Schedulehead

Schedulehead


4.5 / 5
89 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Stage Labor & Concerts Festivals & Fairs Talent Food & Beverage Catering Concessions Security Valet Production companies Staffing companies, catering companies


Average Ratings

89 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $49.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    We offer pricing that is flexible according to your needs. Please inquire.
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Schedulehead
  • www.schedulehead.com
  • Founded 2011
  • United States

About Schedulehead

Schedulehead can actually do the parts of scheduling that you don't want to do. Think of a self-driving car, it can drive 100% or 0% or anywhere in between. Schedulehead takes feedback from every shift worked, to gauge a workers performance, record if they were late, and more. Armed with this data, Schedulehead can make intelligent decisions about your scheduling to work with you. The majority of clients experience a 90% time savings with Schedulehead.


Schedulehead Features

  • Automated Scheduling
  • Messaging
  • Mobile Access
  • Payroll Management
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Resource Management
  • Schedule Distribution
  • Shift Swapping
  • Time Clock

Schedulehead Reviews Recently Reviewed!


A Year of Schedulehead

Nov 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Flexibility and customization options | Many of the reviews I've read mention problems that are easily fixed by simply changing settings, or contacting the support team. I've found, over the last year and a half of using Schedulehead, that the power of the software under the hood is much more comprehensive than what you may see initially. In order to avoid confusion and make the onboarding experience frustration-free, it seems some of the more advanced features were not visible. However, a simple contact to the team at Schedulehead opened up a lot of power. The most important thing though, is the willingness on their part to roll out features custom to our account, and unique to our needs, at a very reasonable cost.

Cons: If I had to say a "con", it would simply be that my company has been a customer of Schedulehead since they were much smaller than they are now, and we've been through lots of changes with them over the last year and a half. It's been very rare though, that a change had any negative impact on the user experience from our perspective. In fact, many changes have been made, at least in part, at our request. So to some degree, the 'con' for us, is also a big plus factor. The ScheduleHead team listens. And they respond quickly.

Overall: We schedule contractors for multiple events on a given day. We previously tried some of the well known scheduling apps, but were never able to find the right fit. Those applications seemed to think in terms of hourly employees, and it was very clunky trying to apply them to our use-case. Schedulehead was designed for event workers, or one-off type shifts. If you staff events, or have an application that requires more sporadic staffing of contractors on a case-by-case basis, Schedulehead is the only app I've found that handles this gracefully.

Practical for Management and Employees

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Makes employees be aware of shifts as soon as I get them up onto Schedulehead. I can also contact everyone on a shift immediately in case there are any last minute changes.

Cons: That bail out button needs to go! I don't like that employees are able to bail out, after confirming, with an ease of a button instead of canceling with an explanation. Also, I feel there are too many texts and emails that go out when working on filling work shifts.

Overall: It's been very easy to pick up but there are still some flaws and kinks that could be worked out. Luckily, support is very helpful and attentive to any issues we have with Schedulehead. Issues we've brought to light have definitely been acknowledged.

Schedulehead works well for Caterers and event planners

May 16, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Schedulehead is built well for Catering. It allows you to schedule based on the event itself or in a regular grid type schedule for your more normal shifts.

Cons: This isn't much to not like with Schedulehead. Especially after using it for a while.

Overall: In Catering we are sometimes looking to schedule 80 or so people for multiple events and event sites on the same day. Schedulehead allows us to do so easily by building each event separately with event site information, uniform info etc. The auto text feature is also great allowing people to get info on events they may want to request to work.

Review

Oct 08, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to communicate with all employees and have a structured system.

Cons: It is still a work in progress, and I like least at the moment is the look of the new interface. I like the box like look of the old interface. Also, the fact I can not just call someone not booked on a call. It is a few steps to get to someones phone number and then its in their profile it is not a call option. I have to copy and paste the phone number.

Overall: My overall experience with Schedulehead has been positive. In the past what I am currently doing on SH I was manually doing on excel so it has created a way for me to have a lot more information at my finger tips.

good program and easy to use

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Once you get in there and figure out all the features it very easy to navigate though and fill out.

Cons: Some entries take more time than others but for the most part its pretty quick once you learn the ins and outs

Enjoy The Software

Oct 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use , Employee files have everything i'm looking for. simple to navigate. I love that is customized to our needs in the entertainment industry.

Cons: So far everything is good to go! The overview is not user friendly and find it hard to understand.

Overall: This software has made a great change in how we schedule our employees, has cut down on our overall no shows for gig and the employees love seeing their gigs in a monthly view. This has cut down on wasted man hours . Thank you schedulehead

Gets the basic job done

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Liked being able to send out a job opening to our entire roster of staff all at once.

Cons: Wished they could be able to log their hours through the app. The app needs more work.

Vendor Response

by Schedulehead on October 12, 2018

Hi Chad!
Thanks for taking the time to review Schedulehead!

I just wanted to let you know that we've released a huge amount of new features over the last year, for example Time Tracking so that employees can log their hours directly through Schedulehead.

