Contactability

Contactability

4 / 5 62 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

We target small to large sized insurance agencies, call centers and carriers.


Average Ratings

62 Reviews
Ease
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Contactability
  • www.contactability.com
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About Contactability

Cloud based technology platform that helps insurance agents, call centers and carriers attract insurance visitors, convert leads, and close customers.


Contactability Features

  • Activity Tracking
  • Campaign Management
  • Lead Capture
  • Lead Distribution
  • Lead Nurturing
  • Lead Scoring
  • Lead Segmentation
  • Pipeline Management
  • Prospecting Tools
  • Source Tracking

Contactability Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Overall, great experience using Contactability. The software is very user friendly.

Jan 31, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The dashboard gives a good summary of your most recent leads. It is easy of use, ability to pause leads at my convenience. As a Agency manager, I can listen to the calls to make sure my producers are utilizing consultative selling. I can request credits/refunds directly online. Our account rep is always quick to respond when needed.

Cons: Once in a while, we do get transfers from clients that are not shopping for insurance. But we typically just send them back for a refund/credit.

Overall: Ability to review and listed to our transferred lead calls. Easy to use software and ability to pause leads.

awesome!

Mar 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: "Contactibility leads" are absolutely the best!!!
I have tried them all being a broker for 12 yrs+ ever quote, quote wizard, etc
nothing tops "contactibility leads"
I would recommend them to any agent or company 6 stars across the board!!

Cons: Sometimes you get a bad lead but thats normal.

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

Aug 06, 2018
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Cons: Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Overall: I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Vendor Response

by Contactability on August 08, 2018

Dear Mr. Erickson, Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience. We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager. We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint. Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.

Contactability has led to many sales...quality leads at a great price

Apr 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very easy to adjust profile, leads come in real time and are better quality than other companies I have tried

Cons: The lack of pause function for weekends. It is very easy to adjust the leads down for the weekends but we end up just doing them on Monday as we can't pause them altogether.

I have been working with Contactability for two months for life insurance leads

Jan 09, 2018
2/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support

Pros: The software reporting system is really clean and works well and they are good at sending you leads. Their customer service is also willing to work with you and they really tried to help me improve my ROI. The people I worked with with very professional and always helpful

Cons: The leads are terrible... Out of the 50 leads I got only one person said that she had intentionally asked for someone to contact her. Many others said they had never requested information and most said they already had life insurance. What was really concerning is that they say they scrub the leads but I got leads from people that were 80 years old and people that on paper had said they were 5'2" and 190 lbs. There were some other concerns as to the viability of the leads. Really disappointed that it did not work out.

Overall: Hate cold calling and was hoping it would provide me with enough viable leads to get some additional business. If my ROI had been better I wouldn't have minded paying for the service.

does have ease of use, the live calls and the internet leads are the best value for pricing.

Feb 01, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: software is easy to use - refunds are quick and easy and the recordings come in handy as well. I like that we can see what is gong on in real time and the account manger is super helpful.

Cons: sometimes my refund requests are denied. The software could use some updates for ease of setting up different hours. we have part-time marketer and setting calls for 25 hrs a week requirement does sometimes mess up our schedule.

Reliable lead generator for auto quotes

Apr 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is user friendly. The setting allow for you pick the hours of the day you are open and close. The information for the client is also emailed to you

Cons: You can not cut the system off for extended periods without calling customer service. Some times you get calls from out of state that you cannot quote.

Overall: The system is user friendly and people that are transferred to you actually want auto insurance.

Website is easy to use for tracking leads, returns, and processing invoices.

Mar 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Being able to track leads in real time. Returns are easy to process and support from within is excellent.

Cons: I am very happy with the website and services provided within. I cannot think of anything on the con side.

Overall: I get real time leads with accurate information based on criteria and geography that I created when I signed up. I'm able to track successes and utilize information for future opportunities and x dating.

Company is professional and proficient. The leads they provide tend to be high quality.

Jan 31, 2018
3/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that the company provides all of the information they have about the customer. It helps when we do not have to ask a customer questions that they have already answered online.

Cons: Sometimes the leads are do not fit the specified qualifications we ask for. Many do not have prior insurance even though they have filled out a form that says they do. It isn't any fault of the company, just a frustrating issue.

Overall: We got some good insurance leads. We will continue to use the product as long as the leads are reasonably priced and high quality.

The customer support is great to work with

Jan 31, 2018
3/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and one of the customer rep is always helpful. He is easy to contact an always returns a call. The few times that he has not been in his co workers are also great.

