Fabriq OS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Fabriq OS

Fabriq OS (formerly EnergyDeck) is an innovative energy & resource data platform for the built environment, using IoT technology to reduce consumption, save costs & meet sustainability targets. We provide the ability to track and manage all building related performance metrics in a single online system. Users can benchmark buildings to identify savings potential, manage projects, track the impact of efficiency measures, create reports and share the results with various stakeholders. Learn more about Fabriq OS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Diana P.
Senior Sustainability Analyst
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Excellent system, unrivalled analytics”

OverallFabriq OS makes it very easy to analyse Year on Year trends in consumption, cost and emissions as well as to spot inefficiencies in consumption and potential opportunities for savings. Key benefits include an automated calculation and analysis of data, live data integrations with multiple providers and fully customisable automated reporting functionality. It also makes it very easy for any group of sites to monitor and benchmark environmental performance/emissions in a single platform.
ProsVery sophisticated but simultaneously user friendly, offers a vast choice of intelligent automated analytic features, tailored to the user needs, superb customer support
ConsThere is nothing to report, I am very happy with the Fabriq OS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Tim P.
Energy manager
Facilities Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“FABRIQ User Review”

OverallOverall this is the best AM&T platform I have used to date.
ProsIt has a good user interface. easy menus and a logical heirarchy
ConsSetting up hundreds of meters is very time consuming but neccessary.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Jay M.
Water Efficiency Manager
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“White-labelling Service Review”

OverallWe have subscribed to a complete white-labelling service to enable our customers to gain advantage of utility consumption benchmarking leading to more effective and efficient utility management overall.
ProsMobile version of this software works best for us - Mobile UI is nice and easy to adapt.
ConsDesktop version of this software looks overwhelming - Desktop UI could be simplified to look and feel similar to Mobile UI
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Alexander R.
Project Development Officer
Renewables & Environment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Fabriq”

OverallWe are working on addressing a specific compliance issue in partnership with Fabriq. The team is knowledgeable and very collaborative in their approach, and has created a compelling product that delivers strong value. The potential for energy savings drastically increases when data is properly collected, stored, and available for actionable insights.
ProsFabriq OS is a platform with an incredible amount of depth and a rich feature set. It also happens to be intuitive and user-friendly.
ConsSo far in my use of Fabriq, there have been no negative points. This is the best energy data analytics platform that I have come across.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Quintin L.
Principal Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016

“Excellent energy and general sustainability data tracking software”

OverallEnergyDeck has provided a strong solution to our energy and general sustainability data tracking requirements. We are able to easily capture data from around our sites for Electricity, Fuel, Water, Waste and Transport, and the analytics / reporting tools are very powerful and easy to use. All data is translated into carbon tCO2e and it is easy to switch back and forth between consumption and target measures. EnergyDeck are in the process of upgrading the interface to provide greater ability to track targets, and manage a wider range of sustainability measures. However, the tool as it stands more than meets most requirements, and is particularly powerful in measuring energy - as the name suggests! The service we have experienced is first class, and we would definitely recommend both the software and the support team to anyone.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016
Vassia P.
Energy and Environmental Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016

“One solution for all”

OverallI installed Energy Deck for Tate supplier in order to avoid having to use different platforms to get the necessary data and also get away from excel spread sheets. I now have a system which can be accessible from everywhere, really easy to use and I can produce various reports really quickly. it has helped a lot to bring different departments together and get colleagues to understand my role at Tate and our objectives to manage and reduce energy.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016
Frederick H.
Regional Facilities Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2016

“A portal which provides a unique service and great support”

OverallI have been using the Energy Deck web portal to record the groups' utilities, travel and transportation usage since 2013. The concept and the portal works well, the specialist team supporting the portal are always ready to support and assist with additional training when requested. I have found the analytical reporting tool excellent when reporting the firms' carbon footprint.
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2016
David G.
Senior Research Fellow
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016

“Really helpful”

OverallWe asked EnergyDeck to help us with downloading large amounts of data from our account in a particular format and they gave us a quick and effective solution that saved us a lot of time.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016