PHPjabbers Vacation Rental Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About PHPjabbers Vacation Rental

Easy-to-use yet powerful content management system for managing vacation rental classifieds websites. The Stivasoft vacation rental software makes it a piece of cake for anyone to add/edit and further manage dynamic vacation rental listings and content. Use Vacation Rental Script to build your own multilingual holiday rental website and empower your business with a tool to manage vacation rental listings, reservations and booking functionality Learn more about PHPjabbers Vacation Rental

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mike S.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2014

“Fair prices ! Helped me save a lot of time!”

OverallI found stivasoft and phpjabbers, recently when I was looking for software that could provide me with a hotel booking functionality as well as a content management solution which would be easy to work with and affordable. After a bit of an extensive search on the web and even trying out a few different options I came across phpjabbers.com. After some reading and additional research I decided to give their product a try as I had a pressing project that needed to be completed quickly. I am fairly new to designing and building websites. So far I have been doing pretty well and through various sources have been able to keep a, somewhat, steady stream clients. However, one of the biggest challenges I have faced is trying to find the right tools to work with in order to get sites built in an efficient way while keeping the quality of the work acceptable to my clients. I purchased their vacation rental script and immediately began to use it with my current project. I was so pleased with the functionality that it offered!!! It is true that the customization did require that I go back to PHPjabbers team and pay an additional fee. Taking into account the original price of the script and the fee to make some small changes the total price was still in line and it was a good fit for what I was looking for. The script allowed me to get my project back on track and completed in the way that I had envisioned.
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2014
Nicolas C.
Computer Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019

“Missing nessecary functionality”

OverallI have bought 5-6 script from them and i am very very dissapointed from all of them. very bad engineered applications. Think twice before you buy from them
Proseasy installation and integration on an existing website
Cons1. you cannot declare the operating period of a business 2. Sms integration is a mess and they require script modification to add your sms provider 3. only canceled - pending and confirmed reservations status - COMPLETED, check in - check out is missing 4. terrible support they are unable to understand what you want
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019
Claire K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2013

“Good script! Outstanding customer service!”

OverallI am a web designer and my clients very often ask for specific types of software and I had to build them from scratch, which costs time. In this cases I use Phpjabbers.com because they provide me with a lot of scripts to choose from and I can always ask them to add additional functionality so that they're just right for my clients. I work with a lot of clients and their needs vary, so i could say that i am happy that Phpjabbers can make adjustments accordingly. I also want to point their support is very good. There was this problem once ' I couldn't get the script to install and their support helped me resolve the problem. I've had other issues about permissions or customizing CSS, and they has resolved them in a timely manner. Their instructions are clear, but most of the time they do it instead of you and they sometimes don't charge an extra fee. Claire Kayser
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2013
Claire K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2014

“Good script! Excellent customer service!”

OverallI am a web designer and my clients very often ask for specific types of software and I had to build them from scratch, which costs time. In this cases I use Phpjabbers.com because they provide me with a lot of scripts to choose from and I can always ask them to add additional functionality so that they're just right for my clients. I work with a lot of clients and their needs vary, so i could say that i am happy that Phpjabbers can make adjustments accordingly. Their support is very good. There was this problem once ' I couldn't get the script to install and their support helped me resolve the problem. I've had other issues about permissions or customizing CSS, and they has resolved them in a timely manner. Their instructions are clear, but most of the time they do it instead of you and they sometimes don't charge an extra fee.
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2014
Pete C.
Webmaster
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2014

“100% recommended!”

OverallThe guys from PHPjabbers.com are truly amazing. Their customer support is unbeatable and the script work as a blast. I am completely satisfied with their services and would definitely recommend them to any of my friends.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2014
Angela B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2014

“Amazing property management software”

OverallThis is an amazing software for building and creating vacation rental websites. The software is easy to use, and does exactly what it says. You won't make mistake with it.
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2014