Cons: When its down stops production. Other than that it is very user friendly. Aside from that it works fine.

Great value and Great Customer Service

Dec 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Dependability and price is the main focus. I have been very pleased with both. They truly respect my opinion and if bad leads are coming in, let the account manager know and they will resolve the issue.

Cons: Usually the leads go from bad to good Monday through Friday. Leads on Monday are usually horrible...

Overall: This software helps my business grow and move in the direction I want to go. They are my go to company for leads.

Solid leads. Website is easy to use

Apr 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is simple and easy to use. Not crammed with a bunch of useless features. It helps me keep my leads organized.

Cons: Can always use more free-form space for notes and comments on each lead. I would like more space to type in comments and info about a particular lead so when I return to it, I can pick up where I left off with them.

Overall: I save time. I simplify my lead follow up process.

No disclosure up front- even my account rep confirmed I was mislead from the start.

Mar 17, 2018
1/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: I am an open minded easy going person. It takes a lot for me to get frustrated. I called multiple times. Tweaked my criteria several times. Most numbers are either bad or you don't get people. This is me calling within 5-10 minutes of receiving the contactability lead. Those that we were able to get a hold of -over half said they never requested the quote and a forth said the people we were asking for- was not them.

Overall: Don't waste your money or time! Poor leads, poor search criteria. This is the first negative review I have ever written online for any company- if you knew me personally- I am a very easy going and understanding person. This company is terrible.

100% Positive

Jan 31, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, not cluttered, to the point. The software doesn't bog down and all you have to do is easily refresh. The email and text alerts come quickly, almost immediately and it's clear and accurate information

Overall: I recently had a tech problem where email alerts weren't coming through. I contacted from Contactability and immediately they started troubleshooting.

We got off to a poor start. We were fortunate to work with our customer support and he is responsive.

Feb 28, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. The tools are fairly intuitive and it is possible to make on screen notations for others on the team. It helped the team to be more efficient in contacts and follow-up.

Cons: The software is fine, the quality of leads can ebb and flow. You need a good contact to work through the concerns.

Overall: Ease of use and it works with multi users.

Capterra-loader

Our Service Rep Florian has been great to work with helping us tweak our leads for success!

Mar 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I appreciate the ease of use of the system and the ability to track how a lead is being worked right here on the site. I also appreciate the ease of use of requesting refunds. Working with Florian has been a win so far for us here in the agency.

Cons: Two suggestions that would benefit us in the agency are 1) the ability to choose weekday hours for leads to come in like we do on Saturdays 2) The ability to add an age filter to the order for the leads.

Overall: The leads seem better than what we are getting from other lead companies. The ease of use of the program was quite good. The ability to make changes to the demographics of the order right on the site is beneficial, but a few more filters would only enhance the platform.

easy to use

Jun 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: great customer service, quick response from the sales contact, it is very easy to use and encompasses most of the return reasons we come across

Cons: Although the software indicates that it has reported, the ability to run them is not there and the type of report that would be most beneficial is not there.

Overall: leads

We've had a great experience with Contactability!

Mar 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. We've used companies like this before and contactability by far has the best system out there!

Cons: The only thing we don't like about the system is that sometimes it doesn't pull all the info that we are needing.

Spend less time dialing and more time closing deals with Contactability

Dec 13, 2013
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I've never liked dialing my leads - and sure I've heard all the talk about how you have to work them blah blah. Fact is there are 4 of us in my office and we are busy taking care of our clients vs. dialing. Not to mention I hate the stress of reaching people on the phone or having to return a bad lead, its just a hassle I don't like.

However....since using Contactability our workflow is changing. Now I only pick up the phone when someone is interested in our services. The prescreening is all handled and we have control over the flow, what is said, etc... Even when we're out of the office we can log in from anywhere and see what's happening with our leads and those missed calls get scheduled for us automatically.

Oh - and the bad leads are easy now - we just get and download a report and send to our lead providers and get our money back vs. having to do all the work ourselves (not to mention deal with the bad lead customer).

Cons? I want more features - if its this good already lets see what you can do to make me even happier!

My office is having great conversations with qualified customers.

Jan 17, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Receiving live transfer calls reduces the amount of time we spend cold calling to get customers on the phone. My sales people love it because the prospecting work is so much less with these calls. They get a qualified customer on the phone, and using the dashboard is simple. I like that the calls are recorded so I can listen to my teams conversations later for training.

Cons: Some of my team doesn't always get the emails regarding leads. This can make it difficult for them to see customer information.