Checkout our YouTube channel for some quick videos:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAr1gAyZ4tuZu-fvgZtCiHg/videos

and of course, our website at www.schedulehead.com

Thanks!

Schedulehead

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is easy to navigate, the interface is very self explanatory. No major steps to take in order to find what you need.

Cons: I have to sign out and then in again in order to move from city to city.

Overall: Easy to use, improvements on Beta interface became really helpful for time sheets.

Capterra loader

Great scheduling platform

Oct 03, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability how to adjust scheduling needs based on operational requirements

Cons: App could use a bit more features that are operationally assisting the operator

Overall: I practice taking my glasses off because I had a fantastic time and this program makes my already very busy job much easier

Best for any type of business

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How easy and organized it is. Very pleasing

Cons: The look of it. Want a more Corp look to it

Great System !

Sep 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Since my Company started using this system it has changed alot of things for the better ! Most of all its organized !

Cons: we should be able to send 3 verbal warnings to employees

Best value and simple to use

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Schedulehead allows me to create events and notify staff in minimal time allowing me to concentrate on making the event successful for my clients. I don't even need to remind my staff, Schedulehead does it for me.

Cons: Isn't an admin feature on the app version.

Overall: More time with less headaches of scheduling staff

Great resource

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best thing about this is the ease of scheduling! It took an hour process and cut it down to minutes.

Cons: Can be difficult teaching it to the people being scheduled, switching and the minor details.

Overall: Overall, it's great! It makes my job easier.

Work made Easy

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to schedule and access for employees. No down time that we noticed. Great customer service.

Cons: Time intergration could use some work. It was harder for us to add in time between platforms.

Schedulehead helps manage everything flawlessly

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use and being able to keep schedules and appointments organized within one program

Cons: No complaints about the software currently. I will continue to use it within my team.

Schedule head review

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is electron which is way more convienient for me. The software is very user friendly and is easy to use.

Cons: On my device it can be slow in dead areas.

Great features, very useful scheduling tool for research studies

Sep 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Schedulehead is a really helpful software for my lab; we've used it to schedule research sessions from participants and identify which research assistant (from a group) would be meeting them. It was really helpful to coordinate scheduling for several people in a dynamic way. We would often add or take out sessions at the last minute, and this program was really useful in showing clearly what those changes are, and contacting everyone in the group to let them know of those changes.

Cons: The cost- we couldn't pay for the full version so we ad to stop using it. In general I think it's a great deal though, and if we get grant funding we will likely sign up for a full version.

Schedulehead Review

Oct 05, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Looking up past and future shifts are great. Being able to inactivate or reactivate with a click of a button.

Cons: Having past shifts listed in the current shift list page.

The new format

It would be nice to click on a worker to see what their past and future shifts are by just clicking on their name as an admin rather than going through additional pages.

Great Value

Oct 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Product is very user friendly helps me and my staff with out scheduling needs from a-z

Cons: I have no negative reviews in my opinion

Solid scheduling system

Oct 05, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it is straightforward, easy to use.

Cons: I am a tiny busy scheduling birthday party characters. I need lots of people who work very sporadically in their free time. I wish there was an option to have more than 10 workers in my case for free. I HATE the new view. Wish there was an option to just select the old view forever.

Overall: Positive.

I enjoyed using Schedulehead

Oct 08, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I was able to use several of the features to make my life much easier. The things I needed were all included and the documentation was way easy to follow. Support was great for the few questions I had.

Cons: It could have just been my internet, but occasionally it would load a little slow. It only happened at the home, so I suspect that my internet is to blame.

Overall: Overall, I trialed the program and then purchased because the software filled a very important need in my business.

Need more time

Oct 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like being able to share schedule info among employees.

Cons: Too many Spam messages. Sent to my email

Capterra loader

Not the prettiest interface, but a well laid out program

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is easy to use and schedule employees. The interface is easy to use and clean, without a lot of extra unnecessary clutter to distract from the main purpose of the program.

Cons: Seems a little like it is displaying on a Windows 98 computer. Love the simplicity, but the design could be a little more aesthetic.

Overall: Works well for scheduling!

Potential new client

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The easy of scheduling and ease of scheduling multiple staff at one time

Cons: The amount of emails coming in was little overwhelming

Overall: The quickness of getting staff scheduled has been a lot better than current company using. I have not had cliches like current system has.

Small AV company

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: An easy way for the small management team and all freelancers to see where we're at in real time

Cons: Unable to assign staff to multiple events in one day. Advising of a clash is a great feature, but an option to override / accept anyway would be a very useful feature.

Schedulehead review

Oct 05, 2018
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The main reason we have this software is because of price.

Cons: We make it work for our needs but it's far from ideal. The old view was actually a little easier to find shifts and add requested workers.

Overall: We use it for scheduling crews at a performing arts center.

Works well for my small group of employees

Sep 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software makes it incredibly easy to update, organize, and edit employee schedule and availability on the fly.

Cons: If you are working with more than 40 employees this software can become a little more expensive and tedious to navigate.

Overall: Scheduled makes organizing my teams availability and hours incredibly easy.

Easy Cute Scheduling App

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease it has of saving schedule

Templates, shift templates, and the ease of use!

