Cubilis Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Cubilis

Stardekk offers a complementary set of award winning in-house cloud-based SaaS products for the hospitality industry (bookingplanner, Cubilis channel manager, online reservation system, internet strategy for hotels and restaurants). Stardekk is PCI Compliant and preferred IT Partner for major industry players like Booking, Expedia, Agoda, Google, Airbnb, Tripadvisor, Facebook .. and many more. Learn more about Cubilis

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 104 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 104 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rudy V.
Hotel Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2018

“Good, experienced a whole new world.”

ProsThe lay-out and the idea behind it go easily together, in this way it makes a logical and functional system. Plus, managing all bookingchannels at once gives you so much extra time!
ConsTo change settings yourself is not always easy, but then ofcourse there is the support channel to help you.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on July 18, 2018
thank you Rudy ! we keep on improving our product -
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2018
Erik H.
Managing Director
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Kas di Laman Apartments”

OverallAfter buying Cubilis our time managing our bookings became easier and faster. It gave us cost reduction and the possibility to easy expand our realty booking management.
ProsThe combination of the channel manager and the bookingplanner. Also the possibility to connect your website on both programs.
ConsCubilis does not have a App version for on the phone or tablet yet.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on September 10, 2018
Thank you Erik !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Kasalong P.
business entrepreneur
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017

“It's easy even for me who has no IT background. And when I stuck, service team is there to help.”

OverallI can have my business going with money saving
ProsUser-friendly and commercially adequate for a starter. I have no background or knowledge about IT or website making but Cubilis manages to have what I need just to launch my booking engine for my B&B
Consthe ability to adjust the look and feel of page, this is quite limited, for example we should be able to download our logo to the booking engine

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on December 1, 2017
Hello Kasalong, it's a great pleasure for us to read that our system is working fully to your satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback, that is much appreciated! We will be in touch with you to show you how to adapt the look & feel. For example, the logo can be added to the Cubilis Booking Engine and to the confirmation e-mails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017
Franky P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Very to the point support team and friendly staff.”

Proslow level. to the point. It does what it has to do. The support team is very helpful as well as staff. Keep up the good work!
ConsLook & Feel can improve. Can't wait for the 'app' as used on a smartphone is inappropriate. Drag & drop features. Hands-on training for starters is the best and a must to feel confident.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on March 27, 2018
thanks Franky - pretty soon we'll be launching our APP :) and new Cubilis SKIN - do have a look at Bookingplanner,.. brand new, and very easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Capucine C.
PR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Cabilis has always been used in our hotel and we are absolutely satisfied with it”

OverallThe plus side really is the fact that the program is very complete. All needed functions exist and customer service is always helping quickly and nicely. The only downside is that we feel like we could do lots of stuff on our own but don't actually get training to do it. As we don't wan't to make mistake because of their potential catastrophic effect, we tend to rely on customer service a lot. It would be nice to have a tutorial book provided. This would be time saving for the customer service and interesting for us as we don't have any budget for trainings. Thank you all!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
Hello Capucine, thank you for your feedback, happy to read you're satisfied - about training, we do organise some workshops - free of charge, you are always welcome to join - please do call our support team if you need an extra personal training - regards, VIncent
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018

“Thanks to more opportunities!”

ProsEver since we have used this platform we have been able to grow our business through other channels we didn't realise we could! It has been great and is very easy to navigate the system. Would not change for any other.
ConsPlease look at reporting, as the system is capabale of collecting good data please add more reports.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on February 6, 2019
thank you, great tip on reporting, actually we will come up with Yields pretty soon !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018
Alexandre H.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017

“Amazing customer Support! Super Easy to Use! Many Priceless functions!”

ProsVery Easy to use! everything is very intuitive! you will learn very easy to use this Software! compared to others that We have used her at our Office! Their customer Support is very easy and quick to deal with
ConsCould be a bit more graphical. but all in all its an amazing software! I wish i had found this 3 years ago!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on November 27, 2017
Thank you for these kind words! We are happy to read them and we are looking forward to a long partnership!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017
JOHAN D.
CEO
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“A lot of time winning and les paper printing !”

