Hirevue Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Hirevue

HireVue is transforming the way companies discover and hire the best talent with its AI-driven Hiring Intelligence platform. Combining predictive, validated industrial/organizational science with artificial intelligence allows recruiting professionals to augment human decision-making in the hiring process, delivering higher quality talent, faster. Learn more about Hirevue

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Osagumwenro Progress A.
Management Trainee
Government Relations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“The bastion of Hirevue video interview app reviews: (almost) all you need to know before you use it”

OverallFor the purpose for which it is made, Hirevue is simply an excellent app for convenience during high volume recruitment. So, I encourage HR persons to have a pre-screening with Hirevue to get a fair idea of how well they fit into the shoes of your ideal candidate, after which, you should have a final face to face interview because judging a candidate from a motion picture may end up in your organization employing a clown, or a well-rehearsed impostor at best
ProsDedicated support contact: After setting up lighting, putting on my suit, fastened my tie, and chasing away my friends so that the environment will be quiet, I discovered that my candidate login ID was non-functional. It took support only a really short while to respond, and it was sorted. Convenience and Cost-Cutting: HireVue makes the interview process highly convenient for both Interviewers and Candidates. Either party does not have to travel several kilometres for an interview, paying countless dollars in the process, especially when you are not sure of getting the job at the end of it all (no one wants to waste a buck these days). Efficiency: For the candidate, you can take your interview at any time of the day while the timeframe for the interview remains valid. This is especially helpful if you have a job, or a kid taking your time. For the Interviewer, Hirevue helps you work faster and effectively because in a case where there is a deadline for you to turn in your interview verdicts, you can decide to watch the interview at night or any other time. In a face-face interview, you only have liberty of interviewing candidates only from 9-5. Practice Mode: Hirevue has a feature that allows you to rehearse recording yourself as much as you want, before you take the actual interview. This feature helped me ease into the whole video recording atmosphere before I took my questions. Thinking Time: Hirevue gives a 30 second non-recording window after you receive your question.
ConsThe Value of Face to Face: While Hirevue is an easy way to see and evaluate candidates before you spend money flying to them, or having them fly to you, I wouldn't recommend it as a platform for final interviews because of the importance of body language and other cues that are useful in assessing confidence and other qualities (This is an opinion against the idea of pre-recorded interviews generally, not against Hirevue). Howbeit, it is very apt for a pre-screening. Data Intensive: Hirevue is not made for light data plans. I spent a lot of data for my less than 40 minutes interview, and spent even more trying to upload my completed interview video. I would recommend the backend guys to look into this and fix whatever it is that saps data. It would also be nice if we didn't have to upload the interview videos. What do you think about recording directly to a database after each question? I think that would be great. History/Storage: I think Hirevue should have a history tab where candidates can view their past recordings. This will greatly help with self-assessment, in a bid to improving subsequent video interview performance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Tyrus B.
Global Program Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“Digital interviewing platform with outstanding support”

OverallHireVue allows our global teams to standardize our interview process for a consistent candidate experience.
ProsThe support offered by HireVue is amazing. They are always willing to help with technical issues (24/7 support for candidates, interviewers, etc) and business issues as well with a dedicated support contact. The tool offers flexibility with both On Demand and Live interviews which is helpful for various types of positions (university, entry level, executive, mid-career, etc).
ConsThere is room for improvement with the Taleo integration. It would be nice to have more options and visibility directly in Taleo to make the process easier for recruiters/interview coordinators; this would make adoption of the tool easier as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
Twila A.
Manager of HR and Talent
Philanthropy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 18, 2018

“HireVue a great option for video interviewing”

OverallFor video interviewing, this is a great product and they are working on more analytics. However, I think there could be more training for the candidates to make it a better experience for them.Although video interviewing can seem impersonal, HireVue makes the process simple and efficient.
ProsThe HireVue platform is easy to access not only for recruiters, but also hiring managers and candidates.
ConsThe note taking on the platform is confusing for reviewers. I would like to see the notes not only being more accessible to reviewers, but also editable to HR.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Excellent video interviewing platform”

ProsWe mainly use HireVue for recorded video interviews, which makes scheduled extremely easy, since candidates can log in anytime to submit their recording! It has saved us a lot of time.
ConsSometimes candidates feel a little shy about recording themselves, so we often offer an option to interview on the phone if they aren't comfortable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Shana K.
Director, HR and Talent Acquisition
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017

“We use HireVue for all our prescreening needs - both the Talent team and our hiring mangers.”

