QuiXilver Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About QuiXilver

QuiXilver is an easy-to-use collaborative task management cloud software for employees, customers and partners to help manage projects better together. Effectively collaborate on tasks, share documents and communicate in secure workspaces that are accessible from any device wherever you are. The extensible QuiXilver platform is easy-to-learn, can be integrated into your existing enterprise application systems and comes with many ready-to-use vertical applications. Learn more about QuiXilver

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Gediminas E.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“The best tool to organize your team”

ProsIf you're in a small, growing software development team, you get to the point that you can't remember the details of everything you work on.
ConsAs I have been using this for a couple of years. Amazingly, so far we haven't really found much to complain about.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Inés P.
Service Manager
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018

“excellent service in terms of project management.”

ProsExcellent work done by QuiXilver does not leave you in doubt that you only want the best for your clients and you do it, I will definitely work with them again, excellent service in terms of project management.
ConsI really go without any complaints just good comments and congratulations for the incredible service they provide. Great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Managing just got easier.”

OverallQuiXilver enables agile management methodologies that help you effectively run meetings, focus any team and get everybody to commit to an agreed list of deliverables.
ProsWhat I like most about this software is that I can work more efficientlky, increase the quiality of my work and do not miss any more deadlines.
ConsWhat I like least about this software is that I need internet to use it, so without connection it can´t be used.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Rafi S.
Service desk
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Best tool ”

Pros I think this is so much better than MYOB! Reasonably priced, OK software. Does most of what i want. Invoicing is easy and i can customize template easily too!
Cons Updates to software to keep up with operating systems. Sometimes the logic does not make sense when you run reports expecting one result and getting another.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Avatar Image
America C.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“AMAZING”

ProsAMAZING. Currently it is so difficult to find a company that has the efficiency that QuiXilver has in the area of project management, I am really satisfied with their services and their work, not only it turns out to be very practical and versatile, but also knows how to treat Your clients.
ConsI really do not have any complaints to give, I am fully satisfied, with very good comments about it. Highly recommended
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Excellent way to work ”

ProsExcellent way to work the QuiXilver, it leaves you impatient for the 2nd time, those are the companies that are totally worth it, I do not doubt that in the area of project management is one of the best, it is a company that knows how to treat Your clients.
ConsI leave with absolutely 0 complaints, very happy with the work and I will definitely come back for more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018