OverallA lot of time winning and clear view !
ProsThis is , the fines t hotel software i see in my live , easy en clear to use , gratulation to the creators good syncronisation with iphone, ipad and desktop !
ConsMay be more rapport detail, price by room etc

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on September 14, 2017
Thank you !!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Wendy d.
Reservations and Sales Employee
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Very user friendly system that ensures availability and prices can be quickly and easily updated, wh”

OverallCubilis is an ideal tool for us to maintain and update prices and availability for more than 10 booking sites at once. Updating is quick and easy and guarantees all agents receive the same price so there is never a problem with price differences for guests. Together with the booking engine on our website, it ensures us to get many direct bookings, bypassing agents that ask a lot of commission. The extra options, like offering packages, showing photos, writing own texts, are a definite plus. Just like the customer service by phone or email from the dedicated team.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
thank you Wendy !!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Christoph B.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016

“Fully satisfied with Cubilis and the team”

OverallWe started our busisness in 2015 basically from scratch and Cubilis was recommended to us by our hotel software partners Vestibule. Cubilis is the perfect tool to manage all our connected OTAs, is super easy to use and the staff is always helpful, friendly and has answered all our questions. I can recommend Cubilis to everyone working with mulitple OTAs, from a 3 Apartment start up to a hotel chaing. You will find what you are looking for.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 29, 2016
thank you Christoph !! happy to read this :)
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016
Katia d.
Owner, Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Perfect tool, amazing service”

OverallI was a little sceptic (because of the price) if I needed this service for my 7 rooms.. But very soon, with a lot of kind and efficient telephone help from Stardekk, I discovered Cubilis was my best buy ever. Removed me from a lot of unuseful stress of double bookings... Every day I have a perfect overview. Cubilis increased our quality of life, we can fully put our energy on serving our guests instead of spending time on verifying bookings.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
Thank you Katia !!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
A. M.
Director of Reservations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015

“Cubilis is a very good Channel manager”

OverallWe are a very satisfied customer of Cubilis, for years and years. What we appreciate and would like to point out is that the program is easy to use, as it is internet based we can have access at all times, everywhere in the world. Besides access to the availability and rate structure, we also have access to all bookings made through one of the OTA's including the statistics. The support department is always willing to assist and speaks our language, which is also very important to us.
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015
Sereina B.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2016

“Bad connection of closed arrival/departure dates with HRS”

OverallI recently had a bad experience: I closed arrival days for our whole period of annual holidays. Even though all were closed, an HRS guest has been able to make a reservation. We have been required to pay the extra costs the guest had to pay for the dislodgement.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on February 3, 2016
Hi Sereina, thank you for your review, it seems like a problem with HRS - i suggest we call you to see what went wrong, and look for a solution - thanks - Cubilis TEAM
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2016
Anuschka I.
Eigenaar
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Still a lot to improve to 2.0 ”

OverallIts NOT a logical program to work with. You get your way around when you work with it daily but then still it's too much administrative work. e.g. If we want to move a client to another room (upgrade) we have to cancel the reservation and add manual the upgrade BUT if the "original" reservation is cancelled it doesn't match, so you need to keep track of this yourself. Otherwise, rooms are closed that are already opened. Then printing reservations is 1 by 1 could be nice to click the reservations needed and print in 1 time.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
Hello anuschka, sorry to read you're not happy with Cubilis, strange because many other hotels are very happy - so something must be wrong. When i look at your remarks, it looks like you expect to have a PMS instead of a Channel Manager - for that we have many other options - i suggest calling you, so we can solve this problem. Thank you - Vincent
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Melvin S.
E-commerce Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2015

“Great channel management - perfect customer service”

OverallWe manage +/- 500 apartments in Amsterdam, Barcelona, and Paris. We use Cubilis for our channel management and we are overall extremely satisfied with the number of OTA's we can connect with. They always respond quickly upon receiving my email requests (and I email them often!) and with great expertise. They also keep you informed about the process of making new OTA connections. We can highly recommend Cubilis!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on December 22, 2015
thank you Melvin ! Vincent
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2015
Naím P.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016

“Excellent service!”

OverallWe signed up with Cubilis as one of Elina's preferred partners. They have been very responsive to our requests, and their rates are great! Our properties are all over town, and thus we need a separate account for each property. Cubilis have been very accommodating in working with us to come to an agreeable price for the package, as opposed to many of the other channel managers!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on February 16, 2016
Thanks Naim !!
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016
Mylène D.
Reception
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Overall easy to use”

OverallIt would be easier if we didn't need to have to use a new token every 15 min. to print a new reservation with credit card details. One code for 12 hours would be more practical when busy; in our case from 8 AM until 8 PM would be fine.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
HI Mylene, you better not print our any credit card ! this is why you have a token system inside Cubilis, to secure your data. We are PCI compliant and need to follow some rules;
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Nikolay S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Absolutely satisfied user”

OverallWe tried in last 15 years many different PMS, channel managers and booking engines and finally we landed at Stardekk. It provides a full package for hotelier, no matter how big or small. It works perfectly and for hotels, guest houses, and bed-and-breakfasts. It's reasonably priced, user-friendly, fully featured, with friendly staff. We recommend all products of Stardekk for hoteliers.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thank you Nikolay !!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Mido M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Easy to use, cheap and it's always updated”