ProsEase of use, ability to customize prescreen template question by job title, ability to share videos with multiple stakeholders, Coordinate allows candidates to self-schedule interview dates and times so there is less administration for the Talent team.
ConsWould like to see more robust analytics and reporting. Otherwise, there is very few 'cons' about this platform
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017
Avatar Image
Artem V.
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2018

“HireVue Coach - Great Platform for Video Sales Coaching ”

OverallWe need to create stickiness with our sales training. Sales reps forget almost everything that we train them on and they need a way to practice that doesn't feel like roleplaying in front of the whole sales team.
ProsThe ability to send video sales coaching sessions to my team that they can complete on-demand on their time. I can finally measure and track behavioral change of my sellers and their ability to articulate the right messaging.
ConsI need ability to tag feedback at certain timestamps in the session. Progress on new feature releases has been a little slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2018
Michael R.
Human Resource Generalist
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 13, 2018

“One of the best video interviewing providers on the market”

ProsIf you are looking for a video interviewing provider, HireVue is the cream of the crop for providers. What I like most about HireVue is the branding of the platform is very professional looking and the overall system is extremely customizable. Additionally, the reporting capabilities of the platform is very in depth allowing you to really pull the key analytics you need for all of your departments and the positions they recruit for during the year.
ConsIf there is one downside to HireVue, it would be the cost of the system as it is on the higher end of what you will pay for a video interviewing provider. However, with HireVue you are also paying for a system capable of providing a lot of great features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 13, 2018
Nathan L.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“Use HireVue for OnDemand Interviews, CodeVue assessments, and Live Digital Interviews”

OverallSpeeds up the interview process. Allows you to share candidate interview with different hiring managers in the organization. Let's you talk with out-of-town candidates face-to-face without having to fly them in for the interview.
ProsI like HireVue's ability to create OnDemand Interviews that lets candidates interview on their time and in the comfort of their own home, or on the go (apps).
ConsTechnical issues during live interviews. Most of the time it is the users computer settings that aren't set up properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
Janet H.
Recruiter
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
2.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 3, 2015

“Panda Express HireVue usage feedback”

ProsBe able to get to know candidates in depth, building alignment between other decision making teams.
ConsSometimes, we encounter some techical issues. Candidate not sure how to get support from HireVue when is needed.
Recommendations to other buyerscreate friendly use guideline for candidates - how to get help when is needed.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 3, 2015
Christy G.
Recruiting Manager
Primary/Secondary Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 7, 2015

“Simple solution for pre-recorded interviews”

ProsIt is very easy to use - both on the employer (interviewer) end and the employee (interviewee) end. Also, HireVue's customer service is excellent.
ConsEven when you buy in bulk the interviews are very expensive.
Recommendations to other buyersIf money is no object and you need to save manpower and need a pre-screening interview, then HireVue is good. Otherwise, you could save money by doing an in person interview on Skype yourself. You should know though, that HireVue should NOT be a final interview - you need the interaction of a "live" interview. HireVue doesn't simulate a live interview - just a live webcam recording of someone's face and answers.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 7, 2015
Avatar Image
Tamika B.
Senior Human Resources Representative
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“Great Candidate Screener”

OverallI use HireVue to perform asynchronous interviews for my company. Our company employs field sales representatives and due to our sales metrics and performance standards, turnover can sometimes be frequent. I E-mail potential candidates via HireVue 7 basic questions for screening purposes in order to determine suitability for employment based on our hiring criteria. I truly appreciate the flexibility that this software has. Candidates have told me who passed our initial screeners that they appreciated the fact that the interview screener was on their time.
ProsI like the ability of this software to access and screen out potential candidates for employment purposes. It has truly streamlined my company's employment process with great efficiency.
ConsI truly have not experienced any negativity with association from this wonderful software, which has enhanced our hiring productivity significantly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Temitope Adebola O.
Cofounder
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Top notch application for interview”

OverallHirevue has helped my organization to reduce manpower and amount of other resources that would have been used on the interview for other things.
ProsHirevue is easy to use. The questions have already been prerecorded so the issue of a bad network has been eliminated. It also gives access to review the questions while answering. It saves time when there are lots of applicants to be interviewed
ConsIt does not accept excel uploads and it would be nice if this feature can be added
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Tiffany B.
Recruiting Manager
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 26, 2016

“Might be more advanced now...”

ProsI've always liked the idea of video interviewing especially when your company needs to hire quickly and in many different geo locations. HireVue offers On Demand and Live interviews which is nice, because it gives your candidates different options to complete their interviews. All the interviews are recorded as well so you can go back and share with other members of the hiring team to get more input.
ConsWe when used them they were still in Beta and there were a lot of connectivity issues when we were using Live video interviewing in certain countries/regions (i.e., APAC and Mexico). They may have fixed that problem since then.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you're looking for video interviewing software with lots of flexibility around timing/scheduling and the method of taking the interview, then definitely add HireVue to your list of vendors to look into/demo.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 26, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“HireVue”

OverallIt's good for those who prefer to interview at home, though it would be great if you could redo questions (not sure if the employer decides this or the app).
ProsThe company I work for sent this to me to do a video interview and it was super easy to use since they explain everything on the main page. It also allows you to practice before you take the real interview which was very helpful and some of the same questions came up! This is a great way to interview from the comfort of your home.
ConsThey only give you 30 seconds to prepare an answer before they start recording and you cannot redo any questions! Can be nerve-racking and also the time given to answer questions is typically so short! A face to face interview would be better if you need more time to expand on your answers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Steve R.
Chief Revenue Officer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“The best video interview platform out there”

ProsIt's really easy to use and saves you a ton of time when you are hiring people. You will force people to make short videos in reply to your interview questions. Then you can quickly review the answers to determine if the person is worthy of an in-person interview.
ConsWe lost some qualified candidates who were unwilling to do the videos. It adds friction to the candidate application experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Sandi L.
HR Director
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017

