Flowlens Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Flowlens

Improve Your Business Process from Sale to Inventory to Operations to Invoice. User-friendly, cloud software controls stock, cash, orders, production, sales & service. Designed for plant/equipment/machinery OEMs & dealers. Works with Sage 50, Xero and Quickbooks online. Keep your accounts package whilst transforming your business process and control. Built with growing and ambitious companies in mind, Flowlens can help take you to the next level. Click to watch demo! Learn more about Flowlens

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Amy D.
Managing Director
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019

“Blows Salesforce Out the Water!”

OverallMy overall experience with Flowlens has been fantastic. The price point is great, the support is there, and the system itself is awesome. We use the system for everything from holding a parts database to selling vehicles. The system integrates with our Quickbooks system beautifully which saves us hours of inputting stuff. It sends me daily reminders for all of the leads I need to get back to, and it just does everything- even job cards for the workshop!!! It's just awesome and if you're reading this right now then you NEED to get this software. You won't be disappointed.
ProsFlowlens is so easy to use and understand, it saves me hours on admin and sales and the team are so helpful. It's just so easy to use I can't believe it.... having used Saleforce previously which is overpriced, not suitable for SME and ridiculously complicated, Flowlens is a breath of fresh air. Admin is no longer a dread!
ConsThere is literally NOTHING I don't like.

Vendor Response

By Flowlens on October 9, 2019
Thanks Amy, we're delighted that Flowlens is making such a difference for you and your team! We put a lot of time into making the CRM and MRP software tools as intuitive as possible, whilst giving you flexibility to configure it as you need, so great to know we're doing a good job. The more admin CRM can do for you across sales, stock and jobs, the more time you have for growing sales, so we really do appreciate what this means for you and the business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019
Nicole K.
Logistics and DOT Compliance Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Everything in one place!”

OverallWe had issues with over booking drivers for shows and inventory issues but were able to correct those with Flowlens.
ProsAs someone who has worked in this industry for over 10 years it's nice to have everything in one place. Scheduling employees for jobs to avoid conflicts with our events and shows and scheduling inbound and outbound trucks for these shows all in one location makes less waste and keeps everyone on the same page. I also do the inventory when assets arrive so I am able to assign asset numbers and edit product with weight and other pertinent information. We can also keep customers information to allow ordering for the shows and sales leads. We can access projects that will provide full details all in one place.t you can also create purchase orders and assign the assets to them to give accurate and real time pricing to customers.
ConsThere is nothing- hands down the best software that can be tailored to your CRM and ERP business needs.

Vendor Response

By Flowlens on May 28, 2019
Thank you Nicole for this excellent endorsement of the value Flowlens delivers Lowe, both through our software and the experienced professional services we provide. Making trustworthy and user-friendly business process tools and real-time information is what Flowlens is all about. We're delighted it's having such an impact for you and the team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Carter S.
Finance Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Very satisfied customer of Flowlens”

OverallVery happy with our experience of flowlens. We use this mainly for the Sales Order function, which once set up correctly can pre-populate the full specifications of our products and the prices to save time and effort. Any time we have ever contact Flowlens for assistance we have always received quick responses and solutions. We would highly recommend!
ProsThe simple layout and ease of use with great functionality.
ConsWe are yet to have an issue with Flowlens as it always performs well and never lets us down

Vendor Response

By Flowlens on June 10, 2019
Thank you Carter. We're delighted that Flowlens is making sales order processing and quotations more efficient and accurate! Reducing errors causing by inaccurate product configuration is a key problem Flowlens solves. Also, thank-you for the feedback about our ease of use, we deliberately designed Flowlens to be very user-friendly and easy to learn, so it's great that you are finding this makes such a difference. Thank-you for your continued custom!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
RICHARD T.
Managing director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Intuitive & Visual”

OverallVery helpful team and a product that suits or business, great savings in efficiency, more control and fit for purpose.
ProsSimple to enter details , on the desk top picture of where we are , fantastic reporting and quick and easy to use.
ConsAs with all things cost but then Flowlens is modular and flexible and as such affordable.

Vendor Response

By Flowlens on June 12, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Richard! We've made Flowlens easy to learn and use, and i'm glad the reporting is so helpful for you. Versus manual systems and HR costs, Flowlens offers so much at an affordable price, with the experienced implementation and ongoing support to ensure you get results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Cathy H.
Sales Coordinator
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Flowlens Review”

OverallBefore we used Flowlens it was hard to keep track of all the quotations we had been sending out therefore we were not able to followup enquiries. I now am able to schedule tasks to follow up, record feedback & hopefully secure more orders
ProsFlowlens is a good method of storing quotes & leads I like the fact that I can keep track of all enquiries and am able to set tasks to follow these up
ConsNo negatives that I can think of so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Sarah C.
Operations Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Flowlens Review”

OverallFlowlens overall is good and is continuously developing as a company. Flowlens listen to customer needs and really take onboard improvements where they can. The front sales end of the system is very easy to navigate etc.
ProsI like the look of the system, it is very clean and modern. We moved from Sage so Flowlens is a lot more appealing to look at.
ConsThe system is fairly new so is not as advanced in some areas as other systems. The system is continually been updated and has come on a long way even in the last 6 months so it's moving forward in the right direction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019