Overall: We use this software to generate sales leads to our office.

I have had the service for a month, and it is easily my best ROI for any "internet lead" vendor.

Mar 28, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You get what you pay for with Contactability: A direct contact with someone truly looking for insurance. In addition, if the consumer wasn't actually looking, they have the most loyal return service I have worked with in my several years working with various internet lead vendors.

Cons: It's difficult to come up with what I "least" like. Probably the life leads. They are indeed looking for life insurance, but the consumers typically have unrealistic view of coverage/premiums.

Overall: Direct contact with consumers who are actively looking for insurance.

Awful

Jul 06, 2018
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: There is no pros in this lead system whatsoever. I have everything that i needed to say in the cons section below.

Cons: My agency office went with this company and was the worst lead system we have gone with. They took more money after the deposit was used up and was not authorized to do so. The leads were horrible. The people were not interested or did not want to give their information to get a quote from us. The people who worked at Contactability were not even getting the right information for these people. Do not go with them.

Overall: None

Great lead quality and easy to use.

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is visually appealing and easy to use. I have full control of incoming leads once I learned the software - which only took a few minutes. The calls come straight to my phone without having someone transferring the call which makes it go more smoothly.

Cons: Can't tell the software what type of SIC codes are needed or to be excluded. It would be nice if we could limit the types of leads that come in based on industry or business type.

Overall: We have received high quality leads from this service and the transition has been great!

READ THESE REVIEWS! No Not Recommend

Aug 21, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: They are good at scamming you out of more money, Whenever you call and talk to customer support they feed you lies and tell you to pay more.
They do no background work to see if the lead is actually legit, I received 21 leads before I decided to request my money back from these scammers because not one person answered there phone, these people aren't looking for insurance or waiting for an agent to call, they have no clue anyone is going to call. I didn't receive any refund from those 21 leads.

Overall: none

Easy to understand and they handled it for you

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Good software for the money,

Pros: The ease of setting up the program. Sturctured around your needs. Support staff that is very knowledgable

Contactability has helped grow my business.

Feb 23, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: My most liked part about contactability is the fact the leads are sent directly to our phones so we know immediately what the caller is looking for and most leads are really looking for better insurance. The customer service is great, any lead that is a non-quality lead they refund our money.

Cons: What I like least about the software is the mobile callers, its nice to get them because they are a lead, but no information is provided besides a phone number.

Beware of these scam artists

Aug 10, 2016
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COMPANY. Do waste your money with these scammer artists. They are trying to monetize bad information by scamming agents. They don't verify that anyone one of the leads actually wants an insurance quote. I received homeowner insurance leads for mosques, hotel rooms, and one for a 19 year old kid who obviously didn't own a home and didn't know why I was calling. If you do decide to get taken advantage of by these fraudulent thieves, they will NOT refund any money you give them. They only refund bad leads with more bad leads.

You have been warned. -5 stars for this horrible horrible company.

Capterra-loader

Love the leads!

Jan 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of use of the program as well as the efficiency of the lead crediting process is what we like most.

Customer rep is a very fair and willing partner, listens to feedback and is always trying to improve,

Feb 26, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to maneuver and understand ROI associated with the call volume and costs. Service is very responsive and willing to work with you.

Cons: It is difficult to maneuver between State Farm systems and reports and Contactability. I have to pull from multiple systems to truly understand effectiveness.

Always easy to talk with when I have questions

Dec 19, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This system flows nicely into our system so possible leads are easily handled. Potential customers get a great experience.

I have been pleased with everything from customer service to lead quality.

May 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very easy to use. The website is very easy to navigate and if you don't understand contactability is very client friendly. So you don't hesitate to call to ask more questions.

Cons: I wish they were able to promote leads directly into my SIMS for work. That would make it better, but its not bad just inputting the date myself.

Overall: Great form of leads.

Ease of use once educated on software a real plus

Jan 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1-ability to hear my own calls so I can improve-2-ability to see where I am at with funds available for bids, visibility of cost per lead, ability to adjust bid-My" handler/ tour guide/software educator" Gavin genuinely interested in making this program/system work for me

Cons: without a guide to take me through software first(two )times, there would have been a big issue-the bid part of software really can't be explained fully without a "guide" and the details of how it works makes a big difference in how many leads are actually being sent to you. The relationship of bid strength to lead generation not precise but i feel very important for user to understand

Scammers

Nov 12, 2015
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This company is a scam. They said that they had leads overflowing in my territory and after debiting $200 out of my account, I was sent 1 valid lead in 4 months. I havent received a lead in nearly 3 months, and when I called to cancel service, they said that they cannot return my lead balance, this money has to be spent in phonecalls. When I replied "You guys arent sending me any calls, they said that I need to expand my territory. That's not what I was told when I signed up. I have to expand to leads that are an hour and a half away? This company promises daily leads, and they are not capable of providing them, which is false advertising. I advise no agent to trust this company!!