“Powerful, Innovative and cutting edge”

ProsThe ease of the platform saves time which saves money. The ease helped solidify my managers to use the system. Love that you can use the system anywhere.
ConsWould like to be able to view resumes in the profile along with the interview. Would be great to have it sync or tie into an ATS system. One system for all prospecting and recruiting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“HireVue allows for an interactive interview experience that lets you showcase your hiring potential”

ProsWhat I like most about this software is that for the interview portion it allows you to do a practice question where you can see your video interview response before you do an actual interview question. You can also do this for the assessment portion, they allow for a practice question before going into the actual assessment
ConsWhat I like least is that sometimes there is a lag with the audio and the video playback and it seems that one is slower than the other. This of course can vary by computer but I have noticed this on multiple platforms
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Ashley H.
Recruiter
Medical Practice, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 31, 2017

“Video Inerviewing at iits best”

ProsIt offers an easy way to see candidates before you dig into your budget to pay for someone who is not a good fit to come for an onsite interview.
ConsIt has connectivity issues which is frustrating if you care trying to pull a candidates screening to view.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 31, 2017
Denise O.
Philanthropy, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2015

“HireVue for Talent Board”

OverallHireVue for Talent Board
ProsThe ability to to do both on demand interviews as well as live, in person interviews.
ConsThe inability to modify the invitation email for our purposes could be better, but we use the tool differently than most organizations.
Recommendations to other buyersLook at the ease of use (the interface) for both the person completing the interview as well as the reviewers; how available the support team is should you need them.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2015
Melinda W.
CSR
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Great Interview software”

OverallUse it to screen potential employees
ProsI love the fact that potential employees can use this in the comfort of their own home. I like to be able to send recording to several members of my team. It is simple to use.
ConsTechnical issues on both ends. It can sometimes freeze .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Great for reaching applicants around the world”

OverallOverall, it has been a pleasant experience working with HireVue.
ProsI liked that the application walks you through the process of set up and makes you feel comfortable with the format. It allows you to test your software prior to make sure that you will not have any problems or if you do to address them in a timely matter.
ConsHaving only used the software a handful of times, I have not come across any qualities or aspects that I do not like about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Carla D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2017

“Make your employees better!”

OverallIf you are looking to amplify your sales force, this product is for you. It will elevate your sales force and make the ease of coaching and feedback effortless.

Vendor Response

By HireVue on February 22, 2017
Thank you, Carla! We appreciate you sharing some of the value you're seeing from the Coach platform!
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2017
Ya H.
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 21, 2015

“Easy to use”

OverallEasy to use
ProsEasy to use, provides a log for team to review, which is a good feature
ConsSometimes the connection drop, network connection needs to improve
Recommendations to other buyersgo ahead try it, you will like it. it will save you money and time
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 21, 2015
Avatar Image
Camisha E.
President, CEO
Insurance, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Convenient Interviews”

OverallThis software was used to assist me with completing an employment application, it was convenient and easy to use
ProsThis software allows for employers to conduct interviews without having to be in person which can be convenient for both parties
ConsIt may be interesting to know for some employers how many times the interview has been viewed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Dawn M.
Coordiantor, Grants Administration
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017

“Greatest revolution in HR since the resume”

OverallTime saved on interviews.
ProsThe ability to have candidates submit video reviews is absolutely incredible. What a timesaver to be able to pre-screen and rate candidates before they walk through your doors.
ConsI'm not sure if there is a best practice manual for users and applicants but that would helptremendously.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“HireVue review”

ProsI've used this product a free times when being considered for a job. It's user friendly. It allows you to re-record yourself and review your answer.
ConsI'm not really into video interviews. I don't see the purpose for them unless it's for a remote position. Nothing against HireVue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Zac R.
Service Desk Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Great and versatile screening app”

OverallWould Highly recommend for anyone looking to add additional or new methods to job screening
ProsLots of feature, great plugins and ways to make your interviews unique
ConsNot much to complain about, have not experienced any issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
David S.
Ambassador
Education Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“HireVue Video Interviewing”

ProsIt was very easy to use the software from a user's standpoint and there weren't flaws.
ConsThe software is very easy to use and I haven't had any problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“SO FRUSTRATING”

Overalla nightmare
Prosnothing
Cons1) not available for pc 2) not clear when the exercitation ends and start the real interview
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Christine D.
Clinical Psychologist
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 31, 2018

“Great software that you can use in different ways”

ProsI love that you can use the software in different ways. I have interviewed candidates and have had training sessions on it as well. It's great that it has an app as well! The software saves me a lot of time by not having to schedule so many in house interviews.
ConsI have had a few connectivity issues. I think it can be hard for candidates to get used to the video interview idea. But overall pretty good software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 31, 2018
Sean Y.
Analyst
Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2019

“Great product”

ProsLoved this system. Amazon uses it for all interviews and they love it. Id recommend this product forsure.
ConsIt's a little slow on downloading but once applicants get in, it's very easy. The pros outweigh the cons though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2019