OverallThe best channel manager in the last few years. So easy to use. Cheap. They listen to any suggestion. For example, they didn't have Italian as a back office language. Then we asked for it, and in a few days, they did it for us. The customer service is 24 hours a day so we always find someone who helps us resolve all our problems. We recommend it to all the hotels.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thank you Mido !!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Mark H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2016

“Very stable and reliable solution ! ”

OverallCubilis is great to work with : it offers many standard options in the software, extremely reliable channel connections (working with them for 6 years now and never had any problem !). And do not forget their competent, friendly and proactive helpdesk. They are professional and show commitment. Yes, I would certainly recommend them.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on April 12, 2016
thank you Mark !!
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2016
Marije L.
Marketer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“A MUST for hotels!”

OverallCubilis from Stardekk is a nice product! We love having it and it is a MUST if you want to be visible on multiple websites. The support team is always happy to help you. They are very quick in their answers, very nice, and solve problems! The ease of use could be better; sometimes it is very complicated to add a rate plan but overall it is a nice product and I LOVE to use it!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Rebecca L.
Assistant Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Very good experience with Cubilis”

OverallCubilis is overall easy to use but if you have questions the customer service team is always there to help you. Cubilis is a very useful tool to open and close dates, to add prices into the system, and synchronise them with all our channels. The biggest advantage for us is that you can update your channels very quickly and easily.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thanks Rebecca !!!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
René R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2015

“A must have in the hospitality business!”

OverallEasy to use, high-quality program. This wonderful Cubilis configuration will help you to run a small property (like we do) or a bigger one. On top of it all, there is always this top rated support group from the Bruges office to solve any mishap or clear up any misunderstanding. Thank you indeed and let´s continue to work together for many more years in the future.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2015
Guy C.
owner/manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2015

“Skilled staff, always prepared to help”

OverallPerhaps there is somewhere in this world a software that does the exact same things. I strongly doubt that there is a second helpdesk and customer service that equals Cubilis/Stardekk. Not everyone is an ITC geek, but, hey, Cubilis will solve that for you. 5 stars is an underestimation (and nope, I don't have any shares or benefits there, just a pleased long time customer).
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2015
Emiel c.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Excellent”

Overallit makes our life easier. The ease of Use is complicated because it's different for big hotels, small, b&b etc It's very good that they occasionally give a session how to work with Cubilis In all this years they helped us very helpful and friendly I would recommend anyone to work with them

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
bedankt Emiiel !!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Salima E.
Management assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Practical and easy to use”

OverallPros: back up easy to trace and easy to use. Cons: when a reservation is made only the name of the booker appears and not the name of the guest - it can be confusing at times.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
Salima, hi salima thank you !!! our booking planner solves your remarks, but i will check this in our channel manager ! thanks, VIncent
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Manuela M.
Owner/Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015

“Great and Powerful Channel Manager”

OverallUser-friendly, powerful and complete. In addition, the quality of the technical support and sales department is very good. The team is very friendly, responsive, and attentive. Cubilis Channel manager by Stardekk will soon be the leader in this complex world of hospitality management. I fully recommend using Cubilis.
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015
Kurt D.
IT manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016

“Good, but front-end needs updating”

OverallOverall great experience. Interface with booking engines is as good as it gets.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 29, 2016
Hi Kurt, thank you ! about the front-end, you are still using the old booking engine, you should change it to the new version ! https://reservations.cubilis.eu/be/donny-hotel-de-panne?Language=nl-NL
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016
Agnes v.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Efficient, reliable and indispensable”

OverallCubilis makes my work a lot easier and it enables me to be efficient. It combines the different partners, gives a nice overview and every time I have a question, the staff at the helpdesk are very helpful and friendly. They know the software very well and they provide a very good service.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
dank je Agnes !!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Christoph M.
manager/owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“in 8 years, zero mistakes, zero double bookings”

OverallMost important for me is that in the 8 years I've used it, it's been 100% error free. I've never had a double booking, and I can follow everything on my iPhone and iPad everywhere around the world. It's user-friendly without a doubt. Good connection with booking.com, too.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thank you Christoph !!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Davy A.
Sales Director Leisure
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2016

“Great tool for hotel groups! ”

OverallWe use Cubilis Channel manager and the portal booker since the end of 2015 and we see a nice increase in the conversion of our direct bookings. They have a lot of tools to help you getting the best results. Great service as well!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on April 11, 2016
thanks Davy !!
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2016
Jo D.
owner - GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016

“excellent service and modalities, easy to use”

OverallPro: easy to use, inlog and modify, credit card details secured Con: changing of the pasword required every 3 m

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on February 9, 2016
merci Jo !! changing the login password is necessary within PCI - to keep your data safe - sorry for that, but we prefer having safe login.
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016
Jeffrey V.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2015

“Personal yet professional ”

OverallYou really don't need a lot of time to figure out the basics. Whenever you need anything specific you can call customer service. The staff knows the product very well and immediately will assist you with all your questions. It gives you everything you need, and more to run your hotel.
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2015
Vincent D.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015

“Great tool for Revenue Management!”