Capterra-loader

Super Intuitive to use

Dec 18, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's visually appealing. I can pause leads. I can change where the leads are coming from. I can adjust the number of leads coming in. I can keep notes on each lead. I can request a refund with one button.

Cons: I don't have any complaints. I would suggest being able to delete leads once a refund has been granted.

Great system to work with

May 02, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, every lead that comes in had great information with plenty to work on and usually has all information about a client needed

Cons: sometimes people will put in the wrong information such as phone numbers or email addresses and some of the coverages desired aren't accurate

Overall: welcoming new people into our organization

Capterra-loader

The support staff at Contactability is another reason for this company's greatness

May 11, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Leads are great, customer service is very easy to deal with. Rarity in this business. And The support staff has always been responsive and helpful.

Cons: I don't usually rate 5's across the board, but this company is one of my favorite leads company. Always makes me happy when I see their leads come in

Overall: Great leads, great company

So far, so good. We've closed a few of the quotes, and if we are unable to quote, refunds happen.

Jan 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: East of use. Very user-friendly. When a lead is good, is very good. I've been very pleased with the refund policy, as well.

Cons: Sometimes the calls all come minutes apart- I do wish things were a bit more spread out throughout the day, but I've gotten good at using the pause button.

Overall: some great sales leads!

personalized service

Mar 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the quality of leads, Troy's my personal Reps response time, best kept secret of lead providers,
PROVIDED ME WITH A EDGE ON THE COMPITION

Cons: need more weekend leads I LIKE THE AFTER BUSNISS HOURS BUT I NORMALY HIT MY CAP BEFORE EVENING ON WEEKDAYS AND DONT HIT MY CAP ON WEEKENDS

Overall: business

Excellent Leads

Aug 10, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The leads give me real time conversations with people. I was using other companies, and they did nothing or me. I signed up for this service, and have tripled my money.

Cons: Nothing negative to say - they've been excellent to me.

Overall: Excellent! Customer service is excellent, the returns are excellent!

The customers are ready to bind and my account manager really tries his best to take care of you

Mar 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You can manage the time you want to receive live transfers. You can view the customers information easily.

Cons: Some of the information is incorrect and I have to verify with the customer. Also the minimum amount of hours is 25. I wish it was a bit less.

Overall: Live transfers and customers are ready to buy

Best lead company I've worked with.

Feb 07, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Contactability is easy to work with and they have a customer service representative assigned to me who helps me if anything comes up.

Cons: I'm really looking for only homeowners quote and sometimes there are prospects who are passed to me who are looking for condo insurance.

Didn't receive a single valid lead.

Feb 21, 2018
1/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The website is pretty easy to use. Not a whole lot to say because I found the leads to be unsatisfactory. The website could be improved by allowing me to download the lead information into a spreadsheet or other format that I could upload into my contact management software.

Cons: The leads are horrible. A total waste of money. And they constantly deny my requests for credit, even when I've been able to reach a client who says that they do not want a quote or when the home address turns out to be a homeless shelter. Total waste of money.

Overall: I received no benefits. The only thing I received from this software was a depleted bank account.

Gavin has been great in helping me and has always been there for me whenever I had questions

Dec 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very user friendly and easy to navigate. Easy to see live lead transfer information. Lead quality is good and has generated premium.

Cons: Not much except for sometimes blocking out times it is a little tricky. Aside from pausing the system everything else about it is great

The leads are specific to my office's needs and are showing great results

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. Allows me to control the flow of leads. Allows me to track the leads as we close them or continue to reach out to them.

Cons: So far everything is great. I have no complaints about any feature. The program is accessible and easy to understand

Capterra-loader

User friendly software.

Jan 08, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What I like the most about this software is how easy it is to understand and navigate. I also like the lead volume that this software allows.

Cons: Asking for a refund is easy, however, I would like for the review of refunds to be faster and maybe automatic.

I have had a great experience. My Account Manager is friendly knowledgeable and ready to help.

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This is point and click. It took me about 5 sec to get it down.

