, of which one was 1CRM, I knew within the first day that this was the software my business needed. Instead of managing sales leads, orders, deliveries and employee project hours in different systems - I could do it all in one place. No more time wasted entering the same data over and over again. 1CRM was also the most cost effective platform, with each seat costing less than $30 per month - that was almost half the cost of the others with three times more functionality.
ProsFlexibility, customization, easy to use
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2016
Michael W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 10, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 10, 2017
Viveka K.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2017

“1CRM for U”

OverallOverall is recommended for startups especially.
ProsAn open source.It is user friendly.Does not holds your data.Customize it for each client separately.
ConsBeing an open source , I experience little problem with support. I many a times feel requirement of Updates/development.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2017
Hristo K.
General Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 17, 2017

“Essential software if you want to build sustainable business.”

ProsNice functionality. Easy to learn how to use it. Convinient for multiple users. Easy to instal and maintain.
ConsCould be more predictive. I wish it could be freeware. Could be more supportative. Linking with accounting is essential.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 17, 2017
Deborah B.
Project Manager
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 13, 2017

“Great value for the features”

OverallGreat experiences with this application . Robust features.
ProsValue for the money
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 13, 2017
Eduardo D.
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2014

“Complete solution with great value”

ProsIntegrates a lot of different business processes in a single point: CRM, billing, support, project management, reporting, customer area, shop, etc. You may not need everything that is included, but you can find a good solution for almost any business process in it.
ConsSometimes, it takes time before a feature is implemented.
Recommendations to other buyersGo and check the live preview. It gives you a precise idea of what you can do without spending a lot of time.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2014
Jacky D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 3, 2013

OverallI recently started using 1CRM Software Professional Edition, and it has already made my business much easier to manage. I have to tell you that 1CRM is way better than my previous solution! My staff is finding it much easier to use, which is huge because a CRM system is useless if they aren't contributing. It's also way more affordable, and I love the look of the themes. They are a much smaller business, so in all fairness, the Customer Support isn't quite as high, but overall I'm very happy with my decision!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 3, 2013
Avatar Image
Phoa D.
Engineer
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“1CRM software review ”

ProsEasy to use. Many function to input into system
ConsSometime for beginner it is hard to input enough info into system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Alin I.
PDG
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2018

“An easy to use CRM when you are a beginner”

ProsEasy to use and start with. The support is fast, very professional and the price for a monthly plan is fair according to the features they offer.
ConsThe UI can more modern and some updates they offer seems rushed. Also the fact that they don't have an android application yet .
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2018
Fred P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Complete and flexible CRM at a great price”

Overall I have been using IAH then 1CRM for years and it proved to be a very cost-effective, powerful solution for my business. Quality is good but support is great!
ProsRichness of features Customizations Cost Ability to run it on premises or as a service
ConsIntegration with 3rd party solutions (calendars...) could be easier and more robust
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
happyuser77 .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
November 19, 2012

“excellent value”

OverallWhile we have not been using the application for very long, our entire team already agrees it is a very powerful tool. Info@hand is very user friendly, and provides an intuitive interface which is great for our "non-techie" team. The application is completely customizable and has allowed us to create a robust system that meets all of our users needs. Excellent value for our medium enterprise, best application we have deployed from a functional and value perspective.
Source: GetApp
November 19, 2012
Rekha N.
Principal Solutions Architect
Government Administration, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 17, 2018

“CRM”

ProsLightweight CRM with basic functionalities Easy to use and manage Some elements of mobile computing enabled
ConsIntegration with customer Analytics is not very good Front end portal power would be added advantage
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 17, 2018
OldButCrafty .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
November 29, 2012

“Huge Value for the Investment”

OverallWhen we found this System, we were amazed at the capabilities built into the System... far more features and functions... a true enterprise CRM for SMB for less than what you would pay for a copy of ACT! A bi-directional QuickBooks connector (for an added fee) and built-in Joomla connector to enable a self-service customer portal sealed the deal for us.
Source: GetApp
November 29, 2012
Gerald H.
Primary/Secondary Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 29, 2014

“Teacher am a teacher at a public high school in Chicago”

ProsI don't know, but I hear great things about the program.
ConsI like how it's easy, user friendly and universal. It doesn't take long to learn.
Recommendations to other buyersI would say give it a little time before you make a final judgement about it. It will grow on you.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 29, 2014
bob j.
Civil Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: GetApp
January 24, 2016

“The best CRM solution !”

OverallWe found this CRM and incorporated into all aspects of our business from lead prospecting, service tickets, invoicing and quotes, email, project management and much much more. It was very easy to customize and their support team is one of the best I've dealt with from a CRM vendor
ProsThe variety and power of the different modules included.
ConsBrowser access from phone and tablet is good and looking forward to mobile apps coming online.
Source: GetApp
January 24, 2016
Bruce .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
November 19, 2012

“Great Little Product”

OverallThis is a great product. I set it up for a professional services company and found it to be comprehensive and robust, yet easy to use. The people running this company are innovative, understand small and medium business, and are constantly adding new features and functionality.
Source: GetApp
November 19, 2012
Nick E.
Finance
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 1, 2019

“A Good CRM for the Right Industry”

Pros1CRM is a very functional platform that offers a lot of additional features, such as order processing and (to some extent) project management. I could see how it would be a useful product for a small manfacturer or distributor.
ConsFrom a technology-focused service business, 1CRM was not a workable solution for us. It is pretty clunky and not flexible enough to meet the needs required by our different workflows. For the project management aspect, this is also pretty clear--there is just not enough flexibility to meet the varied needs of the service industry.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 1, 2019
Garett L.
Senior Executive Manager and Expert Problem Solver
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 23, 2015

“Fantastic End to End CRM”

OverallWe found this CRM and incorporated into all aspects of our business from lead prospecting, service tickets, invoicing and quotes, email, project management and much much more. It was very easy to customize and their support team is one of the best I've dealt with from a CRM vendor
ProsEasy to customize Intuitive Cost effective Great support Documentation and help files are extensive Lots of integration
Source: GetApp
August 23, 2015
Anderson H.
Web Designer
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: GetApp
August 3, 2015

Source: GetApp
August 3, 2015
Suzy T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 29, 2014

“This is my review”

ProsI like everything about it. Cannot pick just one thing.
ConsI don't dislike anything. I like everything about this product.
Recommendations to other buyersI think everyone should use this software. It is great.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 29, 2014
Terry G.
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2015

“great value and productivity”

Overallhands down best value in software we have used and implemented. Straightforward set up and customization. The team has seamlessly integrated the tool into their daily work and increased productivity. Platform conformed to our needs as opposed to so many tools that require significant changes in workflow.
Source: GetApp
August 24, 2015
San Lin S.
International Trade and Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 1, 2015

Source: GetApp
October 1, 2015