Cons: I wish the software had more ways of messaging, such as a chat room for coworkers to talk or for employees to give feedback.

Very Satisfied

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use. It made my life a lot easier scheduling employees

Cons: There was not much that I didnt like. Some associates took a little figuring out with getting set up but after it was smooth sailing

A bit hesitant and first, but enjoying using it!

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I enjoy the simplicity of the software. I also really like that it's available on a variety of platforms so I'm not limited to just one specific OS if I need to make changes on the go.

Cons: I haven't run into any negative experiences thus far.

Overall: I'm just trying to figure out a simpler, digital way of scheduling without wasting time and Schedulehead easily met my requirements.

Freed up so much time

Oct 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. Easy for staff to arrange shift switches.

Cons: Nothing. It was all good. Sometimes it would take me a few tries but always figured it out.

Overall: Schedulehead changed my life and saved me loads of time.

Schedulehead is cool!

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I liked the ease of use and intuitiveness of the application. It was easy to just put tthe info in and then look at it at a glance. There was no guessing or digging to find what I was looking for.

Cons: There really wasn't anything I didn't like. The software filled a need I had and did it well. It had all the features that I was looking for.

Capterra loader

Easy to Use

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I found it had most if the functionality I needed to schedule clients and manage their needs.

Cons: Needs a way to offer packages prior to scheduling

Beat app ever

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a program manager it's made thing so much easier

Cons: Over all this is a great app. Great updates! Well worth the money

Overall: The help desk is second to none

Great concept but needs more developing

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and ability to clock in remotely with a picture and gps tag

Cons: Very buggy and no way to punch in multiple people

Review

Sep 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: pros of the software Ease of use and functionality

Cons: the cons of the software are cost of time and software

Great for small restaurant

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It was easy to get started with and enjoyable to use

Cons: To many spam mail sent to my inbox

Overall: I am able to manage staff without any problems

Schedulehead

Sep 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and saves quite a bit of time

Cons: Needs more features built in to make it a one stop program

Overall: Scheduling done fast and easy

Capterra loader

Great software

Oct 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease and flexibility to create a schedule

Cons: Nothing :-) I love this program. Scheduling is easy with this program

Wasting resources

Sep 29, 2018
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: There is nothing worth noting about this product.

Cons: The customer service is probably the worst.

Overall: Schedulehead is a waste of time and money.

Vendor Response

by Schedulehead on October 09, 2018

Hi Alaric,

Thank you for taking your time to review Schedulehead, that's important to us. I'm sorry to hear that you think our customer service is the worst, we pride ourselves on having no hold times with knowledgeable, dedicated experts to help you through the process. I see you never added any workers to your account and only used the app for a few minutes. If you haven't already found another solution, I'd like to invite you back for a phone call with a Client Success Engineer to learn if Schedulehead is a good fit for your needs.

Thanks again!

Schedule head

Oct 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like everything about the software. No issue

Cons: No least favorite part about the software

Overall: Great

Easy to use and very helpful

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: After searching for a software to help with scheduling needs I was so happy I chose this one!

Cons: I really did not encounter any negative issues.

Overall: This has saved me so much time that I can apply to other more important things. Plus my employees love it.

Ok software, just not great

Sep 28, 2018
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the ability to do split shifts. The number of people it allows you to add to a shift is decent.

Cons: Not easy to use. Only allows you limited number of tasks to schedule for.

Overall: Good at managing multiple task schedule with multiple employees.

Easy, and free, to use!

Oct 08, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to learn, does the basics which is very helpful, and it's free to use!

Cons: It could have a nicer user experience and graphic design.

Overall: It has not let me down yet!

Definitely Helps

Oct 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use overall. Nice layout and overall its not bad.

Cons: I don't like paying for things so, yea there is that.

Overall: Not bad it is worth trying..

Easy to Use

Oct 01, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How easy it is to have a neat, organized schedule at your fingertips.

Cons: I didn't like how my app kept crashing from all the bugs.

Good Scheduler

Oct 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, user friendly, flexible, versitle, and quick to learn & navigate around

Cons: A little pricey, but not unrealistic. The free trial was at least a nice way to familiarize ourselves with the program before deciding whether or not we wanted to commit to it.

Overall: We enjoy that you can allow employees to request certain shifts. The auto text robot is a great feature and takes the stress away from having to juggle shift filling. The check in feature is a great way to keep track of employees when they are off usual business grounds.

Easy as Pie

Sep 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it is very user friendly, easy to navigate and easy to learn.

Cons: There is not anything that i don't like.

Overall: The software is very easy to schedule employees.

Nice site

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I must admit that I did not use it as much as intended but the scheduling template was easy to read and use. It was user friendly and had versatility.

Cons: It was not what I wanted or was looking for which is why I did not use it as much but if I had a larger corporation it would probably used it more.

Really liked it

Oct 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very easy to use and how mobile friendly it is.

Cons: The copy and paste needs a bit more work

Wish there was a way to make the schedule fit a whole month on either a single legal or letter sized paper.

Overall: Really like it. I wish I could use it as our main scheduler