Cons: Really, I think they thought of everything. I have a quick link to get a hold off my account rep and the experience is great.

Great company to grow with!

May 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Glad to have this company to work with. Easy to understand and use. always helpful if you have any questions.

Cons: None so far!, great with crediting any bad leads that come across, look forward to working with them for a long time!

Best information

May 03, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They provide the best information with their leads so I don't need to ask the customer a million more questions

Cons: Sometimes the leads are poor quality/closing and we can't get in touch with them or they are ineligible

Overall: They help us sell

great customer service!

May 24, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use, easy sign in process. very self explanatory links and simplistic design. I really like it.

Cons: delay in receiving link email during call. it would be better if it integrated into ECRM without hassle

Sham

May 24, 2016
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Run away from this group. A loss-leader in my mind. I have spent more money and time tracking the leads company down than leads themselves. Call the toll-free customer service number and you are transferred to a blank voicemail, with an electronic repeat of the phone number. Talk to someone live and you get transferred to someone else, and miraculously the person you speak with doesn't exist when you call back. Save your money!!
BTW, I HAD to give one stars on the rating. Couldn't go any lower, but would have.

Our conversion rates have increased drastically since using this company

Jan 29, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that the phone conversations are recorded. This helps me review what my team members' conversations sound like. I also like that I can track conversion rates.

Contactibility has called our office twice and the rep berates us when he doesn't get what he wants.

Mar 14, 2018
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: We will never use this software, or company, because of the way their representatives act. We will never support a company that allows the phone calls we've had from Contactibility.

Cons: The employees are incredibly rude. When asked if I had access to the agency e-mail I said it depends on the type of e-mail. The representative became irate and said "it's a simple yes or no.. you either do or don't." He previously had called and when the owner said she was not interested in a lead provider at this time he told her she'd never make it as an agent.

great customer service and very easy to use system leads have been good compared to other cos

Jan 30, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: the software is extremely easy to navigate, understand and utilize. Has many features available to customize your account

Our agency's experience using Contactability has been wonderful and well worth it!

Mar 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Website is user friendly and the ability to have direct control over settings and calls, disputes, call hours is great.

Overall: Sales!

Very easy to use!

Feb 20, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The leads have all the required info needed to quote including prior insurance carrier information and renewal dates, which is crucial for generating a solid quote. Contactability is also great to work with when it comes to returning leads when needed, removing zip codes in high fire areas, and tailoring the service to fit your agencies needs. Responses from Contactability are also received in a timely manner when you need them.

Overall: It works great.

Part of our overall marketing..Very Easy to use and have a great return policy.

Jan 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Moving through the software is very user friendly. Our producers use it everyday and have no complaints

Bad leads, no one answered the phone after several atempts

May 29, 2018
1/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Software seems user friendly. I did have to go through hoops to cancel my subscription, and had to call several times to get this taken care of.

Cons: having to run through hoops to cancel my recurring subscription, it was frustrating having to call the sales guy every time to make sure it was cancelled. Even after this, we got emails saying that my account was back up and running. Confusing and frustrating

Overall: none

Very good service and leads are REAL people who want REAL quotes

Mar 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use, leads come to my office phone and they are REAL people that want REAL quotes from my office, not everyone is serious but it's a great way of getting new types of businesses that wouldn't be referred otherwise.

Cons: Need to collect more accurate information before call transfer - I lose a lot of potential clients by not having the right info forwarded to me from the start

Easy to work with. Website user friendly.

Jan 31, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Customer service. Representative was great to work with and provided me all of the needed information to get started.

Cons: Does not work with some CRM software. Have to manually load the leads into our CRM system which takes extra time.

Awesome Service

Dec 12, 2013
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I signed up with Mark Overstreet and so far am more then pleased with everything. Mark has been great and is very responsive. Awesome service, thank you guys!

DON'T DO IT!!!!!!!

Jul 15, 2016
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Read every one of these reviews. They are all true. You're throwing away your money. Leads are junk, and when you cancel and go off auto bill you need to call to manually return. NO ONE ANSWERS the customer service line. Basically threw $300 out the window.

Exceptional Customer Service and Wide-Ranging Commercial Leads

Feb 28, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Our brokerage is pleased with the quality of the commercial leads in addition to wide-ranging types of risks. We have bolstered our commercial book of business and in turn received a number of referrals as a result of transaction with our leads.

Cons: We struck out a number of times when attempting to quote life leads. Leads were not willing to hear about the product, only simply the monthly premium. Very premium-driven vs value-driven leads