Jetsoft Group


3 / 5 1 review

Who Uses This Software?

Organizations in Energy, Mining, Infrastructure and Construction that need to manage the many moving parts, resources and contracts on construction projects. Contractors, Owners and EPCM.

Average Ratings

1 Review
  • 3 / 5
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 1 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Jetsoft Group
  • Founded 2008
  • Canada

About 4castplus

Full lifecycle procurement solution for engineering and construction. Efficiently manage timing and logistics of purchasing and expediting large volumes of supply and services on major projects.


4castplus Features

  • Bid Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Change Orders
  • Commercial
  • Contract Management
  • Contractors
  • Document / Photo Management
  • Incident Reporting
  • Job Costing
  • Job Scheduling
  • Lead Management
  • Permit Management
  • Residential
  • Selection Sheets
  • Subcontractor Management
  • Submittal Management
  • Supplier Management
  • Task Management
  • Timesheets
  • Warranty / Service Management

4castplus Reviews

Alberta based company

Jan 31, 2017
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not

Comments: The initial training is questionable as the trainers don't always understand the needs and unfortunately, the initial sales person who was brilliant using the system is no longer with 4Castplus.

Pros: The products meet the needs of what I need to accomplish from RFQ, PO, expediting to accounting.

Cons: The service received after purchase. All technical issues turn out to be a "computer" problem. Clearly not the case. The company will not support you by going online and reviewing the issue. Always find excuses that the problem is on our end.

Recommendations to other buyers: Know that you need to support yourself after purchasing the software and set up the system from the get-go. Using 4castplus programmers for initial set-up is not beneficial as they do not capture your needs.

Vendor Response

by Jetsoft Group on September 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that 4castplus is meeting your procurement and finance requirements. We are concerned however, that you feel under-supported by our Customer Success Team. We take pride in being a very responsive, service-oriented team; and strive to ensure our clients have an exceptional experience. We regret that we appear to have missed the mark in this case. We will be looking into the concerns you mentioned to make sure you get the support and training you need, and make certain this experience is never repeated. We are of course always open to discuss this further with you if you¿d like to contact our customer service team anytime. Thanks again for your feedback.