OverallAs a freelance Revenue Manager, Cubilis has made my life so much easier! Their tool allows you to not only control your inventory, but really do active Revenue Management and improve your sales / revenue on a day to day basis. I recommend their product to all of my clients!
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015
Peter W.
Owner/Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2016

“Excellent software and professional team ”

OverallSo happy with the the booking engine and other products and services of Stardekk. An excellent ,friendly and very professional staff !!! Peter Wittouck - Brugsche Suites - Belgium

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on May 18, 2016
thanks Peter !
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2016
Kurt W.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016

“Really great app”

OverallI am working with cubilis for 4 years and i am really satisfied with the possibilities. I would recommend this to every hotel owner, It takes great care of the external channels for reservation as booking.com.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on February 16, 2016
thanks Kurt !!
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016
Eric v.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Good with a lot of features!”

OverallCubilis has a lot of features so you can manage your property as you wish! It is not always easy to find the proper settings but the helpdesk is (almost) always there to assist you! I can only recommend it!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
thank you Eric !
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Anna S.
Front Office Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Good experience”

OverallIn general, it's easy to use and functions properly. We've had some problems with transmission of online bookings or modifications.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
thank you Anna ! we will contact you regarding your remarks ! Vincent
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Annette G.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“We have used Cubilis for one year and we are very happy with it and the booking engine”

OverallThe only thing to complain about is that during the weekend there is no hotline....

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thank you Annette, we're investing a lot in our customer care service, if you send us an email we will always try to call you asap !
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Katja D.
Gastvrouw
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2015

“Direct commission free bookings boost! With the most helpfull customer service...”

OverallSuper to get more direct bookings through your own website. No more double bookings because of the use of just 1 system that links everything. And the most friendly customer support ever! Thanx to the whole team at Cubilis
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2015
Johannes A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2016

“Very good product !!”

OverallStardekk is a dynamic web development and application provider. Forward thinking and creative designing. I have been very satisfied with their services and support !

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on May 23, 2016
thank you !!!
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2016
Ann C.
Hotelmanager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2016

“I would not recommend anything else!”

OverallExcellent service! Problems are always resolved ASAP in consultation with the hotelier. Always nice to work with the Stardekk team; they are a part of our business success.
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2016
Nathalie D.
manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2016

“Very useful and good overview of all reservations”

OverallSometimes a training would be easy for some topics

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on February 1, 2016
dank je Nathalie ! leuk te lezen - sowieso organiseren we vaak - gratis - workshops, je bent steeds welkom hierop !
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2016
peter v.
manager -Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016

“Great system ,service with a personal thouch”

OverallWe are working for 5 years with cubilis and we are very satisfy abouth the cooperation. Cubilis our online system is the artery of the business.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 29, 2016
bedankt Peter !!
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016
Marco G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Made by people who know the job”

OverallMade by people who know the job. Pro: efficient and always working Cons: communicate very little with the Hotel about the news of their work

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
thank you Marco !!!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
benoit v.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“completely satisfied customer”

Overallcubilis is very easy in use, we have implemented also the booking planner which allows us to get rid of almost every paper in our business trustful is the word!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 28, 2016
merci Benoit !! super :)
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016
Robin S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Best reservation system with no commision to pay”

OverallThis is one of the best reservation systems I have ever found on the internet. Good support. Always up to date. And it integrates with all big players on the market.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
merci Robin !!!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Eric R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Great and easy to use compared to other products!”

OverallWe helped Vincent in the very beginning of the making of this product! It started small. If we look now at what the product has become it is amazing!!! It only gets better!

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thanks Eric !!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Gary A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“THE BEST SYSTEM WE HAVE USED AND WE NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEMS.”

OverallWe are very happy with the Cubilis system. It is easy to use, and the customer service is always good. We think it is the best system on the market for our hotel.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
thank you Gary !
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016
Frank V.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016

“Top tool!”

OverallI have been a user since its start and I'm really satisfied. Not only do I have great satisfaction in using the product, but also every change in Cubilis has been an improvement.

Vendor Response

By Stardekk on January 27, 2016
Dank Frank !!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2016