LISA WMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About LISA WMS

Streamlining the supply chain is fundamental to todays competitive business environment. Key to that streamlining, is optimizing warehouse operations; from order management to dispatching to fulfillment and shipping. LISA WMS products are seamlessly integrated with SAP Business One and SAP Business ByDesign and are designed to better manage your supply chain, increase your visibility, your accuracy and the efficiency of your entire warehouse. Learn more about LISA WMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“This software is great... If the people running it are capable”

OverallIn the last 2 years my experience with using Lisa WMS has improved greatly. Figuring out the little nuances in our program had made for a better user experience. Training new hires with this program is easy to get them going with the basics. And more advanced functions are also easy to train once they are comfortable with using it.
ProsThe ease of use with this program for the end user is great. The learning curve is quite minimal as everything is straight forward. The menus are easily navigated making it easy to find what you are looking for.
ConsIf you don't have an administrative person/team that are willing to put the time in and listen to those using the software, it can get a little frustrating at times. This would not be the programs fault as it can do just about anything you need it to do, but a people problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Michael S.
Network Administrator
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“I have been the admin for LISA WMS for almost 8 years now. ”

OverallLISA WMS has helped us keeping our inventory on track and has made the yearly Physical Inventories much easier.
ProsIt is very easy for the end user to use to pick orders using a hand held scan gun. Over all it is a very good system. Easy to maintain, and most of the out of the box reports are useful.
ConsWe are on an older version, but the replenishment process is lacking so better features, also not being able to run the transaction software as a service in the back ground can be troublesome at times, if we had a database lock it brings everything to a stop and we have to manually restart the transactions after the lock has been cleared.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Williams R.
Sub Gerente de Operaciones y TI
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Very easy to implement product, includes multiple business models.”

OverallOrder in the warehouse, fast in the collection and storage, independence in the administration of the locations, no longer depend on an expert in the store, no users are required to know the products and mainly less stock differences.
ProsRobust, stable, scalable software. In general we have not had many problems with the software, on the contrary, it works alone, we almost never have to call support.
ConsSome measurement reports, statistics are missing, but they can be programmed with Cristal Report or other reporting software, the databases are completely accessible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Stephen M.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“LISA is a very fast and efficient WMS system, but at the same can perform sophisticate operations.”

ProsLISA WMS operation process is very logical. It is very easy to understand with short learning curve. Our operators can master it usage quickly. Also, it is very easy to manage it back-end database, with flexibility that other WMS system can't.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Raysa R.
Warehouse manager
Tobacco, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Easy to work with and learn.”

OverallOur inventory is accurate, orders delivered on time, makes inventory fasters and easy, warehouse more organice.
ProsKnowing where items are located is easy, Where it's coming from, where it's going, where it is in real time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“A great system which guides you in the correct way of doing things”

ProsBest thing about this is the software will run on any device that has a web browser which means a massive choice of hardware. The other reason for choosing this software is the customizations available, they are almost endless and having a good understanding of your own requirements is fundamental to getting a smooth running system.
ConsAs I i'm in the beginning stages of using this software the only thing I don't like is the addition of zones to my warehouse. Although I don't like this I understand why it's in the software and where it could be useful, it just adds a layer of complexity that I probably don't need!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018